Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1465 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    812
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    147
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Great resort. Pricy amenities

By

30 abril 2017

The resort is beautiful. Amenities (lazy river, water sports, water slides) expensive. Rooms were not cleaned during our stay and towels were not changed unless you paid extra. It was an awesome vacation but those things make it a 4/5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property with lake, pools, golf, and numerous kids activities

By

30 abril 2017

club

Kids had an amazing time at the pools, the rock climbing wall, the hippo slide, lazy river, mini golf, etc... Wife and I enjoyed the pools, the golf, and the peaceful atmosphere. Second time vacationing at Vacation Club Orange Lake property, hope to return next year too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Resort

By

30 abril 2017

This was my first visit to Florida and I didn't know what to expect. I was totally thrilled once we arrived with the wonderful staff and the resort. I cannot wait to come back and stay at this facility again. I will definitely recommend this establishment to my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pros excellant villas and helpful staff Cons no free shuttles

By

29 abril 2017

This is our second visit to orange lakes on both occasions we have enjoyed our stay,my biggest problem was if you. Wanted to go anywhere without the car,the resort shuttle stops to far away from Publix to make it feasible to get any shopping and the shops that stock groceries on the resort are far to expensive and limited if there is a lot of you to feed.For Target and TJ maxx Walgreens etc you would be lost without Uber as it is so much cheaper than the shuttle service the resort offers,

In all the resort is ideal if you don't want to leave it but not at all suitable for families especially with children or a large family in tow if you don't have a car or if you want to have a stroll round shops,Ithink the resort would benefit from a free shuttle to airport and local amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Will come again. Everything was clean and well kept. Villa was perfect. Kids enjoyed the entire resort.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

26 abril 2017

club

Room wasn't ready when we arrived but staff was helpful and comped resort activities to compensate. Also moved us to a room with fireworks view from our balcony for our understanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Orange Lake

By

26 abril 2017

Great family place something for everyone! Good food comfortable rooms/beds. Close to Disney. Good value for price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for the entire family

By

25 abril 2017

club

There is so much ch to do here, my family had a great time here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The majority of staff was very helpful and engaging.

By

23 abril 2017

club

The amenities on the resort were super. There were multiple pool complexes that could be accessed and a shuttle if transportation was needed to and from. The drive to Disney was 10 minutes and quite easy. There were additional on-site opportunities I would love to try in the future, including water activities and golf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better communication

By

22 abril 2017

club

Make sure when booking you let people know there is hotel fees and that they need to plan to have an additional 300 on there card and that the amenities throughout the resort will be additional cost there for I could have searched other resorts to make sure I picked the best one for my family being military I am on a budget and this resort put me in a akward place with my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great outdoor Atmosphere and overall nice stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

This resort is like being home away from home. Enjoyed the outside atmosphere. The kids love the pool and being out on the patio/ golf course. We had issues with our jacuzzi, DVD PLAYER, and there was insufficient linens for our extra pull out sofa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reservations

By

22 abril 2017

I had originally asked for the building close to the pool and a handicap room,this did not work out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información