Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Muscat

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Muscat
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great service

By

21. April 2016

The whole staff ,especially in the Executive lounge were
phantastic. Hope to see them all again ,maybe end of the year. Their service was impeccable.
Many regards to
Abdullah ,Joy and all the other ladies
Michael

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

19. April 2016

great service and good property, location is super and worth staying for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break from work

By

19. April 2016

Hotel is beautiful, food excellent and staff amazing. Internet is terrible, even when I paid for the faster internet service over the free one it was terrible. Plus Pool and beach were excellent. Very friendly airport pick up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and homely stay

By

18. April 2016

My stay has been very comfortable. The staff made their best effort to make me feel at home. The location is great. Some rooms need refurbishing and modernizing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel in a lovely city.

By

13. April 2016

club

This is a great hotel in a great location. The rooms are comfortable and the public areas are attractive. We enjoyed a lovely breakfast with masses of choice and exceptionally friendly and attentive staff. It's a 3 minute walk to a popular area with cafes and shops.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Tash5, Thank you so much for sharing with us your review, and we truly do appreciate the positive comments. I do agree with you that Muscat is a lovely city, and InterContinental Muscat has been a part of it since 1977. I am extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Until then Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental old place to use

By

07. April 2016

Gold IHG got upgraded to see view, worst room.ever had there, breakfast is nothing worth.
Not worth the money company is paying to stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Ahmad. Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. I am very disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to apologize for the experience and any inconvenience Caused. I kindly request that you contact me personally during your next trip to Muscat, and I will assure you that the team and I will spare no effort in making sure you experience what InterContinental Muscat is all about. I look forward to hearing from you then. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

07. April 2016

club

Best breakfast you will ever have after a fantastic night stay at a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Mac1990, Thank you for sharing with us your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your short stay with us, and the breakfast offered at our All Day Dining restaurant, Musandam. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon, and hopefully experience more of what InterContinental Muscat has to offer. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family break.

By

04. April 2016

We had a wonferful time at the hotel. Could not fault it in any way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Amins808, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your short but very valuable feedback. You have summarized in 1 sentence what InterContinental Muscat strives for day in and day out, and that is to provide Wonderful experiences for our guest. We thank you once again, and look forward to welcoming you back soon Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my Stay

By

03. April 2016

Hi , Although the front desk gentleman was very helpful and he apologized for not having the fruit basket ready as i have checked in very early , but i have stayed for 2 nights and fruit basket wasn't not put in my room as well , also i was wondering whether ri should be upgraded to club room in the club floors as i wasn't during my stay, we had booked 6 rooms and a meeting room that day and all my colleagues were having a voucher of 25% on dinner while i didnt have and i didnt receive any discount on my dining bill or room service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing wit us your feedback, and for bringing to our attention your concerns. In order to have more details, I would appreciate if you could contact me personally to my email michael.jabbour@ihg.com so that we can discuss your comments further. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused, and look forward to hearing from you Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for local business

By

29. März 2016

this Intercontinental is quite an old one but still confortable. Very practical for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear Totototo92, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Muscat during you most recent business trip. This hotel has been around since 1977, and will be undergoing an uplift in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Visit

By

29. März 2016

club

Overall a pleasant experience. As a business customer you expect friendliness and efficiency. This was evident on both accounts. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear neal10688, Thank you for the short but very valuable review. We are very pleased that we were able to assist you on your business trip, by providing you with professional and efficient service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Muscat soon. Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tradition hat seinen Preis

By

25. März 2016

Nicht jeder will in ein 39 jahre altes Haus, aber wer Still und Qualität bevorzugt - muss hier einchecken.
Ich würde dieses Haus jederzeit den neuen Palästen vorziehen!

Meinen Glückwunsch Herr Direktor!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear MichaelBerlin27, Thank you for sharing with us your very nice comments, and I do agree with you when you say its the software and not the hardware that makes the difference. Here at InterContinental Muscat we take pride in the service we deliver, and I am delighted that we had the chance to showcase that during your visit. We all look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Muscat, where we will continue to do our best to make sure you have memorable experiences Best regards Michael Jabbour Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen