Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really...it's this good! I know you see all the stars I've given and are probably like, yeah....right! Really, this hotel is THAT good. My husband ande stayed here for 2 nights so that I could run the Miami Marathon. The hotel was clean, the room was amazing, the staff beyond kind and knowledgable and the amenities were awesome. We had a club level room so that I had access to snacks and hydration. The set up was ample every single day and the staff in the club were all friendly and supportive. The room was huge with a beautiful view of Miami Waters and the bed was outstanding for a good nights rest before the race and the recovery with a movie the next. I used the pool, the spa, room service and the hotel bar and all were fantastic. If you are looking for a place to stay for a game or a race, look no further because this is beyond convenient. We also popped over to 10th street for bars, dining and the superbowl as suggested by the hotel. Hands down, one of the best stays I've had in a hotel and by far the best for prepping/running/recovering for 26.2 miles through Miami! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel to stay at when in Miami We stayed at the Intercontinental for 3 nights. We were traveling with our two children. The front desk staff were super friendly and welcoming. They gave us a lovely room with a view which our girls loved. Room was spacious and clean. Pool restaurant service was also great - attentive, friendly but not overbearing. Only slight downside was that the room service was slow. In all, we would highly recommend the hotel and hope that others have as good an experience as we had. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great view and location, exceptional service, reasonable rates My husband and I recently stayed at the Intercontinental in Miami and were very impressed by the friendly and helpful staff. This hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We had a room overlooking the water and it was a great view. Considering the high quality, the location, the level of service provided, etc., we thought the room rate was very reasonable. We would definitely stay here again. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but less than clean room We stayed six nights at this hotel. When we initially checked into our room the refrigerator had the last guests rotting food wedged in the refrigerator. The room was nice enough with some nice amenities. The bathroom was not clean, there was soap left from the last guest on the walls of the shower. The furniture in the rest of the room was very dusty as if it had not been wiped off. We even tipped our housekeeper $10 hopping she would do a better job cleaning...she didn't. We had no water pressure. It literally took me 5 min in the dirty shower to get the soap out of my hair. The staff in the restaurants and bar were VERY friendly and helpful! My advice would be don't stay here but visit the bar or restaurant you won't be disappointed. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of The Best Miami Hotels I cannot make a negative comment regarding my 4 night stay. I travel a lot and was totally relaxed in my room and enjoyed excellent food in their restaurant. I particularly recommend the Ahi Tuna Salad as a delicious and filling lunch. Cocktails were excellent, and the staff in every area was totally helpful. The Intercontinental Hotel Miami nailed it for me! My first night was at a competitor's hotel because the Intercontinental was sold out. The one night was quite disappointing and the room cost more than the Intercontinental. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel and friendly staff. I really love the fast service of the staff. Ileana at the front desk was nice. The only issue was she promised me champagne services for my boyfriend's Bday and didn't deliver. The room 1901 toilet makes sounds and the ceiling of the shower is chipped. These minor issues can be fixed and didn't ruin a wonderful vacation! Overall score 4.5 stars! 3. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average business/conference hotel I stayed at the Intercontinental Miami in January 2014 and found it to be very ordinary, not really up to the standards of other IC hotels where I have stayed (NY, London, KL, etc). The hotel is located in the CBD, convenient if your trip is for business, much less so if your trip is a vacation. I booked a club room which was worth it as the club lounge is comfortable, the refreshments were decent and the staff were helpful and friendly. It also meant I was able to use a computer to send an email, otherwise you have to pay an extra charge to use the 'business center' computers which require a credit card. There was no mention of an upgraded room when I checked in as a Platinum Ambassador but the room was large and had a separate living room so perhaps I was upgraded anyway. No welcome note, no complimentary fruit or water, except one bottle of water and a bag of chocolate almonds with a note saying 'thanks hope you enjoyed your stay' - on the middle day of a 3 night stay. I went past the front desk several times and would have queried this at the Ambassador counter but there was only someone there twice, when I checked in and when I checked out. When I checked out they tried to bill me for a movie which should have been free as per Ambassador status. I also asked for an email copy of the bill and that never arrived. The hotel pool area is almost entirely a waste of time for a hotel located in Miami, as it is positioned between two towers and only gets sun in the morning. There is a restaurant next to the pool with a poor menu and unexciting food. The food in the main restaurant Toro Toro, located off the lobby, was very good - the Ceviche Nikkei was excellent. The Toro Toro restaurant staff were generally also good. The rest of the staff sadly was very hit-and-miss, even though there was an IHG sales and marketing staff event held at the hotel during my stay. The breakfast buffet was decent but nothing special. I wouldn't stay here again unless I had to, there is another hotel very nearby where colleagues were staying - that seemed nicer and could be described as epic. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Great Location We took a cruise January 2014 and stayed over one night before the cruise. Hotel is a little pricey, but great location for pre cruise. Very nice comfortable clean hotel. On the waterfront with a nice walking area from hotel to Bayside, a shopping and restaurant area. Other than the price (400+) I can recommend this hotel. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Concierge I requested information on an event that was being posted on your monitors in the lobby but the concierge had no idea as to when the event was or who was sponsoring it. NOT HELPFUL!!!! 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing Extraordinary I would not stay here again, as I think for the money there must be a better option. The service was the main issue - it was terribly inconsistent. We dealt with an excellent concierge on 3 days, with an OK one when we arrived, and a surly one on the last day. The service in the Club Lounge was similar - a man offered to refill my coffee and gave us bottles of water for the day, another ignored us, one woman spoke to everyone else very loudly, not to us at all, another was friendly and professional to everyone. Housekeeping never put anything in the same place or provided the same things twice - except the bolster pillows from the bed were always on the sofa, or on the floor one day. The price paid deserves consistent and very good service, I think. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great service excellent customer services , ammenites . location restaurants 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel This is a top notch hotel with an excellent staff. The rooms were very clean and everyone was very attentive. The check in process is a bit long, which is something that other guests mentioned as well 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding staff I arrived for a conference with Actelion pharaceuticals. I had a fall and injury to my hand on the way to my drivers car at the airport. On arrival to the hotel with bloody hand I was met by one of the bellman. He took my bag directed me to the bathroom where I washed up my hand and he then had the staff begin my registration. I was given a beautiful room overlooking the water. He then offered to go to the CVS for me and get whatever I needed. As a physician and since my legs where working fine I declined but he directed me to the CVS where I got the necessary antibiotics, hydrogen peroxide and bandages. Then I ordered room service. I was at the hotel for 2 more days. On the day of departure he came up to me to enquire as to my health and all has gone well. He told me that his wife is pregnant and was do any day and carried bandages with him. THAT IS A SUPERPERB STAFF MEMBER FOR WHICH YOU SHOULD BE PROUD. Please let me know if his wife had a healthy delivery 29. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing Special There is nothing wrong with this hotel except that you would expect more from an InterContinental. The staff was correct but very impersonal. As a Diamond member I got my little bottle of water and that was it. Later I had to ask an other receptionist for free internet..The rooms are a good size but stark. Basically, it is exactly like a Holiday Inn only more expensive. The only really positive thing about the hotel is that it has a Starbucks. Be prepared to wait for your car as there are zillions of people in front of you ! There are a lot of better hotels in the same neighborhood . 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room and service Hotel and staff treated us like the most important people who ever stayed there.. Staff were the most personable people we ever met at any Interconitnental hotel. We have stayed at several of their locations, both in Europe and China. Highly recommend the Miami Intercontinental. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by housekeeping issues Housekeeping issues. A raisin was on the fdloor in front of my bed for the 3 night stay. It ddin't bother me. I only wanted to see if it would be vacuumed. It wasn't. Skin lotion was used up 1st night. It wasn't replaced. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental Miami for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We were upgraded to a beautiful ocean view room. The front desk staff gave us breakfast vouchers and even sent us wine and cheese to celebrate our special occasion. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ms Li Li at check in Ms Li Li at check in was excellent. The hotel is excellent. This is the third time I have been there. s.d. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Customer Service Every staff member was extremely welcoming and attentive from the moment I arrived. This is the best customer service I've ever seen. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at the Downtown Miami Intercontinental Great Stay! Perfect location! Couldn't have chosen a better location or a better hotel! 28. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding Weekend Stayed here as part of a wedding weekend. This ICH has seen better days, but the staff is still top notch. Our room did have an amazing view and the downtown location can't be beat, but there were aspects of the room that needed to be updated. Overall the hotel met our objectives, but not quite our satisfactions. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitely high-end property in IHG chain Friendly staff, addresses you by name when calling (room service, repeats back the order, asks if you have any food allergies). Having IHG status helps with some discounts. Room was very clean. The ding on room and comfort is for the desk chair. And, for a flagship type of property, the least you could is provide a channel guide for the TV. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Air, Room and high quality linen I had a good sleep with a clean room and clean air plus the high quality bed linen used. Reception check in was fast. No complaints. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Place to Stay in Downtown Miami I was in town for a business meeting this was my second stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable with amazing views. You can take the Metrorail straight for the airport to the hotel for $2.25 there is only on transfer to the Omni loop get off at Bayfront Park and your steps away from the hotel. The room was amazingly quite for being in the middle of downtown. Great pillows! I slept like a rock and I don't usually sleep well at hotels. Meeting rooms and the food served at the events have been great each time I have been there. This was an annual meeting and the 3rd time I have been to this event. I got stuck at the overflow hotel the first time because I didn't book in time. It is walking distance to shopping and great restaurants. I have to have Cuban coffee and sandwich while I am there so you can walk to get the local flavors too. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great start to a cruise holiday!!! Booked the Intercontinental because of its proximity to Port of Miami. However, found the hotel to be an amazing destination in itself. Great hotel, well run with amazing helpful and fun staff!!! Highly recommended. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great stay We stayed at the Intercontinental Miami for the third time now and it was great again. Very good Breakfast and friendly staff. Georgina remembered us even after 1 1/2 years! 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful stay stayed at the Intercontinental prior to a cruise out of Miami A great location! Not far from the cruise port and great pre cruise shopping at the Bayside Shops Friendly helpful staff Beautiful rooms and views Would definitely stay there again 21. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Choice Very pleasing accommodations, clean, tidy, comfortable. Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly! We cruise frequently, and this is only a $6 taxi ride to the Port of Miami. Look forward to staying here again! 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reception Staff Reception seemed to be a bit like organisation CHAOS! I had amended my booking to allow 4 adults in one and had all the relevant documentation to prove this but the receptionist said no this wasn't feasible even although I provided her with the documentation. She finally told me she was doing me a great favour of allowing this to happen - eh hang on a minute my booking was confirmed - you weren't really doing me a favour. Some guest interrupted us while she was speaking to me and she went off to answer their queries leaving me standing there. With the result 3 times I had to come down to reception from 12th floor as my door keys would not work. Thought the staff were all over the place in reception and that would explain why the queues were so long and only a few staff working. Such a lovely hotel but not good first impressions 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay This is a great hotel. The rooms are nice.Everyone makes you feel welcome and act like they are glad you are there.We loved this hotel and had a wonderful time. 19. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:48 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen