Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 3530 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2062
  • 4 Estrellas
    738
  • 3 Estrellas
    330
  • 2 Estrellas
    221
  • 1 Estrellas
    179

Great dependable stay

By

26 noviembre 2022

We are owners for 30 years and always great service and great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice job!

By

25 noviembre 2022

Had a great visit. Service was good and there was plenty to do at the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Spot

By

18 noviembre 2022

Great time had by all. Villa was clean, comfortable and quite overlooking one of the golf greens. We absolutely loved the lazy river, hot tub, along with all the adult and children's activities. Our only regret was leaving. We can't wait until we go again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, okay shower

By

10 noviembre 2022

The bed was super comfy, felt like I was at home. The shower head could have used some work. There was only one setting it worked on, which was more of a hard, very pressured setting than a soft, regular pressured shower. Other than that I really have no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pools, food,closeby to Disney

By

07 noviembre 2022

We loved our stay at orange lake. Everything was clean. Condos were nice size. Loved the pools. Food was good and reasonable priced. Drinks were good, a little pricey but good priced during happy hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would’ve been amazing but…

By

05 noviembre 2022

The resort itself is amazing and there’s so much to do and see, however, I didn’t get to do or see any of it due to the fact that we fell for the “since it’s your first time you’ll receive a VIP tour of the resort and we’ll give you $200 in vouchers at the end” con. Don’t do it people. If you’re there to enjoy your vacation and only there for a day or two just enjoy it don’t fall for this. They said it was going to be a 90 minute tour of the resort which ended up taking 3 hours of our precious time listening to a time share presentation which we ensured the person we were not interested but they kept pushing and pushing. WE DIDN’T EVEN GET A TOUR! I wish I could get that time back to actually enjoy my one day vacation time there. The people we met after the “presentation” ended said the same exact thing, they were there to enjoy their vacation, not waste it. They were told it was 90 minutes or 2 hours and they ended wasting up to 4 hours of their day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desperately needs unacceptably hard queen mattress replaced & Every safe needs to be reset after each occupant(s)

By

03 noviembre 2022

First, and most important...one of the queen mattresses in the 2nd bedroom was hard as a rock, unacceptably hard. I was the one to sleep there, and it was HORRIBLE. This mattress desperately needs to be changed out for a comfortable one to make for a comfortable stay.
Second, there is a wonderful safe in each of these condo units...however, the safe in our unit was not reset, and it took 1 1/2 days to get someone to reset it so we could use it. This absolutely hampered us leaving and going to enjoy the island river together. One of us had to stay to watch over our valuables until the safe could be reset to work properly. The staff needs to make sure the safe is left open for easy use for the next occupants of the condo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let down by a couple of people

By

29 octubre 2022

Had a flat tyre on my hertz rental.
The help number would not work on my mobile.
It was suggested I ask security if they had a tyre pump.
The security shift manager in the main office said we don't have a tyre pump then turned his back on me and walked away. Two staff members in the office tried to help but could not.
Reception sales staff manager gave me a phone to use and were very very helpful.
During our stay the fire alarm in the main building was set off. We evacuated our room and went to the rear of the building by the boat hire office.
We had to guess when it was safe to go back to our room as no staff gave any instructions or information.
The bed in our room was far too high to easily get in and out of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

29 octubre 2022

Great stay, staff were welcoming and accommodating. Room was clean and the golf course was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were hard

By

28 octubre 2022

Love Orange Lakes for my family vacation. I was disappointed in the floors, they were not clean. We all had black on the bottom of our feet after walking around. The beds were hard. Better mattresses and better internet connection would help. Also the TVs are small for the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

25 octubre 2022

We always enjoys are stay @ Lake Orange Resort. Great location, grocery and restaurants close by. Our suite was exceptionally clean and well stocked. Best water park for young and old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good family stay

By

23 octubre 2022

The rooms were great for the price. I wish we were a little closer to the main pool as we had to drive in wet clothes from the pool. Everything was super clean. I would stay again, I just wish the resort fees included some activities like tubes for lazy river and mini golf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información