Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1069 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1069Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    840
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Experience

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Drove all the way from San Diego to Monterey,
The quality of the hotel help tremendously after a long day drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality and Location

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The experience was terriffic. The young lady who checked us in recognized my ihg rewards status and offered a welcome amenity or bonus points. The room and all public areas were in top condition and perfectly clean. We were pleased to have rooms with a nice view right next to one another. My family loved it and we're very appreciative of everyone's efforts.
Thank you for a memorable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay shame about the small size of the pool.

By

03. Februar 2016

A very nice hotel in the bottom part of Monterey, facilities good with the exception of the lap pool which would be crowded with more than one person using.
The hotel is very near to all that is good in Monterey except that many old ruins from the Sardine days litter the town with fenced off lumps of concrete and rusty pilons.
However the hotel itself is pristine and has a great position overlooking the sea.
Breakfast is a treat in this hotel with soem great offerings outside of the typical grease laden offerings. With great oat meal and fruit, and of course to mention the lovely sour dough which really is as good as San Francisco offerings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

30. Januar 2016

club

What a great Hotel ! Rooms are great with amazing views, staff is just
Top notch. Looking forward in staying here again when we visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stunning views of Monterey Bay

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel faces Monterey Bay with a great outdoor courtyard terrace/deck and is just a few steps from the Aquarium. Our 3rd floor room was very nice with a huge bathroom and a small one foot deep step out balcony, perfect for taking pictures. It faced the courtyard with an angled view of the Bay. We have great pictures of otters and pelicans in the bay from our room. The staff really made our stay superior with a friendly helpful front desk. We also enjoyed a very good dinner in the restaurant but it was a bit pricey. There are many other choices in the area if you want to save a bit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An oasis

By

28. Januar 2016

The property, its staff and the little touches were greatly appreciated by our family. The welcome included petit fours. The restaurant breakfast was the best we had in a month in America....

Best bit is this is truly an oasis to watch the otters playing without having to pay attention to the outside world. The partial ocean view rooms are sensational.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Business Stay

By

27. Januar 2016

club

The Clement was a great place for a business stay. Large, comfortable rooms, great staff, and a beautiful location. Took the sting out of an otherwise grueling work schedule!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Excellent location. The room was spacious and well appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay!

By

26. Januar 2016

From the guy who greeted us at the door to the front desk, waiters and cleaning people, everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. We got an ocean-front room which was spectacular-- a few otters were playing right below us. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I have nothing negative I can say about this hotel and its staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old mattress caused poor sleep

By

23. Januar 2016

club

nice hotel
friendly staff
convenient location
not too expensive

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- didn't sleep well due to aging matress.
- internet was too slow to stream netflix SD movie
- walls pretty thin. Could hear the room next to us until 11:45pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Its a bit expensive but nice. I would go again...................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Locstion & Incredible Experience

By

22. Januar 2016

club

This was our 3rd time to stay at the Intercontenental Monterey Clement Hotel for our anniversary. The location is amazing and I was able to book an Ocean Front one bedroom suite
that had two fireplaces & a balcony with amazing views of the bay. The staff was so friendly and very accommodating, making our anniversary very memorable. My wife & I are already
planning our return trip next year. The hotel amenities, the staff and the location makes the Clement Monterey one of our all time favorite hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen