Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 654 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

654Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    487
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    11

sure no more intercontinental abu dhabi

By

17. April 2016

i visit intercontinental abu dhabi in 15 APRIL

The reception Staff are poor no experience no care of Client
Delay in reservation and final name wrong in Booking form :D
I asked for fix it and they said later.

i asking Reservation for two males, they give me 1 rome with kingbed size .
i get back to reception and ask if there another room with 2 separate bed and thy said no have .
i ask them again if that smoking room which gave me and they said non smoking room , so i request them to change the room

they give me another room in 4th floor , the room smil bad and there 1 door between me and another room so the sound of people there its like thay stay inside my room.

i like stay intercontinental hotels .
but sure no more intercontinental abu dhabi .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

16. April 2016

Fantastic service from all staff

esp staff in the club lounge

beautiful beach area for relaxing after work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and the service provided at the Club InterContinental Lounge. I am also happy to know that had a relaxing time at the Bayshore beach facilities. Look forward to welcoming you back . Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room big bed and luxury lobby

By

14. April 2016

the hotel is perfect valet parking is fast and the lobby is very luxury and clean room and big suits and quick respond room service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. The team and myself are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please give us the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Thanks again and best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Club lounge

By

13. April 2016

This is an excellent hotel in a great location. The beach and pool are great too. We used the Intercontinental Club lounge - that was the highlight for me. It's on the top floor with good views on the city. The food and drinks were top notch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your experience. I am happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in sehr guter Lage mit sehr gutem Service

By

10. April 2016

club

Obwohl man dem Hotel äußerlich ansieht, dass es etwas älter ist, können wir es uneingeschränkt empfehelen. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist hervorragend - etwas am Rande der sehr lebhaften Großstadt und doch sind die Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar. Ein eigener Strand (Beachclub) rundet das Ganze ab. Lediglich die Bäder sind etwas älter (aber dafür relativ gut gepflegt) und die Fenster sind nicht richtig dicht (so hört man trotz der nicht öffenbaren Fenster die Außengeräusche). Das günstige Preis-Leistungsverhältnis führt sicherlich dazu, dass das Hotelpublikum nicht unbedingt für ein Fünfsternehotel typisch ist (das ist einerseits ganz gut, da es dadurch nicht so "steif" ist, andererseits würde eingen Hotelgästen ein etwas gepflegteures Äußeres nicht schaden).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unseren Hotel genossen hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

10. April 2016

club

Cozy rooms, knowledgeable staff, wonderful meals, great conference facilities, neat and well kept environment and availability of prayer rooms conveniently - what else would I have asked for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers on our website. The team and myself are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation in Avu Dhabi

By

08. April 2016

Stayed for 5 nights with my daughter.
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Restaurant food was amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank for your review and your kind words. I am happy to read that you and your daughter had a memorable stay and enjoyed the facilities of the InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I hope to see you back again in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

07. April 2016

Thanks Ahmed for everything you did during my stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Ahmed and the rest of us are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back . Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff but poor quality of rooms and bathroom

By

07. April 2016

Stayed for one night as a birthday treat. Staff were friendly however I was very disappointed with the size of room and how dark it was. The bathroom was old and dirty with poor quality of finish. The following morning it looked like the room hadn't even been cleaned by housekeeping other than the bed was made. I complained in the morning and staff seemed concerned about my complaint to the point they offered a small refund and would contact the management team. They assured me that a member of the management team would contact me ASAP. I am still awaiting contact from management of this hotel to follow up on my complaint and refund over a month later. As a spire elite member who stays in this chain of hotels frequently I can say that I was very disappointed with this hotel and experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Guest I am writing to offer you my full and sincere apologies for the shortcomings you have highlighted in your review. Our Front Office Manager has already been in touch with you to apologize. Mr. Gerrard, I greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to bring these matters to our attention, The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once more, thank you for your comments and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Excellent Hotel in Abu Dhabi

By

04. April 2016

club

One of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi. Offers a beautiful view of the city of Abu Dhabi as well as culinary tours are offered several restaurants nearby. There are two locations for the pool, one in the building of the hotel and on the beach side. The breakfast menu is very varied, but for Muslim visitors to be more careful in taking food, because there is a pork dish. For parking of vehicles, this hotel has a valet service so we do not need to park our own vehicle.

Improvements are still needed, especially for the waiting period check in hotel, because I had to wait about 25 minutes without any welcome drink offered by the hotel receptionist. It was not expected for 5 star class hotel, moreover I am a member of IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your loyalty and for being an IHG Rewards member. I also wish to thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to read that your had a memorable stay and enjoyed the variety of restaurants offered. With regard to your comment regarding the Pork dishes available during breakfast, please rest assured that these are placed on a separate buffet are clearly labelled. Once again I than you and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller Aufenthalt im Klasse-Hotel

By

31. März 2016

Vom Einchecken bis zum Verlassen ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt. Besonders hervorzuheben sind das Essen und der Schlafcomfort sowie das zuvorkommende Personal. Jederzeit wieder!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unseren Hotel genossen hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Urlaub

By

30. März 2016

club

Ganzes Urlaub war super. Leider war Klima im Zimmer nur zentral regulierbar. Nach dem Strandbesuch war im Zimmer sehr kalt, deswegen habe ich schon am vierten Tag eine Erkältung gekriegt.
Der Personal war auch sehr nett, leider kaum deutschsprachig.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. April 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unseren Hotel genossen hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen