Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 700 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

700opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    517
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Not much to complain about!

By

21 julio 2017

platinumelite

As the mom of three kids, I really appreciate that the balcony doors and windows were sound-proof. The lack of windows in the bedroom made for an ideal place for our baby to nap and our kids to keep a reasonable bedtime. It was wonderful that
we didn't have to listen to the slamming of doors at all hours of the night due to the set up of the rooms; there was only one neighbor we ever heard closing their door.

I did have one minor complaint. I do wish the chairs had pads on the feet. The upstairs neighbors made a lot of noise with their chairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay place to stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

We stayed as a group. The hotel was perfect for what we needed. It had beach access that was great. Our only complaint was the beds were so hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing in Galveston

By

19 julio 2017

This property is family friendly and our favorite hotel in Galveston!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location on the beach/

By

17 julio 2017

Staff very friendly; great location with easy access to the beach; the rooms needs to be kept in better cleaning condition, including bathroom and kitchen floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic room, beach only steps away

By

14 julio 2017

club

We took our two teenage grandchildren to this resort, and had a wonderful time. The room was large enough for all of us to sleep and interact comfortably, the view from the balcony was incredible, the beach is only steps away, the game room and pool area were great. We also had a washer/dryer in the room, which really came in handy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elevators

By

11 julio 2017

club

Need more elevators. The wait was too long. Trash cans by elevators need to be emptied more often. And the elevators need to be cleaned out more often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

04 julio 2017

club

The staff was very concerned our stay was perfect.
I would recommend Galveston Beach Resort for its cleanliness, family environment, perfectly stocked full
kitchen, with excellent beach access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families

By

29 junio 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Galveston Beach Resort. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the kitchen makes the stay convenient for families. The pool is large, and there are additional activities for families. There is a nightly movie for the kids with popcorn, shuffleboard, and volleyball. The hotel is conveniently located on the beach, and there are chairs with umbrellas available for rent for $25 per day. There are charcoal grills and picnic tables available for use also. There seemed to be plenty of seating around the pool and tables with umbrellas. The resort is very clean and well maintained. Our family always enjoys staying here, and we look forward to staying again in the future. I would recommend this hotel for families looking for a reasonable beach vacation on the Texas coast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but SO MUCH TRASH on beach

By

28 junio 2017

The location cannot be beat in Galveston! The views are beautiful; there is direct and easy access to the beach. The rooms are well furnished and provide a nice amount of space, and the full kitchen was a plus.

My only complaint is that the beach had so much trash on it even first thing in the morning! The private paths from the hotel leading to the beach included. I know the hotel cannot control people being inconsiderate and littering, but when I stay at a hotel like this, I shouldn't have to worry about my baby putting cigarette butts in his mouth while I put sunscreen on my toddler. We ended up cleaning up the beach ourselves in the morning so we wouldn't have to worry, but it would have been nice if the staff had done this in the area directly in front of the hotel including the path from the boardwalk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

26 junio 2017

club

Nice place. Staff is very friendly. View is great from every location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good for families

By

25 junio 2017

This hotel is in a great location. It is off the beaten path, so the beaches weren't crowded, even in June. The boardwalk to the beach is perfect: no traffic to cross. The rooms would be perfect for families, including extended families vacationing together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and access to the beach

By

22 junio 2017

club

We stayed over Father's Day weekend and had a very good experience. The hotel is a bit dated, but was a lot of fun for both of our young boys.

We liked this location as it is not in downtown Galveston/ on the seawall, but we have quick access to the beach without all the crowds.

The Property is a bit dated, but well maintained and we felt safe all the time there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información