Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 546 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

546Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Comfortable stay for business

By

avril 18, 2016

club

Great two day stay, recommend for location and comfort

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

avril 17, 2016

We loved the bright colourful decoration of this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It was so lovely and quiet in the room-we couldn't hear other guests or outside noise. The water pressure and endless hot water made for a wonderful showering experience after a long day of traveling and miles of walking, and the toiletries were excellent quality. The bed was so comfortable, we fell asleep with no trouble at all. There was free water (both flat and sparkling) in the fridge and a few snacks, as well as the usual coffee and tea-all was of excellent quality. The cooked breakfast was better value than the continental breakfast. The food was very good, but not exceptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Awesome feedback! We are so pleased you have enjoyed your special occasion while staying with us. Your warm comments and your appreciation of the service you received speak volumes for the Hotel Indigo London – Tower Hill “brand” of Hospitality. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceo

By

avril 16, 2016

We%20stayed%20in%20306%2C%20a%20great%20room%2C%20never%20stayed%20in%20London%20before.%20We%20were%20surprised%20by%20size%20of%20room%20and%20the%20quietness%20of%20it.%20Great%20friendly%20staff.%20A%20nice%20breakfast.%20I%20would%20happily%20stay%20here%20again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review. We are so pleased you have enjoyed our unique blend of hospitality once more. We look forward to welcoming you back with us very soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceo

By

avril 16, 2016

We stayed in 306, a great room, never stayed in London before. We were surprised by size of room and the quietness of it. Great friendly staff. A nice breakfast. I would happily stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you back very soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and amenities

By

avril 16, 2016

Really appreciated the complimentary minibar contents, made me feel like I was valued as a customer. The room was well decorated, and the location was quiet and convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments. All of us at Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo - Tower Hill

By

avril 14, 2016

club

Excellent base and perfect for our needs. We used the overnight stay to visit Sushi Samba and spent the following day in London as tourists, appreciating the late check out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best kept secret in London

By

avril 13, 2016

This has been my preferred business hotel in London for a number of months. Whereas my train always arrives at Euston and my meetings are in the West End, it really is worth making the effort to take the tube for a few stops and land just a few minutes' walk from this absolutely superb hotel.
Without exception, staff are an absolute credit to the IHG brand and I hope that their excellent practices can now be shared across a range of sister hotels. The welcome is naturally cordial at all times. Rooms are all very unique, yet consistently well presented and equipped. Breakfast is always a really pleasant and unique experience. The breakfast is freshly prepared and is worth the wait.
I'm very much looking forward to my next visit in early May. I can recommend this hotel with absolutely no hesitation. Highly professional staff.

Many thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for making us your choice and for the wonderful review! That’s what we always aim for at Indigo: That you’ll find your staff so perfectly wonderful! We looking forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly welcome and nice up-grade

By

avril 07, 2016

I have stayed in other Indigo hotels but this was the first stay in London. The hotel is in an excellent location near to Tower Bridge, it is lovely to walk out of the hotel and along the Thames. We had a large room with plenty of space for 2 people. The room was well insulated, so there was almost no noise despite being right in the city. We will return to this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 08, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your observations re: the location and staff service. It feels good to know we met your expectations. Thank you so much!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long weekend in London

By

avril 07, 2016

would thoroughly recommend this hotel for a stay of a few days or longer as it is close to several attractions and near to main transport routes.

The food, particularly breakfast, is excellent and helpfully has different price levels depending on how much you want.

The staff are friendly, efficient and responsive to guest's needs

The room we stayed in was modern, clean and very comfortable with good facilities.

The price whilst expensive is competitive for central London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you were overly impressed with our hotel! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful hotel

By

avril 04, 2016

club

absolutley wonderful hotel and staff could not rate this hotel highly enough! The staff really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and are extremely professional and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. The Hotel Indigo team at Tower Hill are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Thank you for appreciating our staff and we most certainly look forward to your next visit! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and lovely room

By

avril 03, 2016

club

The welcome by reception staff was lovely and genuine. The room was a real treat. A good size with a lovely finish and quality to it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to London.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

avril 01, 2016

club

Room was very nice. Lobby is small but restaurant is fine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. Your comments are much appreciated. We look forward to see you back soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen