Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Times Square
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 1916 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1916Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1155
  • 4 Sterne
    415
  • 3 Sterne
    165
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    103

Fair one night for my flight connection

By

17 April 2016

The concierge staff didn't help even see I was bringing in two baggages when entering the property.
No toothbrush and no toothpaste (It's OK, I understand the situation.) When I requested service, the service man came with blue gloves covering his hands, like that TSA staffs at the airport...I felt weird and the service man is not showing respects to the guests (This is the first time I met with at a hotel, other than white gloves)
No complimentary bottled water. (I got $20 credit for the mini bar, so it was OK for me. But I'm not sure if other guests they got the credit or not)
The hand sink of my room is not solid to the wall and is a little bit leaking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience

By

15 April 2016

This property is a good choice for NYC as other 5 star hotels are below standard. Beware as the service in this hotel is not what you expect from most other Intercontinental Hotels in other places of the world. I had to accept a doubleroom for example, even when I really wanted a singleroom. The room is smaller than other Intercontinental rooms. The normal upgrade here is also different, they will put you on higher floor & consider it upgrade. BTW, normal Taxis are not available in this property, you will often be stuck with $50 (min charge) hotel cars as they have a deal with the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14 April 2016

Close enough to Times Square - you can be too close

Staff excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Kipcoll, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to read that you were pleased with our excellent staff and great location. We hope to host you again soon. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit to NYC

By

14 April 2016

club

This is a first class Hotel right in the heart of the theater district. It's in a fantastic location, not to mention directly across the street from Birdland, the iconic NYC jazz club.
The staff treated us a special guests. Our room had an amazing south and east view of the city. The huge windows gave us a feeling of openness and space. Coming and going to and from the hotel was easy, thanks to the friendly and very accommodating bellmen. All of our experiences were positive; I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear heyjoe, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with our friendly staff and our convenient location. We want every guest to receive friendly and comfortable accommodations, and we are glad you had a positive first trip to NYC. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location to hang your hat around Time Square

By

11 April 2016

If you want to stay at an excellent hotel in and around Time Square is this your location. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is conveniently located near the subway entrance. So if you arrive at Penn Station you only have a few stops and you are directly at the hotel. An extra added bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Duiserbike, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with our friendly staff and our convenient location. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in the Times Square Area

By

10 April 2016

The Intercontinental is an excellent hotel.. Comfortable and clean rooms with excellent beds and a shower to die for... New York Times Square is a little pricey, but this hotels condition and excellent service helps ease the sting...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear ATL2JFK, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to read that you had an excellent stay. We want every guest to receive comfortable accommodations and we are happy you did so. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid business hotel with central location. A more luxury touch would be welcomed

By

07 April 2016

Sky View studio is around 38 sqm large
Desk
Seating area separated by a screen
iPhone dock
Flat television with a good selection of national cable channels (and, which is always surprising for an InterContinental hotel, very poor selection of
international channels).
Bathroom with shower only. Agraria amenities.
Very quiet
Nice view over NYC
The design is pleasant, but could be more luxurious

Good
- Convenient location (10 minutes walk from MoMa, Central Park, Fifth Avenue luxyry boutiques), with easy connection to Subway (station at the corner the building, very access to JFK airport) and 2 minutes walk to Citibike station
- Nice view from upper floor rooms
- New York Times delivered every day

Bad
- The hotel is not a bad hotel, but definitely lacks of charm/luxury feeling in design and little touch (definitely more a solid business hotel rather than elegant/sophisticated hotel).
- Very poor staff at Ambassador welcome desk (an exception for me as I always had great staff at the Ambassador desk at this hotel)
- One shower towel with a large hole
- Good but no extraordinary breakfast (far from, for example, InterContinental Geneva with – great - local and homemade products), served in a noisy room (silence is the new luxury, sometimes difficult to get at most US properties, and more particularly at InterContinental Times Square)
- Pathetic welcome gift : two apples with…peanuts and a chocolate box which was in such a bad state it seemed to have been stored months ago (far from, for example, homemade pastries by chef at InterContinental Bordeaux; by the way, an excellent way to give guest the idea to taste the chef’s menu at the restaurant)
- Poor choice of international channels (which is always surprising for an international hotel)
- There is no lack of staff, but staff (at front desk, at restaurant, bell boys) does not seem to be fully involved and well managed (I observed at restaurant a member of staff who spent his time walking around here and there without doing anything, and of course checking anything; bell boys standing in the corridor without saying hello and asking to bring some help; staff member at breakfast more interested in his tip than bringing real service; another member of staff welcoming guests …when looking at the mirror with a lipstick in the hand).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very happy to read that you were pleased with our amenities, our location and the view from your room. We sincerely appreciate your constructive comments and suggestions. Your feedback allows us to get a better insight on our guests needs and thoughts and make the necessary enhancements. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to reaffirm your faith in this hotel. Please contact us at ictsqexecoffice@ihg.com if you would like to further engage. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常一般

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

非常一般的体验 床很一般 枕头质量极差
有点失望 除了地理位置一流之外 和一般的酒店没有什么不同

酒店的打印服务极为昂贵 $15美金15分钟在商务中心使用电脑 这个价钱显然太贵了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Isaac1234, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It disappoints me that your stay was not perfect, as it is our goal to have our guests leave happy with their experience and eager to return. We appreciate your comments and feedback as they ultimately enable us to improve and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to reaffirm your faith in this hotel. Please contact us at ictsqexecoffice@ihg.com if you would like to further engage. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service & Room were both top notch

By

07 April 2016

Nice room, great view of Manhattan, well done bathroom, prefer the large shower provided over an old bath tub. The sink and extra towels under it were smart. Service was excellent, from bell hop to check-in/out. Great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear TheBiz, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with our excellent service, our great views and our great location. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Intercon New York Times Square for 1 night celebrating my anniversary. It was such a nice experience. Sally at the front desk was very welcoming and hospitable. She acknowledged me as a member and briefed me about the hotel. The stay was comfortable and bell staff friendly as well. The after stay was not very pleasant however. I have called accounting due to an overcharge and left a voicemail to the credit manager early in the week, never got a call back. I called again later on in the week and left a voicemail to the general accounting voicemail this time, a detailed message as they ask for all the details, and again did not get a call back or a problem resolution. I will have to keep calling but eventually might give up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Mack85, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you received great service from our friendly staff. We appreciate the kind words about our team member Sally and we will be sure to share your message with her. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced after your stay and will be sure that a team member gets back to you regarding this matter. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地段优异,总体尚可

By

05 April 2016

club

3月14-16日入住七层的客房,3月18-3月20日入住35层的客房。
7层的客房,仅有浴缸,但下水不畅,流了便条给服务人员希望修理,晚间回房有所改善。
酒店应该有免费的瓶装饮用水,但无论是前台和服务人员均未告知,也并未主动提供。
35层客房的服务和清洁,甚至还不如7层客房。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear mandelingjazz, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are concerned about guest satisfaction and we appreciate your comments and feedback about our rooms and service, as they ultimately enable us to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and hope that you will give us another opportunity to reaffirm your faith in this hotel. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Times Square

By

04 April 2016

Great location near the theatre district. Parking was easy and close. Staff were polite and helpful. Wish they had a pool. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear matt465441, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to review our property. I am very pleased that you found the hotel's location fantastic and that you received polite and helpful service while you were here. We want every guest to receive comfortable and friendly accommodations, and we are glad that you will stay again. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Jacqueline B. Executive Office InterContinental New York Times Square
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen