Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 10 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Slept in an Ashtray The room smelled like cigarettes and marijuana, which is completely unacceptable for a property that makes you sign on arrival that you will pay a fee of $150 if you smoke in the room. Plus, there was an ash tray in the kitchen. These are supposed to be non-smoking properties. We were traveling with a baby, and it was the most uncomfortable, unhealthy stay we could have had. The front desk staff that night offered us air freshener, stating there was no other room he could move us to. We have used Candlewood Suites all over the country and always look forward to a comfortable stay and restful sleep, but we will never go back to this property again. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Defecation in toilet and room smelled of smoke No, joke. Our room actually had unflushed defecation in toilet and stunk of smoke. The front desk person gave us another room and stated that the new house keeping staff doesn't speak English and it was probably them. I spent the entire night wondering what else the house cleaning staff had done to the other rooms. BAD IHG no more business from me. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Kim C Overall good value, clean and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel/location Very clean and spacious rooms. Staff super friendly and helpful. Great for flying,cruising . Beach close by with great restaurants all over. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly Recomended Ever since new management the overall experience has been better which is why I would recommend a stay here at Candlewood. Convenient location, average price for a hotel stay, and staff Is great for the most part. Will be back again next time I'm in the fort Lauderdale area. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay We stayed several nights...before and after our cruise ....at the Candlewood and found the staff and the facility to be excellent. It's a great value....close to the airport and a short drive to downtown. We really appreciated the free laundry! The only thing we would have liked better is to have an outside, sunny sitting area, as the little gazebo is quite shady. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service It was an amazing experience. Tanya, Jerry and the Manager were just absolutely great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. My needs were met and beyond. Can not wait to return. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the airport If you are going to a cruise this a good please to stay 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome manager Forgot my jacket and a shirt in the closet before leaving for my cruise. They held both of them until I came back 7 days later from my cruise to pick them up. Was very thak ful to the manager for handling this for me. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good value While the hotel is nothing special, it provides a reasonable room at a convenient location at a good price. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the price -- friendly helpful staff Stayed here to be near the airport, plus it was one of the few (maybe only) I could find that had free 24x7 shuttle service to the airport -- with flight leaving at 6 a.m., most of the others didn't start up until too late. The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and pleasant. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel Hotel staff very nice the manger Juan was always nice so was Tanya the rooms very nice and clean had a great stay 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room at a competitive rate We needed somewhere to stay for one night prior to our cruise and selected this hotel based on its convenient location, free airport shuttle, and competitive price when compared to other hotels in the same area with similarly good reviews. Everything worked out really well for us. Our flight landed after 11PM. I called around 11:30 once we had our bags to request the shuttle and was told where to walk to and that it would come in 15 minutes. We actually ended up waiting 30 minutes, but when the shuttle did come it was a shared vehicle for multiple hotels that had already gathered many other passengers, so I can understand why it took longer than the hotel clerk estimated and it wasn't a problem. The shuttle stopped at a few of the other hotels before dropping us off. Check-in was quick and easy - the night attendant, Tim I believe, was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, tastefully decorated, and sufficiently modern. We had 1 queen bed, a desk area with 2 comfortable chairs, a kitchen (which we didn't use, but included the basic necessities plus some clean towels/dish cloths were set out) a huge closet and a nice bathroom. The bathroom towels were very high quality for a hotel - very thick and soft. There was one small problem with the toilet where if you didn't lift the handle back up after flushing the water would run and run and run, but we figured out to lift up the handle so it didn't bother us after that. The bed was very comfortable and we never heard any hallway noise, and were not ever bothered by sounds from above/below/either side. Since the rooms all feature kitchens, this hotel does not offer free breakfast. I overheard another guest grumble about this in the morning when we checked out but it was not a problem for us as we were about to board a cruise ship with food everywhere. We did not use the gym or laundry facility but I looked at both and they were easily accessible and well-maintained. In the morning we hired a taxi to take us to the cruise port. This was an extremely easy process. All we had to do was pick up the phone in our room, push the button labeled "taxi" and state our name, and a taxi was immediately dispatched to get us without us ever having to verify the location of the hotel or anything. I would absolutely stay here again for any future trips through Fort Lauderdale and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 20. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Better than expected! I can't say enough about my stay. We arrived early-11 am- and were able to check in immediately. The front dest clerk was friendly and efficient. The rooms (we had two) were clean and a nice size. The laundry room had two washers and dryers, complementary no less! I was able to do all my laundry for free and go home with 4 suitcases of clean clothes! Lastly, we took the free shuttle at 5 am the next morning and the driver was prompt and friendly. I was very impressed and would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you for excellent service. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not what i expected First of all, bedroom had a musty smell, i opened a bag of coffee to freshen the room. Had a rental, asked the front desk if they had a shuttle, they said yes, left on every half hour. Took my car back to airport the nite of my last stay, so i did not have to fool with it. Asked the van driver how early he started, he said they picked up every hour on the hour, not the half. So i had a 6 am flight, had to get up at 3am, arrived at airport at 4:10, security did not open till 5:00. Just frustrating, should have kept the car, could have gone over at 5:00, gotten another hour sleep. Just not a good stay. 24. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight stay Very satisfied with room. It was super clean and kitchen an added plus. Only drawback was that there is no pool, but guests were allowed to use pool next door @ The Holiday Express. Shuttle was a benefit especially at 5 AM. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An excellent experience! Candlewood Suites, aside from the obvious great value and excellent accommodations, is truly a home away from home, or in our case, a four-month temporary home. The staff is so friendly and the amenities (like free washer and dryer and fully equipped kitchen) are the best we have experienced. We have stayed in several Candlewood Suites across the county and highly recommend them! 26. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our stay felt like home. My wife and I travel considerably, and our stay at the Candlewood Suites was ranked as one the best hotels that we've ever stayed in. The staff went above and beyond their duties to make our groups stay a pleasant and comfortable one. The room in which we stayed in was large and the bed was really comfortable; and the added attraction was the full kitchen with utensils.We will definitely tell others about the Candlewood Suites; two thumbs up, and five stars. Thank you!! Bill and Makeda / 8-3-2013 / 8-11-2013. 14. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was superb Friendly and accommodating staff made this stay more than just a place to sleep. Had to extend the stay and front desk immediately accommodated even though a very busy weekend for the property. 7. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for pre or post cruise stay Stayed one night before my cruise. Shuttle from the airport was cool. Driver was great. Staff was super helpful and very friendly. Plenty of places right across the street to pick up last minute essentials prior to cruising. (Grocery store, liquor store,big lots etc). Shuttle to cruise port was there exactly when we needed them. Room could have been a bit larger. Otherwise was an overall excellent experience. 3. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel but Beds Uncomfortable Most everything about the hotel was great. Amenities, location and cleanliness. However, the mattresses on both beds were very uncomfortable, Very soft and bowed terribly in the middle. We had to hug the outside of the perimeters of the bed to sleep. Need newer and firmer mattresses. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome place I have stayed there 2x now Can't wait to stay there again, awesome beds...great big room. i love that it has a fridge and coffee maker in room. 29. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice, clean, updated, large suites! rooms were very clean/updated. Large suites with kitchen. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by May 2013 This is a regular spot for me. It's close to Downtown, the beach, I95, and the Turnpike. Excellent value and usually $15-25 less than Holiday Inn Express on same property. Sure, no free b-fast, but fake eggs and mediocre coffee can be substituted for less by Dunkin Donuts across the street. Staff is always helpful and courteous. The only weakness of this Candlewood Suites is a lack of extensive viewing options on the telly. Need to offer the full gamut of options of channels out there, please. Additionally, Comedy Central constantly blacks out even though audio remains. All told, minor quibbles but keep this facility from receiving 5 stars from me. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NICE STAY I WILL BE BACK, ENJOYED STAY, ROOM WAS CLEAN, STAFF NICE 13. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Important flaw Wake up call FAILED and almost missed my flight. I used the automated system and called the front desk for "back-up". Both failed. I never got a wake-up call and almost missed my flight. 15. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Non-Smoking Room Not Provided We stayed at this facility (Ft. Lauderdale Candlewood Suites AIrport/Cruise) the nights of February 2 - 3, 2013. We had reserved three non-smoking rooms with a guaranteed reservation, but when we arrived, we were told that only smoking rooms were available. We were told that our rooms had been cancelled because the owners ran the reservation credit card at 3:22 a.m. the morning of our arrival (well prior to the 6:00 p.m. dead line) and it was not accepted. [The reason it was not accepted is because we declined the charge on our American Express because we did not recognize the entity, which was not Candlewood or Holiday Inn, making the charge when notified by AMEX.] We asked it they had attempted to call the contact phone numbers with our reservation, which were printed on our reservation, and were told they had attempted to call a number of a member of our party, but that person had no record of a call from the hotel and the number was not on our reservation. We requested compensation for the inconvenience as some of our party spent a very uncomfortable night. We were eventually told by the hotel manager that my Priority Club account would be credited 3,000 miles for each room (total of 9,000 points) as compensation. To date, no points have been credited to my account. 15. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by disappointments We found a couple of minor things that needed repaired, bathroon sink drain (part laid under the sink, had come off drain) and refrigerator made a noise, my husband had to use ear plugs at night. Was told maintenance would be in, never showed we were there 6 nights. Also, last year when we stayed we could have breakfast next door for a charge of $5. and use their pool, because there are not either at this fascility. Not this year, I just think for the money you have to pay, that was a great set up, but was told it was a promotion. I like the Candlewood, was just disappointed we had really counted on the breakfast option. 10. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome service Awesome but a little overpriced during the Winter. 5. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by WAKE UP CALLS ASKED FOR A WAKE UP CALL AND DID NOT RECIEVE ONE. PERSON THAT CHECKED ME IN SEEMED NOT TO BE INTERESTED IN HIS JOB, NOT FRIENDLY AY ALL. ASKED WHY THE RATE NEXT DOOR SAME PARENT COMPANY AND RESPONSE WAS DON'T KNOW 20. Februar 2013