Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 444 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

444Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great service

By

25. Juli 2015

Our experience was excellent for the type and style of the hotel as it is. The staff was excellent and very friendly, the hotel gives a homely impression. Its a pity that drop off space is not easily available prior to moving to the parking facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buon hotel

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

non sperate di ottenere amenity points. per il resto buon hotel con stanza molto piccola ma in perfetto stile INDIGO. che a me piace molto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort in Edinburgh

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Close to Leith where we were headed. The hotel blends in with the old houses it sits amongst. On a very busy road but no noise once inside. Tram to the airport right outside the door which could be a real bonus. Friendly welcome and superb room. We didn't use any of the hotel facilities because of our plans but all looked well in the bar/restaurant area. NCP Car Park could be a bit of a trek if lots of luggage as no lift. All in all, a well situated comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

21. Juli 2015

this hotel was in the perfect location to see all of downtown Edinburgh. Staff were more than friendly and the bar keep was fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tolles hotel mit super lage

By

20. Juli 2015

an zimmer und location ist nicht auszusetzen, allein beim frühstück waren wir nicht ganz zufrieden, wenig auswahl und kein angemessenes preis-leistungs-verhältnis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A vibrant colour scheme to match Edinburgh

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I love this hotel, just outside the tram stop so easy for airport transfers. It's in the east end, so good for all amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Qirky but fantastic

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Very quirky little hotel, but the staff were amazingly friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The corridors are an absolute rabbit warren, which seems to add to the charm of the hotel. If you have any mobility issues, then this hotel may prove rather challenging due the stairs that seem to appear in odd places, but otherwise I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Parking

By

17. Juli 2015

Great Hotel with parking issues. Ver hard to check into hotel as no parking is available

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2015
Dear Gwinky, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

No higher praise can i place than this is my favourite place to stay on the planet. Great hotel and really super helpful staff make this a great place to be.

The rooms are fresh and stylish, the food is great with lots of healthy or indulgent options depending on what mood I'm in and the location of the hotel is perfect both for business and pleasure.

Really like this place and stay here as often as i can :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff extremely helpful

By

14. Juli 2015

club

The staff made sure we were well taken care of, answered our questions about the city and helped us get a cab when needed. The rooms were well kept and clean and even had a room safe. We even enjoyed the small patio that was attached to our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff, good room needs more cleaning in the corners

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

my partner is pregnant but was served sausages with black pudding in them. this was not mentioned on the menu or when we ordered. the cost for her meal was removed from the bill which was good but more info on the food would be good.
the windows and corners of the rooms needed more cleaning.
staff were very helpful and the help they gave was out standing.
the room was great and had some really nice features visited a few hotel indigo's and this was the best room so far

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2015
Dear maslyn101, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you found our staff highly commendable and that you liked our room accommodations. On the other hand, allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with food served and with our housekeeping services. Please be assured that your comments will be used for our improvement. We have faith in our management that they will continue to do their best to ensure a wonderful stay for our valued guests. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Clun Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

10. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Nice modern hotel, in good location for exploring Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen