Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excelente servicio en Gangnam

By

18. April 2016

Hotel de alto estanding en una excelente ubicación en el barrio de Gangnam y al lado del centro de congresos de COEX.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Free Night Stay

By

17. April 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting Seoul so decided to use my annual Free Night as part of my IHG CC membership. I wanted to stay at the Grand Parnas since I had stayed many times for business in the past and had good experiences.

Noticed the remodeling of the lobby area and the shopping mall downstairs with new restaurants that seem to coincide with the trend in cuisine in Seoul.

Services was timely and prompt with any requests I made and the amenities provided as Platinum member was nice touch.

This visit reinforced the past good experiences at Grand Parnas and will prompt me to visit again in the future when I am in Seoul.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your most recent stay. Really appreciate your loyalty and return business and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great food.

By

17. April 2016

club

First time to South Korea and had a very memorable stay. Took my son on the trip and the staff where wonderful ensuring he was well looked after when I was at work.

Organised a private guide who was excellent taking my 16 year old where he wanted to explore.

Highly recommend the hotel, the staff service were excellent and the food in the club lounge very high quality.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation of our hotel. Really appreciate the recognition you have given to our fantastic team and we hope to be able to welcome you both back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. April 2016

Great hotel and service staff. Superb ambience and fantastic breakfast and lunch buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our wonderful team and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable room and great service

By

10. April 2016

Very nice location and great services in this Intercontinental Hotel, the buffet diner in a jazz ambiance is perfect and the fitness/spa area is fine to relax after a business day!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and review following your recent stay. Pleased to read you were able to wind down after what can always be a busy time in Seoul. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

08. April 2016

The hotel's very nice,due to the repairment of swimming pool,they took us to IC Coex by BMW,very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your stay. Apologies for the pool being under repair however pleased that you took advantage of using the pool at our sister property 5 min away. Hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall hotel experience.

By

08. April 2016

Having stayed at this hotel for over a week, I can highly recommend it to other business travellers. I travel constantly throughout APAC and this is definately one of the better hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5* review following your extended stay. To read that you have rated our hotel as one of the best in APAC is a true accolade, thank you. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

周边商业配套丰富,酒店服务一流

By

07. April 2016

我们这次是在首尔的最后一晚,从江北到的江南,结果堵车,离酒店几百米的路,堵了1个多小时,当天还在下雨,行李又多,只能在车上苦等。
前台对大使会员的识别度很高,有专门的大使会员CI房间。
B1有各种商业,非常棒,餐饮也很多,边上就是现代百货,这次来这里晚了,下次来的时候准备在这里多住几天,好好逛逛。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear SunnyAmy妈妈, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次的入住体验,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,我们会将您的意见分享给团队及管理层加以改进和更新。期待着您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Great Stay

By

06. April 2016

club

I stayed here the night before the Seoul Marathon. I received excellent recognition for being an IHG member (just hit platinum!). I loved that you could pay $14/day and rent a cellphone with a simcard from them. They were also flexible with my checkout since I had to do some PR things after my race. Location is excellent and it's only about two minutes to the subway. There was construction going on in front of the hotel, which was unfortunate, but there was no noise at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. We thank you for your loyalty to IHG and appreciate all the wonderful recognition you have given and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Excellent Location

By

04. April 2016

The rooms are very roomy, well appointed and great location. The staff in the reception desk, executive lounge and Concierge were very helpful which made our stay memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and we all hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best hotel experience. Excellent 5-star service.

By

03. April 2016

We spent 3 nights at the end of our trip at the Intercontinental Grand Parnas. This hotel was much better than our already high expectations and experiences with the Intercontinental Brand. Ambassador status was recognized. We received an email before check-in asking if we are celebrating an occasion. I informed the hotel we are celebrating my spouse’s birthday and we received a lovely cake in our room. We also received the usual Ambassador benefits. The executive lounge staff were excellent. Always available to answer questions and helping with details and directions. Walked us to our table and provided delivered our drinks. We reserved a Club Level Junior Suite and was upgraded due to our Ambassador status. Our one bedroom suite has two bathrooms and a separate living room. The bed was comfortable, linen was soft, and room was large and spotless. Bellmen where also helpful with direction and taxis. We loved shopping in Seoul and ended up with 5 large luggage and one large roll of Korean paper. We asked to pay for a Jumbo Taxi. The lounge staff called and discover the Jumbo taxi is not available early in the morning. Instead, the bellman delivered our luggage to the city airport terminal himself. Excellent 5-star service. We were very comfortable and appreciate the high level of service. No hesitation in recommending this hotel or returning. Thank you for a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and detailed feedback and comments following your recent stay. I was very pleased to read all about your stay and thank you for giving recognition to so many of our fantastic team members. They all will be very proud and motivated by your comments and as one of our loyal Ambassador members and stating this as one of your best 5* hotel experiences, this truly will be celebrated by all. Thanks again for your wonderful review and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头

By

03. April 2016

没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头、没有智能马桶盖和可供选择的枕头

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您给酒店提出宝贵意见。 您对我们的马桶盖和枕头的意见,成为了我们重新整合酒店设施及服务的一个重要的契机。 为了能够给客人提供舒适的住宿条件,让客人享受休闲时光, 我们会仔细聆听客人的要求,并跟管理部门协商,让我们更加多样化,达到客人的需求。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力做到行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen