Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic night's stay We were only join the hotel for one night but the staff was incredibly courteous, the room was large and comfortable, the bathroom was spacious, and the view from the water side was fantastic! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for pre-cruise. We booked this hotel for the night before our cruise. The location is wonderful and the views were enjoyable. After check-in walked around Bayside Marketplace and visited CVS to purchase items for our cruise. Everything we needed was in walking distance. The buffet breakfast was pricey but the quality was excellent. The elevators are slow, so be prepared. The air-conditioning in the room was slow to cool down but the other features of the room were acceptable. We will definitely use this hotel in the future for our pre-cruise destination even though we thought the room rate was too high. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fabulous time in every way, great location. Great Hotel, great staff. A wonderful time. Derek May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by late room cleaning I was hoping the housekeeping would clean the room on the earlier side, but the the housekeeping didn't come until after 3:30 pm when I was done with my conference. Ended up just skipping the cleaning because I didn't want to be disturbed while taking the nap. In addition, the ironing board and the iron are not very good May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property, super staff, Fab Location! Location of this property is unbeatable. Hotel and staff were impressive. Other than high priced parking which is normal for every other property in the area, the Intercontinental was impressive. Huge and comfortable lobby, convenient to everything, room was great, staff was extremely helpful and efficient. No complaints! May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Pillows were very small. Spa was great (Vanessa). Room service delivery was painfully slow. I would return, it's a very nice property. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I planned an event at the Bayfront room. The service was amazing. Carlos, Rosello, Slilma, Augusto, and of course Ana Maria made the event spectacular. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail and customer service. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location This InterContinental hotel has an amazing location. It's right on the water and close to outdoor shopping and restaurants, like the Hard Rock Cafe. I pulled up and felt welcome from the minute I stepped out of my car. The lobby of the hotel is vast and there are plenty of places to sit and relax if you're room isn't ready. We were able to check in early and make use of the facilities long before check in/check out. My room was upgraded to an ocean view. I was entertained watching boats both big and small come in and out all day. After a day at the pool, I sunk into the beds. They were very comfortable and offered plenty of pillows. The room overall wasn't very large, but there was enough room to walk around the beds. However, the bathroom was large. I was a little perplexed to see a standard bathtub instead of a standing shower with glass doors. It seemed like a weird combination. To be honest, I usually find self-parking but was upset to find out that only the valet parking was available overnight. I certainly wasn't waking up early to adjust the parking meter. Overall, I loved my stay at this InterContinental and I can't wait to go back! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:30:55.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:20 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen