Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Istanbul

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Friendly Staff

By

11. Februar 2016

Front desk clerk was very friendly, all questions I asked she answered very politely. Needed information about the area, she gave me all in detail. Hotel very close to shopping area and Restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top quality hotel with top quality staff

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Reasonable nightly rate VS location and services. Everything was excellent and overall services was real good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick 25 hours in Istanbul

By

04. Februar 2016

Had a 25 layover in Istanbul and figured I'd venture farther out than the airport hotels. Good hotel in the heart of the city central to all the sites making it easy for me to see everything quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear TravelBugBitten Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

Intercontinental Istanbul one of the best hotel in Istanbul . I stay one week and I very happy to select this hotel , every thing was great , the service room , food , staff , hall meeting and hotel location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Isam7574 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments and I have shared your feedback with all the departments. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay so I am pleased to hear this is always the case. Once again thank you for commending the team especially the service as it is comments like this they strive towards every day. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff made the stay

By

01. Februar 2016

Hotel itself is a little tired but the staff are absolutely fantastic. Nothing was too much and they knew what I wanted (and arranged it), before I even had to ask!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Tbeek I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your generous feedback and for choosing InterContinental Istanbul on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear we were able to leave you with a positive impression and thank you especially for commending our employees for the service. They will be absolutely thrilled to hear their efforts have been recognized. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and very clean hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

The staff were all very accomodating. We were 3 ladies and we complained that our room was quite tight with a third bed. They gave us an upgrade to a suite without any supplement. And then on other times, everyoine was always ready to help us out on anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location nice sleep

By

28. Januar 2016

short quality and relaxing experience
additional to location n hospitality
spa is no:1
food is no:2

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Hulyasl Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and bed, great and frequent service

By

25. Januar 2016

My overall experience with this hotel was great. I stood there with my family. Check in was fast. Room was light, great and clean. View was also nice, even though I booked standard room with park view. Room service was frequent and great. We had a 9 month baby, she received a baby cot, and her bed was also serviced every day. Room did not have any weird smells. It smelled very nice. We booked in January, the weather was cold, windy and rainy, and the heat of the room was great, windows were sealed well. Bathroom was very very clean, without any signs of moisture, or black mold. I will choose this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Hashimoglu I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments and I have shared your feedback with all the departments. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay so I am pleased to hear this is always the case. Once again thank you for commending the team especially the service as it is comments like this they strive towards every day. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MY BEST HOTEL

By

23. Januar 2016

GREAT STAFF , COMMUNITY,PERFORMANCE AND TREATMENTS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Ziad I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your generous feedback and for choosing InterContinental Istanbul on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear we were able to leave you with a positive impression and thank you especially for commending our employees for the service. They will be absolutely thrilled to hear their efforts have been recognized. These are one of the most important words, one hotelier would love to here. I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future again and again. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“beautiful, well located, great service”

By

23. Januar 2016

Had a lovely time at this hotel. Well located - just a few minutes walk to Takseem. Room was well appointed and luxurious. we got an upgrade on check in which was very thoughtful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Alojaiman Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

21. Januar 2016

nice hotel and good location. excellent staff and good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear BassamG Thank you very much for staying with us at the InterContinental Istanbul and thank you for sharing a feedback about your stay with us. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel. Please keep us informed about your stays with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, poor staff

By

18. Januar 2016

I chose this hotel for value/price and location, plus being part of the IHG group.
Staff need to be more welcoming and helpful, this attitude looks to be seldom there instead of consistent across the board, if not the price/quality that corrected the balance it wouldn't be the expected experience.
All in all it is ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Mike9909 We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We welcome feedback from our valued IHG Rewards Club guests like you. We strive everyday to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I would like to apologize for the shortcomings that you have encountered. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Warm wishes Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen