Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. lun 25 jul 2016)
( e.j. mar 26 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1280 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by broken bed, broken stove Bed broken, stove only work on half side, no ice maker and air condition was not u to par. July 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for 1 day attractions Facility cleanliness was most impressive. Service was ok but several staff members had limited information responding to inquiries of the facility and/or vicinity. July 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner worked as a fan Stayed for one night. No air conditioning. Took one hour for staff to come check and concluded the AC needed repair by a specialist by then it was past midnight. An item was left behind in a bathroom. It was not found by the staff. July 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Loved it. The resort was great. Close to every attractions. Lots of things to do in the resort. The staff was very pleasant. They were willing to help. The only thing I did not like was that they give you a set of towels and if you would like more they will charge you for them, or you can wash them yourself. This was minor. Overall we loved our stay. Great people. July 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Relaxing and Endless Sales Pitch We wanted to relax for 2 days at what we thought would be a fun resort. The halls had an awful musty smell, the staff was not friendly and looked unhappy to be working there. When we checked in we were told that our room was not ready and they would call us when it was ready and to check back in at 2pm. We went back at 2pm and they told us it has been ready for an over an hour. I asked why they did not call as promised, they said we do not call until 4pm. Additionally the sales pitches never ended from requiring us to speak to the salespeople in order to get our parking permit, to call after call in our room. I told them we were not interested from the beginning they just did not stop bothering us. As an IHG member we booked through there website and paid full price. Knowing this they should leave us alone. Also the the River Island and West Village pools were very dirty. Luckily we found the North Village Pool to be nice. We have traveled to Orlando for the last 4 years and we will continue to do so just not at this resort. It's to bad because That property could be very nice if managed properly. July 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Resort Property but horrible hotel room. The resort property was AMAZING!! The front desk staff was very helpful to my family. When it came time to get our parking passes we felt like was had no choice, but to sign up for the tour and the staff charged us $30.00 for a tour and we would get the money back if we attended the tour. Due to a personal situation we were not able to attend the tour so we were charged and extra $30.00. The hotel staff did not clean our room or take out the trash not 1 time during our 5 day stay at the hotel and when we called for extra towels and we were told that there was an Extra $8.00 charge for extra towels. This is ridiculous being there are children and we do not use the same towel that we wash our backside with on or face. The hallways were not the most air filtered environment where it smelled like dirty towels and pool. It was not so pleasant. The door to our room did not close all the way so slamming the door was the only was to insure that the door was securely shut. The water pressure in the bathroom was horrible the water barely applied pressure to take a decent shower. If you plan on doing a lot of things around the resort you will be charged to your card. The resort does not accept cash at all. Do to the frustrating situation we checked out a day early. July 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!! This hotel was beyond amazing. Completely gorgeous and I felt like I was in a slice of Paradise! We stepped outside our screened in porch to palm trees, tropical plants, birds of paradise, beautifully lanscaped areas and more. Just breath taking! There were so many activities for the kids and the pools, water slides, cafe's and shops behind our hotel were just amazing. The accomidations were awesome, very clean, updated and convnient! A fantastic place for a family vacation!! July 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family vacation 3 bedroom villa was nice, it felt like home and the rooms and beds were comfortable. the only problems I had with the hotel was that we were put under pressure to attend a 90min tour of the property before receiving our parking pass, no housekeeping, we had to take care of our own trash for 3 days and when I called the front desk to ask for more towels the staff told me that there would be a charge of $8 for four towels, so we had to wash and dry our own towels and wash cloths and the hotel restaurants and stores were CASHLESS so everything has to be paid for with a gift card or credit card July 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T16:16:20.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1280, tr_1280
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>