Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 629 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

629Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Family break

By

29. Juli 2016

Hotel was in great location with direct metro to just outside at York Place.

Reception, bar and waitress staff excellent throughout stay.

However consistently luke warm or cold breakfast (despite good food ingredients), poor wifi service (faster service should be free as Gold IHG Member) and rooms on smallish side for the money means I would probably consider another hotel next time.

But equally this I am sure this could be remedied very easily.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fanastic hotel, but

By

29. Juli 2016

Everything at the hotel was fantastic, and highly recommended EXCEPT if you expect to get on the internet for anything but a perhaps occasional email, forget it. Was there on a business/leisure trip, and had to go elsewhere in the city to be able to do any work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh Daze

By

27. Juli 2016

What a great city! And what a perfectly comfortable and classy hotel for our stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our wonderful city and beautiful hotel! We hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente, cama cómoda y desayuno poco variado

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Lo que menos me gustó fué el desayuno, estuve 6 dias y todos había los mismo, los mismos quesos, los mismos fiambres, la misma fruta..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review and if you choose to visit us again for a long stay, please just let us know if we can offer you something a little bit different for breakfast to stop it becoming a bit repetitive. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful rooms with a comfortable bed

By

17. Juli 2016

We arrived around 330 to check into our room. I found the customer service representative tried to sell us to sign up for the member programs. We hardly travel, so it wasn't worth it. We arrived in our beautiful room and realize that it was quite tight, but overall it was nice since we were just sleeping there. The free wifi didn't really work. We arrived late back to our room and found that the noise from the room was very loud. Someone was screaming and slamming doors all night. Overall the hotel was nice, but we the noise level was awful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. Juli 2016
Dear jshygirl, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your high ratings particularly the Room Cleanliness and regarded the beds to be comfortable. However, we sincerely apologize if your stay was negatively affected by the noise levels and the internet connection. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small room and no lift

By

12. Juli 2016

club

the room was way too small for anyone to sleep in. The bed was very soft and tiny. THere's no lift access to my room, I had to carry my heavy luggage when check in and out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments. As the hotel is an old building are room sizes to vary & some do not have lift access. We have staff available to assist with luggage, I believe my colleague assisted you to the room. We hope you enjoyed your experience in Edinburgh. Kind Regards, Greg
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店服务很好

By

08. Juli 2016

苏格兰人很热情,问路订车都可以热情招呼,酒店蓝色基调很棒,MiniBar免费真心好,酒店用的洗漱用品很有品味,不提供牙刷和拖鞋,进去电视机打有我们名字的欢迎词,很特别。地址在新城区,wifi 很慢,提供早餐新鲜

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient

By

05. Juli 2016

location was excellent. checked in late with no fuss. I have used this hotel twice now and I will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We are delighted you are enjoying staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Nice stay and close to center. Room very calm bu maybe a bit small

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for the lovely review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel which provides a good all round level of comfort for a business trip. The room was comfortable and clean. There is an easily accessible fitness room.
The main frustration is the very slow wifi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very pleased to tell you that we are scheduled for an upgrade to our FREE WiFi, so this should make this service better for all our guests to enjoy.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot airless room, useless wifi signal, no phone signal

By

03. Juli 2016

club

A very disappointing stay in a hotel where I have stayed before without problems. On returning home I wrote in detail to the Manager expressing my concerns. I have had neither acknowledgement nor reply. Not recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent comments. I have emailed you directly. Again we apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments & will share these with our team. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly, should you wish to discuss anything further. Kind Regards, Greg R
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Hotel Edinburgh

By

01. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel - rooms clean, bright and modern. We would definitely stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen