Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:42 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by When in South Beach... Z Ocean Hotel was the perfect place for a long weekend for my wife and me. The location is right in the heart (and soul) of South Beach. We "beached" the car and could walk every where we wanted...a few blocks North to Lincoln Street Shopping, two blocks west to the Hispanic district (great restaurants) and one block east to the beach. The total ambiance of the pool, bar and room with terrace made it the perfect place to experience the character of Miami Beach! 16. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed here four days. We stayed in one of the rooftop suites... AMAZING!!! The weather was absolutely wonderful the week we were there. So nice, we feel asleep on the rooftop bed. The room gave us the feeling of being at home in our own space. We only had one complaint... THE PLUMBING!!:( The toilet did not work properly the entire time there. Maintenance had to be called everyday. It was so frustrating, we sometimes just ran down to the lobby restroom. I did feel the issue wasn't properly addressed by management. Other than that... Our stay was wonderful! We have recommended to others. 11. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AMAZING Staff and Beautiful Property/Location; In the Heart of South Beach During the past weekend, May 31 - June 2, I stayed at the Z Ocean for my bachelorette weekend in South Beach. I cannot express enough how wonderful everything was. Living in Miami, and visiting South Beach often, I have lowered my expectations of customer service at times, but my recent experience at the Z Ocean greatly exceeded any of my expectations. Everything was EXCELLENT! My fiance and I worked with Louis and he was responsive and willing to accommodate us, even after our multiple changes with our reservation. Louis was patient and made us a priority from our first contact with him. He made all of my requests (room type/view/etc.) a reality and everything was PERFECT! Upon arriving at the hotel for check-in, we were greeted warmly by everyone, from the valet to the bell-hop (Johnel) to the guest services representative (Edgar). We were offered champagne and check-in was smooth and quick. Edgar was very helpful and answered all of our questions and was also very kind and patient. Upon both check-in and check-out, Johnel assisted us with getting from our car to our room. At the time of check-out, Johnel waited patiently while we brought our things to the door and even loaded everything into our car while we finished getting ready to depart. Overall, the weekend was a success and one of the best parts was the Z Ocean. I rated everything as EXCELLENT and if I could have given it more than 5 stars I would have! I will definitely stay at the Z Ocean for any future events in South Beach and recommend it to my friends! THANK YOU!!! 7. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service and comfort One of the very best Hotels I have ever stayed in! The staff are all fantastically polite, helpful and will do anything to please. Huge shame about the weather-but that was not your fault. 6. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellence My family and I were treated like royalty at this hotel. The hotel is gorgeous. We loved everything about our stay. My only issue would be the additional fees that are automatically added to your bill. I would prefer this be included in my quote so that there are no surprises. If you are looking for a lovely room for a decent price, this is it! 20. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and friendly staff The hotel has a great location and the rooms are very confortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 20. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service The staff at this hotel were wonderful. Every time we walked in the lobby they greeted us. We loved Vanessa and Kristin at the front desk and Mickey, the concierge, was very helpful. I would stay at this property again. 19. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A week at Z Ocean Upon arrival received a glass of bubbly - very nice touch. Room was big and I loved the double bathroom, my friend and I had our own personal areas to get ready! The Shower was great - 3 x different options and the beds were very comfortable. Only thing i would have liked would have been a kettle to go in the room as there is a fab nespresso machine but for the occasional tea there was no facility other than the microwave to warm up water - but that is literally my only nag.. Hotel's location is brilliant - central to everything and opposite starbucks! The pool was small but cute - not very necessary when the beach is 5 min walk away. Unfortunately we did not get a late checkout - however the manager was very helpful and made us very comfortable in our final hours prior to going to the airport. Thank you Z Ocean! 14. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great stay Great stay at Z Ocean Hotel for a business meeting. Got to enjoy some beach and pool time also. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating to our group. Restaurant had a wide variety of delicious food and great service. The only "negative" from my stay is that it was difficult to maintain a comfortable room temperature. Several of my colleagues voiced the same concern. However, overall, I still highly recommend this hotel. I would love to go back for vacation sometime. 13. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayedin. great staff and incredibly nice suites. the shower is amazing. 8. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and great service I really liked the Z Ocean hotel. Our king suite was very nicely designed and decorated. We also loved having the balcony. The hotel has a superb location---it's a little further north on Ocean drive but still just across from the beach. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful, especially those at the front desk and in housekeeping. The hotel is showing some signs of wear. My hope is that it is maintained because it is a real winner. 6. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice stay Very nice location with very nice and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for visiting Miami Beach or enjoying the beaches. Highly recommended!! 1. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean, comfortable & great location! The hotel was very accommodating. The room was spotless and had a very nice clean smell to it! Staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others. 26. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Splendid Stay Our stay was most enjoyable. The staff were great and very accommodating and professional. The dining and bar operations were excellent. Our only criticism was the generally poor lighting in the rooms. It was virtually impossible to read after dark. One bedside table had no lamp and the light on the other side was too weak. The very small lamp in the main room was insufficient for normal reading. The dim light around the bed served no purpose. These were the only negatives from a very special stay. In spite of the lighting problem, we will be back! 25. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Fantastic. Location next to everything including restaurants, beach, shops, tour buses. Wish we stayed longer. My wife and I cannot wait to come back. 24. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise excellence We stayed here for 3 nights prior to our cruise, we got a corner room which was perfect. We look forward to staying here again. 22. April 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, comfortable room and great bartender Veronica, the pool bartender, is extremely professional and makes the best mojitos ever! Although we never received nightly housekeeping service, they were very responsive to remedy the situation in the morning. The only negative was that the hotel allows smoking around the pool and in open areas. 20. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect hotel experience Went for a 3 day business trip and was totally impressed by the all around efficiency and comfort of this boutique hotel 15. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service I was treated like a princess for my birthday! Thank you!! 10. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extra Special Location, atmosphere, facilities and staff are all exceptionally good. A unique and special property. Only one small criticism- the beautiful marble pool deck looks great but is too slippery! 9. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely stunning This hotel is a bit pricey but is truly worth it! Centered in the heart of the bustling and eclectic center of South Beach, it's perfect walking distance to everything. The rooms were incredible with views of the city, and if your lucky, even the ocean! I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very helpful as well. 26. März 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm welcome & departure Great place to relax before & after our cruise,loved location ,rooms & location on Ocean drive 26. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paradise My wife and I have stayed at this hotel for several days for the past several years. It is truly a GREAT hotel with a very caring and attentive staff. The rooms are nicely decorated, beds are comfortable, espresso machine a bonus ,showers you want to stay in for a while. Bravo to management and staff for making thyis such a special place. Can't wait to go back next winter. PS. You have to try the mojito at the breezeway bar. 16. Februar 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but was it value for money We stayed in this hotel for 11 nights. When arriving to hotel (6:30pm) our room was not ready. Then we were told that we got upgrade for the room but actually it was downgrade to the lowest level, on Collins Avenue side (no any seaview), behind 2 big palm tress (only 2 rooms with similr non-view from balcony, very dark). The room itself was big with good bathroom. Lights were lousy (as in almost every hotel nowadays), difficult to read anywhere else than on bed. Room cleaning worked pretty well though there was a lot of dust on shelves when we arrived. Balcony was never cleaned, black dust and dirt everywhere. Lobby and bar are pretty low and darkish, more bright lights would improve the feeling. "Gym" was disappointment with very minimal setup. Personnel was nice and friendly. Also location was good, hotel opens also on Ocean Drive side. 12. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Hotel This Hotel could not have been any better. The fantastic, big rooms. The great shower and quality of the furniture. The big balcony. Even the Restaurant on the porch was great. 8. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place This was our second visit to this hotel. Once again the staff were very helpful and accommodating. When we had a problem they were quick to respond. The staff were very friendly. Excellent location. 6. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the Best Properties in South Beach Overall, the Z Ocean is my favorite hotel in South Beach Miami. The Z Ocean Hotel is perfectly located ============================== In general, everything is within walking distance, even Lincoln Mall if you are up for it. 1) The Ocean Drive side of the hotel is away from the hustle and touts of hotel-based restaurants along Ocean Drive. 2) It's across from Lummus Park, on its northern end, with easy access to the beach and a major beach entryway. 3) Attached to the hotel is a popular and professional (no touts) casual restaurant. 4) The Ocean Dr. side has a Starbucks directly across the street. 5) The Collins side of the hotel is right at Espanola Way, which is a small tree-lined street with several boutique restaurants and cafes. The rooms are fantastic =================== The room I had was spacious, modern, well appointed and comfortable. My room had a spacious bathroom, living room, bar area with a single pod coffee maker, microwave and fridge. A patio area included lounges, chairs and tables. The king size bed was very comfortable. Professional Staff ============== I arrived earlier than the check-in time, so my room was not available, but I was offered a place to change my clothes if wanted to spend my time waiting on the beach. Dealing with the staff did not require any manipulation on my part, they seemed to want to make my stay enjoyable. Housekeeping staff were like ninjas, I would return to find everything straightened, cleaned, replenished and made up. I never saw them in the halls. Amenities ========== This is a modern hotel, with fresh elements like the indoor patio with casual furniture that has a bar, where you can order food from the restaurant. There is a pool area with a bar, but I spent my time at the beach instead. Beach service for guests includes lounge chairs and umbrellas. Drawbacks ========= The Z Ocean does not have a business area, or an area with a desktop computer and printer for printing boarding passes. They have an iPad at the front desk you can use to print to a printer that is behind the front desk. I had to attempt printing several times to finally get my boarding passes. I do use the passbook app, but the United app was not behaving, otherwise printing would not be an issue. Note to Staff ========== When I was leaving the hotel I was in a discussion with the staff - if I should take a taxi to MIA or the number 150 airport bus. The staff was concerned that I would not make my flight, citing over an hour travel time versus 30 minutes for a taxi, but I took my chances - the bus trip took only 40 minutes and I made my flight in time. 6. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful room with large balcony The floorplan of the room was flawless. Enjoyed the location. The 1st floor breezeway to Ocean Street was handy. The fresh lemon/lime water cooler in the lobby was nice and greatly appreciated. The parking valet was very quick and always helpful. The beach/cabana service was good, too. 3. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome An absolutely fabulous experience!!! This was my husband and my first time in South Beach, I had planned this trip as a surprise 50th birthday present for him and I could of not asked for a better experience!!! From the moment you enter the hotel lobby you are welcomed with a smile and a complimentary glass of champagne!! Upon entering your room (we had a rooftop terrace) it was jaw dropping!! The room was beautiful but the roof top terrace was amazing.I strongle encourage the rooftop.The staff was more than accommodating especially Micky the concierge. He truly made our experience a memory. I highly reccommend The Z Ocean . 1. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spa Suites Are the Best On South Beach I Love this hotel, I live in Miami and when i want to get away I always stay at the Z Ocean. I also have my Friends from out of town stay they to 30. Januar 2013
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>