Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 287 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Travel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Great staff and very helpful. Would recommend hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful staff and a great place to stay. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    A great places to come and stay great customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and experienced positive customer service!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice rooms

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Nice comfortable rooms with lots of amenities. Loved having a kitchen in the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you very much for your response Nicole. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your room and hope you are able to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad !!!

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Rooms are clean, towel refreshing could be better. Needs some type of complementary breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your most recent stay! I hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your feedback and happy we met your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    January 11, 2017

    When in Springfield I usually would stay across this street but tried this location and was pleasantly surprised. Very nice accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We appreciate your very nice comments and are glad you gave us a chance!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Very nice room and kitchen facilities … Nice laundry area… Excellent staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. It is such a pleasure for our entire team to read such a nice review! We strive to meet or exceed our guests expectations! Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. J Deheve
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Springfield IL

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Nice and quite hotel. Great staff. Clean. Kitchen could have lost the dishwasher and add an oven or at least a convection microwave that you could bake with.
    They welcome pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. I appreciate your recommendation for a convection oven and want you to know I am working on getting one for our lending locker. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Decatur

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Easy access to Decatur and Forsyth if you are looking for an IHG property but non there so stay here (approx. 45 min drive taking it easy)

    Everything you need in these spacious suites and free popcorn!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you very much for your comments!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A clean and convenient hotel with a great staff!

    By

    January 01, 2017

    I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel! My room was on the first floor and was cozy and easily accessible, the bed sheets were clean and the room was quiet at night. Levall and all the staff were very friendly and made me feel right at home! I would definitely book this hotel again the next time I am staying in Springfield!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you very much for your response! I will also let Leavell know about your kind comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best staff

    By

    December 18, 2016

    Late in the evening after I checked in Levelle called my room to confirm my email address, then asked about my personal phone number. He said he was going to email me my receipt from my previous stay, which he failed to check me out on. I checked out very early on that check out date as well and he told me he would get me checked out and email me the receipt again, which never happened. On my next stay the miracle worker, Tracy, straightened it all out. Tracy and Janice both have worked out things for me that I could not get resolved even at other hotels. They are the greatest staff. I witnessed them having great repore with cleaning and maintenance staff to ensure guest comfort and satisfaction. A big THANK YOU to Janice and Tracy for making my stay away from home more like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites 2016

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Staff. The night auditor Levell was very helpful in insuring my stay was comfortable, he gave me a tour all the amenities at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less