Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 272 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

272Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Amazing Stay

By

24. Juli 2016

Thanks to miss. Sank and the rest of the stay as they made my family stay very relaxing and amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for writing this wonderful review. I am happy to learn that you had an amazing stay in our hotel and that you have been recognised as our valuable Rewards Club Member. It makes me really proud that you and your family were provided with helpful service by our team, Ms. Sank in special, and I will gladly share your compliments with them. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you and your family back in Amsterdam in the future. Sincerely, Anita Bos General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and great service

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel was great. Hotel was beautiful with nice river view and staffs were very friendly. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for writing this review. I am happy to read that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the wonderful view over the Amstel River. Also, that you were provided with friendly service by our team. I gladly share your compliments with them. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back at InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. Sincerely, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

excellent service, helpful staff. Head concierge helped me organize our days and purchase museum and concert tickets. I was able to walk from museum district to the hotel on a nice summer evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay with us at the IHG platform. It is very rewarding to learn that you experienced the hotel as wonderful and that you would describe the staff as excellent and helpful. I am sure that they, together with our head concierge, were all happy to assist and to accommodate your needs during your time with us. Please do not hesitate to stay with us again in the future, whenever your travels bring you back. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfection

By

25. Juni 2016

A great room, quiet and comfortable with everything one might need.
The staff was extremely helpful, in particular a concierge, who helped me when I needed to send my wife's passport (which I had inadvertently taken) back to the US, for her to be able to leave the country and join me. He was kind and truly caring and helpful. I am forever grateful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear guest, It fills my heart with joy reading that you would describe your recent stay with us as perfect and in particular your compliments regarding the care our concierge provided you with together with all the rest of the staff. I am sure that they were all happy to assist you during your stay with us and all we can do is hope to welcome you and your wife back with us in the future. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Getaway

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

While staying in Amsterdam for four nights, we spent one night at the Intercontinental. It was the perfect location to recharge our batteries. Plus it was our anniversary, and this was a romantic spot to celebrate. The service was truly 5-star. They even surprised us with champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our room. The room itself was surprisingly well appointed even for a 5-star hotel. The room was large, ceilings tall, with rain shower and large separate tub. Our dinner overlooking the canal was beautiful and delicious. The next day we arrived for breakfast right as they were about to close. Not only did they still allow us to dine, but made us feel extremely welcome with even a complimentary smoothie from the chef. Last (but not least) I enjoyed one of the best massages I ever had at the capable hands of Cynthia. Oh, and their indoor pool/hot tub area overlooking the canal should not be missed either. All in all it was a perfect stay and one of the highlights of our trip. We will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear guest, I am honoured to read that you chose our property to celebrate your anniversary at and that we could add to this very special time by arranging a romantic welcoming gift upon your arrival. The fact that the location was perfect for you to recharge your batteries after your 4 days in Amsterdam makes me very happy. I will make sure to pass on your compliments regarding the breakfast and Cynthia to the entire team, as I am sure they will be thrilled to hear that they added to your perfect stay with us. At last, thank you for sharing this wonderful review - we all look forward to your return to InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

21. Juni 2016

Me and my wife honeymooned here for two nights and the rooms are absolutely amazing. It's almost as if you are taking a step back in time and staying in a "palace" Loved it would definitely come back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your warm words with us. I am thrilled to read that you describe the hotel as a palace and it enchants me reading that you loved our old world charm to that extend. I would be honoured to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

13.6

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Im großen und ganzen war der Aufenthalt sehr gut ,
die Matratze war leider sehr schlecht,das heißt sehr "durchgelegen".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

16. Juni 2016

Overall we very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we were most of the time pleased with the service.
We were promised some extra attention from the hotel due to our 10 th Anniversary but due to some internal miscommunication we did not receive this and this was off course very disappointing.
The staff did try to make up for this, but it will never be the same when you expect sometning and it does not happend !!

Anyway we will vey much like to come back another time - for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review us. It is wonderful to read that you were pleased with the service provided, but please accept my most sincere apologies for disappointing you during your 10-year anniversary. We always strive to deliver the best guest experience possible and it is disheartening to read that we did not meet with your expectations. It will be my utmost pleasure to welcome you back in the future, when you do, please contact me via amstel@ihg.com. Kindest regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service/Beautiful Property

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

As always with InterContinental Hotels, the reception, the room and the service is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommendation at the IHG platform. I feel truly wonderful reading that you rate our property, reception, room and service as excellent. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with fab staff on the river

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel right on the river, easy walking to all local attractions. Breakfast was first class with a good selection, best IC for a long while.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear guest, I am thrilled to read that you rate us the best InterContinental Hotel that you have visited. A true compliment, together with your kind words about our staff, location and breakfast, that I will forward to the entire team. If you wish to stay with us again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

principesco

By

30. Mai 2016

club

cortesia e professionalità, STILE ROMANTICO per un weekend di coppia . Ristorante troppo ricercato e tempi di attesa lunghi, meglio godersi la città che stare seduti 3 ore a tavola per la cena.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Gentile ospite, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

By

29. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Stayed the night with my daughter here as we were on a trip through Europe together. As I am a IHG Platinum card holder, I get 1 bonus night a year. I chose this hotel. Normally we could never stay in a hotel like this as it is far out of our price range. This hotel was amazing. We were greeted at the door and even a red carpet going in. Check in was a highly personal experience where we were shown to our rooms by employee Megan, and she answered all of our questions about the stay and the room. It was really a dream night for us. Everything was beautiful and comfortable and VERY CLEAN. Every employee we came in contact with treated us so well. Even though we had not the resources for big tipping we were still treated as though we were just as important as any other guest at the hotel. This meant a lot to us. I am very happy that we got to have this incredible experience, as it is not something that we are able to do normally. I thank the staff there at the Amstel for treating us with so much kindness. I would recommend this hotel highly. Also one last thing, our bus did not leave until later the next day and we were allowed to store our luggage there even after check out until our bus left. That is one attention to detail that I really appreciated!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted to read of your comfortable and enjoyable stay. We take great pride in our personalised service here and I’m thrilled to learn that my staff did everything possible to make your stay a memorable one and we seem to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for all your compliments toward my team; of whom I am most proud and shall take pleasure in passing on your compliments. If you are planning on visiting InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen