Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. dom 24 jul 2016)
( e.j. lun 25 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price Good accommodations but a little more work needed, room air conditioning needed frequent adjustment which disturbed my sleep. Screen on window was torn, more maintenance is needed July 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going the extra mile My computer mouse died on Sunday evening, and my husband went to buy some. The two young guys at the front desk rummaged through their desks and came up with a new battery and gave it to him so he didn't have to go out in the night and search for a store. What a nice couple of guys! We stayed at this particular hotel the first week it opened many years ago. We stay here every time we come back to Springfield and are never disappointed. The whole property is super-clean, the staff are super-friendly and helpful, everything is designed to make visitors feel at home. It is off the Interstate just enough to be quiet and peaceful but close enough to several restaurants we can walk to breakfast, lunch or dinner if we want, and a quick drive to any of the attractions. A great place to stay July 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service It was a wonderful stay. The room was clean and had everything I wanted. I liked the bigger bathtub. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortab;le stay This lodging was fine. A little removed from the "core" of Springfield, but it was quiet and there were several dinging establishments near by. Desk staff was very helpful, especially in recommending directions to get to places in town. I could have made more use of the in-room kitchen, but did not. Bed was comfortable and the room was easy to regulate for temperature. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY! This hotel is superior to most we have stayed in for our 39 years. Not only is it clean, cheerful and spacious, but the people worked to make our stay comfortable. They spoiled us; now we do not what to stay anywhere else! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good stay No complaints here. The hotel was nice, the staff was friendly. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Excellent as per normal, easy to find and convenient. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, relaxing experience We were greeted with a smile and appreciated the friendliness of the desk staff. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We appreciated the ability to borrow movies from the front desk to play in the DVD player provided in the room. We also appreciated the opportunity to grill and do laundry. The only thing that could have been improved upon was that we could hear the guests walking around in the room above us. We would definitely stay here again. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T17:08:46.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPIWX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>