Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 05 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and balcony but excellent service Having direct access to the beach was great. The staff was truly friendly! We also appreciated that everything clean and well-maintained. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything one would need to prepare and cook a meal, which more than made up for having no in-house restaurant. The downside to our stay was that the bed was not very comfortable. Also, we understood from the description on the website that our room had a balcony and a view but the balcony could not comfortably accommodate two people and only one person could sit and view the Gulf of Mexico--the other person would either have to stand or look at the balconies of other guests. That was very disappointing. Because of the room location, we could not hear the sound of the surf but heard the hum of something--HVAC perhaps. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family getaway. The one bedroom unit with full kitchen was excellent. Our view of the ocean was phenomenal. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Staff was Awesome! The location was Heaven I did not know what to think going into this mini vacation, but I was pleasantly surprised. I loved the staff, they were accommodating and courteous. I decided to book another night at the last minute because I was so impressed with the hotel itself. We thought we could keep our room, but at the last minute, we were informed that we would have to move so that was a little inconvenient, but not enough to change my opinion of the overall experience. I just thought it would be easier on the staff to not have to clean the roome and change all the bedding. I get that there were other customers waiting on that specific room. Their attention to accommodating ALL of their customers was evident. January 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not accommodating to rewards members whatsoever (platinum elite status) I am a Platinum Elite member and was trying to redeem points for a room. After checking in around 11am and reminding them of my platinum status, they made a resolve to put me in the dinkiest, smallest room on the first floor with no view of the beach whatsoever (only the pool). Manager was not trying to be accommodating at all. I guess I DESERVED that type of room since I am not paying and on redemption only (Platinum status doesn't count for anything). Check-in is at 4pm, Check-out is at 10am yet this hotel wants you to drop off your trash in the chute and clean the dishes. Since customers are virtually cleaning their own rooms, not sure why the check-out time is so early compared to the average hotel. Wow! Won't ever return to this place again. January 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy room Room was next to all the laundry machines and it was extremely noisy at all times. Were not given a new room. December 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by furnished apartment still hotel with direct access to beach The vacation resort is in a good getaway location. it is about 2 miles from the other hotels/ resort in Island. Likes - clean resort/ room, functional equipment in rooms, good wifi, a view of the sea or infinity pool and direct access to pool Not greats - very few activities to do on site. Overall - it;s a great location for family vacation. Choose this resort if you want a hideout from the major activities on the busy side of the beach. The resort is pretty much a fully furnished apartment. so you can cook, get video games, etc. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Occassion Another wonderful stay at the Galveston Resort. My second time around I got a king size bed and I must say very impressed. It was peaceful and made me feel like I just wasn't at the end of town, but in a world of my own. December 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This location is clean and nice. The staff was nice. The description did not make it clear whether some form of Continental Breakfast was provided. It was not. That was the only surprise. I have become used to Holiday Inns providing that. December 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T14:39:28.225-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>