Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Candlewood Suites Great value for the money, will definitely be back in about 2 weeks! 23. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost as good as being in my own home My 3rd or 4th visit at this venue and know it will be as I expect it. Very affordable with attractions nearby and shopping,too. 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BED I THOUGHT THE MATRESSES WERE OLD AND SUNK TOWARD THE MIDDLE. MIGHT NEED NEW ONES 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value This place was great. The value for your money is fantastic. The rooms were spacious, clean, and very comfortable! Very quiet too! We didn't use the kitchen but could tell it was very well stocked with everything you need for a short extended stay. Great wifi connection for working. The pool was clean and in great condition. Only "complaint" and can't even really call it a complaint is wish the rooms had patios/lanais. Especially when in Florida you want to sit and soak up the sun/fresh air :o) Would stay here again in a heartbeat!! 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It has a pool We selected this Candlewood Suites in Fort Myers based upon price. When we arrived we found that it was too far away from the baseball facilities of the Roy Hobb's 2014 World Series so we transferred to the Colonial Court Candlewood Suites. The staff were friendly and courteous. This location does have a pool and is convenient to the beaches. 9. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Front desk very helpful. Unfortunately, I forgot the name of the gentleman there. However, he is definitely an asset to the company. I believe he moved originally from Michigan (if that helps) 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by very anti good customer service to elderly and pets The standard staff were very kind the owner"steve" was the worst ,was mean ,unkind and frightening to me 80years old and my handicapped wife. when we complained of our treatment to Hgi the evening we checked in , the owner after tieing up our credit card with overcharge,told us to get out,that he doesnt like people to complain and he doestnt like little dogs, so many more bad things about the incident just BEWARE!!!! 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Right At Home I am very pleased to Report, The New Management Alex & Danielle are Awesome They stay on top of everything and are all ways pleased to help.. ! The desk staff, Linda, John, Lashaunda, & Tony have made my stay A Very Pleasant one. Like one Big Family. Each one brings a Special touch to Candlewood! The Housekeeper Fina is A very sweet girl and does a great job making sure my room is kept clean and stocked. I have read other reviews and must say most complaints are due to peoples lack of knowledge of how Extended Stay's Operate. They are not a standard hotel, More Like Mini Apartments. Much Nicer! I will definitely return to this Candlewood in the future, I feel Right at Home here and will miss all the smiling faces :) when gone, 3. Oktober 2014