Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 1084 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT HOTEL AT TIMES SQUARE The location is fantastic. Our room and view were exceptional. I will go back to room 3023 any time I go to New York. The room was kept clean. The mattress is perfect for those who have sensitive backs. Everything was perfect. (And we are fussy people.) 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a favorite Too many things entered into the problems with this hotel to list and be polite. I did not have a longue chair and that became an ongoing issue for the staff and myself. I was uncomfortable with the room as it was very small and cramped. The bathroom was nice but it did not have a tub. I was very uncomfortable with the pricing techniques-as I was so unhappy with the room and the staff that I was going to switch hotels and found my same room for about one half the price that I was paying. On checking in to the hotel the only bright spot was the front desk clerk. I wish I remembered his name so I could have complimented him. Finally, I had to go to the President of IHG to get my quandary rectified. I am currently satisfied-but will never stay at this property again. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average The property is a great location in the city and has a great visual appeal. All front desk attendants I spoke with during my stay were average. I did not encounter a staff member that smiled or was welcoming to their guests. This is disappointing at such a beautiful hotel. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome stay Great hotel in a perfect location for exploring NYC. Good sized rooms that are fresh and clean. Staff were very attentive and took extra steps to help us celebrate a special occasion. 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Location and Good Service The hotel overall was great. Service was good and the restaurant service was excellent. The hotel was busy -- but we had a problem during our stay -- our room got downgraded and they could do nothing. 13. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Could have been a better experience... Booked 2 rooms for just 1 night, at check in the gentleman was nice but he did not seem like he enjoyed being there. I am a Platinum Ambassador member with Intercontinental, I could not even get a simple "Thank you" from this guy for being a loyal customer. He was quick to ask me if I wanted the late check out which I get with membership. 1 of the rooms was not ready so we took the other and unloaded our belongings. I was told I would get a phone call when the other room was ready. I took a lower floor for the 1st room just so we could get in then. We got to the room, the room was small but average for NYC. The bathroom was good sized and the shower was a very nice rain shower with wand. The room looked clean for the most part, there were a couple minor issues (nobody is perfect). What I did not like especially coming from a 5 star hotel was measurement writings on 2 areas of the bathroom walls. While we were getting ready for an afternoon appointment, I tweet the Intercontinental times square and expressed my feelings and opinions. Over the next couple hours I chatted with the person handling the twitter feed a few times. I was told they will try and remedy the situation as soon as possible. I never heard from anyone. While we were out, I noticed they put a hold on my credit card for a full night plus incidentals. This is understood but my room was prepaid! This was not a big deal but someone could have mentioned that at check in. When we got back to the hotel to get the 2nd room, I went to talk to someone other than the guy who checked me in. This female was 100 times from friendly and professional. I asked her about not receiving a phone call, why there was a full charge on my card and to get my room key. She had to go talk to a manager about the bill. Nobody said anything about my conversation with the person on Twitter, no apologies or anything. I went to my room which was on a middle floor. It was a nice corner room, but had bad furniture placement. Very hard to fully use the desk because the bed was directly behind you. This room seemed cleaner and there was no measurement markings on the wall. I did not receive an upgrade on either room even though it comes with my membership. At check out I was talking to the friendliest person at that hotel. She even "Thanked" me for being a Platinum Ambassador. I asked her about my bill also, she went and talked to the manager. She said the manager has taken off the hold. Still no mention of my chat on twitter, no apologies etc. I expressed my concerns with her. To this day I have still never heard from anyone. In my opinion, I am a small fish in the vast ocean of NYC. They already had my money in advance and I was only there 1 night (this time!). I gave a 4 star review because the hotel is nice, its in a great location. Close to Times Square, stores, food and even a subway station. I will seriously have to consider staying here again though. With all of the other luxury hotels in NYC, you would think they would have put forth a little more of an effort to make someone happy so they return. 13. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location and comfort Awesome staff, clean comfortable rooms, great location....top notch all the way 12. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Getaway My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental for three nights. It is a perfect location to Times Square, the Theatre District and subway stations. Less than 25 minutes from the hotel and we were standing at the 9/11 Memorial. Our room was very clean, updated decor and nice large shower. The bed was very comfortable and the room temp was easy to adjust to what we preferred. The door man was very nice and flagged down a cab when we needed one and gave us great directions. I would definitely stay there again. 11. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 37 nächste>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French

Haustierbestimmungen

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Haustiergebhr 250,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:37 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen