Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:13 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A week at Z Ocean Upon arrival received a glass of bubbly - very nice touch. Room was big and I loved the double bathroom, my friend and I had our own personal areas to get ready! The Shower was great - 3 x different options and the beds were very comfortable. Only thing i would have liked would have been a kettle to go in the room as there is a fab nespresso machine but for the occasional tea there was no facility other than the microwave to warm up water - but that is literally my only nag.. Hotel's location is brilliant - central to everything and opposite starbucks! The pool was small but cute - not very necessary when the beach is 5 min walk away. Unfortunately we did not get a late checkout - however the manager was very helpful and made us very comfortable in our final hours prior to going to the airport. Thank you Z Ocean! 14. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great stay Great stay at Z Ocean Hotel for a business meeting. Got to enjoy some beach and pool time also. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating to our group. Restaurant had a wide variety of delicious food and great service. The only "negative" from my stay is that it was difficult to maintain a comfortable room temperature. Several of my colleagues voiced the same concern. However, overall, I still highly recommend this hotel. I would love to go back for vacation sometime. 13. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayedin. great staff and incredibly nice suites. the shower is amazing. 8. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and great service I really liked the Z Ocean hotel. Our king suite was very nicely designed and decorated. We also loved having the balcony. The hotel has a superb location---it's a little further north on Ocean drive but still just across from the beach. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful, especially those at the front desk and in housekeeping. The hotel is showing some signs of wear. My hope is that it is maintained because it is a real winner. 6. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice stay Very nice location with very nice and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for visiting Miami Beach or enjoying the beaches. Highly recommended!! 1. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean, comfortable & great location! The hotel was very accommodating. The room was spotless and had a very nice clean smell to it! Staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others. 26. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Splendid Stay Our stay was most enjoyable. The staff were great and very accommodating and professional. The dining and bar operations were excellent. Our only criticism was the generally poor lighting in the rooms. It was virtually impossible to read after dark. One bedside table had no lamp and the light on the other side was too weak. The very small lamp in the main room was insufficient for normal reading. The dim light around the bed served no purpose. These were the only negatives from a very special stay. In spite of the lighting problem, we will be back! 25. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Fantastic. Location next to everything including restaurants, beach, shops, tour buses. Wish we stayed longer. My wife and I cannot wait to come back. 24. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise excellence We stayed here for 3 nights prior to our cruise, we got a corner room which was perfect. We look forward to staying here again. 22. April 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, comfortable room and great bartender Veronica, the pool bartender, is extremely professional and makes the best mojitos ever! Although we never received nightly housekeeping service, they were very responsive to remedy the situation in the morning. The only negative was that the hotel allows smoking around the pool and in open areas. 20. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect hotel experience Went for a 3 day business trip and was totally impressed by the all around efficiency and comfort of this boutique hotel 15. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service I was treated like a princess for my birthday! Thank you!! 10. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extra Special Location, atmosphere, facilities and staff are all exceptionally good. A unique and special property. Only one small criticism- the beautiful marble pool deck looks great but is too slippery! 9. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely stunning This hotel is a bit pricey but is truly worth it! Centered in the heart of the bustling and eclectic center of South Beach, it's perfect walking distance to everything. The rooms were incredible with views of the city, and if your lucky, even the ocean! I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very helpful as well. 26. März 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm welcome & departure Great place to relax before & after our cruise,loved location ,rooms & location on Ocean drive 26. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paradise My wife and I have stayed at this hotel for several days for the past several years. It is truly a GREAT hotel with a very caring and attentive staff. The rooms are nicely decorated, beds are comfortable, espresso machine a bonus ,showers you want to stay in for a while. Bravo to management and staff for making thyis such a special place. Can't wait to go back next winter. PS. You have to try the mojito at the breezeway bar. 16. Februar 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but was it value for money We stayed in this hotel for 11 nights. When arriving to hotel (6:30pm) our room was not ready. Then we were told that we got upgrade for the room but actually it was downgrade to the lowest level, on Collins Avenue side (no any seaview), behind 2 big palm tress (only 2 rooms with similr non-view from balcony, very dark). The room itself was big with good bathroom. Lights were lousy (as in almost every hotel nowadays), difficult to read anywhere else than on bed. Room cleaning worked pretty well though there was a lot of dust on shelves when we arrived. Balcony was never cleaned, black dust and dirt everywhere. Lobby and bar are pretty low and darkish, more bright lights would improve the feeling. "Gym" was disappointment with very minimal setup. Personnel was nice and friendly. Also location was good, hotel opens also on Ocean Drive side. 12. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Hotel This Hotel could not have been any better. The fantastic, big rooms. The great shower and quality of the furniture. The big balcony. Even the Restaurant on the porch was great. 8. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place This was our second visit to this hotel. Once again the staff were very helpful and accommodating. When we had a problem they were quick to respond. The staff were very friendly. Excellent location. 6. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the Best Properties in South Beach Overall, the Z Ocean is my favorite hotel in South Beach Miami. The Z Ocean Hotel is perfectly located ============================== In general, everything is within walking distance, even Lincoln Mall if you are up for it. 1) The Ocean Drive side of the hotel is away from the hustle and touts of hotel-based restaurants along Ocean Drive. 2) It's across from Lummus Park, on its northern end, with easy access to the beach and a major beach entryway. 3) Attached to the hotel is a popular and professional (no touts) casual restaurant. 4) The Ocean Dr. side has a Starbucks directly across the street. 5) The Collins side of the hotel is right at Espanola Way, which is a small tree-lined street with several boutique restaurants and cafes. The rooms are fantastic =================== The room I had was spacious, modern, well appointed and comfortable. My room had a spacious bathroom, living room, bar area with a single pod coffee maker, microwave and fridge. A patio area included lounges, chairs and tables. The king size bed was very comfortable. Professional Staff ============== I arrived earlier than the check-in time, so my room was not available, but I was offered a place to change my clothes if wanted to spend my time waiting on the beach. Dealing with the staff did not require any manipulation on my part, they seemed to want to make my stay enjoyable. Housekeeping staff were like ninjas, I would return to find everything straightened, cleaned, replenished and made up. I never saw them in the halls. Amenities ========== This is a modern hotel, with fresh elements like the indoor patio with casual furniture that has a bar, where you can order food from the restaurant. There is a pool area with a bar, but I spent my time at the beach instead. Beach service for guests includes lounge chairs and umbrellas. Drawbacks ========= The Z Ocean does not have a business area, or an area with a desktop computer and printer for printing boarding passes. They have an iPad at the front desk you can use to print to a printer that is behind the front desk. I had to attempt printing several times to finally get my boarding passes. I do use the passbook app, but the United app was not behaving, otherwise printing would not be an issue. Note to Staff ========== When I was leaving the hotel I was in a discussion with the staff - if I should take a taxi to MIA or the number 150 airport bus. The staff was concerned that I would not make my flight, citing over an hour travel time versus 30 minutes for a taxi, but I took my chances - the bus trip took only 40 minutes and I made my flight in time. 6. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful room with large balcony The floorplan of the room was flawless. Enjoyed the location. The 1st floor breezeway to Ocean Street was handy. The fresh lemon/lime water cooler in the lobby was nice and greatly appreciated. The parking valet was very quick and always helpful. The beach/cabana service was good, too. 3. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome An absolutely fabulous experience!!! This was my husband and my first time in South Beach, I had planned this trip as a surprise 50th birthday present for him and I could of not asked for a better experience!!! From the moment you enter the hotel lobby you are welcomed with a smile and a complimentary glass of champagne!! Upon entering your room (we had a rooftop terrace) it was jaw dropping!! The room was beautiful but the roof top terrace was amazing.I strongle encourage the rooftop.The staff was more than accommodating especially Micky the concierge. He truly made our experience a memory. I highly reccommend The Z Ocean . 1. Februar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spa Suites Are the Best On South Beach I Love this hotel, I live in Miami and when i want to get away I always stay at the Z Ocean. I also have my Friends from out of town stay they to 30. Januar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room VERY Comfortable The facility location is prime and the asessiblity to the surrounding area is impeccable!!! The amenities at location truly made the stay very comfortable. The concierge at the Hotel was great with recommendations regarding eating, to do, etc... I've stayed at various locations in the area and the Z-Ocean Hotel was head & shoulders above the others. 28. Januar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A gem in South Beach Great hotel, in good location for restaurants, shops and beach, wish we could have stayed longer. Comfortable modern rooms with plenty of room and storage, the food in the restaurant is excellent and so are the staff. 14. Januar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Great hotel in a perfect location between Ocean Dr and the shops on Lincoln. Extremely comfortable bed and excellent staff. 6. Januar 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by If you're thinking about it, just DO it! This hotel is a very classy reworking of a vintage building. All the staff are attentive, knowledgeable, and just fantastic. The bed was so comfortable that I called back after my trip to find out the brand name of the mattress! Walk over to Espanola Way to find some great restaurants. 19. Dezember 2012
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, definitely recommend Very comfortable room with very nice roof terrace. Excellent service. Staff was very helpful in returning a forgotten bag to my home. My thanks to the staff for this. I look forward to returning. And I hope it is soon. A happy custumer from Montreal, Canada 10. Dezember 2012
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location This is our second time to this property. The location is amazing you don't need a car and everything is in walking distance. The decor of the rooms are modern and beautiful. This time we upgraded to a suite with a loft and private hot tub. The housekeeper will prepare your hot tub at your request and have it ready for you to indulge. Mickey the Concierge was very helpful with any questions of the Miami area. The pool area is very relaxing and was offered frozen grapes while we had our swim. All the staff seemed happy to assist you. We cant wait for our next stay! 4. Dezember 2012
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Thanksgiving weekend--3 nights This is my second review for this weekend, and this form only asks if I am a PCR member; not which tier. My other review did not show my tier when the review posted. I have been a Platinum member for 10 years. My Platinum status was recognized at check-in; however, I was not offered any extra perks. After I got to my room and saw the Internet charge of $14, I called the front desk and was given an access code, so I did receive free Internet service. I did not receive the "VIP" monogrammed pillowcases bragged about on Facebook, or a spa or rooftop suite upgrade. The suite was spacious, comfortable, and soundproof. We did not receive consistent turndown service, and again--no turndown "delicacies" like what is shown on Facebook. We were not told about the Beach Club across the street, so I am glad I read the guestroom directory and other guest reviews because otherwise we would not have known about it. The pool and beach chairs were comfortable. The pool staff was attentive and provided great service. The pool floor area needed to be washed with soap and water because the soles of our feet and shoes turned black. The dirt was not visible when looking at the floor, just on our soles afterward. Happy Hour in the hotel restaurant--The Front Porch Cafe--was excellent. I highly recommend the shrimp tacos. Room service breakfast was barely "okay." I would not recommend the California Omelette. 29. November 2012
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>