Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

Hotelspezifische Angebote
Angebotsbedingungen

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:12 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. 28. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing customer service! Traveled as a couple in July celebrating our anniversary. 15 minutes after checking in they called us to make sure we were satisfied with the room showing they care about customer satisfaction. After returning from dinner, they had left us a complimentary fruit platter and a bottle of wine which resembled their appreciation. Great stay overall! 24. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Front desk personnel and restaurant staff all extremely helpful. Room was nice. Sliding door on bathroom could work more smoothly. 21. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable stay The facilities and staff was more than accomodating. It was a very enjoyable stay. 19. August 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs work I love hotel indigo but this one by far was the dirtiest I've seen. Shower was backed up, bed skirt and comforters dirty - then scheduled wake up call never came. The bed was a lumpy uncomfortable mess. Good thing I didn't have a flight to catch! Needs work and I'm sure IHG will do what it takes 18. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I'll be back The Indigo is slightly weird but definitely jolly. There is no bathtub, but there is a shower unlike any other. It works, but you might think that it would spray the entire bathroom--somehow it doesn't. The bathroom door is also the closet door! No, I won't try to explain. The beds are very soft and comfy. The restaurant staff is very obliging and will come up with small meals that seem just right. The hotel guests are a mixed lot but friendly, One feels at home but also cosmopolitan. You can sit and chat indoors and out. Strangely difficult to choose a nickname--system seems to resent my preferences. 17. August 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Could do better for the money Very small rooms. Not the best value. Lobby had a weird odor. 16. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place! Beautiful Staff Great service ! Beautiful staff and very clean great place to stay I live in the keys my husband and I love staying here when we come to Miami I want to thank everyone here for being so Nice and helpful and very clean!!!!!! 16. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Best cheeseburger I've had in a long time. Great bar for a hotel. 10. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff, great value, close to Baptist Hospital My sister in law and I stayed here while my brother was at Baptist. Very helpful staff, clean room, great beds and very handy location. 2. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay This is the second year in a row that I use this hotel on vacation and it is still our favorite. This place does however need a little updating like the carpet in the hallway but with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets it is expected. I will definetly use this hotel again if I travel back to Miami. 30. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, amazing receptionists Not only is this hotel comfortable and pleasant, but also it is perfectly located across from Dadeland Mall on one side, and Don Pan on the other side, a bakery where you can enjoy delicious treats at a very reasonable price. And to add to that, the receptionists are always ready to help you and assist you. I'll be back next year, no doubt about it! 9. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel and great service I always stay at Hotel Indigo whenever I travel if they are where I am going. I stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale, AZ. This one in Miami was gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The only complaint I had was I was unable to access the internet during my stay, but other than that my stay was perfect. The hotel restaurant had really good food and drinks although a little pricey it was worth it. The front desk clerks were always courteous and respectful. I would definitely stay here again. 1. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Dadeland Mall. Hotel Indigo it the perfect combination of comfort and price when we want to go shopping at Dadeland. 28. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Receptionist set the standard!! It was my first time at this hotel and my first time in Miami. I arrived with some colleagues and the check in by Amera (I think that was her name) was the best I've experienced. You felt she meant what she said and she was chatty but polite with humour too. The rest of the stay was a pleasure too with good sized rooms where the bed was comfortable. I will definitely return to this hotel although might have to demand I am checked in by the same lady!!! I can't comment on the food as I did not eat there due to time contraints. The value for money was very good for this type of hotel 17. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A very modern looking, simple and clean experience!! This is my second time. Your money is worth the stay. The only thing they need is more parking space on weekends. Beyond that my experience was great. Very Clean and Modern. Jose 16. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Staff Betty and all of the Front desk staff were excellent. Alll of the ladies no matter the time of day went beyond there job descriptions to make my stay perfect. Betty treated my 90 year old mother and her 86 year old sister with the greatest respect. I had my dog named Gator with me. He was fussed over like an adorable infant. The relive are for pets was very clean and odorless. The only slight drawback were the white skirts of the beds in room 218. They were visible dirty on the bottom. 14. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay Got a shuttle from the airport, George the driver, took a lady to Cocowalk, which seemed like eons away. Beds were very comfortable. Super soft pillows. The bathroom could have used a little maintainence, it seemed like the sliding door was coming off the track and the shower drain needed to be seen to as well as water seemed to drain very slow. The bedroom had an odour to it... "stale socks" is what my mother called it. We had a view of the mall across the street and great sunset view. Good value for the money overall. Would I stay again? Yes, if I was in the area. 9. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff I regularly stay at this property when I am in Miami this is usually once or twice a year. I have come to know the staff and they alway go out of their way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I am glad to see the consistency of the management and front desk these are all employees that reflect positively on both this property and your chain. I will continue to stay at the Indigo and recommend it to others. Thank you, Jeff Miller 8. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and affordable. Nice pool and gym area. Very nice gym area for a hotel. A good restaurant downstairs as well. Rooms are cozy and the bed is comfortable. I enjoy the hardwood and pergo flooring in the rooms due to the heat but you can hear your neighbors so its a catch-22. Great place to stay overall. 5. Juni 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fair value but did beds were not made Great service in the breakfast area... Value was a little bit overpriced when compared to other options in the zone due tu memorial weekend... I had 2 rooms, 214 and 222 and the beds of both rooms were not made during my stay... Approached reception with the complaint, gave my email and still waiting for an answer from their side.. 1. Juni 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by faded glory This was not what I expected from an Indigo. Old and needing repairs including the floating floor in my room. Gaps of 2 or 3 inches in that floor was hard on my bare feet. Internet was dial up quality at best. Staff was very pleasant. 29. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Looking forward to their planned updates later this year (2013) The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room had a nice design but you could tell the sofa and accompanying pillow had seen better days. I would expect a fresh set of furniture could make the room feel more clean and comfortable. That said, great service and a comfortable bed win the stars for me... 24. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, value and location From the time that I arrive to the time that I left , I have consistently encountered friendly and great staff. Room amenites were adequate and location was superb to where I need to go and closeby Dadeland mall is just awesome. I would have given it a 5 star rating for all but have to deduct a star for the lack of bath tub (only showers available). Personally, I would always like the option to have a tub. 21. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The customer service was remarkable. I wish I remembered the front desk receptionist's name, because she made a good impression on me, which reflected my stay at the hotel. The hardwood floors and decor in the room was nice. I did a surprise for my significant other and it turned out great. Everything I requested was available on time with no hassle. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean. I have already recommended this hotel location to family and friends and I will definitely be staying there again! Thank you! 10. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very convenient location We only stayed one evening, but the staff was very accommodating and the room was very clean. The beds were excellent. 14. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Friendly Staff Very much enjoyed the warm welcome and smiles throughout our stay. The room was comfortable and inviting. Location near Dadeland Mall was perfect. 2. April 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Clean Rooms Staff very helpful and politie, excellent staff services! 1. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sensational Staff I have been a platinum member for many years, but I have never encountered such nice reception empoyees for many years in the whole IGH Group. The design is refreshing and the location to Coral Gables and South Miami perfect.The rooms are very clean and nicely appointed. Whenever we will return to Miami for a couple dazs the Indigo in Dadeland is the ieal spot for us. 31. März 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad service, pool, restaurant,wifi Bed is clean and comfortable. The rest leaves a lot to be desired. I would stay elsewhere unless you get a great price. 28. März 2013
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>