Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 457 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

チェックアウト時の荷物搬送のサポート

By

06. Juli 2016

こっちが重そうな荷物を持っていたらサポートスタッフをつけても良いと思う。サポートスタッフがいない上、AMBASADORのデスクではなく、真ん中までチェックアウト
に来てもらいたいと指示された。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Jack 1: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不推荐

By

06. Juli 2016

难以想象洲际居然是这样,不会再去了

1.瓶装水没有,我问了一下前台,说可以当天给我2瓶,后面就没有了。

2. 服务员连沙发上的衣服都没有碰,叠一下是基本的吧?

3.找不到洗衣袋,打电话去要,第二天还是没有洗衣袋。。。无语

4.饭店设施老旧,电梯没有门禁,直接上的。床头居然连双联开关都没有。。。

第一天我还在纳闷,作为白金卡客户,给我一个欢迎电话,水果都没有,有没有诚意呀?后来发现,整个饭店就这个服务水平。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear martin2016: 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

会話を楽しめるスタッフの気遣い

By

05. Juli 2016

何気ない会話より,常により良い滞在を提供するための気遣い,サービスに感謝します。滞在100日記念は嬉しかった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear YMATSUI: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will not return to This hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

My first impression was great,nice hotel,Hiro who checked me in was very helpful despite we just about to understand each other,he tried his best.the room was not great, I asked for away from the lift, not facing a building site,I didn't get complementary upgrade . I have not been offer a drink upon check in as I normally would, I really felt let down as a loyal platinum member,I brought my grown up kids to Tokyo for 2 weeks and I could have stay at other group,I also have high membership with their group, always get upgrade and good treatment and also More competitive rate, I have stayed with their group for the past few months for more than 20 nights,the last trip was end of May for 5 nights in Spain before came over to Tokyo.and I still belive in IHG!! Disappointed !! on the 5 of July, my partner and I taking his parent to Bruges I normally would book Crowne plaza but I didn't this time, I wanted to make sure they will have a memorable experience. After this stay it almost confirmed I have make the right choice not to book IHG. Sorry, not impressed at all. My daughter going to Dubai for a week with her friend in September, I told her to book the BA package to stay in crowne plaza and I should have told her to book with other one. Sorry, really felt let down and disappointed. Jackie

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear siuwai18: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize if we failed to meet your expectations in regards to your loyalty benefits as we strive to ensure member satisfaction. With that being said, we would like to encourage you to give us another chance so that we can illustrate where being an IHG Rewards Club member really has its benefits. Thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pool

By

01. Juli 2016

a long time I felt so embarrassed, discriminated against - for hotel swimming pool I had to cover my tattoo! I got a special, black T-shirt with long sleeves that I had to lie and sunbathe and swim. something horrible

all the rest - great

Best Regards
Grzegorz

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Grzegorz 79: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Prohibiting exposed tattoos in public areas is part of the Japanese culture and is forbidden out of respect to the local community. Please accept our apologies if this was not explained in detail. Thanks again for your comments and we do hope that you will return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

アップグレードなし

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

プラチナ会員ですが、部屋のアップグレードはありませんでした。これならゴールド会員で十分だと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear とくtoku: 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。IHG™ Platinum Eliteリワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great concierge but small room

By

27. Juni 2016

The hotel has a wonderful location. The concierge team is great and very helpful. Great experience. The front desk can speak fluent English and staff are nice.
However, the room is not large and there's no fan in the bathroom. Taking a long shower can be a torture.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear pdan666: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your comments regarding our colleagues and service are very well received and will be sent to the team. We apologize that our room size and shower did not meet your expectations and hope that you will give us another chance. Thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしいコンサートの感激を持続させてくれたステイ

By

27. Juni 2016

club

サントリーホールでのピアノコンサートに来て、そそくさと帰るのは嫌で、こちらのホテルを予約しました。思った通り、お部屋に戻ってコンサートの余韻にじっくりと浸れる、素晴らしい一晩になりました。
翌日もチェックアウトまでゆったりとした時間を過ごせて、大満足のステイでした。
次回は広いお部屋でラウンジも利用したいなと思っています。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Hisoka-san: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

遮光カーテン、エアコン、軽くて柔らかな掛布と枕、硬すぎず柔らかすぎないベッドが心地よい眠りを提供してくれました。清潔であかるいフィットネスルームには、余裕のある台数のフィットネスマシーンがいつも綺麗に準備されていました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear ハリマオ2: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The staff at check in and in the breakfast buffet are top notch, taking effort to insure a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear FlyingHare: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we shall look forward to your return. Thanks again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un excellet séjour professionnel

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Qualité de toutes les prestations et calme général dans l'hotel. Accès très pratique.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Phil003: Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

My experiences have always been nothing but awesome. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear 6Coonass: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate you loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen