Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:43 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for a very nice hotel a great room on Miami Beach. a little far from downtown Miami beach, but a short cab away. right on the beachfront, with a great pool and lounge facilities. the in/out valet package was a great option. Oceanview room is a must. the 2pm checkout for being an IHG premium member made the whole stay even better. thanks for a great stay. 16. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Its ok It was ok. Was close to convention center but some appliances lije tv or phone did not work properly. Other elements were fine. 15. August 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Total Mess If you want to stay in a hotel go somewhere else. This is not a Holiday Inn. We made a big mistake. We choose this hotel because of the location and because we are loyal in the chain. We had a 16 nights vacation trip starting from Chicago and ending in New York and we choose the ihg brands... You cannot imagine what is going on here! Kids everywhere even out of the room, no service at all, we had pay for a sea view room and no upgrade done, no ammenities, no recognition, no lifts (only one is working and comes enery 10 minutes). This is not a Holiday inn. This is something like kids garden without any respect... 13. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff in the Restaurant, but not elsewhere and poor maintenance The restaurant staff was wonderful. I would recommend the restaurant. The only problem with the restaurant is that I cannot have gluten and the menu was very limited for me. The staff at checking in were slow and there was always a line. I wasn't happy with them at all. The valet people changed my seat so much that I spent at least 5 minutes fixing it back to my settings. There were only two elevators, and one was out of order the entire time I was there . There was a long wait for the elevator all the time. They should state that this is a family hotel. There were children running all over the lobby and screaming all the time. I would never book a hotel for business with these conditions. I wish I had known prior to booking. 10. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodations/Availability Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Housekeepers were patient friendly and thorough. I signed up for Holiday Inn Rewards years ago because whenever we traveled both Domestic and International , I could always rely on Holiday Inn.. When we arrived at the Hotel from the airport via the bus......( it's quick and direct. No need to pay daily parking fees and there is no where to park when you drive anyway) It was 11:00 am. We asked if we were able to check in early and they looked in the computer and said being that I was a reward member they would contact me when the room was ready and took my number. P.S. they upgraded me to a room with a view....not even a request. Didn't even pay the extra fee that went with it. We were dripping wet because it was 90 degrees outside. Used the lobby's restroom and dressed into bathing suits and the Concierge Desk held our bags for us. Went to the beach and pool and swam till we got our phone call that the room was ready 1:00 not the planned 4 pm checking. Requested a fridge(.thats an extra fee) but they gave it to us free as a Rewards Member because my daughter had medicine I needed to keep cold. When leaving I asked the front desk if we could get a late checkout because our flight wasn't till 7:45 pm. They gave us till 2pm instead of the 11:00 am normal time...In the long run I truly feel they have always accommodated me when I asked and highly recommend using Holiday Inn. 9. August 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Had a good time My wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn for Our Honeymoon; Its a nice hotel, great location, right on the beach, nice swimming pool. Our room didn't have a mini bar, they didn't provide complimentary water bottles, we had to purchase our own. For the price we paid for the room, we should have got more service. I had to call the front disk for housekeeping a few times to remind them to clean our room. The breakfast is great, no complaints there. 6. August 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Strandlage Hotel ist im nördlichen Teil von South Beach und damit etwas abgelegen vom Trubel. Preislich im Vergleich anderer Miami Beach Hotels sehr gut. Der Strand liegt direkt hinterm Hotel, Handtücher werden gestellt (normal für den Pool gedacht, sagt aber keiner was). Da wir das Auto nicht nutzen wollten und keine Lust auf Taxi hatten, haben wir im Restaurant gegessen. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zimmer sind eher klein, Doppelbetten schmal. Frühstücksbüffet reichhaltig, kostet aber extra. 5. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful oceanview room Great service! Steve did a great job for us in the main lobby taking care of our bags and getting us a ride to the port ande recommending us a great restaurant in South BEACH! Needed to have a little refrigerator in room> 4. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Excellent stay, great room, good food n drink, fantastic location on a beautiful beach 3. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel, beach front, big lobby area, confortable room. The only "Cons" is hotel is a little bit far from South Beach and Lincon Rd areas, need a car or walk for 30 to 40 minutes. 2. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Very old school Needs a refurb in rooms. Feels like you have entered a domitary. Bathrooms are tiny and extremely horrible. Showers are ridiculous and an elderly person will not be able to turn the tap on as it needs muscles. No recognition of Prioroity Privilege Members. Lazy pool side staff. No energy. Breakfast is good and good food and beverage team. Front office is polite but lazy and not proactive. Always stood in the queue for at least 15-20 minutes before being served on front desk. Old rag towels. It's a poor hotel for poor people. Shame it's in such a good location. Pools were shut for a day and a half and water in the pool was dirty. It is disgusting and should not be a holiday inn it's a motel. 2. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, too much for the staff to handle Showed up at hotel, craziness going on in the lobby, the valet and concierge staff overloaded and understaffed. Room was not available till almost 5 pm, promised at 4pm. I am a IHG platinum plus traveler and was not treated as such due to multiple tours of teenagers without supervision running all over the lobby and property. Had unaccompanied kids running the halls all night, left my room at 4 am for a fishig trip and more than 20 unaccompanied grils were wandering the halls on my foor. The facility was in a great location and the staff seemed beat down by the amount of guest and work that was put on them. Not a very pleasant start and never got much better. Stayed there 5 nights and will probably never return to this property. 29. Juli 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing first night I booked a room with an OCEAN VIEW 3 months in advance. When I checked in, I was told there was no room with an ocean view available, and that they "will try" to get me one the next day. In the meantime they will get me the " best "room available - which was a room with A VIEW OF THE WALL OF THE NEXT BUILDING! Not only that, there was a balcony too on that building with people looking into our room. They knew they have guests for that date 3 months in advance that paid for ocean view, what's the point of making reservations if they are not ready for their guest. I was so disappointed. The next day I checked if they have a room with a view available. The desk was still hesitating to give me a room until I started complaining about the wall outside my window. Then they gave me a room with ocean view. The room was clean and smells clean. The beds are nice and firm. Bathroom needs updating. 28. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay It was my birthday so the stay is a little fuzzy,lol,but I have no complaints. I admit I was a little scared after reading the reviews,but my stay went smooth. Christian??, checked me in early with no problem, and he was extremely nice. Went to the room,which was clean, and had a decent view. Housekeeping was great, we asked for extra towels on our way out as she smiled and said,"NO problem, anything else I can help you with?" What? Good customer service? Wow. The only area that needs improvement would be the valet/ concierge departments. Didn't have many suggestions, and made us grab our on cab. 25. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel very nice hotel, room, pool and ambiance. We love this hotel and are going there all the time. 25. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I definitely reccomend! I've been staying at this Holiday Inn since it was at the old location. It has a very nice appearence, comfortable beds, and a beautiful relaxing pool area. The staff is nice and the valet service is exceptional! If your looking for a nice place to stay on the beach close enough to South Beach's night life but far enough to have a peaceful vacation, this is the PERFECT place to stay. 11. Juli 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Just okay, nothing special -Snooty people at the front desk, always chatting on their cell phones. -Only two (small) elevators for a 10 floor hotel. Be prepared to wait. One was out of service for part of our stay. -I bought some bagels at a nearby shop, and asked the restaurant downstairs if I could have a couple of cream cheese or butter packets. They wanted to charge 1$ each. No deal. -Mosquitos feasted on all of us inside the lobby. -Valet-only parking is a drag. They can get very backed up, meaning you can expect to wait to park or wait to leave. Probably both. -On the plus side, pool was very nice. Quick and easy access to the beach. -Close to 41st St. with quick access to the major highways. 8. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Place to stay I stayed while visiting South Beach and it was just far enough away to enjoy the night life, yet return and have a peaceful nights rest. The staff were amazing and so was the breakfast. If you just want to stay in they have an awesome pool and Tiki bar to comfort you. Also steps away from the ocean and I enjoyed every minute of it. 6. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and Great Service. Wonderful Staff and great place to enjoy at the Beach and have Fun. Our special thanks to the Front Office Staff and the wonderful hospitality shown during the Breakfast evryday by Ms. Caira who is an exceptionally great host. We truly loved our stay and I would come here always whenever in MIAMI. You guys are Great and give full respect to the Gold Elite Members.. 5. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service!! Hotel is just near the beach and has a private beach and pool .. Service was great .. 5. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant surprise My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We've been in some less than perfect Holiday Inns in the past, but thought this Miami Beach hotel was right up there with the luxury hotels on the beach, without the price. The front desk staff was excellent and, hopefully not just for me, but for the Chileanns who misplaced their passports. When I turned in the 5 passports I found by the lobby computers, the front desk staff member was on the phone and her computer to find the owners before I turned around to leave the desk. I hope they found the owners before they got to the airport! Room on the eighth floor was clean, quiet, and stocked with nice amenities and towels. The bartender was very accommodating, even giving me the remote when I wanted to change the channel. Good pours on the drinks. Only slight drawback was the dining room for breakfast. We were seated where we wanted, but we were not given menus. I guess the hostess just assumed we were going to the buffet. The food was adequate, and there was plenty of it, but the eggs were watery and appeared to be powdered eggs. All in all, an excellent experience. 3. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful beach and nice room This is a wonderful vacation Holiday Inn. The room was small but comfortable and clean. We spent all of our time on the beautiful beach. The location was perfect with a parking garage directly across the street. The food was reasonable priced with a good selection. 2. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Staff Ever I would stay here every year. You can not beat the staff. Lucie and Carlitto (forgive spelling) were SUPER and both went out of their way to help make this an enjoyable stay. I messed up the dates of the reservation before arrival and they worked to secure us in a room, with a view, with ease. Dan, the best bartender from Rhode Island, was great. His easy going style and personable service were fantastic. Great location just off the beach with an adjoined boardwalk leading to the ocean. Near eating, running/walking route, public transportation. Was the best. 24. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family Beach Birthday This is a wonderful property for families. The beach is great and the pool was very family friendly. The staff was very acomodating. The only negatives were that it would have been nice to have a small refrigerator and microwave in the room since we were traveling with a toddler. The restaurant closed early which was disappointing since we were watching the NBA Finals and the bar and lobby were full but they turned away several customers because the kitchen closed at 10. Overall a good experience and I would recommend. 23. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location, Close Proximity to FontaineBleau Stayed at the Holiday Inn on South Beach Collins Ave and had a great time. Room was very spacious and the service was superb. Breakfast was on the money every morning and I did not miss a meal. My only two dislikes were: The fitness center can only accommodate 2-3 people at a time. Parking cost a good bit especially if you stay for 5 nights at 25USD per night plus taxes just to park your vehicle. I mean pretty much most places you stay in South Beach you have to pay for overnight parking. Just that I did not calculate the additional added charges for parking when I booked my room. 21. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing and excellent location A beautiful tastefully decorated hotel in a prime beach location offering wonderful views over the white sands ofMiami. The valet parking was excellent value for money and super efficient. The friendly helpful staff made the check in hassle free and our rooms were ready before official check in time. We loved the pool area and being able to relax in the gardens also having the use of the facilities of the adjoining hotel. Overall an enjoyable experience. 17. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great combination of Blue and Green Yes,this hotel is at such an amazing location ..right on the beach,you want to enjoy the ocean,be here! We took an ocean facing room and the views were simply superb. Day time view always tempted to be on the beach and in the ocean. Overall the hotel was very nice and surroundings full of activities -the water sports like jet ski is right infront of the hotel property on the beach. The rooms and looby were clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and would attend more than once per day to check if you needed any replenishments or towels. The hotel is on the beach and just takes a few seconds to reach and swim in the open waters.Plus the hotel provides free towels. Although one recommendation to the hotel management would be to have some kind of tie up with the person renting the deck chairs on the beach.This helps serious ocean lovers avoid carrying cash to pay for the facility! Had read some review on hefty parking charges etc but dont think that is much of an issue since you would have to pay for parking any where on South beach or nearby locations (which were quite costly).Remember the parking charges at the hotel is for the 24 hours. Stay at this hotel was an amazing experience and would definately recommend for anyone visiting Miami. 13. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent servicies and location It is a great hotel with good amenities and location in miami beach. In front of the sea and confortable rooms. I strongly recommend it 5. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful beachfront property Great hotel for a relaxing holiday. Only downside is you are quite a distance from south beach so you really need a car, but there are plenty of 24 hour parking garages. Would go back to this hotel 28. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Day of Rest When my wife and I visit my son at the U, we always try to grab a day or so for ourselves and relax at your hotel. Everyone is always pleasant, informative, and makes us always feel wlecome when we return. Francis has always been extra nice to my wife and myself and makes sure that we have everything that we might need. She recommends places to go and things to do...always charming...thanks to all 28. Mai 2013
    <<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 11 nächste>>