Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great get away I was only there for a 2 days but it was a great experience. I was made very comfortible and hightly recommend this hotel to anyone. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Me and my wife stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel for a family reunion. We enjoyed the stay a great deal. I slept better in their beds than I do my own. The hotel was very clean, and quiet. Thanks to the staff, they were awesome. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent facilities and excellent location in Miami. Since arrival to the Hotel and valet parking, everyone was super friendly and professional. Rodrigo at the Front Desk really did his work at our check-in. There was some trouble with the elevators but it was obvious that renovations were running around them. Our big problem, only three days to enjoy all facilities available at the Hotel. Great experience. 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very spacious and comfortable room Overall we enjoyed our stay at the InterContinental. Really liked the room!! Location is okay.. not too far from South Beach. Liked the pool area but did not like how the spa area was set-up very confusing layout. Most guests we spoke to all agreed that the layout of the spa leading to the fitness center was very confusing and almost always get lost!! 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Beds, great location The Miami Hotel is very clean and comfortable. The location is very nice. We had a nice view of the bay from our window. The black-out curtains were nice t night to block out all the city light across the bay. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience except for stolen phone I was at a conference at the Intercontinental and overall had a great experience except that my phone was stolen out of the banquet room. it was tucked under the table in a bag when I left for a break and when I returned it was missing. the staff did make inquiries with the crew but nothing came of it. because I need to have a business connection it meant running out and buying a new phone. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Experiance I was met with superb service at every step. My stay was far from flawless, but the staff worked hard to correct problems. TV did not work, but I was sent a bottle of wine to compensate. Reservation was not correct (who knows who's fault that was) - but staff worked to correct the issue. I felt very taken care of. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Next time go to Epic This hotel does not deliver; fitness center is pay only, no summary bill the night before, not enough clerks at check-in, painted bathtub is poor. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente ubicación e instalaciones El hotel se encuentra excelentemente ubicado, con fácil acceso por diversos medios de transporte. Las instalaciones son muy agradables y el ambiente dentro del hotel de gran calidad. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y con todos los requerimientos para una estadía gustoso, solo falta en las habitaciones cafe de cortesía, sería muy recomendable 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful overnight stay Spent one night at IH pre cruise and for 20th wedding anniversary. Everything about this hotel was great. Our room was very clean, comfortable and large. We had a fantastic dinner at Toro Toro. We highly recommend this restaurant for special occasions. Great food, cocktails and service. Can't wait to return. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, great location, great staff It was a memorable stay and we will return for sure. Very friendly personnel, especially at the Club Lounge, fulfilled all our wishes. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great one-night stay before cruise Rather than take our chances with potential flight delays, we opted to fly to Miami a day early and stay one night before our cruise. We chose the Intercontinental Hotel for its location, reviews, and price. We made a really good choice. The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The huge bathroom had plenty of counter space and a nice wardrobe closet. This hotel probably caters to business travelers, as the desk was l-shaped and adjacent to a nice sofa. Even the blinds were controlled remotely! I was worried about keeping occupied in Miami, knowing that the beach was not too close by, but I had nothing to worry about. The hotel is opposite a beautiful park with gorgeous views of Biscayne Bay. Walking a little farther was an open marketplace, with shops and restaurants. It had a very good vibe, as people of all ages would stop what they were doing and just start dancing. We took the opportunity to go on a cruise, as the marketplace also had tour company kiosks. We easily filled our day in downtown Miami, thanks to the close proximity of the hotel to the park and marketplace. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good service A bit of delay while checking in because the staff was looking to provide room with best view. Compromised for room of 14th floor that still had great view. Pool area was nice. Only service used was valet. Very efficient. I called for my car from my room before leaving and it was waiting for me. They may have it ready before I got on the elevator. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by HAPPY WE STAYED Though the computers were down when we came and left the service was great overall. We were tired from our flight but our front desk person was very patient though he had just been given a hard time by another guest. The room was EXCELLENT!!! It was clean and very well appointed. Two bathrooms and two TV's were an added plus for us. This cut down on any arguments among teens on what they were going to watch or that someone was in the bathroom too long. The beds were quite comfortable and the double head shower was to die for. There was confusion over what was complimentary and what was not and needs to be marked better and moved to one side so that you know what is free and what is not. There was a problem with one of the TV's but someone was there to fix it in less than 15 minutes, my son timed it :). Bar and lounge was great as well but wanted more frozen drinks (Frozen drinks would have been wonderful with the heat). The Club level needs more variety for the breakfast that was the only place I felt I did not get my monies worth. Overall my experience was a 9 out of 10 and we will be back at the end of September. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best overnight getaway! After a very hectic week my overnight stay was like a day in Paradise! My friend and I were treated like queens and we needed for nothing. Your staff was so attentive to our needs and the dinner was very,very good. 2. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel, horrible elevators!!!! The hotel is very nice, rooms are great. Good luck trying to leave. There are elevators the are not running and even if they were, the design for a 32 floor hotel is poor. We had to wait 45 minutes before we could get on an elevator to get out of the place. 2. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, relaxing, great ammenities, walking distant from everything! Great location. We stayed here for a night. We were tired of driving so looked for last minute deals and found this hotel. As soon as we got there they upgraded our room to one with a view to the Bay, no extra charge. Great bed, I slept all night. In the morning, the gave an excellent buffet but you can also walk and have a latin breakfast at the Bayfront Shops and Restaurants (10 min walk). There is a water taxi that takes you to Miami Beach right next to the hotel. There is a pool on the 6th floor, spa etc. Everything has an amazing view in this hoyel. The only thing here that is expensive is the Valet Parking $36/day. But other than that excellent! 1. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Club Level service Very nice hotel, with comfortable beds. At this time, the cleanliness was not that good. Could allow Club Level to free access to fitness center. My sixteen years old daughter complained about the lack of a full body mirror. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed at Cost and Privacy I am a Platinum IHG Member and was extremely disappointed at how you charge for every little thing. Shipments sent to hotel cost me a handling fee, printing boarding passes had a charge, using your business center had a extremely high charge, and to be charged to use a fitness center is outrageous. Privacy was another issue when I have my DND sign out it is usually for a reason and to have Security bang on my door at 9:45 at night because it was on in the morning and then again at night is ridiculous. I understand safety and concern for your guests but to have someone treat me like i was a criminal doing something wrong is only one of the reasons I will never stay at your property again!! I should have stayed at the Holiday Inn a block from your location instead. Sincerely, Arne Sandberg 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servico excelente Me senti muy a grado con mi estadia en el hotel desde la atencion en el club fue excelente .flor ,hector,aristides jhony , lili. Me atendieron de maravilla , los concierge tambien me ayudaron mucho con su valiosa informacion 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It Was excellent, i slept well, room Was big, comfortable, clean and quiet. Nice view and good staff. The only Thing, breakfast Was a bit expensive and could be better (for example more plain yogurt, non only fruit yogurt) and for these rates i would like to have more choice (more jam/marmelade, Also with no sugar, more fruit juices or smoothies, more kind of bread...) 30. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Intercontinental Miami Review Is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The hotel is nice and well located. At check in the service was very good, I got a better room than what I had reserved, so was really happy about that. The room was great and really confortable. The view from the room was also amazing. My overall experience went from good to poor for the following reasons: - not enough elevators working, so I had to use the emergency stairs in more than one ocation. - I used the valet marking for my stay. When I ask for my car in the morning after I arrived there was a big bump on the side. Instead of helping, the people from the valet where just trying to convince me that it was not their responsability. In the end, the only solution I got, was that someone of the insurance company was going to concact me during the following week. That hasn't happened yet. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location , poor service Located in downtown Miami , this hotel draws your attention from afar , outstanding lobby contrast with the front desk service which is far from good . as a IHG member , you would expect to arrive and check in without problem . not so fast , your room might not be ready for you , and excuses start and finish with a free" drink at the bar as a compensation , bad move when you book a suite and you want to rest without complications. the checkout also was kind of problematic , no service at IHG desk , under staffed front desk makes it look kind of crazy . don't bother with the main restaurant , is a failure . 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and location Enjoyed my recent stay at IC Miami, Great locale and beautiful scenery. Great staff. Excellent accomadations. Love the fresh floral smell that welcomes you as soon as you get out of your car and go into the foyer. Only glitch getting elevators when it's checkout time. You have to wait. Can't wait to go again. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel The hotel is mesmorizing when you first enter. Marble throughout the lobby and rest of hotel. Rooms were spacious and much better than other chains. Beds were super comfortable allowing me to sleep straight through the night - a rarity when traveling. The bathroom was nicely appointed with the marble tile on floors and wall. The shower with the 2-head showerhead was so relaxing I actually had to set a timer on my phone to remind me how long I was standing in the shower just relaxing. The room safe was a nice touch. So was the Keurig brewer. Gym and pool were nice as well. LOVED Tora Tora bar - the most beautiful ladies in Miami all work there. The drinks were pricey but I guess that's common throughout Miami. The hotel is right on the water and situated on the outskirts of downtown Miami. Bayside Marketplace is only a 5 minute walk away. South Beach is a 5.5 mile and $20 cab ride away. I would definitely stay here again. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gum and vault issues The only issue I have is that rooms are not inspected well for cleanliness and functionality. I had notified housekeeping of the gum being stuck in the bathroom and nothing was done about it. I also was not able to use the safe because the latch was engaged and you were not able to close the door unless you knew the code to disengage the lock. I wish there was a way to have your invoice mailed to you instead of having to check out at the front desk. Could save the hassle of having to wait in line. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent and friendly staff The staff could not be friendlier! From the bellhops to the check in until check out everyone was friendly and very, very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A very nice place to stay while on business or pleasure. Only complaint would be that the hotel needs more food options; the restaurant was a little pricey and food choices limited. Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Complementary Services I am a regular travel for several places around the world, however some hotels insist to charge guests for some kind of compelmentary services that would be a regular benefit for who decide to stay in a hotel. I think the fitness center is not a kind of sertvice or benefit to be charged your guest. If I go to a fitness center to make standard exercises, why the hote would charge me for this ? No reason. One expecetion would be a service provided by a local professional to folllow you during the exercises. But it was not my case. Charge me $ 15 per day to get access to the fitness center is one point to be analysed by me next time I will go to Miami. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First Time Stay, Great Hotel This was my first experience with an Intercontinental hotel and I came away very impressed. The lobby and desk personnel were helpful and friendly without being overbearing. The room was fantastic. Lots of space, modern bathroom, tons of electrical outlets and work space. One of the better rooms for the money in recent memory. The only minor downside with this particular hotel is that it is a bit off the beaten path when it comes to accessing key Miami attractions. If you have a rental car, not a big deal, otherwise, you will be catching a taxi. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Caution! Intercontinental Miami is not on par with other Intercontinental hotels and is much more like a Crowne Plaza. If you are considering this hotel, don't make the same mistake I made - "Club King" on the room rate screen does not mean club level or Club Intercontinental. After I made a case during check-in, the $55 dollar fee for club access was waived, but nothing worse than feeling like you don't belong. Other ways IC Miami is not consistent with other IC hotels where I've stayed this year (Geneva, Marseille, and Bali), no personalized Ambassador note in the room, no explanation of Ambassador offerings at the hotel, fruit and water not clearly indicated as complimentary, Ambassador gift not clearly indicated as the Ambassador gift, water given to me at checkin was obviously a reused bottle since it was filled beyond capacity, spewing out the top, and the plastic on the lid did not 'click' when opened. Decor was 1980s with an updated faucet, linens, and chase lounge - otherwise still felt like being on the set of the television series, Golden Girls. Select this hotel only for location or because of really good rates. If you are wanting Ambassador Platinum service and recognition, the Holiday Inn just down the street might be a better option. 25. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:26 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen