Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable bed and excellent customer service from the front desk staff This is was my first stay at Candlewood Hotel and since my arrival the staff made me feel at home. Very courteous, amicable and helpful staff. I miss them already Housekeeping services fantastic. My room was super clean As a traveler Nurse I'm very picky when I stay at any hotel and I would recommend this one if you are visiting Turlock 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Courteous and Friendly Staff The only negative I have is not sure how experienced the maintenance staff is the gazebo heater was broken for a month and still was not fixed when we left, one of my guys stove would not work and it took 3 days and 3 trips to the front desk for them to fix it The coffee maker in the pantry was broken for a couple of days causing the coffee drinkers in my crew to be grump. The pantry is not stocked as often as We would have liked. The front desk staff and housekeeping is the most friendly of any hotel I have stayed at. Will stay again when Im in the area. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Short Stay In Turlock The hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly. My 1st time staying at this Hotel. The Hotel is close to the freeway but I didn't hear a thing all night and our room was on the end closer to the freeway. The only negative was the 1st floor room was facing a car wash but it wasn't a big deal as I wasn't expecting much. If you have a small family this is a great hotel, the rooms are very clean and they have an apartment size fridge a stove and microwave. The bed was very comfortable. 14. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room with everything you need! When I first walked in the room I just said "Wow"! The first thing that hit me was the smell of clean. Not the fake scent of Fabreeze, just a real clean smell. The room was beautiful. Wood floors, cabinets with dishes, nice dishes, not like you get at some other extended stay places. Silverware, pots & pans etc. a dishwasher, microwave with a complimentary bag of microwave popcorn. A full size frige. Bathroom was bigger and cleaner than most "high end" places. Now for the reason I didn't hive 5 stars. The left side of my bed in room (224) was lopsided. If you laid in the center you could feel yourself leaning to the left. It also made a loud deep noise when you sat or laid on it. Not just a squeak but more of a groan. Fortunately for me, this was the side my girlfriend took! She didn't get a good nights sleep. I reported it to the front desk upon checkout. I'm sure this is an isolated case as this was the only flaw in otherwise a great room. There is a Cool Hand Luke's Steakhouse next door and you get a discount, I believe 15% but we chose to go to a Mexican restaurant down the road. There are quite a few restaurants in the area. There's a shopping center down the road and plenty of fast food places. 18. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by room and guest service was great!!! Great room an Great service, great location what more can you ask for!!! 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ground Floor Suites! I have only one complaint, and that in room 102 the curtains are 3" above the bottom of the window sill. At night when your lights are on, anyone driving by or walking by on the sidewalk can look in and get a full view! Also at night car headlights would shine in to the room. I finally got you and went to the front desk and got towels to lay down on the window still so no one or car lights did not shine in. They couldn't move me because they where full. I told the staff at the front desk about the problem. They are aware of it but they are doing nothing about it. So if you stay there avoid room 102 . 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff Rooms were very clean with many convenient features( thanks to the mini-kitchen. ) The staff was available, friendly and helpful. The 24 hr free coffee and Candlewood Cupboard are nice features for early and late arrivals. 22. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Candlewood Stay We have stayed here many times but this was the first time our stay didn't revolve around a softball tournament at the fields next door. It was this visit that we realized that there is no swimming pool and the one time that we probably would have loved putting our feet in a pool due to the hot temperatures. We still love being next door to Cool Hand Lukes. But can't give an excellent rating due to no swimming pool in a HOT area. Sorry. 26. Juli 2013