Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Best in London Coming to London 8 times a year. Stayed at many of IHG hotels in London. Indigo Kensington Earls Ct is the BEST! Service, location, free Wi-Fi ,clean and The staff at this hotel were excellent! 12. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent stay I stayed for two nights on business, the hotel is very convenient for the underground, and has a nice atmosphere, nice touches, would 100% stay again. 12. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Fantastic weekend! We stayed for 2 nights Fri/Sat in early January and the location of the hotel was perfect for our trip to the Royal Albert Hall. It is literally on the doorstep of Earls Court tube station and convenient for the shops/restaurants there but down a side street and away from the noise. The hotel was beautifully decorated and we loved it's innovative style. We had a lower ground floor junior suite with funky green furniture and decor and loved the chairs and foot stools in front of the large TV for chilling after our marathon day out shopping in nearby High St Kensington and the well stocked mini bar was a bonus! We enjoyed a pleasant walk to the Royal Albert Hall on Saturday evening and particularly enjoyed walking back to our lovely hotel room for a very good nights sleep in the fabulously comfy bed! The bathroom was lovely and very modern and sleek, the shower was amazing and very powerful. We did have a little problem with the room being too warm on Friday night but on our way out on Saturday morning mentioned this to the staff on reception and when we got back later it had been sorted out. The staff were very polite, friendly and courteous and we can't wait to revisit - in fact we have just booked tickets to next January's Cirque du Soleil at the Albert Hall so will soon be making a booking for next year's trip. 11. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by London without wi-fi I stayed at Earl's Court Hotel Indigo. It is very close to the tube station and in a great location to transfer from Heathrow. The room was great and clean. My only issue was the wi-fi. I was in Room318 and you had to go thru three fire doors to get to the room and I'm pretty sure it is on the edge of the property. I was given the free access code but could not get a signal in the room on my iPhone5. If I left the room and went out the the first fire door from the room, I could easily connect. But what is the point, I wanted the wi-fi in my room - not in the corridor or the lounge. The front desk staff eventually had the router reset and it worked - but I left for dinner and came back and again no signal. I gave up. The front desk staff did really not want to change my room (since I was just there one night). If you stay here, and wi-fi is important to you - I learned an important lesson - check the signal right when you check in and not wait for a few hours later. Good luck with your stay here. Next time I'll be at another hotel. Too many choices in London to put up with this. 9. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Don't stay here - it's FANTASTIC! The problem with leaving glowing reviews about a place is that, next time you're in town, there's more chance that there'll be no room left for you. However, it would be churlish and grossly unfair not to offer an honest opinion of Hotel Indigo. This hotel is a rare find and can only be described as a hidden gem tucked away around the corner, just two minutes walk from bustling Earl's Court tube station. When I entered my room for the first time, my face broke out in a broad smile and I knew that I'd come up trumps with my choice of hotel - it can be a bit of a lottery knowing where to stay as there's so many places out there. The room was scrupulously clean and spacious, with an impressive en suite which included piped audio from the television in the bedroom. The free mini bar, stocked with soft drinks, along with complimentary snacks, was beyond any reasonable expectation. The staff were perfectly polite, courteous and helpful which, all in all, left a very favourable impression. The only sad point was that I was only staying one night! 6. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, Perfect, Great, Amazing!!! The best Hotel Indigo we stayed! Great service,amazing staff, excellent location: less than 1 minute walk to the Underground and 45 minutes to Heathrow. Promise to come again! 1. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at Hotel Indigo, Earls Court This is a very nice hotel in a good location in London and very convenient for the exhibition centre The welcome was as you would expect from the Hotel Indigo: very courteous and helpful. The room was very comfortable and sufficiently large with an awesome bathroom. The free Wi-Fi and minibar were a nice extra. The only downside really was the full English breakfast was not really very 'English'. It was a disappointing Mediterranean take. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. 26. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! My wife and I stayed at this property through New Year's Eve, and though it was perfect. The staff was excellent. The room was very spacious by London standards, and well designed. The location is convenient with easy access to several bus lines and the Earl's Court tube station. We will stay here again the next time we are in London. 20. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service. comfortable bed and lovely bed linen. Fantastically comfortable bed and lovely crisp linen. Rooms felt cramped for two people staying a week - not enough hanging or drawer space, nor electrical points. Kettle had to be plugged into desk sockets. Staff were courteous, pleasant and most helpful. Service in general was excellent. Breakfasts were varied and tasty; meals in general were delicious. 17. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent ! This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and again was experience was wonderful. No negatives whatsoever; overall decor and amiance is great, room was really nioce, all staff were polite helpful and friendly, the food (both breakfast and dinner) were excellent. Overall this hotel is a class act. 11. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Design - Excellent Location Located just a half block from the Earl's Court tube station, situated on a quiet street fronting a common garden makes this a great location. Furthermore there is a Marks & Spencer quick market, a McDonalds, a Subway, and two great Pubs within a block of the hotel. The hotel decoration is trendy and comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent and the towels were large bath sheets! Being newly opened as a Indigo Property the hotel restaurant is still trying to find it's footing. It is neither fast, nor efficient, and the food at breakfast is not worth the price. Skip it and head to McDonalds, you'll get a better meal at 1/4 the price. I would recommend it to all and hope that it can get the food service up to par with the rest of the hotel. 31. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely brand new hotel close to tube. Great offer price on opening but not sure how long this will last . Great location near tube station and shops, pubs. The suite was fantastic with wine and water in the mini bar with the hotels compliments. The room was large and the shower was a great experience. The only negative was the bed was rather hard and the full english breakfast was terrible. Bacon was streaky, Beens were white and sausages burnt. The waffles though were lovely. We will return as we enjoyed our stay. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and amazing staff The hotel overall was amazing in all aspects, the only issue is the wifi which was not working almost during all my stay, the hotel needs to install a propoer wifi system as the current one is useless Despite of the wifi issue, the treatement of Priority Club gold members was exceptional and the staff all inclusive were really friendly and beyond helpful 19. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I was impressed with the newly renovated Indigo in Earl's Court. The staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel's design was very fresh and chic. My only disappointment was finding out that my Junior King Bedded Suite did not have a King Bed. I think the hotel should revise it's room descriptions to to reflect the what is actually in the room - Double beds. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Treat weekend away The complementary upgrade was a surprise and really appreciated. The note from the manager explaining why we'd had the upgrade was a great touch. The staff were all warn & friendly, without being inrtusive. The hotel was easy to find, in a great neighborhood, with easy access to bars & restaurants. It's 10-15 minutes walk from the museums and the Albert Hall. The bed was a little firm for my liking and a choice of pillows would've been a nice tpuch, though to be fair i didn't ask for different pillows. The decoration was modern and plush, exactly what i expected from a boutique hotel. I'd highly, highly recommend this hotel to all and everyone, it definitely set the standard for our weekend getaway. Thank you to all the staff who helped us, it's deffinitley appreciated. 14. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and nice deco I was impressed with the newly decorated hotel on the overall experience. The staff was kind enough to offer me my room when I checked in at 9am in the morning without additional charges. I could freshen up myself before I started my journey. It was just 2 min walk from underground station. You could easily access the hotel even you are traveling with lots of luggage. It would be even better if I was told the hotel was being renamed to Hotel Indigo, which is exactly different to what I have booked. I had to spend 5 min to figure out if I was in the right location when I arrived. 13. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel in great location Very comfortable room, lovely furniture and design. Nice bathroom, great shower. Delicious breakfast. Great service from the staff, although the initial greeting could have been more cheerful! I would definitely recommend this hotel as it's in a great location and is perfect for a romantic break. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous This was my second visit to Indigoat Barkston Gardens within a couple of months. Hotel is ultra modern with beautiful chic decor throughout, spotlessly clean which is most important and a short 2 min walk from Earls court tube station. Loved the room on the first visit, but this time was upgraded to a super king size bed executive room with bathrobes, slippers complimentary bar, tea/coffee etc. Once again the Wow! factor, Same furnishings but much larger room with 2 LCD TV !! One in lounge sitting area and one in bedroom area. Really comfortable bed, terrific undisturbed sleep. Beautiful bathroom, well no bath but a very large shower area with rain shower and nice toiletries and lighting effects and a very nice facility in bathroom allowing you to listen to tv program while showering etc. (only complaint was lack of a shower cap, but have been assured this will be taken care of) but really such a minor detail. Loads of different lighting in the room allowing you to have which ever lighting suits your mood and also free paper delivered to room in the morning. I also enjoyed the late 12pm check out and your bags can be left securely to be collected later. There is a nice bar area and restaurant. Staff very helpful and friendly. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful boutique hotel This is a brand new hotel I would recommand. Rooms are modern, colorfoul and very cosy. Location is perfect, 1 minute away from Earl's Court tube station on the Picadilly Line. Would definitely come back ! 2. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great refurbishment I had already stayed in this hotel three times before the refurbishment and I had already have a good experience, but after the refurbishment it's even better! The rooms are really nice and clean and the breakfast is better (even if now you have to pay fot it). It's only a great pity that there aren't single or triple rooms any more. I wouldn't have the possibility to go to this hotel when I'll come to London with my wife and my daughter. Are you thinking of doing something about this matter? 29. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6