Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Suzhou

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Suzhou
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 822 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

822Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    599
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Outstanding Service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is extremely well run and maintained, even higher than the usual Intercontinental standard. I was extremely happy with room, food, service, compared to other chain hotels I stay at (Europe mostly)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安全可靠,放心之选

By

25. Juli 2016

club

对于拥有良好口碑的洲际酒店,所有的入住体验都符合洲际品牌留下的良好印象,完全符合国际化酒店的标准,为我们的旅行提供放心的保障!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

给予会员的待遇非常好

By

23. Juli 2016

苏州洲际酒店是我入住众多洲际酒店中唯一一家给予会员免费迷你吧待遇,你可以选择在房间里的迷你吧也可以选择会员饮料券,更加人性化。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店会员政策的支持,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Nice room and Good Environment; the price for Dinner in restaurant is reasonable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suzhou trip

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a perfect location, Very kind staff and very competent, Breakfast was very good. The lake view and sky lounge. I will fully recommend this to all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流,景观很好

By

21. Juli 2016

定了豪华湖景,生了行政,景色很好,正对金鸡湖。欢乐时光东西还可以,我这种食量不大的完全吃饱没问题。床铺舒适,服务一流,景观很好,床铺舒适,服务一流,景观很好,床铺舒适,服务一流,景观很好

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wunderbares Hotel direkt am See

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Am Intercontinental Suzhou gibt es aus meiner Sicht nichts auszusetzen!
Das Hotel überzeugt durch die grandiose Lage am See und die unmittelbare Nähe zu Shopping- und restaurant-Möglichkeiten.
Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und durchweg freundlich.
Überraschenderweise hat das Frühstücksbuffet neben europäischem/US/chinesischem Angebot auch eine kleine Ecke mit indischem Essen - eine sehr willkommene Abwechslung.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and value

By

18. Juli 2016

This is one of the best values in Suzhou. Although the room rate is slightly higher than some other properties in the area, the hotel is beautiful and the value is tremendous. In particular I found the upgrade to include breakfast and evening happy hour at the 27th floor lounge to be splendid.
All of the lounge staff members are very professional and extremely friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and the upgrade lounge experience to anyone staying 7 nights or longer!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff and service made your visit just like staying at your home, especially the staffs at Club Lounge. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. Feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

三口之家的金鸡湖休闲之旅

By

18. Juli 2016

club

洲际名气响亮,位置极佳,是金鸡湖边上住宿的首选!整个建筑看起来不是很新,普通客房也比较一般,没有亮点。但是整个酒店的配套确实不错!首先自助早餐,品种丰富,品质也还可以。就是餐厅服务人员不太有笑容,需要续茶或者咖啡,没有热情的回应,这点给我印象不太好。再说健身房,印象倒是不错。刷卡直接进入很方便,当时客人没有更换衣服的空间,除非先去游泳池,这点不方便。毕竟我不想在客房直接穿运动衣裤下电梯等公共空间来到健身房。最后说一下游泳池,还是比较满意的,但暑期有外来孩子的游泳班,比较不安静。而且更衣室内没有提供多余的毛巾,比较不方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很抱歉此次入住未能带给您玩么愉快的体验,我们已将您的意见转达给酒店管理层,对于餐厅员工,我们会加强培训,提高对客服务技能。同时对于健身游泳方面的细节服务没有达到您的期望值,我们非常抱歉,相关部门已经采取了相应的整改措施,期待您下一次的入住可以感受到我们的提高。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

难忘的旅程

By

18. Juli 2016

club

总体感觉很专业,很安全。
东西掉在房间并退房,但工作人员很细心的将相关遗留物品通过正常程序,转交给了我

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lake view

By

17. Juli 2016

A wonderful location , the lake view rooms are amazing experience, the hotel staff are very friendly!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff and service made your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

13. Juli 2016

Good location for everything.
Excellent service for the staff especially the club lounge.
Specially thanks to Vivian in the club lounge to make all the helpful assistance to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff and service made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. We have shared your feedback with the respective team member, and also extend your appreciation to Vivian. Feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back home to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen