Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 708 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    12

BUSINESS TRIP TO ABU DHABI

By

27. Juli 2016

THIS HOTEL ALTHOUGH AROUND 40 YEARS OLD HAS KEPT UP WITH TIMES AND DOES NOT SHOW ITS AGE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and thanks for your kind words. As you mentioned, InterContinental Abu Dhabi has been a major land mark in Abu Dhabi for more than 30 years. We made sure to keep up with all new trends and continue upgrading our facilities and restaurants. All our main restaurants are award winning restaurants and we continue to develop every part of the hotel to meet our guests' expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proficient Staff

By

25. Juli 2016

Staff plus hotel facilities made my stay so beautiful for me and my family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I am delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great and more expectation.
Front desk officer was very polite and helpful, upgraded my booking to club room which was with an amazing view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and myself are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Abu Dhabi Best regards Khaled Zaki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

21. Juli 2016

club

WE LIKE THE HOTEL AND MY KIDS LOVED IT .SWWIMING POOL WAS THE BEST ACTIVITY .YOU NEED TO IMPROVE THE BEACH AREA , WATER IS STAGNANT .ELECTRICAL SOCKETS IN THE MASTER ROOMS ARE LESS.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Abu Dhabi. Thanks for your comments regarding the beach area. In fact we have work going on now by the beach to import the water. I have shared your comments regarding the electrical sockets and they will look into this matter. I look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Room with Sea View

By

20. Juli 2016

I've been welcomed by Mr Karan and recognized me as platinum ihg member. We've felt the hospitality with him and even gave us room upgrade and late checkout. This should be enough for us to fully enjoy our stay considering the perfect view and very good facilities they have. With the availability of bars and dining locations at the hotel. Its all what we needed.
The only bad experience we had is that Mr Abdullah calling us the next day around 11am to inform us that we need to check out at 12nn even though we've been informed to stay until 4pm by Mr Karan already. Mr Abdullah from concierge again called and said we can only stay until 2pm due to very busy from their side and they needed the room. We felt sad and disappointed that after all the hospitality during our check-in that we are being kicked out the next day so fast. Finally we have check out at 3pm after making a long discussion. I know that not all staff are like this but pls value the customers that you have currently as well. I would have rated you 5stars but seems you can't handle pressure well during peak days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced with the check out. As you know check out time is 12 noon and we always extend the check out when we can and as occupancy permits. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and the different dining options we offer. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and nice pool

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay very much, hope to get a special offer in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to know that you had a comfortable and memorable stay. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back again soon Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay for visit to Abu Dhabi

By

15. Juli 2016

very good staff especially in club-lounge where we had interesting chat with Natalie from Ukraine. Noisy night due to other guests with chlidren has been solved immediately by staff by offering other room even with upgrade. Thanks a lot for the support Mohammad and Nordir.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and sorry for the slight disturbance you faced duirng your stay. I am happy to hear that this was solved immedatedly and you enjolyed the rest of your stay. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for money

By

15. Juli 2016

Excellent Service and Ambiance. Definitely worthit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time write your review. I am delighted to know that you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff

By

12. Juli 2016

One of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi City, the Staff are very friendly and very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Abu Dhabi and thank your for your review and your kind words. The team at InterContinental Abu Dhabi and myself are delighted to learn that you had a memorable and comfortable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recognized Platinum member

By

12. Juli 2016

After several stays at this property finally i got total
dissapointment.
First,i wasn't valued as Platinum member and i wasn't
offered welcome drink or welcome bonus points
Second,the staff didn't upgrade my room into
higher category even with the fact that hotel was empty and
many rooms available.
Third,staff completelly uninterested and slow.
Ramadan period can't be excuse for this behavior.
Very bad experience this visit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. I have gone through your review with the team and I would like to assure you that we have upgraded you to the next category room. You book a Deluxe room and we upgraded you to a Deluxe Sea View room as per the IHG standards. As for the welcome drink, we were unable to offer you the welcome drink in the lobby at check in as the country's regulations do not permit us to have food and drink in public areas during Ramadan. Nevertheless, we provided amenities in your room. The duty manager Raouf and Nasser greeted you and explained that we do not offer bonus points upon check in as this is not part of the IHG standard. I thank you once again for your review and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Break

By

12. Juli 2016

club

The hotel offer special offers during our stay and the service was unbeatable.
friendly helpful staff and nothing was too much for them and the recreation manager/ director Araund was such a ray off sunshine.
The concierge staff went out off their way to make your requests on time as well as giving advice to activities to do in Abu Dhabi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and lots of restaurants to choose from

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for the Eid break. Excellent check-in and welcome to the hotel. Nice private beach and good restaurants/bars. The sea view was slightly disappointing, due to construction happening outside.

Very good stay otherwise, would highly recommend for business or holiday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to read that you had a memorable experience during your stay with us. I also would like to thank you for recommending the hotel to fellow travelers. I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen