Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1652 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    918
  • 4 Estrellas
    387
  • 3 Estrellas
    161
  • 2 Estrellas
    106
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

Loved it so much we bought it

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Beautiful resort! You really don’t have to leave once you get there. Staff was great even with the minor issues that we encountered. We will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful property.Great Room. Bed was so so.

By

18 octubre 2017

The check in process was fast because of my membership status. The staff was friendly. The room was amazing. The only downside was the bed in the master bedroom was worn down. Not what I would expect for the price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

17 octubre 2017

I stay at the location many times and had a great time , yet this time when I came with my family , after I requested a late check out and was granted one , they came IN our room at 9 am, then we told them we have a late check out , then they came back inside at 10 while I was in bed undressed with my wife and called upfront to complain and then they came back again at 1030 and came back at 11am! Despite calling to complain and reaching out to Mangament I had no one contacting me and I would like to request a refund for the trip it was a miserable time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, but check in and out times are awful.

By

14 octubre 2017

club

This is a great place to stay, but like I said the check in and out times are awful. They should change the times so that customers can stay longer in their rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon Sept 2017

By

14 octubre 2017

club

Excellent vacation spot we had a great 10 days there. Loved the food and the onsite Starbucks. Rented a seadoo that was a lot of fun. The arcade was quite good and it was close to disney/universal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful resort. Great staff. Nice location

By

12 octubre 2017

Great stay. Attentive staff. Resort is located near so many things to see and do from shopping, minigolf, theme parks, eatery, nightlife! Lots to do on the resort as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resort

By

12 octubre 2017

3rd time staying here and still love this resort. They even changed my villa that was reserved for me and put me in a villa location that I preferred. Will be back in a few months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and facilities. Close to Disney.

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Family vacation to WDW; stayed at Orange Lake Resort. Accommodations and staff were great. We received a discounted rate to listen to the pitch for Holiday Inn Vacation Club which was very informative. We did not purchase, but do plan to continue using IHG resorts and hotels for our travel needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

11 octubre 2017

club

everything you need is all in one place. perfect place for family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property but just a few service issues

By

10 octubre 2017

club

This is a lovely resort that we have stayed at several times as the kids LOVE the pools. Just a few service issues let down resort every time we stay, mainly rooms issues eg. Broken toilet, safe, lights. Housekeeping staff leave one block of soap for 2 bed/bathroom unit, no face cloths last time, we have them this time. No rubbish bin downstairs means people dump rubbish by lifts where first half of stay rubbish bins by lifts. Washing machines and dryers are great to have and the warehouse to collect a package we had delivered was fantastic. Overall a great family place to stay with lots of nearby supermarkets and places to eat which keeps us coming back every other stay as we always try other places on other year. Could be the place of choice every year with a few tweaks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a renovation

By

10 octubre 2017

Its been 4 years since I stayed and was so disappointed the rooms have not been upgraded. They still have old TVs that don’t work. This place is not worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Resort

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Our family aged in ranges from 3 to 67 and there was something for everyone at this resort. The pool facilities located throughout the resort were amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información