Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great welcome and a lovely stay The staff were bright, helpful, kind and enthusiastic 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NICE ROOMS ROOMS WERE NICE SIZE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. BATHROOMS WERE CLEAN AND SPACIOUS WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by october get away wonderful staff, perfect location and a great relaxing experience 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surprisingly quiet for a busy location The Bubba Gump crowd and loudspeaker are a bit overwhelming but they disappear when you enter the hotel. Rooms a quiet, especially after midnight, when Cannery Row quiets down and it is OK to open the windows and listen to the waves and birds. Very urban style hotel in a retro building. Lots of weddings there so it may be hard to find a fire pit to share at night. Excellent beds with a large array of pillows to choose from. Appetizers in bar are creative and tasty. Overall a very nice place. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay for the weekend I recently became an Ambassador member and received a free weekend certificate to stay any Intercontinental Hotel property. I choose to use this certificate for my husband's birthday weekend. We had a great time!. Our room was beautiful, but I was hoping for an upgrade. The beds were comfortable. Having daily water was very helpful. And I especially liked the late check out on Sunday! They also remembered my husband's birthday and gave us free dessert at their C Restaurant. They also gave us one free room service meal because they stated they were "late". I really appreciated that, but didn't think they were late at all. I'm very pleased to see that this hotel holds such high standards and they follow through. Thank you for a great stay. We will be back! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Getaway in Monterey The hotel proximity to the water and the Monterey Aquarium can't be beat!! The special 2 day for the price of 1 Aquarium tickets offered thru the hotel (with quick members entrance to the Aquarium) also makes this hotel a requirement when visiting the Aquarium. The hotel was well kept, wifi was available and fast and the staff were extremely friendly, inviting and genuinely happy to help you out and make your stay enjoyable. My family and I also loved the food and live music in the hotel C Restaurant and look forward to coming here again soon. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by TV The television reception was extremely poor. It was not high definition nor was the TV a flat screen, as I recall. I felt that this really provided a disservice to what I would consider a very high end hotel. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful! Just do it! Location, staff, quality...nuff said! The rooms are great with separate soaking tub and shower. I was done after "nuff said" but I can't submit my review because review was too short, hope it's long enough now...nuff said! 13. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

  • 750 Cannery Row
  • Monterey , CA , 93940
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-831-3754500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Korean, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

Very limited number of Pet Accessible rooms. Availability not guaranteed. Pets not allowed in Non Pet Accessible rooms. Additional fees apply. If bringing a pet, please contact the hotel directly prior to arrival to avoid any inconveniences.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:59 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen