Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 996 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by owner perspective been an owner for 25 years. own 2bedrm villa. stayed in a 1 bedrm villa this time . It was old old décor, carpet needed to be updated badly. TV stations were really bad. a person can only do the pool thing so many times so it would be nice to sit in your villa and watch a little bit of good tv. not "I dream of Jeannie. we pay good money to have clean bright and stocked with utensils. we had 4 forks, 3 wine glasses, 4 bowls. I mean come on. Property is in beautiful shape but you have spent a lot of money on orange lake trucks & vans touring the property. seems your point system is ruining your star rating as these point people don't care about the property. leave garbage all over, wet towels on chairs and take all these towels for 2 people, & save all the lounges and chairs and then don't use what they save. need more adult entertainment May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great times on the lazy river We went to spend time with family and had many great days in the lazy river. Rented a cabana one day to get out of the sun and it's a little pricey but every one had a great time and the service was great. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel experience in quite some time I stay in hotels quite a buit for travel, and I can honestly say I was overwhelmed by the quality of my room. I typically stay at other brands starting with an H, but found a great deal here so I decided to give it a chance and was not disappointed. The campus is huge, so you will have to drive around to get to dinner, but the rooms have full kitchens, so it was not an issue. If you plan on going to the restaurants, watch the schedules. We got caught in a karaoke competition and had to wait a long time for dinner, and then many of the dishes were unavailable. It is a bit of a drive to the various parks, but if yuou can beat the traffic, it is honesly the best facility I have stayed at so far in the area. April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too far to the pool The room was excellent, however, the check in trying to get our parking passes was not pleasant. SAL had an attitude once we advised we did not want to take the Time Share tour! There was not a pool close to our room - you had to drive. Was not happy about that. Other than that the resort was beautiful, clean and nice. Just not sure if I would go back since I like to go out by the pool and I don't want the hassle if I say NO with an employees attitude. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Golf Vacation 2015 Check in was a bit slow (40 mins) but the room and the resort are top notch. Really enjoyed the golf as well as lazy river, hot tubs, and Breezes lounge and Karaoke nights. This is our 6th stay in 2.5 years and we will return again in the fall. We stayed in the apartment tower style villa's this time and if you plan on doing a bit of sleep in on your vacation I wouldn't recommend it due to the noise of people walking around in villa above. We have stayed in the ground level villas before and they are very quiet. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family vacation great place for family vacation kids loved the lazy river. We stay in your resort in Ascutney Vt every winter, great place for winter break, we found a skating rink where the adults and kids play hockey with a hill for sledding for the little kids. We will be back April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Resort Needs to Step Up Their Game Mixed feedback on this 3 day stay. Be aware that the property is huge--2 miles from our room to get to the front gate. Front desk staff is not well trained. I asked if, as an IHG Platinum member, I would be eligible for a room upgrade. She didn't know if the assigned room was an upgrade or not. Coworker told her to call to determine upgrade availability. In the end, yes we were assigned to a very nice 1 bedroom room in the river section. Internet connection initially was poor, called IT help desk. He advised it takes 5-10 minutes for devices to synch; he was right. Each reconnection required waiting. Bed and pillows were terrible, woke up every day with a raging back ache. Room looked newly refurbished and was nicely decorated. Minimal counter space in the bathroom and no shelf in the shower to set things on. Loved the washer April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more improvement When ask for small accommdation, should always try to satisfy customers and also make sure room is ready on time when customers are thier to check in on timely matter. Need to update tv's to flat screen. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:01:35.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_996, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>