Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 868 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice and respectful service

By

March 07, 2021

Great service. Very accommodating clean. And so what they can during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Good extended stay

By

March 05, 2021

club

It was a good experience for a 16 day business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

March 04, 2021

Stayed for 2 weeks for work. It was comfortable and quiet, no issues that weren’t handled promptly by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 02, 2021

Check in and out was quick, very friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms

By

February 20, 2021

The room was comfortable with a nice tv, office area, and kitchen with a stove and provided cooking ware and tupperware. Comfortable bed (pillows could be bigger but that’s a personal preference). nice!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very accommodating

By

February 16, 2021

We have stayed at about every hotel on this strip and we have finally found the one that we will continue to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of a home away from home.

By

February 08, 2021

Fullsize refrigerator and stovetop. All you need to make your own meals and save money. Leather recliner and comfy bed with large TV to cast shows from your phone, tablet, or computer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 07, 2021

platinumelite

Good location just off I-55. Geared for multiple nights.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

February 07, 2021

club

Freezing outside but warm and cozy inside! My brother In law passed away Tuesday February 2 of Covid complications .We our honoring his last wishes by traveling from Oklahoma to Michigan this was a pleasant stop after a 600 mile drive.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 03, 2021

club

Everyone at the front desk was so nice, the stay was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing management and hotel and customer service

By

February 02, 2021

I have been staying with Candlewood Suites Springfield since 2019, the manager there her name is Janie and she is absolutely amazing and the staff there are great as well. Janie has accommodated me and my family and friends Every time I have ask her to with no questions asked. Springfield Candlewood suites on sunrise Drive is definitely by far the best hotel in Springfield Illinois. Thank you for all you do

Read More
Read Less

Noisy environment

By

February 01, 2021

Too much noise, unable to get a chance to sleep most nights. People staying directly above made too mush noise day and night.

Read More
Read Less