Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for pre or post cruise stay Stayed one night before my cruise. Shuttle from the airport was cool. Driver was great. Staff was super helpful and very friendly. Plenty of places right across the street to pick up last minute essentials prior to cruising. (Grocery store, liquor store,big lots etc). Shuttle to cruise port was there exactly when we needed them. Room could have been a bit larger. Otherwise was an overall excellent experience. 3. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel but Beds Uncomfortable Most everything about the hotel was great. Amenities, location and cleanliness. However, the mattresses on both beds were very uncomfortable, Very soft and bowed terribly in the middle. We had to hug the outside of the perimeters of the bed to sleep. Need newer and firmer mattresses. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome place I have stayed there 2x now Can't wait to stay there again, awesome beds...great big room. i love that it has a fridge and coffee maker in room. 29. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice, clean, updated, large suites! rooms were very clean/updated. Large suites with kitchen. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by May 2013 This is a regular spot for me. It's close to Downtown, the beach, I95, and the Turnpike. Excellent value and usually $15-25 less than Holiday Inn Express on same property. Sure, no free b-fast, but fake eggs and mediocre coffee can be substituted for less by Dunkin Donuts across the street. Staff is always helpful and courteous. The only weakness of this Candlewood Suites is a lack of extensive viewing options on the telly. Need to offer the full gamut of options of channels out there, please. Additionally, Comedy Central constantly blacks out even though audio remains. All told, minor quibbles but keep this facility from receiving 5 stars from me. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NICE STAY I WILL BE BACK, ENJOYED STAY, ROOM WAS CLEAN, STAFF NICE 13. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Important flaw Wake up call FAILED and almost missed my flight. I used the automated system and called the front desk for "back-up". Both failed. I never got a wake-up call and almost missed my flight. 15. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Non-Smoking Room Not Provided We stayed at this facility (Ft. Lauderdale Candlewood Suites AIrport/Cruise) the nights of February 2 - 3, 2013. We had reserved three non-smoking rooms with a guaranteed reservation, but when we arrived, we were told that only smoking rooms were available. We were told that our rooms had been cancelled because the owners ran the reservation credit card at 3:22 a.m. the morning of our arrival (well prior to the 6:00 p.m. dead line) and it was not accepted. [The reason it was not accepted is because we declined the charge on our American Express because we did not recognize the entity, which was not Candlewood or Holiday Inn, making the charge when notified by AMEX.] We asked it they had attempted to call the contact phone numbers with our reservation, which were printed on our reservation, and were told they had attempted to call a number of a member of our party, but that person had no record of a call from the hotel and the number was not on our reservation. We requested compensation for the inconvenience as some of our party spent a very uncomfortable night. We were eventually told by the hotel manager that my Priority Club account would be credited 3,000 miles for each room (total of 9,000 points) as compensation. To date, no points have been credited to my account. 15. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by disappointments We found a couple of minor things that needed repaired, bathroon sink drain (part laid under the sink, had come off drain) and refrigerator made a noise, my husband had to use ear plugs at night. Was told maintenance would be in, never showed we were there 6 nights. Also, last year when we stayed we could have breakfast next door for a charge of $5. and use their pool, because there are not either at this fascility. Not this year, I just think for the money you have to pay, that was a great set up, but was told it was a promotion. I like the Candlewood, was just disappointed we had really counted on the breakfast option. 10. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome service Awesome but a little overpriced during the Winter. 5. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by WAKE UP CALLS ASKED FOR A WAKE UP CALL AND DID NOT RECIEVE ONE. PERSON THAT CHECKED ME IN SEEMED NOT TO BE INTERESTED IN HIS JOB, NOT FRIENDLY AY ALL. ASKED WHY THE RATE NEXT DOOR SAME PARENT COMPANY AND RESPONSE WAS DON'T KNOW 20. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best local hotel I have been staying in the area a number of nights over the past 2 months for business. This hotel was the best experience I have had in the Ft Lauderdale area - and the least expensive! Lots of dining choices right across the street, great staff! Only negitive is they don't have a business center (but you can use the one next door at the HI Express.) 19. Februar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Overcharged for Stay Booked and paid for a 2 bedroom non smoking room as we are 2 adult males that don't smoke was told my room was given to someone else and was given a one room (double bed) in a smoking room. The room smelled so bad even the front desk clerk advised us to stay somewhere else. they never credited back the amount I paid for the suite. I complained to IHG and but no response. The manager is not on site and the clerk cannot authorize any repayment. Don't prepay for your room or better yet don't stay here 7. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast next door. 31. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean room, comfortable bed, good value we have stayed here several times in the last 2 years and have been very pleased with the accomodations for the price. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lots of Room and very comfortable This is the 3rd time my husband and I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites. We love having a kitchen to prep and eat in (saves on restaurant costs) and a separate living room (my husband watches TV and I don't). Very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. Only 6 or 7 minutes to the cruiseport. 27. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY Despite the negative reviews we read, my wife and I had a wonderful nights stay at the Candlewood Suites, the night before an international flight. The Park & ride program was extremely well priced and the shuttle to & from the airport was a delightful experience. In our research, we saw that this hotels shuttle service was terrible, well my good friends it was just the opposite. It took us 10 minutes , not 1 hour as written by other reviewers. The driver was exceptionally helpful and the front desk was delighted to arrange everything for us. The hotel was extremely clean and well furnished. If you are looking for a place to stay before you fly, check this hotel out! 25. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Guest Services Thomas at the front desk was exceptional. He went above and beyond his duties. I was relocated there due to overbooking of another hotel . Was not informed it was a extended stay hotel and there would be no house keeping for the time I was there, also there was a problem with noise at all times of the night. They were out of regular coffee for the rooms . The only good thing about the stay was thomas's great people skills at the desk. 24. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comments I would like to have a lighted magnifying mirror in the room attached to the wall Also the hallway near the elevator had boxes of pizza and trash there when i checked in and it was there when I left I did enjoy the location, and cleanliness and hope you have more built because I will look for your hotel FIRST I don't know if I got my credit for being a Priority Club member??? 23. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 No Security One of the nights I stayed at this hotel, the front clerk let someone into our room that was not with our party, because she claimed to be me. No ID was asked for, and the front clerk let her into our room with all of our belongings, laptops, and personal items. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay My son and i were there for one night. Upon check in, the night clerk was run off her feet and had no help. She did an amazing job handling about 10 different situations at once and checked us in promptly. She was very courteous and helpful as this was our first time in this area. The room was comfortable and quiet and I would definitely stay there again. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by one night stay,post cruise we stayed at this property after a cruise, location very good, they originally gave us a smoking room when specificly asked for non smoking, but quickly corrected.good shuttle to airport.the room was a little pricey. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room - service not so great Phone in room never worked, asked to be fixed but never was Staff seemed put out to assist (night/early morning shift) Unfriendly to call ins 8. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by requests were never taken care of Candlewood Suites in Ft Lauderdale was passable, but I wouldn't stay there again. For an extra 20.00 I could have stayed at a hotel that had better service and with a restaurant. My daughters were in a different room than I was in. When they asked for someone to help them to operate the dvd player, they called the front desk and were told someone would be right up. No one ever came. I had a problem with a bathroom sink that wouldn't drain (I was just brushing my teeth!). I called the person at the front desk to have someone come up and fix the clog, but no one showed up. 2. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Customer Service I am a frequent extended stay participant. My work brought me to Miami and had to book a room quickly. Although it was the weekend, I was offered nothing special being a Plantimun member and was not able to get a room for the weekend. **** I was put on hold indefinately all Satuday morning! Also Sunday to morning and was never returned a phone call. I'm a project Super and have no time to waste being on hold for 2 mornings. I could never get the managers name because he spoke to quickly and all was garbled. I smoke and the air quality in the room even for me was poor as well as the rest of the hotel. I've had great experiences in other Candlewoods but this was not one of them 26. November 2012
<<Vorher 2 3