Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Muscat

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Muscat
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 448 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

448Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Excellent Services

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staf.
Breakfast is great, good selection, nice area, calm

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Ulta-Niclas, Thank you for your feedback towards your recent visit. Your nice comments about the staff and what the hotel had to offer are very much appreciated. We hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back again soon, where you will have the opportunity to experience more of this landmark of a property. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Third stay

By

09. Februar 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay. Marie was so professional and helpful. The hotel was gorgeous. The pianist was amazing. I can't wait to see how other InterContinental's compare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muscat

By

08. Februar 2016

Beautiful beach, excellent breakfast and cozy dinner!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Muscat, We appreciate your nice comments about our hotel, and are glad you enjoyed the facilities. We hope to welcome you back more often in the future. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Hotel great service

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Brilliant Hotel great service , the hotel was great and all the staff were great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Mickytee, Thank you for sharing with us your comments about the hotel and its staff. We appreciate the nice words, and are very happy that we were able to provide you with a great experience. We hope that you we will have the chance to visit us more often in the future, and continue to enjoy what InterContinental Muscat has to offer. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Betreuung

By

03. Februar 2016

Im Anschluss an unsere Flitterwochen auf den Malediven verbrachten wir noch 3 Tage in Muscat.
Am ersten Tag im Hotel lernten wir Khabish (Hotel Manager) kennen.

Das Zimmer war durchschnittlich, mit Aussicht auf eine grosse Baustelle. Das Hotel allgemein eher für Business-Zwecke als für Ferien geeignet.
Aber durch den persönlichen Kontakt mit Khabish und die sehr zuvorkommende Art aller Mitarbeitenden wurde es für uns zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Maya127, I would like to take this opportunity to once again congratulate you on your wedding, and the team and I wish you nothing but happiness for the future. It delights me to know, that we were able to make turn you stay with us from average to unforgettable. We only hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back more often. Please do feel free to contact me for anything you may need. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long wait for room & poor service

By

02. Februar 2016

Had to wait 90 minutes to get room and considering it was a suite thought this was excessive. Lounge facilities in comparison to other Muscat hotels disappointing and service poor.
Suite very average for cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing with us your feedback. On behalf of the team,I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Please rest assure that we take your feedback extremely seriously, and for that, I kindly request that you contact me via email michael.jabbour@ihg.com, so that I can have the chance to personally discuss with you your concerns. I look forward to hearing from you Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

02. Februar 2016

This is a very nice hotel in a good location. The facilities in the hotel are great and the room size is very good.
Will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Danny29, Thank you for sharing with us you very nice comments about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed facilities offered by the hotel. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Muscat. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall exprience

By

31. Januar 2016

I regularly stay at Inter Continantal Muscat not by compulsion but by choice because of extreemely professional and courtious service by the Hotel staff and the treatment that I always receive.

The club lounge and the staff go out of their way to take extra care of my needs and comfort and are very flexiable to demands / requests.

Always Strongly recommend this to my colleagues and friends for work or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Aryanji, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that the colleagues did a great job in making sure you had a great experience, while staying with us. I will make sure to recognize the team in the club lounge for their efforts, hoping that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable ben and great Service

By

23. Januar 2016

Since the 2011 is my prefered hotel in MUSCAT .
Great Service and nice location .
The business center is very well organize and all the staff is always at complete disposal to satisfy the customers needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Damco63, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty toward InterContinental Muscat, and for taking the time to share your feedback. It is always a privilege to be able welcome you back to your home in Muscat. Please let me know whenever you decide to visit us again, and I will be happy to assist you with anything you may need. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ample room and very comfortable, super soft bed.Always very clean except for outside balcony.

By

23. Januar 2016

For many years we spend our holidays at Intercontinental hotel and be honest this year we had to fear the neighbors work.
Unfortunately the magnificent and unique garden there is no more.But the work did not bother us so much. The reception was very good , in particular the professionalism and availability of Supervisor . Really effcient..
Great breakfast and all staff very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear lep47 Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. I am delighted to see that the staff took care of well during your stay, and will ,make sure to share your comments with them. I would however like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the work nearby, and hopefully you will be able to visit us soon, when the disturbance is no longer there. Once again, I would like to thank you for your loyalty towards InterContinental Muscat, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Januar 2016

After a long trip of traveling from city to city, I finally made my way to Muscat Oman where I stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel for about two weeks. From day one - the staff were extremely responsive and made the stay very enjoyable. I would especially like to highlight the work that Mrs. Jenmah did while I stayed at the hotel.

I believe she is in charge of the VIP/IHG rewards program at the hotel. Jenmah always had a smile on her face and was more than willing to assist with whatever question/need that I might have. Because of her dedication to work and desire to ensure I was fully taken care of at all times, I will once again be staying at the Intercontinental when I return to Muscat. Additionally, Mrs. Marie was extremely helpful when it came to billing and paying for my hotel stay.

Lastly, I can not recall his first name, but there was an individual who worked at the concierge desk who was from Bangladesh. He assisted me with a few issues and was at all times very cheerful and happy to assist.

In short - they have a great team there at the hotel, and an amazing pool to sit and relax at when you are not working. I would highly recommend this hotel if you plan on visiting Muscat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear USMC8541, Thank your taking the time to share with us your experience at InterContinental Muscat. It delights me to see that you had a great stay, and that our team managed to make your stay memorable. I will for sure share your feedback with the team, and personally thank Jenmah & Marie for what they did for you. We all look forward t welcoming you back soon. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD OPTION

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel, in same IHG line , excelent breakfast and helpful staf .

Despite the room are great, spacious and well equiped, the room furniture are old and not well atended who gives negative impression,specialy when you know other Intercontinental hotels in the Gulf area .

I want to believe that the hotel Management are thinking to do something to renovate the rooms furniture in order to give this excelente property he right place in IHG portfolio .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Total Tiles I would like to thank you for the feedback you have shared. I am glad to see that the staff took care of you during your stay, and that you enjoyed our breakfast offering. I am happy to share that the hotel will be undergoing an uplift in the near future, and hopefully we will be able to welcome you back by then. We look forward to seeing you soon Best regards Michael jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen