Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Doha

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Doha
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Angenehmes Zimmer

By

08. Februar 2016

Ausgezeichnete Aussicht über den Pool sowie den arabischen Golf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service

By

05. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Denis and his team went above and beyond to make this a memorable stay. From helping out with my wife's visa to the excellent room provided, early entry in to the room etc - everything was perfectly arranged.
I have been a regular visitor to this hotel and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Doha.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay when in Doha

By

03. Februar 2016

Great staff, friendly and attentive. Rooms are maybe a bit older but well maintained and comfortable. The hotel gardens with beach and swimming pool are like a resort. The Belgium café is my favorite after work hangout to wind down the day with a nice Belgium beer. Have I mentioned the excellent staff already?
There was a bit of noise from the night club (Lava) that I mentioned with somebody from the front desk: they wanted to move me to a different room straight away. As I was not looking forward to the hassle of packing and unpacking I remained in my room. But on my return for a next stay the hotel had taken considerations and gave me a room further away from the nightclub. Great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear FDDutchman1, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking the time writing a review about the property. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. Your comments about staff, rooms, beach, swimming pool and the restaurants is very much appreciated. We are also glad that our team have swiftly dealt your issues regarding the noise from Lava. Rest assured that you will no longer experience the same issue on your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha very soon! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its Wonderful !

By

03. Februar 2016

club

my next stay will be soon !

I highly recommend the IHG everywhere and I really appreciating all staff.

my regards,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Che-78, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking a moment of your valuable time writing a review. Your short but sweet review really mean a lot to us and it is very rewarding to read such great feedback. Thank you for recommending IHG and we cannot wait to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hotel that has everything you could want

By

01. Februar 2016

I regularly stay at this hotel as you are really made to feel like a valued guest. The location is near enough to the city to make it good for business travellers and it has a great pool and beach for people on holiday. There is plenty of variety in the restaurants and bars. My only complaint on my most recent visit was due to noise being made at night from the family in the room next door. This was quickly and efficiently addressed by Denis Krupp, the Front Office Manager who arranged for me to be moved to a much quieter room the next day. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It’s great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Tony on the road, We truly appreciate in taking a moment of your precious time writing a review about our property. We are very pleased to learn that we have everything you wanted as a traveler either business or leisure. Being our loyal guest, we truly appreciate your patronage and for the great feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise from the other guest room and I am glad that this was handled professionally by my colleague. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha in not too distant future. Sicnerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service in all areas

By

31. Januar 2016

My wife and I have recently relocated to Doha and we stayed in the Intercontinental for the first 8 nights of our stay in Qatar. From the moment we arrived we received an incredibly warm welcome from all of the staff and we were upgraded to a larger room with sea view. We had our 10 month year old baby with us and nothing was too much for the staff who all went out of their way over the course of the week to accommodate us and give help such as arranging cars and making reservations. On one occasion there was a slight issue with a noise coming from a neighbouring room, this was very swiftly taken care of with the minimum of fuss. All in all, an exceptional stay at an exceptional hotel. Thanks very much for making our move to Qatar a pleasant and hassle free one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Drew333, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating and for the wonderful feedback about our property and the services that we provide. We are very delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope you'll often visit us at the property during the course of your stay in Doha. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, huge pool and fantastic view

By

30. Januar 2016

club

The location is perfect. If you are looking for beach property then this will be a good choice. The pool is huge and property is quite clean and close to center city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us especially the pool and the accessible location of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I got great service from your stuff his name is islam from frontdesk

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I enjoied very well , thank you for great hotel, i will visit that hotel again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Yazeed,196, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We are so glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay and I will convey your appreciation to Islam on his great service provided during your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back at the property! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Weeks holiday

By

28. Januar 2016

As a Spire Member I decided to use some reward points to try somewhere new and we picked this hotel and location.

The arrival was excellent, great welcome as we pulled up and then again at reception. So good to have a manager come and welcome you as well.
The standard room was very comfortable, clean and well presented. The cleaning team ensured it was kept very well during the week without ever disturbing us.

We paid for a daily breakfast and we were glad we did. Once again the service was excellent and the choice and quality of food was very impressive, what a great way to start ach day.

As this was a lazy week we used the pool and beach area quite a lot and both were great.

We used the Belgium Cafe and Mykonos Resturants during our stay.
The Belguim Cafe team were truely excellent, real professionals who added so much to the great atmosphere, beers and food this place has.

Mykonos offered a very pleasant relaxed and reasonably authentic Greek meal with some good service and live Greek music. Although without doubt the most expensive Ouzo I have ever purchased!

It was great to have free good quality, reliable wifi.

Overall this felt like a well run hotel with great staff and service through the whole stay. We would be happy to return again.

A new things for consideration:

The building work was a little disappointing and offered some noise disturbance and it seemed off workers were allowed to move material around the pool and terrace areas.

It would have been nice to enjoy the Club Floor as I would normally do as a Spire Member.

The smoking was oppressive at times for non smokers. It felt very difficult to escape smoking for the whole stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear ChrisJS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff! Wonderful care.

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Thank you for looking after us so well - when travelling on business, it is always so much easier if things like hotel arrangements are smooth and enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear 9787, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful, elegant and friendly hotel

By

24. Januar 2016

Once again I stayed at the intercom Doha, but what was different this time was I was not staying for business but for leisure I had my family with me and it was the first time staying in the hotel with family.
My wife who is very hard to please was delighted; the service offered to family was amazing. Our needs were anticipated. For example the guest services team ensured there was an additional bed in the room for our 5 year old daughter without my wife requesting.
It’s was an enjoyable stay at the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear btayo1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us together with your family. It is very heart touching to learn that we have delighted your wife who's very hard to please as you have mentioned. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Facility and Service

By

24. Januar 2016

I stay at the Intercontinental West Bay facility often. The accommodations and always clean and comfortable and the staff provide excellent customer service. There are excellent dining choices and the food is always great. The new gym facilities are the best if have seen in the Region.

I recommend Intercontinental Doha to those visiting Doha on business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Mike537, We are very pleased to learn that you recommend our hotel and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen