Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:06 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Credit card managemnet My credit card was charged more than 10 times duirng a stay of 5 days. This is very confuse. 26. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five star service The best service I have ever received at any hotel. The cleanest to the most comfortable. The staff was excellent! I am going back for a longer stay. 26. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay The hotel is super nice. We really loved this place. The customer service was awesome. The bar area was really nice. We ate at the restaraunt for breakfast and that was fine. There are a lot of other options for dining very close to the hotel. Try "my ceviche" for some great ceviche and fish tacos. The location was perfect. Beach was great. We really liked the padded chairs on the beach provided by the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and we will be returning here next time we are in Miami. 22. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great luxury hotel Everything about the hotel was what you'd expect from a small boutique hotel from the time you check in throughout your stay until you unfortunately have to leave. The room which was actually a mini suite & was very spacious ( especially having just spent 2 weeks on a cruise ship in a small cabin) with a great bathroom, lots of fluffy towels, comfortable bed and pillows, lots of light coming from the balcony which overlooked Collins Ave., etc. ; you can check the website for all the other amenities provided but we loved the location where we could walk to all the Lincoln Rd restaurants and Espanola Way or just sit and relax by the beautiful pool or walk to the beach close by. We would definitely recommend this hotel. 16. Februar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great location in the middle of South Beach, stuff was nice and polite. I would recommend the location. 14. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent property Right in the middle of South Beach. excellent location 13. Februar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic location We spent 2 nights here using reward points. This is a beautiful hotel just off the south Beach. The room that we were allocated at the front of the hotel was probably the best room we have experienced. It had everything you would ever want or need from an hotel room. The location is fantastic, a 2 minute walk to the beach and surrounded by quality bars and restaurants. The area is very expensive so make sure that you shop around. The staff were friendly and polite, particularly the Ukrainian bar man who gave us an insight into tourism at the south beach. 1. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Our room was much more than expected and the staff were wonderful. Loved our room patio at the pool, Our breakfast served on our patio and the couples massage on the pool deck! 31. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and service Great staff! Good location. Superior comfort. Enjoyed pool and outdoor area. 17. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel & Location We stay at this hotel every year and think that the Hotel and it's staff are Excellent. The location is centrally located within walking distance to everything that you might want to do or see. The rooms are luxurious and very comfortable. Don't forget the mojito's at the breezeway bar. Bravo to Management and Staff for making this an exceptional hotel that we want to come back to every year. I think we have been here for the last 6-7 years. 13. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New Year's 2014 Great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful time, excellent location. 6. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location is great Great location. Beach is just outside the hotel and there are many good restaurants within walking distance. 1. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location, fun roof top Great location. Enjoyed the roof top hot tub. Treated us great with 2 glass of Champagne at check in, complimentary bottle of wine for platinum IHG Club, turn down service with 2 water bottles and chocolate. WSJ available free in the lobby. I like how one can exit the hotel on Collins or on Ocean Drive. Definitely want to go back and stay longer. 31. Dezember 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome hotel on South Beach Z Hotel Made my 40th Birthday wonderful.....the king suite facing ocean drive was great (loved the bathroom and kitchenette), the complementary bottle of champagne,a good seat at the Miami Heat game and to set it off an in room massage. The staff wished me Happy Birthday when they saw me in the lobby. It was really nice. Staff was professional, kind and knowledgeable for a single traveler. Beach right across the street. The hotel is in a great location for restaurants, shopping and entertainment that you can walk to them. You can walk the streets evenings and feel safe. The Z Hotel restaurant "The Porch"....... food and cocktails were very good. Z Hotel i'll be back with my friends for a Girls Weekend! 29. Dezember 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding accommodation This is a great hotel in Miami's South Beach - our suite with lanai provided for a great experience. Management even offered us a bottle of red wine! Will definitely stay here again. 15. Dezember 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, wonderful staff with perfect location close to gay beach Hotel is in easy walking distance to everything in South Beach and just steps from the beach. All the gay nightlife in South Beach is just a few minutes walk away. You can easily walk to the gay center and all the attractions in South Beach. Very close to the 12 Street gay beach. 15. Dezember 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel - Met but did not exceed my expectations in any way! Stayed here for 5 nights as it was our final destination of our trip to the USA. Both me and my wife were tired by now from the sight seeing and walking in NY and Washington DC and due to its position it was a great choice of hotel where we could just relax. The location is superb with south beach just across the road and the we were surrounded with designer stores and lots of restaurants. As soon as we arrived we were very well looked after. We were given a glass of champagne on arrival and our luggage was taken straight to our room. Our room was a penthouse suite with a rooftop terrace and partial ocean view. The room itself was nice and clean (though a bit on the small side) however, the partial ocean view from the rooftop was very 'partial' indeed. I did ask for a room change to one with a better view as we were in a corner and other suites had better views but this did not materialise. The private Jacuzzi was a nice touch and i used it on our third day. I expected the jacuzzi to be nice and relaxing with plenty of powerful jets but it was like sitting a big bath tub. Maintenance came to the room just incase I wasn't using it correctly but they advised everything is ok and thats how powerful it is..I told them it was a bit like sitting in big bath tub and felt a bit hard done by as this place was by no means cheap. Overall, I still enjoyed the luxury of the rooftop as I we had drinks on the rooftop quite often. Was also perfect for sunbathing in the mornings. The restaurant within the hotel is also very nice and looks over ocean drive. A nice stay in essence but feel as though I paid over the odds and was definately bought in by the rooftop terrace pics on the website which #like most hotels# was far from the real thing. As an IHG member the hotel to be fair did meet but did not exceed my expectations. If returning to south beach I would definately consider this hotel but would be very tempted to try elsewhere also. 10. Dezember 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved it!! You will love every aspect of this hotel. From start to finish, this experience was remarkable. You'll feel pampered the entire stay. Beds rocked! Pool was awesome. Service was great. Location is perfect walking distance to the hotspots. Enjoy your stay:) 30. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The way hotel stays should be. Just back from 6 nights at the Z. Everything from check in to final departure was excellent. Staff patient, genuinely friendly and helpful with every request. Room very comfortable with great bed, aveda products etc. Restaurant Front Porch always busy at breakfast with great food at a great price .. Less busy in the evening but service and food equally good. Gym has a great open air feel to work off the excesses. The common areas funky and fun. All in all this is what I wish all hotel stays were like ( and sadly generally are not). Location is great for both beach, Ccean Dr etc and shops .. Close to the action but not too loud. This was our second stay .. Both have been equally excellent .. And will not be our last. Go. 29. November 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Relaxing after 165 mile Cycle Ride to Key West Stayed W/e 16 Nov for 3 nights. Second time I've stayed at the hotel and the quality is very, very good. Staff are great from car park to front deak to bar to pool staff!!! One disappointment was not getting the promised upgrade room, but I was only on a rewards points break.... but the bottle of wine on arrival was appreciated - a nice touch thank you We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Z and was more than a little disappointed to leave - (late check out to 2pm was denied to me) but will save the points and hope to be back soon. Beach facilities are fab and its a great location for walking, jogging and cycling - All in all, a great hotel, great staff, great location and a place where you are treated as a person who matters to the staff. Thank you 25. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, perfect location Very nice hotel, deco style, with modern rooms, ready access to the beach, shopping, restaurants and clubs. I was very pleased with the room, very comfortable, and though on busy Ocean Drive, very quiet. The Front Porch restauarnt on the ground floor was very nice as well, with outside dining and excellent food and service. I really enjoyed my stay at the Z. 19. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel with exceptional service Hotel was very nice with exceptional staff and service. Will stay here again. Only thing that was amiss was hot tub had dirt in the bottom and street construction but were minor irritants. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. 19. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Establishment! I stayed four nights in a Penthouse suite and was completely impressed from the time I pulled into the drive. The staff goes above and beyond in making sure that all my needs were met. Mickey was a classy gentleman that answered all of my questions and directed me to the finer places in town. The location is perfect with a short walk to the beach (which loungers and towels are provided by hotel) or down Ocean to experience all that South Beach has to offer. The room was incredible! I would highly suggest the penthouse level with the rooftop terrace. Being able to relax in my own private area at anytime I wanted was priceless. The room was clean and a good size with a Bose entertainment system and modern look. I would suggest a door between the toilet and shower areas though. Dining at The Front Porch restaurant is another bonus for this property. After comparing different hotels in South Beach, I picked this property because of the size of the rooms and the rooftop terrance and it was better than I had thought it would be. I read complaints about extra fees for valet and beach but this is standard practice for resorts theses days so I knew what I was in for. 15. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Year after year For 5 straight years, my wife and I have looked forward to nothing...and I mean NOTHING more than spending our vacation together in South Beach at Z Ocean Hotel. We got bit by the bug 5 years ago and have been unable to shake it since. The location, the friendliness of the staff (especially the awesome concierge), the cleanliness of EVERYTHING in the hotel...we just can't think of any place better to be when we want to get away from it all. I have reviewed Z Ocean several times on other sites and now realize I have never reviewed it HERE! WOW! I am always recognized as a Platinum member (which I think helps ensure getting our favorite room) - however, it would be really nice if at least breakfast (at the Front Porch Cafe) were included as a Platinum perk. That would be my ONLY critique...and that's not saying very much. Thank you so much for creating this little piece of heaven! 8. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay This is the place to get away. Not a single issue or complaint. 5. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The "Z" Experience for Three Days! Thank you Z Ocean Hotel for three excellent days in South Beach after our Panama Canal Cruise. From our early check in to our extended departure we were pampered by the front desk, bar, restaurant and housekeeping staff. The room promised was delivered! Special thanks to Domingo with our departure to the airport and our return to Toronto. We will be back! 3. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect My fiance and I celebrated our enegagement at the hotel and had a prefect stay. We stayed in the rooftop terrace room and the staff prepared the room with a complinetary bottle of champagne. They were very attentive and kind to any questions we had and helped make reccomendations to nearby places. Next time we visit South Beach we wont hesitate to chose this hotel again! Thank you for making our stay wonderful! 29. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff made for a great stay! I stayed here the night before leaving on a cruise and left with a positive view of the hotel and staff. All of the staff (housekeeping, porter, front desk, bar, etc.) was extremely friendly and helpful in making our brief stay in South Beach a highlight of our trip. Upon returning to Miami, I realized that I had forgotten a suit jacket in my hotel room. Upon calling the hotel, they located the suit jacket and offered to ship it to me. Daniel in Security even sent a tracking number so that I could know the latest status on my package. Thanks for a great stay! I'm definitely looking forward to coming back. 27. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Stay in Penthouse 11 A boutique luxury, far above any other Crowne Plaza I've ever stayed. Quiet, sophisticated, perfectly located. My unit was Penthouse 11, which overlooks Ocean Drive and features views down the beach. I love to sit on the rooftop deck late afternoon and watch the cruise ships sale by while sipping a glass of sangria! Sometimes though I'm in napping in bed, or in the shower at that hour, and can still see the ships float by through the glass doors of the shower! The bed is super comfortable, and is a great place to land after taking a hot tub on the private rooftop. Staff is friendly and helpful, and greets you with a smile and a glass of champagne. Front Porch offers a tasty upgrade form their former location a few doors away. 25. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Z Ocean Experience Z Ocean Hotel is such a wonderful place to stay if you are visiting Miami Beach. We are a middle twenties couple but it is good for all ages! Not only is it in the middle of all the action, it is in walking distance from almost everything! We loved that it was quiet at night when we wanted to rest, they have a great staff that makes sure of this. The pool is small but I actually enjoyed that because you could feel comfortable being out there with not a ton of people around. The rooms are always clean, never leaving you without fresh towels and making the room every time you come back from your excursions. The staff is over nice and is at your service whenever you need them. Mickey, the conserver, was excellent at helping me set up my room to be a surprise for our one year anniversary. We stayed here on our honeymoon last year and came back for our one year because we loved it so much. Mickey will tell you anything you need to know or want to do around Miami beach. I highly recommend this hotel. 25. Oktober 2013
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>