Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 3397 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1987
  • 4 Estrellas
    712
  • 3 Estrellas
    308
  • 2 Estrellas
    214
  • 1 Estrellas
    176

Great Stay

By

20 octubre 2021

Orange lake resort was the perfect place for our Disney vacation. Close to all parks. Convenient to have full kitchen, saved money by preparing some of our own meals. Very clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kid’s bday weekend

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Great birthday weekend for my kids. Rooms were large and lots to do at the resort. Rooms need to be renovated. Everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to parks

By

18 octubre 2021

We stayed for a week, and arrived very late at night (early morning). Check in was quick. Room was not as clean as we expected, was very outdated, and a tiny lizard and bugs greeted us upon opening the door to the property. We dealt with these on our own, and went to sleep. We were not at the room much, as we had park days scheduled every day. We did not receive housekeeping service (not even sure how they decide who receives it and who doesn't), so we washed our towels on our own. We also had to go out and buy extra paper products, toiletry items, and laundry detergent, despite having them provided at other IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and awesome rooms

By

18 octubre 2021

club

The service was the best. We were flying in to attend a wedding had flown in on the red eye and were tired and grungy from a long flight. We were able to check in early so that we could freshen up and change for the wedding that evening. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was very large, clean and very up to date in its furnishings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I remember

By

18 octubre 2021

club

I stayed at this property about 7 years ago. Since then it has gone downhill. We rented a 2 bedroom and needed a kitchen. The microwave handle was broken, and there was only 2 pots in the kitchen, and no pans to bake a pizza or garlic bread with. To scramble eggs, I had to use a pasta pot because that was all that was available. There was so much dust on the baseboards. The carpet was updated, and furniture seems to be newer. The lazy river is nice, but you must rent tubes of $9 per person PER DAY! This is absurd, we stay at resorts 3-4 times per year and this is the only one that charges for tubes. I was offered a time share presentation to get some passes for free tubes, but after seeing and staying there is no way I would purchase here. After turning down the presentation, the guy got rude with us. We own another time share and the experience there is much better. We usually are offered towel service on day 4, here I am told it is after 11 days. There are no poolside towels, they say due to covid. Our other resorts have been handing them out. No pool service ordering of food. When we did order at the local bar it was a long wait and the food had been sitting there for a while before they called us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best vaca ever!!!

By

15 octubre 2021

club

We needed a getaway and found this location. This resort was just what the doctor ordered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Good stay. Everyone was nice and respectful. The rooms were clean and spacious. Very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Room and Spacious

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Very delighted with desk clerk customer service, room location, overall room experience and location venues. Enjoyed pools, area beautification and the relaxed atmosphere to enjoy our serenity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Overall good. would come back. location was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best resort ever!!

By

06 octubre 2021

From the resort to the Staff it was an amazing experience!! Front desk worker Lynda or Marie Charles was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Excellent food

By

04 octubre 2021

Easy check in clean room variety of entertainment friendly courteous staff knowledgeable staff
Easy parking easy direction for locating new sections shuttle service very frequent spacious surroundings
Accessible for dining on premise as well as travel to do so very minimal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 octubre 2021

club

We lived the pools and lazy River. We had a ton of fun and didn’t even need to leave the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información