Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantasic hotel In my book, this a 6 star hotel, rooms are so spacious and staff so friendly August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay -- great staff. The front desk and staff in general are great as is the hotel itself. Thank you for a wonderful weekend. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Over all this hotel was a good experience. Could not ask for a better location. Service was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat location and views! Great hotel. Highly recommend. Very nice staff! We stayed in a king suite ocean front room. Views were amazing. Room very clean and bathroom big with nice tub to soak in! The only negative is if you have an exotic sports car that is very low. You most likely won't be able to park it at the hotel. You can try to get a spot in front of hotel but on busy weekends, it's not easy to get... August 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 8/10 8/11 First night, was supposed to have two beds, had one with a roll away and elephants staying above us.... Second night thanks to David at the front desk, quieter room and 2 roll aways.... Better but not great. Finally my favorite part where the valet people become confrontational with me about a Mis understanding! Can't believe how rudely we were treated!! Before things got much worse I went to to go speak with hotel manager, instead of valet helping my family they left my wife and kids to load the car.... Never been treated to rudely at a hotel! Never have I been disrespected in front of my wife and young children August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but so so service Pro: Great location next to the bay and elegant rooms designs. Excellent employees. Con: toilet was not working but I was able to fix it myself (relatively easy fix); however, coffee maker in the room was broken and I told the front desk but it was not fixed when we checked out over an hour later. Surprised about the service for this relatively luxurious hotel! August 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Clement, Monterey Good location on Cannery Row but with very limited facilities compared to similar priced hotels. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Monterey Intercontinental Good experience. Would recommend to others. Perfect location on Cannery Row to enjoy one's self. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:53:53.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

  • 750 Cannery Row
  • Monterey , CA , 93940
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-831-3754500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Korean, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

Very limited number of Pet Accessible rooms. Availability not guaranteed. Pets not allowed in Non Pet Accessible rooms. Additional fees apply. If bringing a pet, please contact the hotel directly prior to arrival to avoid any inconveniences.
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:50 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen