Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 347 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Nice room

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here at the end of a long trip...just needed a single night before getting home. Easy to book (on the IHG app) and clean room. Highly rated hotel and it held up to its rating. Highly recommend this location for your next stay. Next time, we'll bring our dog, as they allow pets here too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    May 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pleasant stay and no drama. Clean and nice staff. Great parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 18, 2017

    - Overall, it was a great experience.
    - Customer service is great. Since I am a repeat customer, the service personnel know me on a first name basis. I appreciate that.
    - Beds are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. We were welcomed as soon as we came through the door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean spacious room, comfy bed

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a business in Springfield area and as a IHG Platinum member I considered staying at Candlewood Suites Springfield.
    I liked that the room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen. Comfortable bed. I liked the Candlewood cupboard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home family

    By

    May 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Home away from home family, that is how I view candlewood suites and the staff Janie and the team, look out for us they take the time to see if everything is OK also I remember when one of the reclining chairs was scratched up from the dog, Lea'Vell went and get me a very nice looking reclining chair, and the list goes on, all of them are very good very respectful and kind, anytime I need anything I am so pleased with how if they don't have it they go and find it, likewhen I lleft my phone charger , they went in the box and found one for meI. I especially like the restaurant they order the food from on Wednesdays . I also like the pantry but if we can have more healthy or organic items in the pantry that would be appreciative . I also appreciate the laundry room and the fitness room, which I enjoy. Most important is to be able to communicate with one another and have the staff really being concerned, they also remember and ask you the next time you come that is very personal and it makes you feel good .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Springfield Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    The hotel was great the issue was that I could not keep the room regulated at the temperature I wanted and left with a cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I expected.

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Larger and more comfortable suite than I was expecting based on the cost of the room. I will be staying here again when I visit Springfield.

    Read More
    Read Less

    SO many amenities!

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    This was my first stay in a Candlewood Suite hotel. It will be my go-to from now when traveling. The customer service was above and beyond - friendly, professional, accommodating. The room looked and felt ultra-clean. The bed and pillows are amazing! Best night's sleep ever in a hotel. Everything about this place exceeded my expectations. The price is more than fair given the amenities: kitchen, fitness center, free laundry, high-speed internet, the Candlewood Cupboard, etc., I cannot say enough good things about my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and very nice property

    By

    May 08, 2017

    The front desk staff were very helpful and this property is VERY nice for the price, a great value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    May 04, 2017

    Very friendly staff. Very clean. Walking distance to a few restaurants. Will stay here every year for my bowling tournaments

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    April 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean hotel. It's a convenient location that is close to several good restaurants and the staff were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less