Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by freindly knowledge staff friendly and high knowledge duty management and guest relationship staff, clean room, excellent services, and great location. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Service Not stressing on the cleanliness of the hotel and hotel rooms, the staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. they were on time and organized. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh overpriced dated hotel Stayed for 3 days in Aug 15, not a memorable stay. Realize most hotels in Muscat of this quality are quite expensive but the value for money in this hotel was not worth what ends up being $300US a night. A holiday inn at half the price would suffice. Seems to be a disconnect between IHG and intercon's with the way they treat loyal members, always make me wonder why I receive worlds better service and recog at the other brands under IHG August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and flexible On the day of my arrival there was a bit of a wait on check in. It was a busy day for the staff with a high turnover of rooms and guests The duty manager came up to me. Apologizing for the wait and without hesitation took me to the lunch/dining room offering me full access to the facilities promising the rooms would be ready as soon as possible. Which they were. I thought this was a very nice touch August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nice place to stay for business or leisure. Place was nice to stay on business or leisure. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Memorable Hotel for the right reasons We recently stayed at the InterContinental, Muscat during a business trip. The service throughout the hotel was consistently excellent and the facilities are great for business and leisure. It seemed that nothing was too much trouble for the staff and although our first visit to Muscat, we immediately felt we were in a familiar and friendly environment which assisted with our time being efficiently utilized. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Location, great food and friendly, helpful staff I love this Hotel! This was my third visit and the experience and the memories just keep getting better and better! The staff are so friendly and they remember me - it is like being part of an extended family. The rooms are serviced twice daily - one full service and one refresh and the cleanliness surpasses levels in other parts of the world. The hotel food is fresh and the choices wide enough to please any palate. Look out especially for Seafood and BBQ nights! Choose your own crayfish, prawns and crab and have it delivered freshly cooked to your table. Delicious! The hotel is located adjacent to a number of shopping options and cafes which is not the case with some of the other hotels in Muscat. This means you can get most of what you might require just outside of the hotel, without needing to catch a cab or hire a car. Transport is always available if you wish to go anywhere and the desk will help with all your enquires and booking requests. The Beach Club pool area is well maintained and the service excellent. Only downside is the cheap plastic cups required around the pool, which means your drinks get warm very quickly in the Oman end -of -summer heat! I can't say enough positive things about this property. There are other Hotels that are newer, but the open light aspect, the beautiful classic Omani fittings and the staff and service make this Hotel a place I hope to keep returning to for many years to come! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel in Muscat Great pub / bar. Very comfortable hotel. I did not have great expectations for this hotel but I was pleasantly surprised. Also the adjoining restaurant had very good food. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T10:47:40.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSCHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Muscat

  • P.O. Box 398
  • Muscat , 114
  • Oman
  • Front Desk +968-24-680000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Punjabi

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:08 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr

    Währung

    • OMANISCHE RIAL ر.ع.‏ (OMR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken