Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Istanbul

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 591 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

591Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice stay

By

02. Juli 2016

Recommend this hotel and thaaaaaaank you veeeeery much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Jamo156 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

01. Juli 2016

Really it is the perfection in hospitality
Wonderful staff
Well organised
Well Educated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Ziad Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent location. Not at all satisfied with breakfast. Would rate breakfast 4/10 as no variety at all. Compared to breakfast of Akra Barut, Antalaya, it was really nothing. Must improve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Manand We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback from our valued guests like you. I would like to apologize that our breakfast facilities did not exceed your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Warm wishes Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent locatio

By

27. Juni 2016

club

This hotel has a great location right next to the heart of the city in Taksim Square. Breakfast in the Veranda restaurant is surprisingly good but it gets a little too warm in the summer. The restaurant in the the top floor offers excellent food and an amazing view of the city, try some of the local desserts.
I was slightly disappointed with the gym facilities and equipment. Also had a hard time regulating the A/C in my room... I was either too hot or freezing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mr

By

27. Juni 2016

JUST EXCELLENT
THIS NEXPLAIN EVERY THINGS
ALL YOU NEED TO DO CARRY ON AS IT IS
M. AKTAS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room

By

27. Juni 2016

suite room was very nice.
the bed was a bit saggy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Jorick8 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback after your recent stay with at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again to InterContinental Istanbul in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

25. Juni 2016

This IC is wonderful, great location, AMAZING staff who are easy to reach via email before, during and after the stay, great recognition of AMB status, wonderful lounge, great lobby and really nice suites.

One of my personal highs is always the amazing breakfast, the selection of food is huge, staff is very attentive and quality of food is amazing as well as the interior design.
You can easily spend an hour for breakfast here.

Thanks again to Ms. Victoria Yildirim to make this a wonderful stay, always a pleasure staying at this IC :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Jackson234234 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Your kind comments about our hotel are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicio excelente

By

23. Juni 2016

La excelente atencion en todos los lugares del hotel y el personal hacen de la estadia en el hotel algo inolvidable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Querido invitado Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always like coming home...

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Not the first time at this property and not the last… it always feels like coming home. The staff is very attentive and if you travel with children, they will go out of their way to make it all better for the entire family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear CoffelionDE Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at the InterContinental Istanbul. Faithfully yours, Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear CoffelionDE Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at the Ceylan InterContinental Istanbul. Faithfully yours, Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was like home

By

20. Juni 2016

Thank you very much all Intercontinental Istanbul people for their very nice hospitality.
I hope, I will come back soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Hko33 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback after your recent stay with at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again to InterContinental Istanbul in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Istanbul

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel with an excellent view. The staff is open and friendly. The hotel security was more than expected. We used the hotel at the end of a 21 day river cruise. The room was above expectation with a great view of the water and Asian side. We would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Ahmed.K Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again at the InterContinental Istanbul. Faithfully yours, Victoria Yıldırım Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less thn Expectaion

By

14. Juni 2016

It was not a good experiance staying in this hotel for several reasons, i can not belive this intercontinitak hotel ! I had to cut my stay to 4 nights instead 7 nights, the following are some comments:
- The luggage service employee did not help to drop my luggage from the taxi at the main entrance of the hotel, he was just standing.
- I did not feel that i am welcoming although i am a golden member.
- I asked the receptionest that i want to cut my stay, he did bother him self at least to ask WHY you are leaving.
- Garage worker was rude with me when i asked him is there a trach? he shout on me till i show him my room key then he apologize.
- Room is old and bathroom is small and very poor ( not 5 stars bathroom).
- Sataliet channels are not clear.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Gormol We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback from our valued guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologize that room did not exceed your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Warm wishes Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen