Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice of hotels in the area Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Only complaint is they never ask me if I want points. I used to get a complimentary drink but I never get that either. Basically I get nothing for being a Platinum member. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay LITTLE EXPENSIVE. BUT GOOD SERVICE. Staff is excellent. They cared about my stay. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to lay your head, just don't try to eat A nice clean, fresh hotel. Restaurant had good food, we had breakfast. Service was incredibly slow. I don't know what cause the slow service, was fairly empty the morning we ate, seemed to be two servers, maybe three tables of guests at the time. I don't ask for much, keep my coffee full and don't forget I'm there. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Friendly and attentive staff. Rooms are nice but bathroom is small. Food is great quality. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, great service Nice Fresh Looking Hotel, conveniently located and with good facilities. Was especially good while I visited Brookhaven Lab, my wife enjoyed Tanger Mall next door. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Nice hotel , hallways were very warm no air conditioning on in hallways. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with great service but some flaws very evident. We stayed at the hotel indigo for a wedding recently. The wedding was beautiful, the facility was perfect for it. PROS: The food, service, and facilities were excellent. Every time we went to the bar the bartenders were excellent. It was nice to be quickly taken care of whenever we needed attention. The banquet staff made excellent food and worked hard to keep everything flowing smooth. Building was clean, as were the rooms. Furniture looked new. CONS: The bed was uncomfortable as I have ever stayed in, but that could have just been our bed. We had other friends that did not have the same complaint. There were many sketchy women in the hotel and our stay even included a crime scene investigation due to an argument between the women in question. The rooms were small for the price. We could hardly move around in there. The bathroom was ok, but the half glass and no door on the shower was a bit weird. Noise from the hallway was easily heard. Free internet was a joke. It better be free when you can't access the internet for the majority of your stay. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Room and hotel were very clean and staff courteous. Bed and Pillows extremely comfortable....room quiet as well. Plenty of room in guest room and nice little patio outside of pool and firepit area. No complaints about anything during stay. Spa services were great as well. I would have liked a piece of chocolate on my pillow but I guess a comfy pillow was a plus. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:19:54.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_RIHID, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>