Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most memorable experience! We have stayed in this hotel many times and every time has been excellent. The location, hotel and staff are amazing. Out of all the hotels which me and my family have stayed around the globe, InterContinental Miami is by far the best overall. We would highly recommend it to anyone!! :) 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent thank you! Spent 9 days as a family of four. Excellent service from start to finish. Great location in Bayside. Very helpful staff- especially Ingrid on front desk who sorted our breakfast issue. Quality of food at breakfast was not as high as other IC hotels we have stayed at but service was excellent. Room was excellent. Paying to look after left luggage for two hours was a little out if order considering the price per room per night. Overall an excellent hotel that I will stay at again. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, very good staff stayed there for a few days, the staff was very helpful. The concierge indicated us where to go and his indications were great 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Overall great Beautiful hotel with great views. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I booked directly with the hotel and got a good price. I had a very delicious sangria at the toro toro bar where the bartenders, Matt and Sean were excellent conversationalists. The room was very clean and what I expected when I booked the room. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family Vacation 2014 We stayed two nights in Miami before our 6 day cruise. This hotel is very nice. My only complaint would be the price of the valet parking. It is overpriced. The valet parking was $39.00 a night during our stay. The hotel is in a great location in Downtown Miami; close to the Port of Miami and other local attractions such as the American Airlines Arena, and Bayside. 20. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Housekeeping and Other Shortcomings My first impression of this hotel was great! I was excited to go to Miami; had my Ambassador Status and was ready for a good vacation/business trip. When I arrived at the hotel, everything was great. The staff was very friendly, from the front desk, club lounge and the Toro Toro restaurant. But, a few things during my stay overshadowed my first impression, to the point of not wanting to come back. One morning, I called the club lounge to have the living room of my suite cleaned up as if I had just walked into the room. I had a few clients and investors coming after dinner for a leisure conversation and wanted the room to look good. The email was sent to housekeeping. An hour before the dinner, I went back to my room to change and saw the dirty room service dishes in the room, misplaced furniture, and unclean tables; it was terrible. I notified room service and the club lounge and after calling twice, the issue was fixed. Had I not come back to change before dinner and had just returned with my clients and associates after dinner without checking the room, that would have been very embarrassing. Also, the staff as whole is very friendly but I feel like I have to ask for something to get done. The staff is not proactive as they should be for an Intercontinental branded hotel. For example, the room service dishes placed outside my room, housekeeping cleans my room that day and leaves the dishes there. Basically, the little details that the hotel could pay attention to can amount to a much better service and much happier guests. There are other concerning issues that I had with my stay, but, to keep the review short, this is just a few issues I encountered. Overall, I do not think the hotel is terrible. The room's are not the best for the Intercontinental Brand but they're okay. I would only recommend this hotel if you just need a bed and a roof over your ceiling. But, if you're looking for 4 star and or even 5 star service, the Intercontinental Miami may not be it. For the amount of competition from the competing hotels within a 2 mile radius of downtown Miami, you could get more bang for your buck, so to speak, at a different hotel. But, my loyalty rewards program is here. So unfortunately, I'll have to stick with IHG but I might stay on Miami Beach as an alternative to this hotel the next time I'm in town. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently great I stay regularly (three-plus times per year) at the InterContinental in downtown Miami. Every stay has been a fine experience. Though almost always busy, it is a well-managed property, with a friendly and effective staff; great fitness center; and good restaurants. I recommend it. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing to improve. Everything in the appropriate level and excellent overall atmosphere. Dear Sirs, If I could comment any negative thing, I would like to say that I would prefer the previous breakfast and buffet restaurant, included food, as I have experienced in August, 2013. The same, I would say about the TOROTORO Restaurant. I dinnered at TOROTORO and I missed the previous version, as of August, 2013. Besides, for me, it does not make any sense, if compared with the excellence of the Hotel, to have a STARBUCKS branch that misses important items such as friut salads and sanduiches, mainly after 3 P.M. For me, it does not match with the hotal excellent level. I would also like to mention the excellent JESSICA, the lady that made my check-in this time. She is very nice, precise and able to give all required information. My kind regards, Augusto José 18. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:46 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen