Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1562 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable My room number was 301 on 23 August. You offered good beds but room location and landscape is worse. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place wonderful place ideal situation very professional staff August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location One of the prime locations in Manhattan. Business or Leisure - you in the center- close to everything. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Awesome Hotel We had a great family vacation at this hotel. With 2 younger kids, the location close to everything but not directly inside the chaos of Times Square was perfect. The concierge has some excellent suggestions. The room had a magnificent view as well. The hotel was full but it never seemed crowded. Definitely recommend this location! August 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I am a very loyal IHG customer (part of spire elite program), travelling frequently in Middle East for professional purpose and this is the first time I am obliged to complain about one of IHG properties. I was extremely disappointed by my redeeming stay in Intercontinental New York Times Square. The location and comfort are OK but the staff was not welcoming at all at our arrival (my fiance noticed it too). The service quality was really bad during our stay, even for basic facilities! For example, we needed to store a luggage for a couple of days and it was impossible to store it at the hotel (contrary to all others IHG hotels!) for "9-11 reason". The staff also told me it was impossible to store any luggage at the JFK airport and was completely unable (or unwilling) to propose a single alternative! After a couple of anxiety hours, I finally just found on the web that I received wrong information because there are at least 2 storage facilities at the airport! Fairly not in line with Intercontinental service standards... August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hardware The hardware of this hotel is a bit outdated in design and space. Comparing with other intercontinental, it is more close to Crowne Plaza standard. Apart from this, the overall experience should be all right. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simple great all round I have stay here anytime I am in NewYork.the best of the best. Duncan August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location This a very nice hotel in an absolutely great location. It is central to many NYC destinations. I really have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The hotel is very cooperative and follow up with every request. We asked for extra towels and a lady called back to make sure we got them in a timely manner !! That is good service ! The only negative about this hotel is the parking. They do not offer parking and it can be hectic to load and unload. The bell men are great and helpful but i wish they had their own parking. You have to park across the street and the get you for $50 a night if you have an SUV ? Beside the parking this is a great, great spot for leisure. August 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:53:19.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1562, tr_1562
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French

Haustierbestimmungen

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Haustiergebhr 250,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:08 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen