Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reception Staff Reception seemed to be a bit like organisation CHAOS! I had amended my booking to allow 4 adults in one and had all the relevant documentation to prove this but the receptionist said no this wasn't feasible even although I provided her with the documentation. She finally told me she was doing me a great favour of allowing this to happen - eh hang on a minute my booking was confirmed - you weren't really doing me a favour. Some guest interrupted us while she was speaking to me and she went off to answer their queries leaving me standing there. With the result 3 times I had to come down to reception from 12th floor as my door keys would not work. Thought the staff were all over the place in reception and that would explain why the queues were so long and only a few staff working. Such a lovely hotel but not good first impressions 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay This is a great hotel. The rooms are nice.Everyone makes you feel welcome and act like they are glad you are there.We loved this hotel and had a wonderful time. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cigarette smoke room We checked into our room and the bathroom smelled like smoke so the bellhop called and the management upgraded us to a city view. The restaurant, Torah Torah, in the hotel was good to eat at. Good location for access to the Port of Miami and other restaurants. Nice lobby area to relax in. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by MiilaAruba Good location for downtown area, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Rooms were comfortable. Bathrooms roomy. Great Staff! We ate in restaurant for Dinner, All four of us loved our meals. Great Waiter made excellent suggestions. Excellent!!! 19. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice view of the sea. Wonderful view of the harbor. Electrified curtain added the value. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent Hotel Excelent Hotel, well located with wonderful rooms with nice views. Good service. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spectacular view! Looking out over the Miami harbor was truly a grand experience! The room was emmaculate and extremely comfortable. This was a great way to start out a cruise. The staff was informative and polite, appreciated all the information. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a Good New Years Eve My bad experience began at check in. As soon as I was checking in and getting the information about the room and hotel, I was hit with the news that my family and friends were not going to be able to visit me in my room. I had arrived with my children, my sister and 1 year old niece and as you could imagine, this did not make me very happy, for I had my niece with me and they were telling me that she could not go up to my room with my sister. I explained to them that they would not be staying in the room, but that we simply wanted to be able to bring her up to the room to get changed or if she became tired. The response to this was no. That there was no way that would happen. I wanted to compromise with them and asked if I could upgrade to a bigger room that would accommodate more people. Their response to this was no, because no matter how big the room was, there could only be 4 people to a room. At this point I was frustrated and tired, for it had been an hour since it had taken me an hour to check in. I decided to stay, for the alternative, to go back home, was not an option. It was too much hassle. Then, after all of this, when we were dressed to celebrate the New Year, most of the lobby was closed off because tables and chairs were being sold as a package. There was practically no where to sit and we had no choice but to go outside in the cold, rainy weather. Needless to say, It was not a good experience for me and my family. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fab stay in Miami The Miami Intercontinental is fab because the staff makes you feel so welcome. From the moment they open your car door until you get into the spacious beautiful rooms. Rodrigo at the front desk is a joy to work with. He will be the Manager someday with his professionalism, knowledge and charm. I can't think of one think that would dissappoint a guest. You will love it. Thanks for a memorable stay! Barbara S 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent hotel, marvelous service We had stayed in the hotel for 10 nights, and had such a good experience. The rooms are very nice,clean, service was excellent, and the restaurant downstairs Toro Toro was awesome. I do highly recommend. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel was buzzing but still had a friendly feel of a smaller hotel. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. A special shout out the 'Club Lounge' Staff' who were particularly attentive...they are a great asset to the IGH team and hotel. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Fantastic Hotel in a great location ,everything was perfect. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable The property is situated in a good location. Nearby the port, the airport is approximately 15/20 minutes at the most. The rooms are comfortable and have a nice view of the city. The reception staff is professional. Mario, the guy who takes care of the customer reception is fantastic. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Everyone at the hotel was friendly, especially Rodrigo and Mark at the counters. A special thanks for sorting things out goes to them. had a great room with a great view! 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel The Intercontinental is an excellent hotel offering first class accomodations in the heart of Miami. The view of Biscayne Bay is beautiful and the proximity to shopping and restaurants is great. Now if only our team had won the Orange Bowl, our stay would have been outstanding. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay for international travelers If you are an international traveler, you would probably enjoy your stay at this location. They appear to do anything to make your stay here memorable. But if you are just a national traveler, they seem to be less than helpful with problems and simple needs. There is a great need for improvement with communications at the front desk. This location is on the top my list of "never return". The TV reception in the rooms is less than desireable. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by luggage Too long to have our luggage delivered to the bedroom 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best locations Staying there for New Year Eve. The property is great and provide a full list of services. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent hotel We found the hotel to meet all of our requirements as per accomodation and food. It is in an excellent location and we will highly recommend it to our friends 6. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds, loud stay The sound proofing in this hotel is terrible. We could hear everything in the room next door and the hallway. Despite being on a very high floor we could hear the very loud club music outside. Parking and breakfast is not included in the cost of the room. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful service Our stay at the Intercontinental was perfect. The service of reception and maids was fashioned. Every day the maid took the ice and chocolates in the room The manager, Mr. Li was very polite, caring and gentle. I highly recommend this hotel. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel great hotel. but they overbook and cause problems for people that have booked months ahead, its happened twice to us and its not good .. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vibrant, Clean Hotel, Gorgeous View My husband and I stayed here 2 nights in December. We had a standard king room with a gorgeous view of the bay. The room was clean, location was excellent and the lobby was fun and vibrant. Staff and service were excellent throughout our stay. Transportation, bellman, front desk were fantastic. Our only complaint was room service and concierge club wait times. We attempted room service twice, both times were 1.5hr waits for a pot of tea! We tried to enjoy the concierge club breakfast, which looked lovely, but no seating was available. They did offer us dining room breakfast vouchers but we didn't have time for a full sit down meal. I opted for the full service Starbucks in the lobby, also a fantastic amenity, but that line was about 30 people deep. I felt the dining team was having trouble with the 615 fully occupied rooms. Would definitely come again. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by transit hotels sometimes the 1 night stop over hotels are poor, miles from anywhere and memorable for all the wrong reasons .... but not this one ! fantastic views, great location close to the airport ($10) and close to shops and bars on the boardwalk Great room with fab bed, wi fi, even a starbucks in the hotel (that do great breakfast at the fraction of the hotel prices 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location of the hotel, all very comfortable and beautiful, thank you excellent location of the hotel, all very comfortable and beautiful, thank you 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Staff... disappointing room Stayed in the two story loft on the 33rd floor. Room 3322. Was super excited to have a loft and really enjoy the city views, however, I was disappointed. The room is dated, the walls bare, old carpet, and just plain old. Definitely not worth the upgrade in my opinion. However, as any InterCon, the hotel staff was great. The overall property was fantastic. Lobby was great and it was a nice experience, though it could have been better with a better room. "Size isn't everything..." 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location Had a room with bay view on the 13th floor & it was awesome! Room was very comfortable & clean. Concierge were also extremely helpful in recommending places of interest to visit, took extraordinary effort to check special xmas events, & recommend restaurants. Location was great. Just 5 mins walk to the Marketplace, Big Bus city tour, cruises, etc. Preferred this area to South Beach which is more crowded & expensive. 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room It was a very nice and clean room and we slept very well. I was very disappointed the next morning that I didn't find any shampoo or conditioner! I always travel with carry on luggage, so don't take my own with me. It was too late to call for some shampoo because we had a deadline and we also had a visitor to our room! That was the only problem I had. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice This hotel was very modern and chic, I ate at the restaurant ToroToro and the food was delicious! I was a little disappointed that on my floor there was a pool towel on the floor in front of the elevator all night and a pizza box on the table near the window when you walked off the elevator Other than these things the hotel was pretty nice and clean. The restaurant was my favorite thing about this hotel along with closeness of shopping and the water. 20. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    2:55 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen