Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:36 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and room cleanliness This wast he second time I stay in this Hotel prior my participation in the smart ride always happy with the great service the girls at the front desk very professional and helpful room clean and comfortable 18. November 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Recent stay at hotel INDIGO Starting with the positive: The bed is comfortable and I like the small hotel feel Upon checkin my booking request was not honored. Asked for 2 double beds and only option left was a king Housekeeping upon leaving in the morning asked if I wanted service. I answered yes and proceeded to show housekeeping a maintaince issue. Upon return, the piece was just placed back into position and not fixed and proceeded to fall apart again. My soiled towels were taken and not replaced leaving only 2 towels for 2 guests. Stayed here in Dec 12 and have seen a decline in the property and service. 30. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel and staff Excellent staff, hotel and location. Made an error in my previous comment giving one star by accident instead of four ! I recomend this hotel to all my friends travelling to Miami. 29. Oktober 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Always a pleasure to return to Hotel Indigo. Excellent stay. The staff are always great and eager to be of assistance. Super location, close to Dadeland Mall. Delicious Cuban coffee and Jamba Juice next door. Very comfortable clean bed and great shower. 28. Oktober 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly the check in was smooth, the bartender was great and in the morning the wait staff was awesome and my breakfast sandwich outstanding! 21. Oktober 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Hotel is convenient to shopping and access to most anything in south Miami. Only negative aspect was that I had a corner room facing the highway and access ramp. This was a bit noisy at night. Restaurant food was good and the staff friendly. I will stay at this property in the future. 30. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, smelly lobby. The staff was great, the rroms are good. The only issue is that the lobby had a kitchen smell. Would definitely stay again though. 28. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent. First time stay at this property. Never heard about Hotel Indigo until I was searching the web at Dade land. Very impress with the hard wooded floor prefer this floor than carpet. Will recommend to other family members. Located in a beautiful neighbor hood lots to do and eat. All Staff were very helpful. 27. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Staff was extremely helpful and room was very comfortable. My only suggestion is that I wish there was a refrigerator already in the room and ice machine on each floor. Traveling alone, I really don't like roaming the hallway 24. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 nice, clean hotel Last time I visited this Hotel was a Ramada Hotel. The lobby had some remodeling and it looks nicer than before. Same for the rooms, clean, and nice comfortable beds. As for the housekeeping service, for two days she forgot to put hand towels. The breakfast used to be better in the past. It used to be a buffet service, small and simple but complete. Now it is a la carte and no much choice of bread, pankcakes, mermalades, ham, cheese and those basic things. 24. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff friendly and likeable. Mattress was skewed on the frame and tore a two inch gash in my leg on the frame sticking out. Reported to staff at desk. Did not like paying an 18% gratuity in the restaurant as I don't ordinarilly check register receipt so I added another 20% to the 18% plus 20% on the actual bill--38% for a person on SS income is on the steep side. My fault though for not looking at all the information. In spite of this my next visit will likely find me there--smileing. 22. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great experience! !!! I have stayed at the Indigo Hotel a few times more and it is a great expense each and every time. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are fantastic, there's nothing disparaging I can say about the hotel. 22. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ROOM GEOMETRY, DECOR AND STAFF Room was a bit small, but very cleverly made use of the limited space with custom furniture and furniture orientation. The Bed was comfortable but a bit high above the floor for us. On the other hand, the Arc-Lamp in the sitting area was pretty low, and I bumped my head on it a few times. The Interior Design in general was refreshing, and the staff was very attentive and helpful, calling us each day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. 9. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by House Keeping The worst housekeeping service that I have ever encounterd. Beds not made x 3 days, Towels left on bathroom floor. Trash not picked up and trash bag left on top of furniture by housekeeping staff. Not the quality of service expected from a Holiday Inn sister property. 1. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My favorite little hotel I have been coming here at least once a year since 2007 and in 6 years I have never been disappointed with indigo dadeland. Its proximity to shopping malls and restaurants is ideal and the accommodations are always exceptionally clean and comfortable. You have a customer for life. 30. August 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff, great service but... The staff of the Hotel Indigo was fabulous. They were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very dog friendly. They have a nice little yard for walking your dog which has bags right there for picking up after your dog. On the negative side the beds were too hard. One of us had to use a chair to get up as the beds were high. The shower area needs to be re-grouted. It did not look clean-although it was. The room was rather narrow between the beds and dresser, etc. However the room was long going the other direction. The heat went on if ones turns the a/c above about 69 or 79 degrees! This was in the summer. On the other hand, I can not say enough good things about the staff, people at the front desk, etc, people who cleaned the room, etc. There were good places to eat within walking distance.We had a good salad from the restaurant. I wish the rooms had a little refrigerator. The people at the front desk were extremely friendly, helpful, and go above and beyond. 28. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. 28. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing customer service! Traveled as a couple in July celebrating our anniversary. 15 minutes after checking in they called us to make sure we were satisfied with the room showing they care about customer satisfaction. After returning from dinner, they had left us a complimentary fruit platter and a bottle of wine which resembled their appreciation. Great stay overall! 24. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Front desk personnel and restaurant staff all extremely helpful. Room was nice. Sliding door on bathroom could work more smoothly. 21. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable stay The facilities and staff was more than accomodating. It was a very enjoyable stay. 19. August 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs work I love hotel indigo but this one by far was the dirtiest I've seen. Shower was backed up, bed skirt and comforters dirty - then scheduled wake up call never came. The bed was a lumpy uncomfortable mess. Good thing I didn't have a flight to catch! Needs work and I'm sure IHG will do what it takes 18. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I'll be back The Indigo is slightly weird but definitely jolly. There is no bathtub, but there is a shower unlike any other. It works, but you might think that it would spray the entire bathroom--somehow it doesn't. The bathroom door is also the closet door! No, I won't try to explain. The beds are very soft and comfy. The restaurant staff is very obliging and will come up with small meals that seem just right. The hotel guests are a mixed lot but friendly, One feels at home but also cosmopolitan. You can sit and chat indoors and out. Strangely difficult to choose a nickname--system seems to resent my preferences. 17. August 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Could do better for the money Very small rooms. Not the best value. Lobby had a weird odor. 16. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place! Beautiful Staff Great service ! Beautiful staff and very clean great place to stay I live in the keys my husband and I love staying here when we come to Miami I want to thank everyone here for being so Nice and helpful and very clean!!!!!! 16. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Best cheeseburger I've had in a long time. Great bar for a hotel. 10. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff, great value, close to Baptist Hospital My sister in law and I stayed here while my brother was at Baptist. Very helpful staff, clean room, great beds and very handy location. 2. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay This is the second year in a row that I use this hotel on vacation and it is still our favorite. This place does however need a little updating like the carpet in the hallway but with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets it is expected. I will definetly use this hotel again if I travel back to Miami. 30. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, amazing receptionists Not only is this hotel comfortable and pleasant, but also it is perfectly located across from Dadeland Mall on one side, and Don Pan on the other side, a bakery where you can enjoy delicious treats at a very reasonable price. And to add to that, the receptionists are always ready to help you and assist you. I'll be back next year, no doubt about it! 9. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel and great service I always stay at Hotel Indigo whenever I travel if they are where I am going. I stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale, AZ. This one in Miami was gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The only complaint I had was I was unable to access the internet during my stay, but other than that my stay was perfect. The hotel restaurant had really good food and drinks although a little pricey it was worth it. The front desk clerks were always courteous and respectful. I would definitely stay here again. 1. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for Dadeland Mall. Hotel Indigo it the perfect combination of comfort and price when we want to go shopping at Dadeland. 28. Juni 2013
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>