Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 594 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Punches above it's weight

By

22. April 2016

club

This was a real gem of a find, a bijou establishment with tasteful decor and spotlessly clean. It's in an excellent spot in the east end of town, with plenty of local restaurants, bars and a short walk from Waverley and Princes St. Excellent value, with extra freebies that you would normally only expect to get if maying twice the price, such as towelling dressing gowns, fresh milk in the fridge. tunnocks tea cakes and fresh coffee bags. Staff were welcoming and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AN EXCELLENT WEEKEND BREAK

By

21. April 2016

club

HAVE JUST RETURNED FROM A 3 NIGHT STAY AT THE HOTEL INDIGO.
EASY ACCESS FROM WAVERLEY STATION TO THE HOTEL.
HOTEL VERY WELL FURNISHED YET COMFORTABLE.
RESTAURANT FOOD AND SERVICE VERY GOOD.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

21. April 2016

club

Nice stay - quaint boutique hotel
Good location
close to shopping and central station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

20. April 2016

club

My stay at the hotel was very nice. IF I was to provide some comments on what they could do better, I would recommend changing the room around so that the tv faces the bed. My tv didn't face the bed, so I changed the dresser it was sitting on around so that I could watch it at night before I fell asleep. When I moved the dresser, I saw a collection of dust bunnies/dirt, that had accumulated over a significant period of time. When house-keeping came into my room, they made my bed, provided fresh towels and wash cloths and cleaned, I assumed by vacuuming and dusting. I appreciated the fact that they didn't move the dresser back to it's original spot. But, they didn't vacuum/clean up the dust bunnies that were exposed when I moved the dresser. This is the ONLY thing I found that could be viewed in the context of something negative about the hotel.
I didn't make a reservation prior to checking in and they provided me with a better rate than I saw on the internet. I will continue to stay at IHG Properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good enough!

By

19. April 2016

Very poor room allocated, despite being a rewards club member. Very dark, difficult to find and audio in bathroom not working either.
Staff at breakfast very curt and inattentive. poor choice and quality of food at breakfast.
Hotel and rooms clean, however and reception staff pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. April 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards, Greg Hotel Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

18. April 2016

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Room was very nice would love to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not quite a full 5 stars.

By

17. April 2016

But that's me just expecting perfection!

A great stay, pre stay emails were answered quickly and helpfully, so we were able to select a suitable room, a junior suite (407) on the top floor.

Check in was quick and easy. Soon in our lovely room, our home for 4 days. Good view of York Place outside, and the Firth of Forth in the distance (on a clear day!)

Most of our meals were taken in the restaurant, a pleasant room with good food and friendly service, the menu is a bit limited, but we always found something to satisfy us. Shamil and James looked after us well, and really made our stay special.

In a great stay, just a couple of minor niggles we did not report, the telly would only received about half the listed channels, and the toilet roll holder was loose.

We did have an issue over part of our booking, concerning the wording of an additional offer we received direct from IHG, nothing to do with the hotel, so after talking to the area manager who happened to be there, we have taken this up directly with IHG, it will be interesting to see if their service is as good as the hotels! Pity the hotel did not comp us with a bottle of champagne for our disappointment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A few days in Edinburgh

By

15. April 2016

Looking for a central hotel close to the Train Station led us to the Hotel Indigo. We were very pleased with our choice. We were met with a smile and a speedy check in. The room was very quiet, clean, comfortable, with all the items you would need for a few days away.

The location was excellent with most of the items we wanted to see in walking distance.

The bar was well stocked, however as with most hotels, the beer (real ale), was very average. This was my only slight negative from my stay.

I will look to use this hotel again as my 1st option when returning to Edinburgh......

Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

A refreshing change from the formulaic Holiday Inn's, bright colours and spacious quirky rooms. I was only staying one night so didn't fully use all the facilities but I'll definitely be back to Hotel Indigo, edinburgh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

10. April 2016

The hotel was a great mixture of modern interior design with the old exterior. The staff made me very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized room Comfortable large bed Great shower room

By

09. April 2016

club

Lovely stay. Enjoyed our two nights at this Hotel.
Would recommend it.
The room was quiet hardly seen a soul apart from other guests at breakfast.
English breakfast was very nice and staff helpful.
Very handy for theatre Art Gallery and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

Love the décor. Bright and refreshing. Always clean and comfortable. Impressed with the range of free goodies in the room. Staff always helpful. It is always a pleasure to stay here when on business. Sad the business purpose of my visits are coming to an end. May try and visit again for leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen