Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 219 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

219Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Bright but beautiful room

By

05. August 2015

club

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding and really loved the cleanliness, location and comfort of the rooms. The only issue I had was that the window coverings were not adequate enough to keep the light out in the morning. At 5AM it was so bright in our room, so we ended up piling pillows against the window shades to block as much light as possible.
Consider changing your shades to a fuller coverage (length and span). Otherwise GREAT hotel. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience and stay!

By

05. August 2015

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. The hotel is really close to lots of shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

04. August 2015

Excellent choice for business. No hassles, clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Steady, but shaky

By

03. August 2015

So, I stay in this hotel often. I see when it is good and when it is falling. I have given it 5's most of the time, and 1 a few times. This time a 3 since I had to travel to 3 different floors to get ice. Two machines were out or broken when I tried. They have ice machines on floors 1-3-5. So, if you are on 2, then you go to two other floors before getting ice, not good. Room was great as usual. Additionally, it is the only hotel I go to that does not have CNBC on it's TV menu. This is a business travel hotel, they should have the business channel on TV in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I assure you that we have checked into the ice machine issue and agree that cnbc is a valued channel that we would also like to provide our guests with. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Most Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing Experience

By

03. August 2015

club

My experience was wonderful with fresh accommodations, a comfortable bed, and wonderful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A clean, comfortable, and friendly hotel is something that all of our staff takes great pride in, so we really value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in the area

By

03. August 2015

Hotel in a safe neighborhood area. Quiet from the traffic, lots of restaurants around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and attentive staff

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

Spent some time at the Indigo hotel at the end of July and I always appreciate the attitude of the staff. It's good to see young and motivated professionals taking their job at heart.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accomodations

By

31. Juli 2015

club

The only negative I could say about my stay was there was no microwave, other than that the accomodations were great and anytime I come to Vernon Hills I will be staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce feel and a good break from the monotony of regular hotels

By

29. Juli 2015

Nice place, a refreshing break from the cookie cutter hotels. Always use this place when I'm local nice bar area too with attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and are a fan of our bar. Great service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are in the area. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times in the past. I was happy to see that they were upgrading the wash sinks and maintenance seems to have improved. The television service worked better than in past visits; however, I would profer a larger selection of channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe Environment

By

29. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel for more than 12 years now when traveling for business. It's comfortable, clean and as safe as any location can be. It is my hotel of choice when visiting this are.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear how long you have been so loyal to us and how comfortable you feel while you are here. Great guest service, cleanliness, and safety are things that our staff take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Overall a very nice property close to many dining options and tons of shopping. 2nd time staying in this brand, As an IHG Platinum I stay in many different places, I will be giving more attention to the Indigo brand in the IHG portfolio for travel. Great staff, only less than perfect area was the restaurant, but not unexpected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that all of our staff takes great pride in, so we value all of your detailed feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again soon! Sincerely, Ashley I. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen