Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Big rooms Nice and clean white beaches, with excellent breakfast July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice white sand beaches Nice resort and near to Katara with big swimming pool July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 White sand beach Comfortable bed , great service,nice location,white sand beach ,big swimming pool , wide rooms& excellent restaurant especially the wide choices during breakfast July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort well defined What I like most about our stay at the Intercontinental Doha is the friendly atmosphere and coziness of the property. The facilities are great specially the outdoor pool. We enjoyed the comfortable room as well as appreciate the courteousness of staff. I would like to commend the Club Floor Manager July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service Good location and good services. always can prefer intercontinental hotels all over the world. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eid Holidays I have booked for my children in the hotel sort of spending the first day of Eid and be away from the noise of the city. The booking was done online through the IHG Rewards webpage and the details are not quite clear as the online information says the maximum number of persons to be accommodated and yet charging extra (aside from an individual) for breakfast when it says only inclusive of breakfast. Since the booking reservation was made for 3 persons, the other 2 was separately charged when I checked them in the hotel. But children love the view from the room and the staff are all hospitable and accommodating. We surely will be back whenever given the chance again. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eid'l Fitr at Intercon I like the room because its big and clean. The staffs are friendly. The breakfast buffet is good, I was expecting more menu but that was acceptable. The pool and beach view is relaxing. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Thanks for the stay. Until nextime ;) July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable stuff and lovely experience Once up on entering the hotel , you are welcomed by the most elegant stuff. They are really helpful and welcoming. The hotel facilities are perfect. Every thing that pops to your mind is there and easily found and reached. Very suitable for families with young kids. Hope to be there more and more times. Concerning the food, therer is a wide and delicious variety, but a little expensive if you are a family. July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:25:37.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Doha

  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Katar
  • Front Desk +974-4-4844444

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

Leider können wir mit Ausnahme von Blindenhunden keine Haustiere aufnehmen.
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:48 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • KATARISCHE RIAL ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken