Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 375 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

We really enjoyed the hotel, staff was great and location was convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad choice

By

31. Juli 2015

club

If you want a quiet and peaceful room with plenty of space and storage for your things, go elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A one night stay

By

29. Juli 2015

Staff was outstanding!!!! Hotel is always clean. Pool exceptional. Bistro Salad and Fish Tacos are a must when you stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gem of a hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Great alternative to the crowded hamptons. You have at least 7 golf courses within 20 minutes, great area to bike, wineries, and plenty of great places to eat. The hotel itself is very nice. Great pool, poolside service, and a great bar and restaurant. My wife and I live in Huntington and this is a great little get away for a couple of days. Plus, no dealing with the dreaded route 27

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming stay

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Good stay. Treated greatly by staff. Room was clean and kept together. Room service came quickly. Maids were great at keeping room clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Getaway!

By

24. Juli 2015

This is a gem of a hotel, located between Long Island's North and South Forks, for easy access to beaches and the wine country. The room was comfortable and spacious, and had a "back" door leading to Adirondack chairs, a hammock, and the large, beautiful outdoor pool. The grounds are lovely and well-maintained. Great service and a friendly and efficient staff made for a wonderful stay! There was live music on the outdoor patio, complementing a delicious dinner at the on-site restaurant, Bistro 72. (Some on-line reviews rated the restaurant low on service, but they have definitely improved!) Highly recommend both the hotel and restaurant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

23. Juli 2015

We stay at Hotel Indigo every chance we get.Everything about the hotel is terrific!Living in the city, Indigo can really make you forget about life for a while.Love the live music at the pool on Sundays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hoel

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel for a short getaway weekend.
The food at Bistro 72 is very good in taste and value.
The only problem is the bed is too soft and small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great week at Hotel Indigo

By

13. Juli 2015

club

What a fabulous week at Hotel Indigo! The staff was great and the rooms were nicely furnished and.well maintained. The outdoor area was relaxing and the pool area was comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

When I walked in I was greeted with a smile and a welcome to the Hotel Indigo, which was quite nice since I had just spent 12 hours on the road. I went to my room, sat down at the desk and closed my eyes while listening to the band outside playing Billy Joel. It was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

10. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. I did not need much more than a bed and a shower and I found these things to be quite good.

My platinum status was not a big deal but they did not seem to be interested in it, not a flaw, just a disinterest.

I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

East End Indigo

By

07. Juli 2015

club

Loved our stay, hotel is very nice we loved that we were able to bring our dog with us on the trip. The room was very nice, had good fresh smell to it! Staff was great.

The only issue we had was we wished the beds were queens size. not an easy sleep with a full bed.
Also we did not have a frig in our room. We found out later we could have requested for an additional cost. For the price you are charging...frig should be included.

There was no hot tub on site!!! Ouch! I was looking forward to a hot tub...but was disappointed you didn't have one.
Other than that a great place to stay. Wish it was less money for what I spent but I would stay again...if I had too.
HN3

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen