Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great staff and room

By

01. Februar 2016

Great experience as always. Staff is friendly, rooms are nice and the price is reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room layout and great service

By

25. Januar 2016

club

The rooms are very well layed out for the business traveler. The beds are great and the desk area is large enough to really spread out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Ecs67 thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed the layout and amenities offered in our guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

comfortable bed with plenty of pillows.
nice quality linens and towels
staff extremely friendly
clean rooms and lobby
Rooms are large with separate living area
would highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
upspete, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us here will you were in Vernon Hills. We hope to see you again when you are in town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at Indigo

By

20. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay; comfortable beds and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
robinaustin, We are glad you enjoyed our beds and thank you so much for your review. Look forward to your return when you are in the area again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Place

By

18. Januar 2016

club

I have to admit that this was my first time staying at a Hotel Indigo but won't be my last. Just blew me aways with the whole experience. The room was so nice and the lighting was excellent. The service was impeccable at breakfast. Nice not having carpeting all over the room. Who ever manages this hotel has done an excellent job with their staff and it reflects on the guest experience. Even the pen in the room was great and reflects the image of the hotel. I stayed in 4 different hotels in 4 different cities on business travel this week and this one was number 1 out of all of them. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Hockey6, thank you so much for the wonderful remarks about the hotel and the staff. We pride ourselves on the service we offer! Thank you again and we look forward to your return visit(s) with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

18. Januar 2016

club

great rooms and staff. The breakfast was great and the fitness room was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
ryewhiskey we are glad you enjoyed our fitness room as well as your breakfast with us. We look forward to your future stay(s) with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Januar 2016

Great place to stay Staff was great would highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HappyBizTraveler

By

08. Januar 2016

The hotel is very nice. It has spacious rooms, updated furniture, modern bathroom, bar in the lobby which serves beverages, liquor and food. The facility is very peaceful, safe and even has a gym and indoor swimming pool. It is located across the street from 2 shopping centers with various department stores, boutiques, restaurants and Chuck n' Cheese's if you have small children. I give this place a 5-Star rating!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks good on the outside, but...

By

04. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Our room had a legit crack i it we could see the outside so our floor was freezing by morning. Also we were told the bar would be open for new years eve and it wasnt...Front check in lady was also legit grumpy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I will be using your comments in our next executive staff meeting to ensure that these items do not happen again. Apologize for the front desk staff and her attitude.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OC Guy

By

04. Januar 2016

The guest room is very comfortable and the furnishings are very nice and supplies are adequate. The Front Desk staff and service staff are very helpful and friendly. I had a great experience during my stay and I will definitely stay at this hotel again on my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2016
OC GUY, Glad you had a great time with us during your stay. Hope to see you back again soon and bring some of that California sun with you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gets the job done in a decently stylish way

By

21. Dezember 2015

Very good value for the area. Hotel Indigo's are not high end boutique hotels, but for a business hotel at a reasonable price that doesn't have a completely stale "chain hotel feel", Hotel Indigo's are a great compromise for your dollar. Rooms are very clean with nice open layout. Aveda bath products are nice if you don't bring your own soap and shampoo. More lighting options would be nice, but most hotels are like this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
ShaunM, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. Glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise and Sanitation Lacking

By

20. Dezember 2015

club

2 night stay.
The first night my room was directly across from the elevator.
Since there was a 3/4" gap under my door I might as well have slept in the hallway next to the elevator.
Different room the 2nd day.
Noise somewhat better, but still the walls were thin, gaps under the doors and lack of carpeting in the hall next to the elevators made for easy noise transmission.
The 2nd day there was poop on a "clean" towel.
I got little rest and I was about as grossed out as I ever have been in a hotel room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
We sincerely apologize for the noise you experienced during your stay. We constantly strive for excellence at our hotel and failed to live up to that standard during your stay. I will take your comments to our executive team for re-training on our end to improve our service to our guests. Hope to see you back again soon to prove we have improved our service. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen