Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Muscat

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Muscat
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 520 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

520Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great Staff

By

08. Juli 2016

club

My first room showed the age of the hotel. My second room was much nicer and quieter. The staff is top notch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear JB9876, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review. I am glad that the staff took care of during your stay and that the room that you moved to met your expectations. I am also very happy to share with you that the hotel will be undergoing a significant uplift very soon that will include the room and many other major areas within the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Until then, Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, but getting a bit tired around the edges

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The Intercon in Muscat is great but there are also other good options. It is getting just the smallest bit tired around the edges, it's ready for a renovation, and the food is rather bland. It's a reliable choice however

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Harold24, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. I am very pleased to inform you that the hotel will be undergoing a significant uplift in the very near future. This will include rooms and other major areas within the property. Our F&B offerings are also something that we are working on, assuring you that our aim is to cater an please all our guest. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us gain soon Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bill is usually wrong

By

27. Juni 2016

Stayed at this hotel multiple times and noticing a pattern where the bill includes additional items that I did not consume. Pay attention to this when you stay here.
Steep pricing, House dust smell in the corridors.
Overall very good facilities, pool, gym, restaurants but needs to step up to be on par with what is charged.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Nelix, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback, and bringing to our attention your concerns. I am honestly very surprised that the hotel will be overcharging you on more than 1 occasion, and if this is the case we would have appreciated that it be brought to our attention to rectify immediately. Further to the above, I have advised our Front Office Manager to get in touch with you so that we have more details on the discrepancies you have mentioned. On another note, I would like to share with you that we are currently in the process of upgrading our rooms and facilities. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again for you to experience the changes. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

24. Juni 2016

club

good location and local experience. excellent services would like to stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Govidan, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback about your mist recent stay with us. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, from the location to the authentic experiences and service provided by the team. I am very happy to hear that you would want to come back. We do look forward to your next visit, and assure you that we will spare no effort to make sure that it is once again a memorable and relaxing experience. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi

By

24. Juni 2016

I had a nice stay with easy accesses to most of the happening places in Muscat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Sanjay B. Jog, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. I am very pleased that you had a nice stay and that you had the opportunity to the enjoy the beautiful city of Muscat and what it had to offer. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, assuring you the best service possible and many more great experiences. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and friendliness

By

22. Juni 2016

club

All personnel appeared ready willing and able to make my stay as pleasant as possible, including all of the personnel at the swimming and gym facilities. The restaurant provided a wide variety of foods from all over the world and the service was friendly and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear Traveler 0055, Thank you so much for sharing with us your feedback. We are very pleased that everything went well, and you were able to enjoy our facilities, restaurants, and most of all the service provided by the team. Here at InterContinental Muscat we strive to achieve the best, and this will continue through a significant uplift in certain areas of the hotel in the very near future. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ramadan

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Very Accommodating, provided us full service during Ramadan.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear ATL0074, Thank you for your comments. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the service during this Holy Month met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Muscat

By

14. Juni 2016

Holiday for in total 8 nights.
Great food in the Musandam.
Superb palacial feeling on entering the lobby.
Good rooms, a little tired now, but very good for me personally.
Great staff and superb service throughout.
A little building work going on around in June 2016 when I stayed so be careful if a room view is important to you for holiday.
For business travellers out all day it won't matter.
Hotel location is perfect.
It was my first hotel in Muscat 15 years ago, I have stayed at many of the others, but I would always, as a preference, return to the Intercontinental.
Just Love It!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Dear Inti, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your recent visit to Muscat and our hotel. I am delighted that you were able to enjoy your vacation, and that the team here at InterContinental Muscat helped make that possible. I am very pleased to share with you that the hotel will be undergoing a significant uplift very soon, and this shall include the rooms and other major areas of the hotel. We are also hoping the nearby construction will no longer be a disturbance in the near future. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, whether it be business or pleasure. We will as always guarantee you a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club Level

By

13. Juni 2016

club

The people in the Club level were outstanding with remembering your name what u liked to drink etc. Will always book the club level when I go back to Muscat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear OkieCan Thank you for sharing with us your feedback and for recognizing the club floor team. I am very please that they met your expectations, and made your stay comfortable. I will make sure to thank them personally, hoping that we will have the chance to welcome you back again very soon. Until then, we wish you the best Regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

02. Juni 2016

Excellent hospitality, friendly staff, good location and the club lounge is very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Saleh03, Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful comments. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, the service provided by the staff, and the facilities provided. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back, hoping that you will have the opportunity to experience much more of what our hotel and the beautiful city of Muscat have to offer. I look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Enjoyable Club room facilities at this hotel, giving you a quiet ambience overlooking the sea for Breakfast, and afternoon tea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Charles-16 Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us, and I am delighted that the experience you had in our club floor met your expectations. The team are very passionate about what they do, and always do their best to provide the best personalized service possible. Once again thank you for the positive comments, and we hope to see you again soon Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal - Zimmer, Pool und Strand sind verbesserungs.

By

26. Mai 2016

club

Sensationell gute Dienstleistungsorientierung des Personal. Besonders positiv dabei aufgefallen sind mir als Lobby Ambassador Khandis und im Frühstücksrestaurant Wilhelma und ihre Kollegin am Eingang.

Zimmer, insbesondere die Bäder, müssen renoviert werden.

Ein sauberer Pool wird ebenso so wichtig, wie ein direkter Strandabschnitt, der zum Hotel gehört.

Dann wird das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmig.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Mai 2016
Dear Fran_k I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments. I will personally make sure that Khamis and Whilma are recognized for taking great care of you during your stay. I would also like to share with you that our hotel will be undergoing an uplift very soon, which will include the bathrooms and other areas as well. I genuinely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon, assuring you that the team and I will spare no effort in making sure you have a memorable experience. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen