Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 3786 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3786opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2165
  • 4 Estrellas
    776
  • 3 Estrellas
    364
  • 2 Estrellas
    263
  • 1 Estrellas
    218

comfortable and beautiful

By

20 febrero 2024

I love staying at orange lake, it is a great resort and I am never disappointed.
the accommodations are always makes me feel relax and as if I have a second come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and fantastic accomodations

By

20 febrero 2024

This was our 2nd time at this resort. Villas have fantastic accomodations and plenty of room. Villa was clean and aesthetically pleasing. Enjoyed the lazy river which was quite a bit of fun for adults and children alike. Per my family the golf course was well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for Families

By

20 febrero 2024

Orange Lake Resorts is a great place for families. I would recommend everyone at least stay there at least once. I have gladly stayed there on multiple occasions for a week at a time and have been very pleased each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not pleased

By

20 febrero 2024

Had to drive to hot tub despite asking for a room near the hot tub. Tried to address issues with staff, just tried to sell the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth it!

By

19 febrero 2024

Wanted the weather and things to do close enough to parks for a sporting event we were attending, but far enough to avoid that chaos. Great location with great food on property and countless other options in the immediate area. Hotel staff were friendly. Property was clean and we could have stayed on property our entire visit if we wanted. We will definitely be checking out other vacation clubs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price, Room was Nice but HI Organization is a mess

By

17 febrero 2024

Facilities were good for the price and the room was exactly what we needed for our trip. In person employees and kind and try to be as helpful as possible. This location unfortunately lacks communication and organization in the operations department. It seems like IHG is handing them glitchy operational structure which is limiting their ability to support and impress their customers. We will stay here again because of the value and room amenities but we pray they fix their operational and communication issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

17 febrero 2024

I cannot say enough great things about Orange Lake Resort! The rooms are clean and amazing! The villas have a washer and dryer in the room so you can do laundry and not bring dirty clothes home with you. That to me was a game changer! The pools and hot tubs were wonderful! My son loved the lazy river! Breakfast was delicious and you don’t wait long for food whether from the restaurants or the pool side food places! Really loved it! So much so that I became an owner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extreme disappointment for a "resort".

By

12 febrero 2024

Horrible experience all around from the nearly hour long check-in, to total lack of places/abilities to get food/drink on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and amenities

By

10 febrero 2024

This location was great with fabulous amenities. There was always something to do. Our whole family had a great time and the pools were fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Property Subpar Food Not Cognizant of Guest Time

By

06 febrero 2024

The property is beautiful, spacious and clean. The check in process takes too much time with an hour plus to check in, going from one desk to another. The food used to be excellent, however as of this month it was not good. The pool deck window restaurant along with the restaurant left a lot to be desired. The front desk did not take care of billing issues as promised and it was a headache and more time wasted to get sorted. I cannot with good conscience recommend this property to clients at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

02 febrero 2024

The cost was very reasonable between the four of us on a girls weekend trip. The pool and lazy river would have been wonderful if the weather cooperated, but it ended up being cold. The grounds were beautiful. I didn't care for the bed in my room or the food at the restaurant. Things also didn't seem to be open in the stated hours. Overall it was a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation

By

01 febrero 2024

Overall we love Orange lake always have a few minor kinks. For the most part they handle. We have been coming to this location for at least 7 years. The only issue is alway getting the correct
People to talk to in any given situation. But once u do it’s usually handled. We are now owners and I feel that the only issue I have. Is talking to the right department without get passed around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información