Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 1035 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quarto Confortável e vista linda!!!! Não temos do que reclamar. A vista do quarto, voltado para o Porto onde ancoravam os Transatl��nticos era linda! Recomendo e estou voltando em junho. 23. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome restaurant and club room. Hotel Room was poor Restaurant and club room were awesome. Room was dated and in disrepair. One sink was clogged, lightbulbs were burned out, and furniture was dated 22. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge What more can I say than what was printed in the TripAdvisor below and sent in an email to your GM, assistant to the GM; discussed with your billing person and her supervisor. Still haven't heard from my email to the GM whether your procedures have changed to prevent erroneous charges by having accurate "first-hand" confirmation of what is used in a mini bar. Further, my wife still hasn't seen the $12 credit on her credit card promised in an email from the billing dept after our inordinate time consuming protest mentioned above. IHG Ambassador TRIPADVISOR “Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW We spent over $400 for one night and the hotel billing department refused to immediately credit when protested to the billing dept person and the Assistant billing supervisor a $12 alleged mini bar charge for 2 items never consumed. We had removed the items to make room for a cake we brought from Antigua. Since we never use a mini bar we were not aware a computer credits if items are removed "but not if replaced." When questioning the bill they refused to credit immediately and said they must get authorization from someone (the computer?). Don't they have procedures to confirm items are not removed when the maid visits the next morning? After spending almost $2,000 per night for 4 days at the Jumby Bay resort, we were astonished the Intercontinental, even though we paid over $400 would question a $12 charge. Otherwise the hotel provided excellent service as expected, but the restaurant was noisy. Upgrade was provided as an Ambassador member. However, I will not stay at an Intercontinental hotel again given other superb choices due to their inability to credit a $12 charge the day we objected. Room Tip: Choose a Bay room as high up as possible. See more room tips Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple 3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Service 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel with Spectacular views From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were in love with this facility. The guest rooms were immaculate, the staff extremely friendly, and the views of the Port of Miami were to die for. I will be staying here again, much sooner than originally planned. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I will never stay anywhere else when in Miami!! It is impossible to list all of the great things that this hotel has going for it. From the time you pull up and are greeted by the valets, to the front desk, to the wait staff at Toro Toro, to the concierge, this hotel has set a new mark for excellence. The rooms are wonderfully done and the views of the city are outstanding. The eating venues are excellent, and being centrally located made downtown close and within walking distance. Everything there was done with great care and attention to detail. Thanks to everyone there for making a business trip feel like a vacation. 21. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I expected I did not receive the type of service I expected, or what Intercontinental prides itself for providing. Ordinarily, when I have a choice, I choose Intercontinental. However, based on my experience, I will make other hotel arrangements when I visit Miami. From check in to check out, the service was lacking. 21. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room We were told upon check-in that a room with a water view was not available. However, if we chose to wait we would be given a room with a water view. Within 15 minutes, we received a text that our room was ready. We did not get our room keys as we were on our way out the door for a tour. Upon our return, we got to our room and noticed it was a city view room and not water view as promised. Also, our rooms were never cleaned on a timely basis. One day we were gone the entire day. We returned at 4:30 and the room had not been touched. We had to shower for a dinner reservation, and when we left, a lady from housekeeping said she couldn't clean our room as she was leaving. Someone finally cleaned it around 7 p.m. The elevators were very slow. One morning my husband who was heading to a meeting, waited 15 minutes for an elevator which never arrived. He said he then took 19 flights of stairs to get to this meeting. This is unacceptable! 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena estadía Es un muy buen e imponente hotel, las instalaciones buenas y muy cómodas y el personal muy amable 20. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:31:38.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 nächste>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:40 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen