Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 752 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

752Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    527
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Comfortable and great service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Welcoming and friendly service throughout our 3-day stay. Room was small but modern, clean, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The Indigo Brand from IHG are among the best in ther country and I will always choose them where they exist, I feel that they compare very favourable with the Crowne Plaza brand except that they do not have Club Room which is a shame as then they would be my first choice.
I would recommend the Indigo Brand whenever they exist unles you require a Club Room experiens then I would go for the Crowne Plaza or Interconytinentral hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glasgow für Anfänger

By

25. Juli 2016

Modernes Design, schlechtes Service, ich möchte mich nicht weiter zu diesem Hotel äußern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Es tut mir leid , dass Sie nicht eine große Erfahrung mit uns hatte. Es wäre hilfreich, einige weitere Details zu erfahren. Grüße Duncan Johnston Generaldirektor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of Glasgow's best hotels

By

23. Juli 2016

I visit Glasgow regularly on business and find the Indigo to be the best combination of quality, location and value in the city centre.
The staff are friendly and attentive, ensuring that every visit is a pleasure and I see at least 1 smiling face per day!
The short walk from the hotel to Sauchiehall Street, Buchanan Street and the rail and underground stations gives you a great deal of flexibility and relaxation choices - even the seaside is only a moderate train ride from Central station and Edinburgh a similar ride from Queen Street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hi Martin6985, I'm really delighted that Hotel Indigo is your hotel of choice when in Glasgow. I have a fabulous team here and it is rewarding to read that this is recognised by our guests. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Exception location, 5 minutes from Central Station and one block from the airport bus route. A good choice of restaurant and atractions all within walking distance. This would be my first choice for a return visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Bill, We would love to welcome you back for a return visit the next time you are in our neighbourhood! Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good option in the center of glasgow

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Elegant hotel. Good rest. Good facilities.
Functional gim.
Very good service from the staff of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hi santiago mon, I have a great team here, I'm really delighted that you were well looked after. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay - comfortanble space and wonderful staff

By

18. Juli 2016

The overall staff welcome, helpfulness and attention to guest needs was excellent. Facilities, room, restaurant and gym all great. Highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for the feedback- I'm delighted that our hotel was to your liking. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel, comfy bed, modern deor. Really close to the train station. Handy for city centre and quiet enough for a good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear San103, One of the most important parts of any hotel is the ability to get a good nights sleep! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel & food

By

18. Juli 2016

Excellent location.
Hotel Manager very hands on and chats to Customers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear A__1, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, hopefully we shall welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Group Event for the Open

By

18. Juli 2016

The hotel was a good choice for our purposes.
Only disappointment was the speed of service in the Restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear graham9000, I hope that you enjoyed the golf, some great scenes at Royal Troon this year! I am sorry to hear that the restaurant service wasn't up to speed, maybe we need to look at helping some of our team members when, as they say in golf "are on the clock". Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July Review

By

13. Juli 2016

loved every bit of my stay i would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hi VineyOx, Thank you! I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

We had used Chase miles to book this hotel and were totally unfamiliar with Hotel Indigo. We were thrilled with the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms and the attentiveness of the staff. We were so happy with the Hotel Indigo in Glasgow that we changed our next reservations and moved ourselves to the Hotel Indigo in Edinburgh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi mandyknitter, I am delighted that you had such a positive first experience at Hotel Indigo Glasgow! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen