Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STILL THE BEST We look forward to our next visit, and hope we are able to see more of the city.Our transport from the airport was well coordinated and connection with car driver was well signed. Extra Bonus was on arrival at 9am in the morning we were able to have our room. A good start. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great staff and great restaurants. Weight room excellent. Pool and beach phenominal. Worth every penny. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pinnacle of service in Abu Dhabi The Abu Dhabi Intercontinental is not the newest, glossiest, tallest or flashiest hotel in Abu Dhabi. But is by far the very best hotel to stay in. The reason is simple. The staff are just so well trained and so friendly. It is really obvious how much they like working there and are proud to do so. That is often not the case with competing properties and it is a real testament to management. Every time I step in the door I feel amongst friends. The other thing that stands out is the food and beverage. The Executive Chef just gets it right and the selection and quality of restaurants is really good. It has one of the best Friday brunches in town and Circo is the best restaurant in Abu Dhabi hands down. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in AUH Intercontinental - Great Experience This was my first time, staying in this hotel. The experience was great. Starting from arrival, the staff greeted us warmly and made us felt really welcomed!!!. Even the manager came over to greet us. We received a room upgrade to a much larger room and breathtaking views. Thanks to all the staff for their professional and friendly attitude. Enjoyed every minute of our stay and will definitely come back !!! June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A treat on our way home We arrived before check in time but all check in details actioned but room not quite ready. As we booked a club room we were sent up to the 18th floor to wait in the club lounge. We arrived just after breakfast was cleared away and cookies put out for us to enjoy with a coffee whilst we waited. After about 1/2 an hour our room was ready we had been upgraded to a sea view. The room was very nice plenty of room with a good bathroom. The view over the marina and sea was nice. We then went to the pool where we were greeted with an ice box with bottled water and towels laid out on our beds. The pool was chilled and very refreshing. we sat and had a drink at the swim up bar. When we change we went back to the lounge for afternoon tea and then pre dinner drinks. We used the Belgium Cafe we both ordered cod and chip which was one of the nicest we have eaten. All very good club room worth the extra cost. Keep up the good work. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not to miss!!! Something not to miss. The quality of the staff is for a 7 stars hotel. Great job guys!!!! June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Old Lady shows her Quality The last time we visited this hotel was for my 30th Birthday Party 25 years ago so we were not that sure as what to expect after all these years given that the Hotel Market in this city has some of the best to offer in the world. Our concerns were immediate placated on arrival by the excellent concierge service at the door who escorted us to the 18th Floor Executive Check-In. Our high quality experience did not stop there. Throughout our stay we were greeted with a smile & a welcome from every member of staff, be it the Housekeeper or Spa Attendant to the Chef & Management Services around the hotel. From the Executive Lounge to the Accommodation this place exudes Quality & Professionalism. The Rooms are spacious, well pointed with Services (including a DVD Player & DVD Library in the Executive Lounge) and Pod Coffee Maker. Breakfast in the Lounge was a fantastically relaxing event with a huge range of food for every palate. It's hard to fault the Old Lady but she puts a number of the New Boys on the block to shame. Even when my wife left her Mobile Phone on the Room Safe, Housekeeping were only to eager to help & arranged for collection the following day. There may be some more exclusive Hotels in Abu Dhabi but in comparison to those that were around 25 years ago & considering the competition I wholly recommend this hotel for a Staycation or if staying in the City for Business or Pleasure. Thank you ADI. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality as expected from Intercontinental The room was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the noise coming from the next room as I have a connecting door to the next room. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:47:52.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

  • King Abdullah Bin Abdul Aziz
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Front Desk +971-2-6666888

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere sind auf dem Hotelgelände nicht erlaubt.
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:00 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • DIRHAM (VER. ARAB. EMIRATE) د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 4 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken