Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 702 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

702Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great welcome, lovely room

By

18. April 2016

club

Stayed one night , very refreshing and lively welcome and efficient service. The room was modern and nicely decorated and perfectly clean. Breakfast was excellent.
Very good value ,would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Hi ACLoperation, Thank you for the kind comments- much appreciated. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent First Stay

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel INDIGO in Glasgow for the first time and loved it. The hotel is situated right in the middle of Glasgow but there is a car park literally next door. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the room we had was perfect. Definitely worth a visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Hi Golfandrew888, I'm really delighted that you and your wife had a great experience with us, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT

By

11. April 2016

club

very enjoyable stay. Friendly informative staff. was given an upgrade which was welcome as travelling alone. Steak was delicious. really comfortable beds and great powerful shower. Great location for central station and city center. Fuss free check out . All in all an excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Hi sabre61, I'm pleased that you appreciated the upgraded room. We are members of the Scotch Beef Club- all of our meat is traceable and of great quality. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, don't have breakfast!

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

Very poor breakfast.
Scottish breafast has a limited choice of ingredients and were over cooked.
AS the foor is cooked to order, with a high number of visitors there was a long wait.
There is a buffet for cereal and fruit. However the fruit is limited to summer fruit and strawberry.
Normally I would have grapefruit, but the was non on offer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Hi Extra high volts, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast- we have had a lot of positive feedback on the changes we have made. Thank you for the useful comments. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but sweet stay

By

10. April 2016

club

Very easy walk from the Central station, great room very nicely decorated.
Lots of plug sockets, full length mirror, complimentary treats in mini-bar and tea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Hi bluekit15, Glad you liked our hotel- is there anything else you would like to see in the rooms? Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. April 2016

club

Comfy bed, lovely room, quiet room, great barman Artyom. We really enjoyed our stay here. This is a hotel we use regularly due to its location very close to my Glasgow office but also because of the décor, really nice bar and friendliness of the staff ever time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Hi Duncan1965, I am rally delighted that you had another positive stay with us. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Stay

By

08. April 2016

club

good stay, warm welcoming staff and good facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Hi russ500, I am glad you enjoyed your Hotel indigo experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

Staff very friendly, rooms decorated very well and look fresh. Bed very comfortable, all in all a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thanks Podandsue, It is always encouraging to get such positive feedback, particularly when it relates to the friendliness of the team. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. April 2016

club

A lovely boutique style hotel will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Hi Dollzy 123, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

The Reception Staff had to be reminded of my IHG status. I booked a superior room and no complimentary upgrade was offered even though the Hotel was only 50% occupied. This was extremely disappointing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Hi John1712, I am sorry that you weren't recognised as one of our valued IHG Rewards club members. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Glasgow

By

01. April 2016

club

We visited for 2 nights and found the hotel to be excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Hi TracyM45, Thank you! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

31. März 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, centrally located, friendly staff. ideal for a stay in Glasgow close to main shopping area, restaurants and public transport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Hi saturn5, Thank you for the kind words, I'm glad you enjoyed your Hotel Indigo experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen