Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beach spot. this was our second time staying here.we enjoyed the beach being right off a deck. beutiful suite. we also liked the fact you could rent chairs and umbrella on the beach for the day. loved our stay. will be back. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We stayed in the 1 bedroom unit. It was a little small, and the balcony was barely large enough for two to sit on. Our unit faced the east so every morning we had the sun, so we wouldn't have spent much time on the balcony in the mornings anyway. We were in unit 57 and had a great view of the beach. We had plenty of room for parking. The pool was clean and had plenty of tables and chairs. The board walk down to the beach was pretty cool, and my wife walked on the beach every morning and enjoyed the seclusion away from all the activity on the strip area. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View and great rooms We ( 2 adults, 2 kids) stayed in a one-bedroom King deluxe suite. This had a separate pull-out queen sofa in a separate room that my older daughter could use. The kitchen was quite nice and well-furnished although we did not use it much since we were on vacation. Although we arrived about an hour earlier than check-in, reception staff took our tel. info so we could spend time at beach, promising to call as soon as room became available. Almost immediately, though, a room was assigned. Although from the hotel layout map the location of the room did not look very promising, and when my wife and I were discussing this, thinking of taking another room, one of the staff from the office came out to the desk, and suggested we inspect the room, first. She knew that although it was the farthest room away from beach, since it was on 5th floor, and due to the room layout the balcony was huge and "angled" and gave us a GREAT view of the beach (almost a full view). BTW, all the rooms have at-least a partial view of the gulf. Access to the beach is great using either the first floor walkway or through the parking lot and volleyball court. Although there is no room or dining service, you could cook some simple meals if you wish or just drive out to numerous restaurants along seawall boulevard. Many restaurants deliver to the room also. Overall a GREAT experience for a family that primarily wants to spend TIME at the BEACH. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE SERVICIO Lo que mas me gusto fue la facilidad de reservar a ultimo minuto, era el cumpleaños de mi hijo y mi nuera ya tenia reservaciones en otro Holiday Inn del area, pero cuando yo reserve, ella pidio cambiarse y la pudieron acomodar en en el mismo dia! Pudimos disfrutar la estancia todos juntos, el servicio al cliente es excelente! June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beach great access to the beach, grills were very nice to cook dinner, good view from room June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value rooms are priced too high for remote location and lack of entertainment and restaurant June 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised by level of dissatisfaction for a resort I would have liked to provide a more positive review as the pictures of the resort and the comments made by previous guest seemed positive. Unfortunately, I cannot Positives First, the staff was outstanding in resolving some difficult issues on site. The manager very accomodating in trying to resolve some problems including what should have been a non-smoking room but was very smoky by trading out. Overall the property was generally clean and well kept until you got to the beach. Negatives Signs indicating that the property is non-smoking are posted throughout the property but our initial room very smoky and was much smaller than published. When I brought the smokiness (cigarette) up to the manager I was advised that guests could smoke on the balcony. So much for non-smoking. The fixtures in the bathroom were rusted and pulling out of the wall, The AC worked better in the outer room than in the bedroom resulting in freezing out some to maintain a descent temperature in another room, the balcony was large enough for really only 1 person..granted the view was descent. The hallways were warm and when we asked why they were so warm, were told the AC must not be turned on yet. The beach area from a distance looked somewhat inviting until up close, the trash on the beach detracted significantly from the experience...there were items which were on the beach our entire stay that were nasty at best. We made the best of our situation but are not inclined to return unless there are some changes made. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Weekend Trip Last minute family trip one weekend. I was really surprised at how well the place has been kept. The staff was very friendly and helped me with all my needs. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool, but look forward to that next time. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:24:16.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>