Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 518 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

518Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Enjoyed our stay!

By

26. Juli 2016

Really enjoyed our stay! I booked this trip at the last minute and so happy that I selected Hotel indigo. Very nice pool area. The staff and service were very accommodating. We made dinner reservations for Bistro 72 located on site and we were lucky enough to be treated to Jazz band entertainment on the same evening.
The rooms are updated, attractive and very clean. The entire experience was fabulous! We are planning to return again in the fall. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jazzy getaway

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Beautifully designed hotel. great courtyard, helpful staff.
Especially loved the jazz music at the Bistro both live and piped in. Refreshing and clean pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool / outdoor area

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently and it's my go to hotel in the Riverhead area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear NYDressageMom, THank you so much for your feedback, we are so happy to be chosen as your "go to Hotel." We can not wait to welcome you back again soon! Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant and pool, everything else mediocre

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Great restaurant and pool. Dinner service staff was lovely (Chris?) and the Irish duo made a very special end of evening.

Pool is awesome. Location very good.

Check in was, by comparison to other IHG hotels, poor. We were not greeted, had to ask for service. The couple behind us was all but ignored. No mention of my IHG membership. Not helpful at all when we asked if they had snacks, chocolate available. ("No" is not a hotelier's percent answer, even if it's more or less the truth).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

club

love the hotel. love they are dog friendly. love the pool. love the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

july 4

By

08. Juli 2016

Thank you for saving a vacation that started out poorly. We ended up changing our plans and coming to riverhead. we had an amazing time at your hotel. I will stay here anytime I'm in Long Island. Love that you are dog friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we were able to save your vacation, what a great compliment! We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A stay in Riverhead

By

08. Juli 2016

I stay in the Riverhead area twice a month. I always go to the Hotel Indigo. The staff is always friendly and Anthony at the bar greets me with a smile.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. I could use a shower door (but that is the Indigo Standard).

During the off-season it is very reasonable. During peak season, everything is expensive here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stays with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

07. Juli 2016

club

we stayed at the hotel a few years ago for a longer period of time, it represented good value and was in an excellent location. Our revisit was good but was unable to get reliable wireless internet, would only allow one login. It was a week of weddings and other function not impressed with the other guests who were noisy and messy leaving all their rubbish in the hallways. it is classed as an upmarket hotel and the pricing reflects that. Cannot understand why a higher price was charged for the Friday night as nothing had changed no extra service was given.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT STAY

By

30. Juni 2016

club

OUR CHECK IN WAS EFFICIENT AND FAST. THE ROOM WAS IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND WELL APPOINTED. WE DID NOT USE THE INTERNET EXCEPT IN THE BUSINESS CENTER. THE HOTEL WAS QUIET AND THE AIR WORKED WELL. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND THE SERVICE ALSO FINE. CHECKOUT WENT SMOOTHLY. THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND WILL IN THE FUTURE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel Great Food

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Is a great place to relax and enjoy great food and entertainment. Staff is always friendly and attentive. It is a great way to push the re-set button on life!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel , rooms not always your choice

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Paid and confirmed patio rooms for two days .
Only one room was available. Planned hotel rooms months in advance.
Hotel did not resolve this problem, is this what to expect if you are on vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Ofs1, Thank you for your feedback, as per our phone conversation I would like to apologize again for the room confusion and invite you back to Hotel Indigo to give us another try. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions. Thank you, Lauren Hogan General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay!

By

29. Juni 2016

Hotel is modern, clean, with nice pool/dining/bar area. Best hotel in this area hands down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing us as the best hotel in the area! Your comments mean a lot and we will share them with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen