Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    413
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Lovely and calm stay

By

09. Februar 2016

Highly recommended location wise, as well as the hotel itself. Great staff and lovely rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comment. The team at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill are thrilled that your stay with us was great! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing find in City

By

04. Februar 2016

Hotel Indigo London (Tower Hill) is an amazing exception to the poor value-for-money you tend to get in London hotels.

Our room was spacious, clean, and had a very comfortable bathroom. Decorations are a matter of taste - this designer won't be redecorating my home - but it was clear that it was well thought-out.

The window blinds could be a bit darker as there's quite a busy street outside - but the airport-level triple glazing meant that we weren't disturbed by noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review. Hotel Indigo Tower Hill always strives to provide the best in terms of rooms, staff efficiency and amenities. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

04. Februar 2016

Nice rooms, In good location close to all transport.

Very quiet on weekend though

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm, friendly welcome

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Having rung ahead to clarify a slight problem over the booking (ours, not the hotel's), we were reassured that all was well and greeted very warmly when we finally arrived. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to an executive room - lovely, light-filled space with a very comfortable bed. Good quality bedlinen and toiletries, which make all the difference. And who ever heard of free soft drinks available in the mini-bar - nice touch! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, What a great feedback! Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill is indeed a hidden gem and our staff is the hidden treasure. As for our beds, all of our guests would agree with you; they are the best they have ever tried! All of us here at Hotel indigo London – Tower Hill, are looking forward to seeing back... Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly Surprised

By

03. Februar 2016

A colleague booked this hotel on my behalf and I must say I was not disappointed! Although I have stayed in much bigger hotels in London this met all my needs!
Besides the good location, the room was very comfortable and the services provided equally great The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and I especially appreciated the complimentary minibar! I would stay here again for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Great feedback. We are so pleased you have enjoyed our unique blend of hospitality. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located, great service

By

02. Februar 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were given one on the top floor at the rear so no problems sleeping. Room was comfortable and well equipped . The staff couldn't have been more helpful . We would certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location, great hotel.

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Works perfectly if you need to be in the City, nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest What a fantastic review. Many thanks for your comments. Everyone here looks forward to your return. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, chic and convenient

By

01. Februar 2016

Another excellent stay at an Indigo hotel. This hotel was comfortable, chic and convenient. Less than 5 minutes walk from Aldgate underground station, very comfortable and above average room size for London. I would happily stay here again when visiting the East side of London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, You gave us an “amazing “review and for that we’re truly grateful. We’ll be glad to have you back. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I like staying at Indigo hotels

By

30. Januar 2016

Quality of the rooms and bedding is great and makes for a really comfortable night's stay. Breakfast is also a cut above the average hotel stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comment. The team at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill are thrilled that your stay with us was great! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was quite good

By

26. Januar 2016

Only there for one night, staff helpful and friendly, room clean and tidy. A little tired in places and a massive crack in the bathroom basin otherwise OK. Bed and pillows comfortable. A little expensive for what it was but that is London for you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

26. Januar 2016

club

as usual with Indigo, faultless hotel with great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, handy to financial district

By

23. Januar 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, handy to financial district. Staff friendly and helpful. Larger work desk and easier access to power points would help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, You gave us an “amazing “review and for that we’re truly grateful. We always make sure you get a service that will make you want to come back. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen