Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 339 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

339Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Best birthday celebration

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed staying at this establishment! If I could complain about one thing it would be the condition of the air in the room. It was very dry and combined with the winter air in this country I had to turn the bathroom into a steam room. Other than that I had a wonderful and will be back again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Important business meetings

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great for business. Excellent location next to the shopping mall for needed things forgotten at home...
I wil return on my next trip...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, our location is truly second to none with shopping, dining and other attractions all directly connected to the hotel or within a short walk. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will stay at this hotel again.

By

04. Februar 2016

I had to add the cost to use the club lounge, it was so satisfying results.
Lounge staff were all friendly and they gave my best to respond to my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5* review following your recent stay. As you have mentioned, whilst there is an additional cost, the Club Lounge is a great option to enjoy whilst staying with us and another great way to escape the crowds. We thank you for your business and hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

03. Februar 2016

Had a great experience with Grand Intercontinental Seoul Parnas. I am a Royal Ambassador member, and I get upgrades most of the time. However, this time, I asked if I could get a double upgrade during my stay for my mother's birthday, and the hotel provided me with a residential suite with a surprise birthday cake and a warm birthday card.

Thank you for the great memory, i really appreciate it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and feedback following your recent stay. Very pleased to read that you were able to enjoy this special time with your mother and we thank you for your continued patronage of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back sometime again in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with direct access to metro and mall

By

02. Februar 2016

First time stay at this hotel. Great hotel overall. Good location and good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Kurt, Thank you for your great review and comment following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, with our great location, direct access to the mall and subway and a fantastic devoted team of employees makes us the best choice for anyone visiting Seoul for business or leisure. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sofa quality

By

01. Februar 2016

sofas looks good and modern. But quality of comfort is not satisfactory. Cushion is below standard even. Top manager must sit on sofa to check the quality. Concretely seacking foam of sofa is not good at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. Apologies for the experience you have had with the in-room sofa, certainly not the normal feedback we receive. Could you please drop me a note and advise of the room number that you stayed in so I can personally go and take a look and have replaced or repaired as you have suggested. You can contact me marked attention the general manager on seoul@ihg.com Appreciate you sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Hotel in Seoul

By

01. Februar 2016

This hotel is just perfect:

1.) Above Coex Mall where you can go shopping, eating, etc.
2.) Next to the city airport - perfectly to Check-in, take the limousine bus from/to the airports Incheon or Gimpo
3.) Fantastic Swimming/SPA
4.) Friendly and caring staff
5.) Wonderful breakfast
6.) Clean

etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and facilities and we cannot ask for anything more than your comment of being just perfect...thank you. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the InterContinental. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

high quality food, excellent service

By

25. Januar 2016

club

dinner in the hotel is unforgettful expereince for its delicious seafood, japanese and local food. I enjoyed very much every stay in the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, we have a fantastic variety of food throughout the hotel and literally hundreds of other dining options all within walking distance from the hotel. Appreciate your great feedback and we hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will return to this Hotel

By

20. Januar 2016

club

Second Visit, will not hesitate to return to this Hotel again. Good location, superb service and breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and recognition, especially of our fantastic team. To hear that you will not hesitate to return to our hotel is great and we hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, low value for money

By

19. Januar 2016

I've enjoyed the service from the staff who were very helpful but I was shocked by the prices of food and drink on offer, the prices for something simple as breakfast, coffee or a beer was shocking and I would like to know how the Intercontinental can justify those prices.
And for that reason I will not visit this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Simon, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent visit. I was pleased to read the recognition you have given to our wonderful team and naturally disappointed to hear that you feel the hotel gives low value for money. Whilst Seoul hotels are certainly not the cheapest, we do believe that against our direct competitors that we do give good value for money, however I will share your feedback with the F&B team for their discussion and consideration. Appreciate that you have shared your feedback but do hope that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again some time. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好,交通便利

By

19. Januar 2016

非常棒的体验,交通很很便利,房间很大,很难忘。酒店略微旧了一点,但基本符合洲际的品质,礼宾很周到,而且还有会说中文的服务员,不用担心交流

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear george0661, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and great staff

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Had the pleasure of staying here for 5 nights. The hotel is very nice and the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and thank you for giving recognition to our wonderful team and the fantastic service that they provide. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen