Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Candlewood Suites This hotel was wonderful. I have never stayed at the Candlewood Suites before this visit. It will now be one of my top five "go to" hotel brands. I was close to the elevator, which is very important to me. The bed was extremely comfortable (I almost missed my flight), the room was more than ample size and the spacious bathroom was great with soft towels. I would definitely stay here again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Hotel staff was awesome. Rooms are clean and up to date. Full kitchen so I could eat in if I chose to. Parking lot was well lite and was secure. I would stay there again! May 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable stay I really enjoyed the nice staff and clean, comfortable room. This hotel is very close to the airport but enough away from the traffic to get a nice, quiet rest. Love the gym, free laundry and cupboard. I would stay here again and definitely recommend this hotel. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean great price amazing service In a few words this hotel has everything you need great service clean rooms amazing staff Nely the head housekeeper service my room and it was spotless Thank you Candlewood Staff KUDOS April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff Spotless Suite The place to stay great staff Juan Ale Lester were so professional we had a great suite 2 beds SPOTLESS free washer and dryers nice cupboard selection simply in love with this hotels HOME AWAY FROM HOM April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed, good location, great shuttle service the room was smaller than we expected. However, it was clean, well air conditioned and comfortable April 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Owners Beware We stay at Candlewood Suites when travelling because we have a small dog and they allow pets. The pet fee has always been reasonable, but this time they charged a non-refundable pet fee of $75, way more than any other Candlewood I have ever stayed in. I did not check the pet fee before hand because I was unaware that different Candlewood's could charge different fees. I would have been more than happy to pay a refundable deposit of that amount that would be returned if there was no damage but a non-refundable fee of that amount is excessive for my one small dog, who never makes a mess. The gentleman at the front desk, however, was professional and courteous and very apologetic about the non-refundable fee. I will not make the mistake of not verifying the fee before I book in the future. We would not stay at this Candlewood again because of this issue. The hotel itself was fine. April 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service and Dirty Room I booked there thinking that I could possibly stay there a couple of weeks. Instead, I left after just two nights. The staff was very inconsiderate and the rooms were not clean. I asked the desk cleark and the manager to have my room clean and they "forgot" to tell the cleaning staff. Also, speaking of poor staff, I have asked the manager at least 5 times since I left to correct my bill and he has not. I gave him my phone number 3 times and he has yet to call me to follow up. It is now 3 months later and still nothing!! I'm not sure who is writing these other reviews, but my colleagues and I all agree that this hotel is one of the worst places in FLL. My advice... For $10 more, stay at the HIE next door and get daily cleaning, breakfast, and a staff that actually listens and helps! April 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:25.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>