Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1488 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The service is very good in hotel, reception, room service, cleaness. etc. I would like to specially thank Michael, who is helping us several times with luggage check-in, check-out, patitently giving us great suggestions near the hotel and arrange Surburban to JFK. I feel very welcomed and warm to be greeted by Michael. Will definitely come back and refer this hotel to my friends July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location to attractions. Hotel is in a great location! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The room was gorgeous and clean. The beds are comfortable and the restroom is beautiful! I would highly recommend this hotel. July 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel has a good location but that's about all! Overpriced hotel with no flair and Comfort, with unfriendly staff. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms, great location, friendly staff Our room was clean and very nice. Plenty of space for our family of four. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We came back to our room and found a piece of cake left for our daughters birthday. Location was great. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service Ever!! I just want to thank the staff at the Intercontinental, especially Michael! From the time we arrived & we spoke with Arthur who is a sweetheart we found every staff member to be so kind. We are from Canada & I just want to say Thank-you & keep up the Great Job! :) July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Expected! Stayed 2 awesome nights. The room was clean spacious and very comfortable. I would recommend this property to friends and family. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better This is not what I expect from an Intercontinental. The decor was a bit tired, the stay was nothing special. The breakfast selection was limited to 5 cooked items, and I ended up paying over $50 for a latte, and scrambled eggs on toast. an apple juice is over $7 and poured from a carton. I know this is a more expensive hotel in an expensive hotel but what need is there to markup 600% on apple juice. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of check in service The room was ok, bathroom clean and nice. We had booked a room with 2 beds. She told us at check in that if we gave up the one bed, we could get a High floor. We looked at a room with one bed that she said they could put in a roller bed,( we where 2adults and a 13year old) but there where surtenly no space for all the suitcases and an extra bed. We got a room on the 3 floor. We had free internet as my husband was a loyal customer. I checked and they were still selling rooms with 2 beds for the same dates. This room was impossible to sleep in,it was 24h of noise from the street. We went down the next day and asked to change, she gave us another room higher up, I said we needed an hour to pack, she went out and came back and told me housekeeping was coming in an hour. She looks at her computer goes out and comes back again, meanwhile the card with the room number is laying on the table, she looks at the computer goes out and comes back with her colleague that checked us in the day before and said another colleague who was standing next to the card with the number on had just given the room to someone. There was nothing she could do, because she could not block the room. This was a dirty, ugly trick as he had heard the whole conversation, and she could have taken the room instead of walking back and forwards Never again July 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:44:38.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1488, tr_1488
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French

Haustierbestimmungen

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Haustiergebhr 250,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:04 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen