Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1460 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    339
  • 3 Estrellas
    147
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Great Customer Service

By

26 abril 2017

club

Room wasn't ready when we arrived but staff was helpful and comped resort activities to compensate. Also moved us to a room with fireworks view from our balcony for our understanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Orange Lake

By

26 abril 2017

Great family place something for everyone! Good food comfortable rooms/beds. Close to Disney. Good value for price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for the entire family

By

25 abril 2017

club

There is so much ch to do here, my family had a great time here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The majority of staff was very helpful and engaging.

By

23 abril 2017

club

The amenities on the resort were super. There were multiple pool complexes that could be accessed and a shuttle if transportation was needed to and from. The drive to Disney was 10 minutes and quite easy. There were additional on-site opportunities I would love to try in the future, including water activities and golf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better communication

By

22 abril 2017

club

Make sure when booking you let people know there is hotel fees and that they need to plan to have an additional 300 on there card and that the amenities throughout the resort will be additional cost there for I could have searched other resorts to make sure I picked the best one for my family being military I am on a budget and this resort put me in a akward place with my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great outdoor Atmosphere and overall nice stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

This resort is like being home away from home. Enjoyed the outside atmosphere. The kids love the pool and being out on the patio/ golf course. We had issues with our jacuzzi, DVD PLAYER, and there was insufficient linens for our extra pull out sofa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reservations

By

22 abril 2017

I had originally asked for the building close to the pool and a handicap room,this did not work out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spring break

By

21 abril 2017

club

Another great week at Orange Lake my favorite place to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent vacation experience

By

20 abril 2017

club

Overall my spring break vacation was well spent at the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

19 abril 2017

club

1sr reservations were messed up. Manager was suppose to look into it she never called back. Wasn't able to get in out room till after 6 it wasn't cleaned. The tour is a joke was told it was a half hour never picked us up. Later called it was an hour an a half just to get discounts on tickets???? Wasn't getting a discount on the room. Very unsatisfied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management

By

17 abril 2017

I stayed exclusively at only IHG properties due to there points program . We arrived at this hotel after driving 800 miles . Arrived 2 hrs before check in to exercise one of a spire members perk of early check in. We were told that we would receive a phone call when our room was ready. Check in was at 4:00. With 5 calls to IHG customer care and over 2 hrs of hold time we finally got our room at almost 6:00 . By far the worst check in experience I have ever experienced . And at this time IHG nor the hotel has done anyting to make it right .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

16 abril 2017

My stay was amazing with This resort. You feel like at your home! The location is perfect, just 15 minutes from Disney Parks. The facilities of the resort are amazing and big. Everything went well. I highly recommend this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información