Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 727 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean rooms and great towels great experience, the staff was very cool and helpful. lobby bar was enjoyable 27. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by extremely loud hotel and little sound insulation People talking, sobbing babies, and doors closing from other rooms are heard clearly and loudly in the guest room. Restful sleep was impossible and the room was not relaxing at all. The paint on the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling and strips of it drooped down. I called twice for room service but it just rang without any answer. The front desk staff were professional, courteous, and looked very sharp. The hotel common areas were modern, clean, and well maintained. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed Messages The hotel is beautiful and the staff very kind but some are not overly sure of their own policies. I booked at this hotel because I was wanting to pay for my stay in cash, I was told when booking that it was no problem and that they would just hold my credit card and I could pay at the time of check in even after I volunteered to come in three days early and pay up front for my stay. When I arrived at to check in I was told that my total was three hundred dollars higher than I was quoted. Then I was told that they charged one night to my credit card as I had asked them not to do. The extra charge was to cover "incidentals" which I do understand, it was the idea that I was not told about this in advance. Then on the second night of my stay the front desk called me at 9:30pm to tell me that I still owed them for one night. At that point the banks were already closed and they would not accept a credit card over the phone. Everything worked out in the end but it was very very frustrating that everything I was told at booking was completely the opposite and that they did not contact me during the daylight hours to let me know if any issues. Again a nice hotel and if you are paying with a credit card there would most likely be no issues. 24. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Valet parking is the worst I would have given this hotel higher marks across the board but the hidden charges ($36 a day valet parking) should not be forced on you at the last minute during check-in. I wouldn't have minded paying for valet parking if it was more reasonably priced and if not for the fact the valet were unorganized and pretty rude. Several times I had to wait for 20+ minutes to get into the hotel as they were not directing guests around two large coaches that were parked out front. On several occasion we had to wait for someone to tell us where to park and then were left standing waiting for someone to acknowledge receipt of our car! 24. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Bed and internet The stay was good. My comments are related to the internet services in the room was not good. The signal for IPAD and IPhone was poor. Also I asked for a kingside bed, however a doble bed room was asigne 22. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely superb staff!!! We stayed at the hotel before leaving on a cruise and loved it!!! The staff was incredible -- pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful -- going out of their way to make our stay a great one. The room was beautiful!!! We were truly disappointed that we were only staying one night. 19. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Filthy Rooms/ Not Ambassador level stay not a stay for anyone! - first room had a shower with a thick dirt/ soap ring. - next room not as nicely decorated as the first but filthy as well. - I share photos of the 2nd room with the front desk showing 1. Hair in sink 2. Layers of dust in wood in bathroom 3. Toothpaste all over counter and wood sink cabinet 4. Food stuck between table and glass top of nightstand and same issue with table next to sofa. 5. The book with room service information was sticky with rings left from a glass. The entire book was dirty. While your manager was upset when I shared the photo she offered a 30 percent room discount on the first night and 100 food credit. I had to ask about someone cleaning the room and was advised a housekeeping manager would clean the room thoroughly once we left the room. I left for hours and returned to find an apology, strawberries, beverages and a still filthy bathroom. I was uncomfortable in the room so never unpacked. I felt I had been taken advantage of as well since I had just upgraded to the ambassador level. None of the perks were ever provided except for one bottle of water the first day. The room certainly was not an upgrade. I will state that I prefer to stay at priority club hotels and had stayed at another hotel for a corporate event for my first two days in Miami but being a priority club member wanted to stay at the Intercontinental. The quality of the service and the level of cleanliness made me regret my move. I will note that Juan at the front desk was friendly and professional. I will never stay at this hotel again. Please send someone to Room 3005 as I am sure the same issues exist. I have plenty of photos but the upload process takes too long. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 too expensive according for the received service When we arrived (around 10 PM) there was no one that helped us with our luggage, which was heavy and several pieces, so we had to take it all to our room, no free water in the rooms, not even the smallest bottle of wated in the room, even Holiday Inn rooms give free water... really, terrible... strange animals were coming out of the sewage... really bad experience and too expensive... the internet in the "business center" very slow and 1 USD per page? really???? even cheap hotels offer much more than this... thought that would receive more value staying in one of these hotels... wrong idea... won't come back... 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel and Service I have ever had!! Thank you to the staff and hotel management! My room was not ready when I got there and it took them an hour to figure everything out. I had booked a concierge suite over looking the bay, and since it took them more than 45min to prepare my room they up graded me to the Royal Palm Suite. Honestly the most memorable hotel experience I have ever had. I will recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to Miami!! Thank You, Virginia 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I enjoyed very much my experience and can gratly recomend this Hotel Very well located, very good rooms and nice front desk people 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Even better then the last time! Loved everything. Keep it up. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great experience Nice hotel, and clean. Pricey parking though. Guy at the front desk was such a nice guy (his name was something like batman). Was super nice with room choice and was fun and chilled. He even recognized us later in the lobby and got us a seat at the very lounge in the lobby for drinks. It's amazing how a little personal touch to your stay can make such a difference 11. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and food Front desk staff were very helpful and professional. Restaurant had good service and food. Entire staff was helpful. 10. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!!! I read some of the negative reviews on their page and I have to say, it's shocking. I think your attitude will determine what kind of experience you have. If you come in smiling, I assure you, you will leave with a bigger smile. This hotel is nothing less than perfect. Carlos the Reception manager, Stephanie in reception and all the staff in the Ambassador Lounge were nothing short of exceptional!! This hotel is for those who want to have a great time with pure luxury! I suggest to upgrade to the Ambassador Club. Trust me, you will love this place. Can't wait to go back! 9. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff Very good service.Very clean.Employees very friendly.Food and drink on the pricey side.Would stay again. 9. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent check in but disappointment with happy hour. This was the first time I have used this Hotel and have to say how good Juan was in checking us in. My only disappointment was we ordering drinks in happy hour that we were charged full rate , this was queried and told it only applied to certain drinks which is somewhat misleading as to what you can have. I was then told the bill would be adjusted however when presented with the bill it had not been however Juan came to the rescue and sorted for us. This did leave a sour taste as any promotions should be clear and transparent. 9. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel Is my favorate hotel in Miami i feel like at home. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view! Booked online the "Dollar Rate" Promo. I could choose between Breakfast buffet, WiFi or Gym. I chose breakfast for 1 Dollar more. Unfortunately the key card to the room didn't work so I had to go down & have it fixed...I complained & they gave me free Internet. After check out they charged me the normal rate. I complained that I had the Dollar Rate. So they charged my wife instead. But when checking in, the frontdesk confirmed with their Manager, that the Promo is per Room. But at the check out they charged without the Promo and after I complained they charged me still per Guest. After the frontdesk spoke with the manager they gave me the Promo per Room. It's just so unfortunate that your frontdesk are so clueless. But still, we had a great time! 7. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Mini bar and fee structure I find it INSULTING that you would change $25 to empty the fridge so my wife could keep her coffee creamer cold. So instead, we keep filling the trash can or the sink with ice. Chintzy, not what we expect for a high end hotel. I have also never seen so many fees attached to one hotel stay. Maid service. Exercise room. Internet. Far too many fees for a "high-end" hotel experience. $25 fridge fee! When I complained to the check-out staff they credited some of the fees, to their credit. Lastly, it took us 15minutes to work the remote control blinds because the controls were reversed (down turned out to be up!). This is room 2607, in case you want to fix that. The hotel was OK but definitely not the experience we expected for more than $200 a night. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great SErvice! The staff at this hotel are very helpful, courteous and kind! 3. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by April 24-27 I've stayed in hotels all over North America: InterContinental Miami does it right from the moment you pull up to the door. Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, lovely bathrooms, beautiful hightech lobby and relaxing pool/spa area. Concierge and front desk staff were friendly and on the ball. Get a view of the bay if you can. Close to Port and South Beach. A little miffed at the suggestion of a $50 early check in fee.. I declined and waited it out in the downtown area. I quickly got over that. All in all an excellent stay. Worth the cash for an excellent hotel experience. 2. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A++ Best hotel stay EVER! Walking into the Intercontinental Hotel Miami made me feel like James Bond! Approaching the hotel, you're immediately mesmorized by the light show on the side of the hotel and the valet greeted us with a smile. The energy and ambiance as your walk through the door gets you excited to be there! First stop, Toro Toro.... I'm usually not a big fan of hotel restaurants, but boy was I glad we dropped in. The hostess was very friendly and sat us immediately at a gorgeous table. Daniel greeted us and Matt the bar manager even dropped by to say hi and elaborate on the cocktails that we were having. There wasn't one dish that we had that we didn't LOVE! From the Swordfish Dip to the Grilled Octopus to the Ceviche...too much to list but can you say DELISH! After dinner, Matt even introduced us to a digestif called the "Nutty Berry" that was a perfect finish to dinner. Now that dinner was finished, its time to go check in! We walked over to the front desk and the staff in the front was very personable and even had a "package" waiting for me! What a nice touch! Now time to head to the room, walking in we were left with a hand written note from Mr. Li which brought a tear to my mothers eyes. We've never felt so special coming to a hotel ever! The funny thing was that we also stay at the Four Seasons and didn't have an experience anywhere close! The room smelled, felt, and looked like it was for royalty. Intercontinental Miami thank you for such a memorable stay in Miami. My family and I can not stop talking about what a gorgeous and hospitable staff that you have. Keep up the great work! We are fans for life! 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hope to Be Back Soon Great hotel with very attentive staff. I was very much looking forward to my stay there and was not disapppointed 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Outstanding Customer Service We stayed at your hotel for the first time and were floored at the excellent customer service we received. We loved the room and the comfort of the bed and would recommend your hotel to anyone staying in the Miami area even if it was for a short stay like ours was but we loved it. 30. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Interior Deco & great comfort I was just amazed by the beauty and the detail of the interior designs both at the lobby, lifts and in the room. I enjoyed the comfort and space in the room and the bay views was breathtaking and gave a feeling of being in Miami. Overall, we had had an amazing experience and the hotel will be our home again the next time we are in Miami. 30. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by PRE-CRUISE STAY 4/12/13 Originally booked bay view room two months ago with two beds since all kings were booked. Upon check-in, (early arrival around 11:30 am), we inquired if any kings were available and were able to get one that was ready. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Did not go to restaurants onsite. It was a quick five minute to Bayside Marketplace to eat. Last minute shopping at a CVS store about three blocks away. Room was very nice and clean... watch out for the mini-bar. As has been told by others earlier if you remove any items from fridge you automatically get charged even you put it back un-opened. Had friends stay here both pre & post cruise also and they were very satisfied. Would definitely recommend although might try bidding for room as booking directly was a little high, but we got the room we wanted!! 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT PLACE PRIOR TO CRUISE STAYED ONE NIGHT PRIOR TO CRUISE. FABULOUS BEDS, WALKING DISTANCE TO BAYSIDE MARKET AND VERY CLEAN. THE BUILDING HAS A LIGHT SHOW ON THE SIDES AT NIGHT THAT IS BEAUTIFUL. CAB SERVICE TO PORT VERY PROMPT. WOULD STAY AGAIN. 28. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOVED this place! This place is awesome! It is at a great location, especially for a night prior to a cruise. The ammenities are so very nice and hotel is nice and clean. It was a great start to our vacation! Everyone was just as nice and saw to our needs quickly when requested! 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome experience I stayed there for a meeting and I could not have been more pleased. It was a great location and there was always something to do. I would recommend it for anyone. 25. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Clean Hotel Stayed before my cruise out of Miami. Had a beautiful downtown view. Next time i will request the bayview. Walking distance to Bayfront waterpark so plenty of shopping, eating and entertainment before the cruise. Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on for a hotel. Beware of mini bar. All you have to do is take something out of its spot and your are charged instantly. 25. April 2013
<<Vorher 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:34 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen