Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nice location to get away from the internet

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice and comfortable, food service and close to outlet shopping. Internet service beyond Facebook and Email was bad. Check to see if they have the system fixed if you are staying for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel!

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with all amenities right there... a bar/lounge, restaurant, pool, plenty of cozy sitting areas. We very much enjoyed our stay and will stay again soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Indigo

By

08. April 2016

The best part of Hotel Indigo East End is Bistro 72. Chef James is amazing, the food is fresh, and the wait staff is polite and attentive.
Everything at Indigo is clean and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

07. April 2016

club

Great hotel, lots of amenities, comfy bed, staff were very nice and accommodating. Great overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay. very comfortable bed.

By

06. April 2016

club

great staff. rooms are spacious and up to date. bed was very comfortable. will come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveller- late in, early out

By

01. April 2016

club

Comfortable accommodations, great staff, internet spotty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here.. it has great employees and service. they are very nice and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet Access did not function

By

27. März 2016

All was well except I could not connect to the internet. Never had this problem at any other IHG hotel using my business computer. This greatly affected my work and opinion of this hotel as I require extensive use of the internet for my work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Valentines Weekend!!!!!!

By

12. März 2016

So, I made a reservation for Valentines weekend which included a couples message and a $50 coupon for dinner at Bistro, which was a great offer..... The only thing is that I didn't realize that I didn't make reservations for either offer until the morning I was supposed to check in, I tried to make a reservation right away, online for dinner and there were no opening, and I started to panic!!! ....So I called the hotel early that morning to try to clear that up, and the front desk said that I would have to wait until the restaurant manager got in. So I waited about an hour and the restaurant manager called me and told me that they were booked solid, but if I wanted to they can squeeze me in at about 8:30...... A little late for dinner for an old man like me, but I jumped at it, and it was great...... I also had the same issue with the message appointment but they did their best and squeezed me in with an appointment....... I have to thank the whole staff at Indigo for correcting my mistakes and making Valentine weekend a success instead of the catastrophe that it could have been!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

12. März 2016

I have already given witness to my feelings and reiterate it was your staffing of the Indigo and its entertainment that places your hotel at the top of our list. We are moving to St Augustine after our condo has been built so alas will not e returning to New York in the immediate future.

Thank you for allowing my response to be recorded and evaluated for rewarding your fine people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Riverhead Hotel Indigo

By

07. März 2016

Great property! It was refreshingly decorated and the staff was attentive and kind. Room was comfy and guests seemed at ease. Loved that there was a heated smoking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and nice property

By

07. März 2016

This is a nice location at which to stay in the Riverhead area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen