Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Front desk very helpful. Unfortunately, I forgot the name of the gentleman there. However, he is definitely an asset to the company. I believe he moved originally from Michigan (if that helps) 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by very anti good customer service to elderly and pets The standard staff were very kind the owner"steve" was the worst ,was mean ,unkind and frightening to me 80years old and my handicapped wife. when we complained of our treatment to Hgi the evening we checked in , the owner after tieing up our credit card with overcharge,told us to get out,that he doesnt like people to complain and he doestnt like little dogs, so many more bad things about the incident just BEWARE!!!! 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Right At Home I am very pleased to Report, The New Management Alex & Danielle are Awesome They stay on top of everything and are all ways pleased to help.. ! The desk staff, Linda, John, Lashaunda, & Tony have made my stay A Very Pleasant one. Like one Big Family. Each one brings a Special touch to Candlewood! The Housekeeper Fina is A very sweet girl and does a great job making sure my room is kept clean and stocked. I have read other reviews and must say most complaints are due to peoples lack of knowledge of how Extended Stay's Operate. They are not a standard hotel, More Like Mini Apartments. Much Nicer! I will definitely return to this Candlewood in the future, I feel Right at Home here and will miss all the smiling faces :) when gone, 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Getaway I enjoyed the hotel room and the convenience of having everything you need to prepare a meal. A very comfortable room and friendly staff. 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Had a wonderful stay Had been with family as part of a leisure trip. Loved the stay in hotel and would definitely be back in case I visit this location. 4. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Not so great service The service was so poor, I had to make my bed up every day. No maid services. No clean towels, I had to take towels down to the front desk to change daily. 4. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service Hotel was clean, rooms were at standards for Candlewood Suites, but customer service was awful. My family, along with another family at the pool, were asked to leave the pool area at 3:30pm on a very warm Friday afternoon. We were asked to leave so they could power wash the pool deck to prepare for the upcoming holiday weekend, which the day we were there happened to be the Friday of that holiday weekend. Not sure why it couldn't have waited until 8pm when the pool closed or early in the morning when people were checking out, as opposed to checking in as it was at 3:30pm. In addition, I requested a later than 11am checkout and was told without any question as to what time I would like, NO late checkouts. We are short staffed and have to get all rooms ready at 11am. Again, if they are short staffed, the cleanings would have to be staggered so not sure why some effort couldn't have been made to provide some level of customer service. In both cases, the staff and manager for the pool issue were unwillingly to work with customers and provide a satisfactory level of customer service. 2. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Value We stayed at the Candlewood Suites en route to our final destination. We required accommodation for the night, but although only for a short period wanted to ensure it was comfortably and clean. The Candlewood Suites provided excellent value. The room was clean and comfortable although some of the furniture was a little tired. I would recommend. 28. August 2014