Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Berlin

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Memorable stay at Intercontinental Berlin During our trip to Germany in the first half of May 2014, we stayed at the Intercontinental Berlin 3 times and we found this hotel has more than lived up to the high standard we have come to expect of Intercontinental Hotels world wide. All the staff from doormen to staff at restaurants, concierge and front desk were warm, friendly, helpful and efficient. They provided excellent service and made us feel so welcome. The hotel is well located. It is near the zoo, the Tiergarten and great shopping precinct. Right opposite the hotel is a bus stop and one can take a bus down to Unter Den Linden or Museum Island. Breakfast at L.A. Café was great with a variety of good German bread, organic muesli and delicious hot dishes. We had a memorable dinner at the Michelan starred Hugos Restaurant. Again, the service at Hugos just could not be faulted. The food was superb and the view fantastic. I bought a copy of "Thomas Kammeier, The Cookbook" and this was signed by the executive chef himself (Thanks to arrangement made by hotel managers). When we checked into the Intercontinental Berlin the 1st time, we did not get a room upgrade as the hotel was fully booked. We were upgraded to Club Lounge facilities instead. The 2nd time we checked into the hotel a few days later, we were upgraded to a modern, luxurious Executive Room. Not only was the bed very comfortable, the bedside lights were well designed and functional. I could actually sit in bed and read with the bedside light directed at my magazine. The bathroom facilities were amazing. Its large rain shower and the well tiled shower cabinet provided the best shower I have had in hotels. I was most impressed the Hotel Manager sought my opinion and feedback as he was keen to provide even better service for the hotel guests. Initially we were unable to book for a further stay at the Intercontinental Berlin when we returned to Berlin after touring Dresden because the hotel was fully booked. When the Hotel Manager learned of our predicament, between him and the Assistant Manager, they managed to secure a room for us. The Assistant Manager even picked us up in the hotel Mercedes. We were upgraded to the Ambassador Suite and Club Lounge facilities! Needless to say, the Ambassador Suite was very spacious and luxurious. Throughout our stay at the Intercontinental Berlin, we were provided with free WiFi. We felt really pampered. We have had a memorable stay at the Intercontinental Berlin where we were treated as valued guests by all the hotel staff. We highly recommend this hotel and we would stay here again when we return to Berlin. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday weekend for my husband My husband and I have just returned from a wonderful weekend celebrating his birthday. Our room on the 7th floor was extremely comfortable and very clean. The guest relations team presented my husband with a lovely birthday surprise of a card, cake and a decorated table of yellow flower petals. Thank you very much as he was truly surprised. We did have a couple of issues with room service, with items requested at the front desk to be delivered to our room but was not. We did report to the front desk for further investigation. Please note this did not deflect from the good services we received. I would highly recommend this hotel and I looking forward to hopefully returning in the summer for our wedding anniversary. 27. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by need some training housekeeping staff need training...did not notice when items needed to be replace...incl. washcloths shower mat too small for bathroom complimentary kit was for one person...we were two.... juice compliment was one bottle Gala at end of stay was not serviced well. waiters seemed to be oonfused. 27. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel OK Stay a success. Nice room, upgarde to a deluxe room, two things from the minibar as a gift and pralines (platinum member). The downside was the lack of internet in the room (913). In general, there was no wifi network in room. I logged to wifi until the next morning at breakfast area, but in the room when he saw the network, but the coverage was poor. The room lacked tags on the door: "please clean up", "do not disturb". 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top as usual There is a standard service that I always enjoy when staying at InterContinental Berlin. Friendly staff and responsiveness is the highest asset they provide to my stays. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Property I had a free Ambassador Weekend night to use and chose Berlin. It could have not been a better stay. From the friendly, prompt check in staff, to friendly and knowledgeable Kevin (concierge), to the spacious and generous Club Room (Katrin was outstanding), I cannot speak more highly of this property! Even though I was using a certificate for a night, they upgraded me to a beautiful room and granted full Club Access as a Platinum Ambassador. 15. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best service and comfort Best service of all facilities. Very friendly staff. Best lounge service with great offer of wine and spirits in the evening. Should be recommended as one of the best hotels in town. 15. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3rd stay at Interconti During check-in my room was not ready yet due to fully booked hotel. This is no issue at this property, they take care of your luggage, put it in the room and when you return from an afternoon in the city everything is ready for you. I must say that this is probably one of the best hotels in Europe due to their location, service and so on. Always a pleasure to be there 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr empfehlenswert Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Check-in und -out liefen perfekt. Von unserem Zimmer im 11. Stock hatten wir einen sehr schönen Blick über die Stadt. Das Zimmer war sehr stilvoll, modern und trotzdem wohnlich eingerichtet. Der Poolbereich ist ein Genuss. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist hervorragend; es fehlt an nichts. Der vor dem Hotel haltende 200er-Bus bringt einen schnell zur S-Bahn (Zoo) oder bis zum Alexanderplatz. Vom Hotel ist der schöne Biergarten Café am neuen See in 10 Minuten zur Fuß zu erreichen. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great place with some problems hotel is nice, stuff is helpful. the air condition system in senator bedroom placed in a wrong place- always blows on the bed directly! the senator suit ner 1118 is close to the lifr, and during the night rather noisy! non competent information by check-inn that we can use club with ambassador discount at 65 eur which is almost a price of a brerakfast for 2! 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Treated like royalty The staff were so helpful and professional and treated me like a VIP and ensured that every aspect of my stay ran smoothly. The hotel was large and comfortable. Great food. At the Marlene Bar we were given lovely tapas with each drink. Great location! The only thing I regret was not booking the breakfast beforehand as it was so much cheaper on the internet than once you are at the hotel. Highly recommended! 6. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Impressive Hotel, Super-Comfortable Room, Amazing Spa Attended a Conference at the Hotel. Was upgraded to a De Luxe room because of Ambassador status. Room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast (included in my rate) was extensive and served until 11:30. The Spa is remarkable. Beautifully designed and truly luxurious Exercise room is somewhat small but very well equipped. Pool is large and a delight for the lap swimmer. After swimming one can relax in a large whirlpool. Staff was very helpful and the Concierge provided clear and definitive answers to whatever questions were asked. This is definitely a classy hotel. 4. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent comfortable clean great service and polite i am writing a review to really acknowledge the great service I received. The food was excellent , service and staff were all great . overall a memorable experience. The spa services were also exceptional, clean and i had good spa care. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most enjoyable first stay! Oh where to begin? We stayed here for 2 nights this past weekend. I booked a junior suite here to celebrate my birthday in Berlin and as Plat Amb I got upgraded to a 2 room senior suite. The room was lovely, great view over the park and zoo. The bed was super comfy and as I have back issues it's very rare for me to sleep through a full night, but I did in this bed. Every single staff member we met was super friendly, always smiling and always willing to help. Room service food we ordered was very tasteful, room service is quick! The choice of foods and drinks at the breakfast in the L.A. Cafe is brilliant, I usually eat little for breakfast but for 2 days in a row, I didn't feel hungry for lunch :-) The Marlene Bar in the hotel lobby serves some great cocktails, we were lucky that the weather was very mild so we could enjoy the terrace. The location of this hotel is good, the Zoo is around the corner, the connection to bus city tours is within walking distance. We found a very good Chinese restaurant in the Europa Center. Either with taxi or public transport you can get around easily. Already planning a next stay at this hotel! 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value It was my 3rd stay with IC Berlin. I had a great 4days at this hotel. Club Lounge -perfect service,food, ambiance and very relaxing. The room was very clean, modern and spacious, including an amazing view. Also location was excellent, it's located in Berlin city center, 10 minute walk from Zoologister station. Looking forward to returning there again. 25. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect a very good hotel. perfect location. the marllen restourants' service is poor and does not fit the hotels standard. 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Schöne Zimmer im Westflügel vor allem im Westflügel finden sich schöne geräumige Suiten; Senior Suite sehr zu empfehlen ! 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great pool and location Our kids really enjoyed the pool, spa and sauna after touring around Berlin all day. The location was good - near the zoo, park and other sites. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, very comfortable I had a lovely room, great views over Berlin from the 12th floor. Very friendly and helpful staff and overall, extremely comfortable stay. Would like to stay again! 19. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful facilities and very good overall experience. We had a great stay and can't really find fault with any aspect of the hotel. Loved the contemporary and spacious design - the reception area, bar and spa are the highlights of the Berlin Intercontinental. The bar wasn't too expensive for a 5 star hotel and although it's always annoying to be charged extra to use a pool / spa facility when you are a guest it was worth the extra investment. Great location, great facilities and helpful staff in a great location.. in a great city. Great! 14. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent but.....new generation of guest´s? Nothing critical to say about the hotel and the staff and this includes the kitchen staff in the club as well, excellent. We joining the club floor several times before and we like to spend time there to relax. It was the first time that in some moments we leave the club earlier as we planned because it was too much noise and action. No problem with kids, but jumping on and over the sofas (for sure with shoes), boxing the hanging lamps, using the sofa and the area as baby bed and play ground, that´s not the "Club". Also young guy´s who are celebrating "whatever", with a style of "no style" I don´t need in my free time. Guess a minimum of discipline should be asked for. There is no dress code needed, but we are not in a construction workers area and drinking beer from the bottles and acting like in a outdoor barbecue. Sorry to be so clear, but you should know about and it´s difficult for your staff to draw a line. Thanks to Ms. Vogel, Ms. Prasser and all the others, they do their best, all the time and we like it, but this I guess is a management issue. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Suite for a Memorable Stay The Junior Suite we had was very comfortable, and had 2 separate rooms, each with its own tv. The room overlooked the zoo and Mercedes tower. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Grandioses Geburtstagswochenende An diesem Wochenende von Fr bis Mo wurde Geburtstag gefeiert im Berliner Intercontinental. Das ganze zu Ehren des Jüngsten unter uns, dessen Geburt sich diesen März zum zweiten Mal jährte. Es war ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt und wir hatten das Gefühl, dass das ganze Hotel sich mit uns gemeinsam erfreute. Der kleine wurde reich bedacht und umsorgt von allen Damen und Herren des Hauses. Es gab zur Begrüßung einen tollen Kuchen (vor allem die Gummibärchen-Zierde hatte es ihm angetan) und von dem Team der ClubLounge, die der Kleine ohnehin in sein Herz geschlossen hat, sogar ein Geschenk! Wir waren alle sehr gerührt und haben eine wunderbare Zeit verbracht. Vielen Dank für die großartige Gastfreundschaft! 27. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Stay A great nights sleep at a very well located hotel. As usual, the Intercontinental lived up to high standards when it came to the quality of the bedding. An incredible nights sleep, and a shame to leave! The bar was a nice place to have a couple of beers, and a good musician to go with it. The room service food was really nice, and good value with the exception of the Weiner Schnitzel. That's not worth it, and the same with the non-alcoholic drinks in the mini-bar which are pure extortion. Having said that, there is more good than bad at this hotel, and the transport links to it are great. Definitely recommend if staying in Berlin. 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Harmonious decor. Excellent Spa and pool. Friendly and attentive service. Near the zoo and the park. Easy access by bus and metro. I would recommend to my friends. Rich and varied breakfast 19. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and staff Stayed in the hotel with a friend and we had a great time. Good recognition for being an ambassador member. The deluxe room had good space and was kept clean. The Marlene bar was really good making cocktails and we enjoyed the cigar lounge with personalized service. Location was great if you want to have close to the center and it was not over priced. 19. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Blick über die Dächer von Berlin: Von Else bis Alex! Der Intercontinental Club ist himmlisch: Zwischen Himmel und Erde mit einem grandiosen Blick in die aufgehende Sonne in Richtung Osten. So umsichtig, so weitsichtig, so abgeschirmt von dem hohen Tempo der Stadt, tut Berlin richtig gut. 16. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Frühling in Berlin Das Intercontinental Berlin lädt immer wieder zu einem Besuch ein, gerade für unseren Aufenthalt an einem wunderschönen Frühlingswochenende konnten wir vor allem die Lage des Hotels direkt am Tiergarten Park sehr genießen. Für einen Besuch in einer Großstadt ist dies für uns ein ganz entscheidender Punkt, da das Hotel an einem Schnittpunkt zwischen ruhiger, weitläufiger Natur und dem Trubel der Großstadt am Kurfürstendamm sowie dem Zentrum Westberlins liegt. Neben dieser herausragenden Lage bietet das Hotel einen hervorragenden Rahmen zum Arbeiten und Regenerieren. Gerade die großzügigen Suiten im Westflügel sind mit einem großen Tisch ausgestattet, der zum alleinigen sowie gemeinsamen Arbeiten, Essen und Zeit verbringen einlädt. Gleiches gilt für die - durch die Mitarbeiter exzellent betriebene - Lounge, die das geselligen Beisammen ebenso ermöglicht wie das ruhige zu sich kommen. Die Speisen und Getränke, vor allem das Frühstück, des Zimmerservice sind ganz herausragend. Zu empfehlen ist es auf jeden Fall, die Marlene Bar zu besuchen, die mit der abendlichen Livemusik und den außergewöhnlichen Cocktails ein guter Ort zum Ausklingen des Tages ist. Das Herz und die Seele des Hotels bietet mit Sicherheit das Personal, welches in einer gelungenen Kombination aus Freundlichkeit, Wärme und Professionalität agiert. So sieht gelungene Gastfreundschaft aus! Vielen Dank! 13. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT MANAGEMENT THE BEST CONFERENCE AND WEEKEND CITY LEISURE HOTEL IN EUROPE DUE TO STRONG MANAGEMENT TEAM 12. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor service First of all at the check in was not given any information about breakfast or other services, I had to ask itself about the SPA, business center, wireless Internet and so on . We came two women, got a room with one bed and just when we asked it was changed to twin. Has not been offered a loyalty program, as i know it is required by IHG standards. At the reception i did not receive info about free transportation to the ITB exhibition. We asked in the reception to enter breakfast, but next morning the restaurant has not been informed and I paid 30 EUR instead of 25 EUR. 5 * hotel should take better care of their guests, but we felt like we were strangers and undesirable. I can not recommend to stay at this hotel, as far as I know there is Crowne Plaza Hotel, and i will stay there for the next time. The only person is Guest Service Manager Marcus was perfect and awesome, take as an example how to deal with guests. 12. März 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 nächste>>
Berlin
  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Hunde sind willkommen. Bitte informieren Sie uns vor Ihrer Ankunft, ob Sie mit Ihrem Hund anreisen. Bitte achten Sie darauf, Ihren Hund nicht mit in unsere Restaurants zu nehmen. Eine Endreinigungsgebühr von 30,00 Euro pro Nacht wird erhoben.
Haustiergebhr 30,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:00 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parken