Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

ANA Tokyo - Great Hotel / Great Location

By

03. Februar 2016

club

In Tokyo, I always request to stay at the ANA. Why:
1. Great Location. Walking distance to great restaurants and Roppongi.
2. Great Staff. Warm welcome, knowledgeable about area.
3. Clean rooms. And if you reserve well in advance, good sized rooms also.
4. Taxi's know how to get there. Just say Anna (like the name).
5. Good price performance for the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RAS un hotel quasi parfait

By

02. Februar 2016

Cet hotel sans faute fait surtout sa différence par la stabilité et l'extrême qualité de son personnel. Vous y êtes connu et reconnu ce qui est toujours agréable quand on est à 10.000 kms de chez soi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful Stay at the ANA Intercontinental Hotel - Tokyo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear PB2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are absolutely delighted that we were able to offer you a memorable stay and we hope you'll visit us again. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of Benefits for Royal Ambassador on Award Stays

By

26. Januar 2016

This hotel fails to recognize all Royal Ambassador benefits on stays booked with award points; namely the upgrade benefit.

As a Royal Ambassador member, I spend a lot of time at InterContinental hotels, and when it's time for a leisure stay on points, I want to be rewarded for my loyalty.

This is incredibly disappointing and I would like to see this policy changed immediately at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Kaix123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate and value all feedback we receive and we are very disappointed to hear about your recent experience. As a valued Royal Ambassador Member, your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we are saddened to hear that the service you received fell below your expectations. Please know that we understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience as we wish your stay hadn't been negatively impacted. Once again thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we certainly hope that we’ll have another chance to welcome you back and change your impression on your next visit to Tokyo. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High Quality Experience

By

23. Januar 2016

club

A very well run hotel, very professional and polite staff throughout the property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear travelalot_101, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are absolutely delighted that we were able to offer you a memorable stay and we hope you'll visit us again. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

コーヒーメーカー

By

23. Januar 2016

コーヒーメーカーのコーヒーが止まらず溢れた。丁度ランドリーを取りに来た係員が清掃し、大きめのカップを置いてくれたことに感謝。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
BBI811様 この度は、ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

21. Januar 2016

Excellent staff wonderful service and great rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything from our friendly staff to the well-appointed accommodations. We will share your comments with the team and hope it's not too long before your next visit! Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation in Tokyo

By

19. Januar 2016

club

Our family of four stayed in the standard guest room with two twin beds. With young children, this proved to be adequate. The rooms were well appointed, however, the bathroom although clean, needs to be updated (we stayed on the 10th floor). Breakfast at the café was awesome and the staff at the hotel are courteous and friendly. Their concierge is top notch. The gym facilities are better than average with well maintained equipment.

The location is perhaps is the best part, it is in a quiet area, but readily accessible via two subway stations that can link to multiple lines. Restaurants are supermarkets are near by as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Caasi9T7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you and your family had a great stay and enjoyed the service you received from our colleagues as well as the breakfast you enjoyed at Cascade Cafe. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team. It was certainly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, Great Value

By

17. Januar 2016

club

The hotel is always impeccably maintained. The rooms are cleaned to perfection, comfortable and quiet. The staff is fantastic. I am always greeted with a smile. Your assistant guest relations manager is the greatest asset of the hotel. He is like a ninja, being everywhere and nowhere handling his duties with aplomb. If you need him he is there with a smile, a handshake, and the right answer to whatever question you have. The rest of his staff are also very professional and accommodating. The ANA Intercontinental is my home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear MitchW, Thank you for your 5-star review of ANA InterContinental Tokyo. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our team and congratulate them on a job well done. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in Tokyo

By

17. Januar 2016

club

Good location and good value with rooms larger than local brand hotels. Breakfast is one of the best in Tokyo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Dear Trojan89, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are happy to read your delightful comments regarding our breakfast and premier location. We hope we may the opportunity to host you again in the near future. Kind regards, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nel cuore del cuore di Tokio

By

16. Januar 2016

club

Albergo splendido, bar eccellente, ristoranti da sogno : la qualità si paga .... abbastanza ...!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, ANA InterContinental Tokyo Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良いサービス

By

14. Januar 2016

先回の滞在に関する総合評価は良いですが、IHGのホームページに問題があると思います。特に日本語版HPの内容がおかしい。Reward nightで予約する際、相当な時間が掛かりました。改善を希望します。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Funkaholic様 この度は、ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございました。 また数あるホテルの中、弊ホテルをお選びいただうえ、貴重なお時間を賜りご意見をいただきましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 しかしながら、ご予約に際してご不快な思いを与えてしまいましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 今回頂戴いたしましたお声を社内で共有し、今後のサービスの一貫性を保てるように改善していく所存です。Funkaholic様のまたのお越しを心からお待ち申し上げております。 また近いうちにお目にかかれますことをスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 ANAインターコンチネンタルホテル東京
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen