Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mal wieder Berlin Berlin ist ja schon fast meine dritte Heimat und wenn immer möglich übernachte ich im InterContinental. Liegt günstig, toller Service, super Zimmer und meine Lieblingsbar "Marlene". Was will Mann mehr.... 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Even though It's a bit far away from the U-baf,But it is still value too stay in this great hotel 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second Visit For the second time I enjoyed the Berlin Intercontinental. Good location, wonderful facilities and excellent staff. Can't wait for a THIRD VISIT! 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by guter Service insgesamt ein schöner, erholsamer Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Wir übernachten regelmäßig dort und waren bisher immer sehr zufrieden. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and great service I booked this hotel for the purpose of business and some refreshmenst. Though I stayed there only for two nights, both of my purposes was fully satisfied with its excellent location and brilliant support of staffs. From door man to front staff, all guys are very kind and smile always. In addition, I like to say that I got special welcome remarks by the front staff when I checked-in because of my IHG membership. Only one thing that I found to be supplemented is concierge service. Whenever I asked something about city tour or transportation information, there was long waiting lines. It looks a little bit more staffs. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by alles gut alles gut, gut geschlafen, toller pool, netter service 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel We stayed at the intercontinental in Berlin. When we were arrived we were directed by the doorman to the hotel parking. The check in was quick and staff very friendy. We were even given an upgrade which was a pleasant surprise. The suite was excellent, very clean and tidy and the rain shower was very nice. The only complaint if you like, is there was a bit of road noise as we were at the front of the hotel . Not the end of the world that you could not sleep. We had a nice view of Kaiser Wilhelm Church from the side window. Breakfast was very good and dervice was excellent. Coffee was tasty and fresh orange juice went down well with the sparkling wine every morning ( bucks fizz ) Omelette was cooked in front of me and was good. Selection of bread, fruit , meat and cheese was good to. Location was good for the zoo. The no 200 bus stopped otside and the no 100 was a block away plus the zoo bahnhof was near by. Overall a very good experience. Would defintely stay again. Many thanks to the staff who were very friendly. Bar staff, doorman and our cleaning guy on the 6th floor. Oh yes one last thing get rid of the techno music in the bar.Its not called Marlene's for nothing!!!! 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent breakfast Enormous selection of breakfast options. Staff at hotel is very helpful and service minded. Don't forget your swimwear as pool area is large and very nice. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by zeitreise in die 80er vor 15 jahren bestimmt ein tolles Hotel. Eine Grundsanierung insbesondere der bäder und der Infrastruktur wie w-lan und Fernseher ist überfällig. Das Design des Hugo ist lieblos 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great experience It was my first time staying in Intercontinental Berlin. I enjoyed the 3.5 days stay very much (including good food, pleasant environment, cozy bar area, friendly staff). My plan is to come back again* Thank you, Intercontinental 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Excellent, great location, great room, great spa and pool, great service 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Mitarbeiter, verkehrstechnisch perfekte Lage Keine Informationen zu Kosten weitergeben, keine persönlich identifizierbaren Angaben wie Namen, Reisezweck nennen 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 sehr guter Service Die Lage des Hotels war für unsere Buchung ausschlaggebend. Der sehr gute Service und die Leistungen der Clublounge trösten über die Enge, im ansonsten stylischem, Zimmer hinweg. 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic suite and great customer service Stayed in one of the suites on level 11 and the suite was perfect. Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful from the moment of arrival until check out. Special gestures to welcome me as an IHG Rewards Club member definitely enhanced the overall experience. Without a doubt one of the best hotel experience I have had! 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Businesstrip zur Messe Tolles Hotel mit den gewohnten Annehmlichkeiten der IHG Kette. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, sehr gutes Restaurant, großzügiges Zimmer, angenehmes Bad. Insgesamt rundum zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt auf hohem Niveau: - Einer dringenden Expresspaketlieferung per UPS musste ich trotz Ankündigung an Rezeption und durch die Firma nachtelefonieren, damit sie aufs Zimmer kommt. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Stay at InterContinental Very impressed with the hotel, room and attitude of the staff. Excellent facilities, great dining. would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in Berlin I enjoyed a really nice stay at the Interconti in Berlin: a lovely room with expresso machine, a great cocktail in the bar, a swim and sauna in the spacious spa and a perfect location within walking distance to KaDeWe and the new Bikini shopping centre. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Zufrieden Der Aufenthalt war sehr zufriedenstellend. Das Zimmer war Sauber und die Mitarbeiter, besonders im Club-Bereich, sehr zuvorkommend. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Großes Haus mit individuellem Service Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und waren vom perfekten Service aller Mitarbeiter begeistert 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic experience All services where great, staff super helpful, room brilliant. A truly fantastic experience. We can't wait to return. I just don't understand the two small blankets why not one big one 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience We loved the hotel! I had a business conference to attend but my husband got to relax at his leisure. The rooms were great, the location is great, the employees were super friendly and knowledgeable, breakfast was excellent, and it was just a great overall experience. 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay I loved my stay at the Berlin Interkontinental so much that I will come back again. 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolles Hotel Meine Freundin und ich hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt in diesem erstklassigem Hotel. Durch die Teilnahme am IHG Club bekamen wir ein gratis Upgrade des Zimmers auf ein Superior Room. Das Zimmer ist groß, sehr sauber und man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Die Lage ist ebenso gut (am Tiergarten). Klare Empfehlung, immer wieder gerne! 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Has become my second home I just love this Hotel which has become my famlies second home. Rooms are quiet near to Sound proof , large and wonderful views onto the Zoo and river From here I could see the Reichstag and the Berlin victory colum very central location The Staff knows my Name and that even of my children very professional Top Welness and Spa area Location perfect for Business and pleasure Close to Airport and Public Transport Try the smokerslounge !! Breakfast is unbeatable such a wide range of choices Can't wait for our next stay 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Flawless. Great hotel. Great service. Exceptional stay. I have a new world-wide favourite hotel - the InterContinental Berlin. Stayed for 3 nights (12-15th Sept). Booked a Junior Suite with breakfast for 2. I have IC-Ambassador status and IHG-Gold status. I stay in many hotels worldwide (business & leisure) and the InterContinental Berlin has just entered the charts for me at No.1. What a fantastic hotel. Let me deal with different aspects. Location: on a not-too-busy street close to the Berlin Zoo/Aquarium and Tiergarten. Easy access via Rail to Zoologischer S-Bahn and U-Bahn station. Direct access from Schonefeld Airport. The U-Bahn connects you very easily with all Berlin districts. The station is 7mins walk from the hotel. The hotel is also a similar distance from U-Bahn Wittenbergplatz station. You can also walk to many of the sites and it is close to the Schoenberg-Mitte district of the city. No real traffic noise as it’s not on the name Ku’Dam street but just 5 minutes’ walk from Ku’Dam and also the wonderful KaDeWe department store. Lots of shopping and food options very close to the hotel. Location is therefore perfect. Check-in process: very efficient, friendly, welcoming and recognized my IHG Gold and Ambassador status. As part of this we were upgraded to include Club Intercontinental Lounge and Spa (sauna) access and also faster internet access. I had called ahead the day before to say we were arriving early 12pm and if room was available would like early check-in. Not guaranteed in such a busy hotel but none-the-less our suite was ready when we did arrive around 12pm. Check-out process: still efficient, and asked if stay was good. I indicated it was exceptional! Not much of a reaction on this from the front desk though. Late check-out available to 4pm with my Ambassador status. Only negative was I found the check-out process a little “frosty”. Suite: 702. West (new?) wing of the hotel. Hotel has 2 wings connected via the conference and reception areas. We had a good view as it was a corner suite and had great light from 2 walls of windows. Nice views to Tiergarten and front of building too. Nice to watch the high profile guests and the expensive cars outside the hotel!! The junior suite was amazing. Really comfortable. Pretty spacious. Very, very clean. Lots of nice touches and extras in the room incl fruit, welcome beer, mini-bar, Tassimo tea/coffee machine, bottled water delivered daily. Bedroom was good enough size with lots of light and flatscreen TV. Seating area had sofa, desk, ipod docking station, large flatscreen TV. There was a guest closet just inside the door for the iron/board and place to hang jackets – very handy! Wardrobe space was in corridor near the bedroom & bathroom. Plenty of storage space. The bathroom was wonderful! I did expect to see a TV in the wall over the bath but it wasn’t in this suite. Perhaps we were not in a fully renovated suite. The bathroom was large with good storage space, excellent products (Aragina (San Francisco) and included toothbrush, mouthwash, vanity items, shaving kit. Excellent premium items as I come to expect from IC-hotels. Separate rain shower was magnificent. Let me say that again – magnificent. Best shower ever. We did have an issue with the shower room itself during the stay. A massive leak occurred in the shower roof/light over the shower. Luckily it drained into the shower and didn’t create a mess but at 3am in the morning it was a pain listening to it pouring from the roof. It stopped after an hour and the following morning early it was sorted by engineering. It didn’t spoil our enjoyment of the suite though. Most exceptional room to stay in. Really, really enjoyed it and glad I booked the suite. IC-Club Lounge Access: we were upgraded to have access to this and I must say it totally enhanced and made the stay exceptional. Lounge is large, comfortable, relaxing and well stocked with beverages (alcohol/non-alcohol). Nice salads, small bites, desserts, breads. Breakfast is available and small hot dishes each evening. You won’t be able to have a full meal here in the evening but what is on offer is very good. Use of PC/printer and shower facilities also available. Felt more like a Singapore Airlines business class lounge & reflected that excellent quality too, than your usual hotel club lounge. Staff very friendly and helpful. Totally enjoyed this aspect of the hotel. Spa facilities: Recently I stayed at a Las Vegas 5*+ hotel and thought the Spa/relaxation area at that could not be beaten. Then I visited the Spa at the IC-Berlin…. So relaxing, clean, not-crowded, excellent facilities incl the biggest hot-tub I’ve ever seen! Nice large pool. The Club account also gave access to an extra sauna/steam room and relaxation area. I could have stayed on the heated loungers and water-beds forever. Lots of big fluffy towels and robe. Drinks – healthy ones! available for purchase. Staff again very friendly and professional. Breakfast: just book it! What a selection. I’ve stayed at other Berlin 5* properties previously with good breakfast but the InterContinental Berlin breakfast best the best handsdown. What a selection of food – I can’t begin to describe it. Best omelet in Berlin. Excellent tea/coffee selection and hot food was well stocked and no grease! I can’t fault anything. Marlene bar: had some amazing cocktails one evening in this bar. It is a little too open as a bar and feels part of the reception area but oh – the cocktails: expensive but excellent quality and presentation with side snacks provided too. Bar was quiet but relaxing. I didn’t try out the cigar lounge next to the bar…cough…lol Staff: whoever manages this hotel and their staff deserves significant credit for the professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Everyone smiled. Everyone was interested in helping. Nobody was intrusive or not-friendly. Everyone said hello and this to me shows a well-run and good place to work. Happy staff make for happy clients. A note has to be made about how clean the hotel is. Every area is spotless and more amazing is that you don’t see hoards of staff cleaning and setting things up. We commented on how subtle and well-managed the house operations are. I know this review might sound too good to be true but it is all true! I like to acknowledge greatness when I see/experience it. The InterContinental Berlin delivers on all aspect. I cannot find any fault with this hotel. We had the most amazing stay significantly enhanced by the Club Intercontinental upgrade and are already planning a trip in early December to take in the Xmas markets and experience Berlin in the lead-up to Xmas. I will be booking the InterContinental Berlin. I thoroughly recommend this hotel. 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent and very friendly staff Very god location in a crowdy city. One can relax wonderfully in the SPA, get a good massage by professionell therapeuts. Fit in a big city.At night having a drink in bar MARLENE, listening to the man on the piano...but MARLENE didn't appear. Thank you, I will come back. 18. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Better restaurant and open daily Good restaurant on top floor or elsewhere whcih can serve lunches and dinners every day. A bar that uses genuine ingredients for coctails 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 immer ein Erlebnis ... und immer eine Reise wert! Schöner Aufenthalt in einem tollen Hotel. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 An thoroughly excellent stay We stayed in the Intercontinental Berlin for one night on business. I cannot recommend this hotel enough, from the moment we arrived until our departure we were really looked after. Our flight was super early and we arrived at the hotel well before allowed check in yet because of my membership they put us into our room early. Everything was very easy and the room was great. A free drink and Wifi access was even better!!! The location was good. As a first trip to Berlin it felt like it was a distance away from other areas but I think the nature of the city is sprawling so we made good use of the public transport. The buffet breakfast was divine - probably one of the best I have had! Will definitely come back and suggest this hotel to anyone considering it! Great stay! 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for a Berlin trip Clean, close to Tier Garten (and if you are a runner you will love it), refurbished rooms (at least the one I had), rich breakfast buffet and nice SPA. The gym is on average, perhaps a bit small. 15. September 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 nächste>>

InterContinental Berlin

  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Hunde sind willkommen. Bitte informieren Sie uns vor Ihrer Ankunft, ob Sie mit Ihrem Hund anreisen. Bitte achten Sie darauf, Ihren Hund nicht mit in unsere Restaurants zu nehmen. Eine Endreinigungsgebühr von 30,00 Euro pro Nacht wird erhoben.
Haustiergebhr 30,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:41 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken