Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel is located in a great location, close to transportation and attractions May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back Conveniently placed for the city, good sized rooms, comfortable bed and a friendly welcome. Only downside was a noisy air conditioner. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful wedding weekend Chosen hotel Indigo as it was ideally located to the wedding venue we were invited too for the weekend, I normally book into another well know chain but friends of ours were staying here so we thought we would give it a try - Needless to say everything was excellent from start to finish for a long weekend stay... Beautiful spacious and extremely clean room - faultless.. Very hard to score 10/10 if you run a hotel but this hotel gets it from me and I will return. Hotel staff were amazing and hopefully get a well deserved pat on the back.. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great hotel, shame about the outside noise, there must be the underground trains under the hotel or very close by as they were very noisy once they started running. The hotel itself was very good and the staff very accommodating, would definitely stay again if in the area May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a convenient location Stayed here just one night. The lobby is small but nice, and the staff are great. Check-in was efficient. I was put in a disabled access room, which was enormous (at least for London standards). Everything worked properly .Lighting was excellent, the towels were good quality. There was a nice bathrobe and good Aveda toiletries. The bed was very comfortable - best hotel I stayed in of 3 during my trip. My only complaint is that there wasn't much shelving near the bathroom sink, which made for a bit of juggling my toiletries. Maybe this is because it was a special room? This is a minor quibble. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE El hotel está bonito, bien ubicado, es muy cómodo y tranquilo, el servicio es excelente, son muy amables. El servicio a cuartos es muy bueno. El precio muy razonable. Mi única queja fue que dos días nos faltaron toallas en el baño y tuve que hablar a pedirlas. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great boutique hotel This was our second visit of a week's stay. We will be back. Quiet, friendly, very comfortable. Well situated. Michael (Australia) May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay In London for short stay and chose here for second night. Friendly greeting on arrival and room was ready even though we were a little early. Room was comfortable and clean. In room tea and coffee making facilities including Nespresso machine. Shower worked well although tray surface was a little worn. Reception were happy to store our luggage till late afternoon on day of departure. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would use this hotel again if staying in this part of London. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:01:43.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONLT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>