Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 463 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Gateway to the North Fork

By

26. Januar 2016

club

One of the best hotels in the area. Warmer seasons are best when you can make full use of outside areas.
Great conference facilities. Guest room was well done and modern but a little on the small side. Still, it was a wonderful stay and the staff was excellent.
The only issue is that if you're not from the area, there can be some confusion in getting in and out of the hote.l

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Bill_T, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you are with us if you need any help with directions please feel free to ask one of our staff and we will be more than happy to assist you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael Skuggevik Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love hotel, some disappointments

By

22. Januar 2016

club

The lounge used to be our favorite place to unwind, however the bar service was terrible. Not engaging, or very courteous, the food was no good. Very disappointed in squash soup and calamari, was ok but not what was expected especially for the price you are paying. So upset over service refused to return following evening or breakfast.

Rooms and staff are pleasant, did have an issue with shuttle that was offered to us to take us into town. Waited and shuttle person never showed and front desk failed to call us, we had to check in with them and they apologized but thank God we weren't waiting in town to be picked up. Still love the hotel and accommodations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kargio

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Was disappointed to find there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. You needed to request one for an extra charge. Did not like the fact that they had coffee maker in room but no sugar/milk to go along with it. Had to go to front desk every day to request milk and extra k cups. Restaurant was a little pricey...$41. for two sandwiches...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We do have refrigerators and microwaves available in the rooms upon request. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

21. Januar 2016

club

I'm a little iffy about hotels usually bc I never know how clean the bed is that in actually sleeping on but this hotel was spotless. Had no issues with cleanliness, the staff was great from the moment we checked in down to the restaurant. Food was good, my only complaint would be that the hallway was noisey. That was because there was a girl scouts event in town, not the hotels fault though...plus all kids were sleeping by 9 lol. would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

14. Januar 2016

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF . ROOM VERY CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED FOR A COMFORTABLE STAY . THE RESTAURANT HAD AN AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR MONEY. THE BAR WAS FUN AND THE BARTENDER WAS AWESOME ALSO . I WOULD COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL IF I EVER VISIT THIS AREA AGAIN

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Hello MRS XXXX, Thank you for staying with us all the way from Florida. We are so happy to hear about your great stay experience and sincerely appreciate you. We hope you get the opportunity to visit us again soon! Thanks again, Best wishes, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, Poor communication

By

10. Januar 2016

Confirm everything. If you book any packages, confirm what it is you're booking ahead of time. The staff was incredibly nice and accommodating, but we needed to speak with a manager at just about every step of the way. The room was lovely and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Hello Alwayssingin, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and we do hope you give us another chance again soon. Best wishes!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and comfortable room

By

07. Januar 2016

Everything was average. Hotel room design is nice, but food leaves alot to be desired. Food was served completely cold on New Years Eve! They need to serve food hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
Hello Suz23, Thank you for staying with us on New Year's Eve. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff. I hope that you do come back and give Bistro 72 another try in the future. Best wishes in the New Year and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room and lovely hotel

By

06. Januar 2016

club

excellent hotel and a great value for the cost
beautifully kept grounds
many amenities great staff - very attentive to your needs and professional - yet still friendly and personable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
Thank you Peachez62 for your amazing review of our hotel. Words cannot express how proud we are of our staff and our property. We sincerely appreciate you and hope you come visit us again. Best Wishes this New Year, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Dezember 2015

club

Small but clean and comfortable and exceptionally friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2016
Hello Katieco 212! Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate it! Thank you so much for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards club. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Island Wine

By

23. Dezember 2015

Great location. Modern and clean room/amenities. Enjoyed the restaurant for evening meal.

accommodated a large group in a very efficient manner.

Quite pleased and would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2015
jdizzle13, Thank you for visiting us all the way from New Jersey, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our Bistro as well as how pleased you were! We thank you for your review as well as recommending our property. Best Wishes, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A gem on the Island of Long!

By

21. Dezember 2015

club

This hotel is a perfect little jewel. The staff was friendly and warm. The restaurant was inviting and the food was excellently prepared. The room was meticulously clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2015
Thank you RoeBo for you 5 star review. We greatly appreciate you comments and sincerely thank you! Your kind words about our staff and Bistro really mean a lot. It's good to know we are doing something right. Have a Happy Holiday, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Kept Secret in Long Island

By

17. Dezember 2015

I gave stayed the past two years at Hotel Indigo with my children for a holiday getaway. Last year for the 4th of July and this year for Christmas. We absolutely loved it. We are now making it our annual retreat. The hotel staff is very customer service oriented and the beds are super comfortable. You get so much for the price you pay not to mention the food at Bistro 72 is absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We cannot thank you enough and sincerely appreciate you coming to visit us. We hope that you come and see us again soon and thank you for making us your home away from home! Happy Holidays, Best Wishes, Kristen Wanser Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen