Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

スタッフの対応

By

21. April 2016

club

結婚25周年記念旅行だったが、さまざまな場面でのスタッフの方々の気配り、サービスに感激しました。また機会があったら宿泊したいと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ハード面は素晴らしいが、ソフト面が残念

By

20. April 2016

立地、建物、部屋などすばらしいホテルにも係わらず、一部のスタッフがビジネスホテル以下の質の悪さが散見され、スタッフの教育が行き届いていないと感じられる。しかもリーダー格と思われる人がそれを気づいても改善しようとしていないことに問題があるのではと思ってしまう。
非常にポテンシャルの高いホテルだと思うので、マネージャー層を刷新していただき、ホテルは設備を売りにしてるのではなく、サービスを売りにしていることを是非アピールシテ欲しいと思う。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Location is Good, Not Great

By

18. April 2016

Very nice hotel, large rooms, grand lobby, great service.

Only complaint was that the location was a bit of a walk to some of the subway stations that we wanted to use. It was really close to one stop, but wasn't the line we needed for visiting certain parts of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Will3769: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay for the most part except for the location of a subway station. The good thing about our location is that we are next to a main station with connections to every part of the city with relative ease. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice service

By

18. April 2016

has 1 stop bus from/to Narita airport, close to subway, easy to find restaurant nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear ZuoEr612: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

17. April 2016

This was my second stay in Inter-continental Tokyo hotel from March 28 - 30, 2016 when I travelled Tokyo. It is quite convenient as the location is closely to subway!
My stay in the hotel was comfortable provided by the professional services from staff who could communicate fluent English

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Clement28: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We shall look forward to your third stay and thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed, noisy and dirty room, no transfers from HND as published

By

16. April 2016

club

Nice hotel lobby. They do not care much about your requests, even simple ones as not staying right in front of the elevators. There must be 60 rooms on each floor and just one faces the elevator. MINE
No limo bus from HND after 2PM and suspicious white stains on my room sofa. Couldn´t even think about sitting there.
Staff do not attend my complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear heramato: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apology that we failed to meet your expectations and made you feel as though we did not care about your requests. We will share your comments with the team to ensure that we make the immediate improvements. Thanks again and we do hope that you will give us another chance by returning so that we can illustrate them. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sem criticas

By

14. April 2016

club

Excelente hotel, boa localização, custo beneficio adequado

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Turista Brasileiro: Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable bed

By

13. April 2016

club

I always enjoy staying at the ANA Intercontinental when in Tokyo. The staff is superb, the hotel is very nice, and the bedding is the most comfortable bedding I've ever slept on. Wish I could get one at home. The location is great. Can't wait to visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear tmm89: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your positive comments and will definitely pass them on to the rest of the team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

stayed there for 4 nights and the hotel provides great service and is in the walking distance to two subway stations. Room condition is good and able to communicate with hotel staffs easily in English. Will stay there for sure if we visit Tokyo again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Tom the traveller: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. You desire to return is really a testament to our amazing team and your comments will be shared among them. Thanks again and shall look forward yo your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not dollar for value, staff not professional and well-trained

By

12. April 2016

1. booked club intercontinental fllor, it was a package promoted by travel agent. the check-in counter at lobby provided us the access key to the club lounge; when we arrived the lounge and consumed the food and facilities for a couple of hours, the club manager came to me and said to us there was no booking that we were booked to access the lounge. And, the manager insisted to have me provide confirmation to her immediately....... this should not be the approach and responses from a professional and managerial level .

2. The bedding sheet and clearnliness not acceptable by the level of the hotel. The bedding sheet has some stains; the telephone set was smelly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear chien688: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the service that you received in our club lounge. We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests with exceptional service and it seems as though we failed you. I can assure you that this is not indicative of the typical service we provide. Your note regarding cleanliness will be discussed with our housekeeping team. Thanks again and hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务体贴 环境优雅 室内温度适中

By

12. April 2016

club

员工十分主动负责,主动询问是否需要报纸,是否需要出租车服务,以及提醒提前乘坐机场巴士等,体现了贵酒店的优质服务,令人印象深刻。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding hotel with an outstanding location.

By

10. April 2016

ANA Intercontinental Tokyo is my regular hotel for business travel in Tokyo. I just love the look and location of this hotel. It's right about in the middle of the Ginza line with the subway station just 50m from the hotel.

There are lots of dining options both expensive and cheap ones around the hotel. The rooms are pretty large with top class amenities. Service is top-notch as well. All-in-all, it truly is a five star hotel.

Highly recommended hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Vishal-SG: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are all so pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen