Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great value for the rooms rooms were great. huge bed and great views easy accessibility from hotel to local area attractions just wish I had more time the only set back is that with any 5 star hotel the prices are a little higher to eat and drink within the hotel itself. 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, Great Staff This truly a grand hotel with an incredible staff, a great attention to detail, an excellent location, scenic, and overall a great value when considering the destination and quality of the service and accommodations. I have recommended this hotel many times in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Each time I'm called to Japan I will stay here. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Interopto gute Lage ich habe den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. das Personal ist sehr freundlich aufmerksam und interessiert. ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Gold Member Service sub par I was expecting more value add as a IHG gold member, based on my experience staying in other IHG hotels around the world. I was sadly disappointed with Intercontinental Yokohama. Also, while the bed was fairly comfortable. I did not like that there is only 1 choice of thick duvet, but no thin blanket to choose. And the choice of pillows were not available. I did not sleep well every night in the hotel. I only had 3-4 hours worth of sleep because I was uncomfortable. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay This hotel is tops in everything. Concierge is the friendliest. Food great and service beyond expectation. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and walking. This is our second long term stay at this hotel. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 不错的选择 根据本次行程的安排,选择了intercontinental Yokohama Grand,感觉这次选择不错。 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but terrible rooms The hotel is in serious need of a renovation. The rooms are very dated. The carpets are extremely matted with many stains. The decor of the room is not what one would expect from a hotel in the Intercontinental line-up. It was a big let down. Our first room was so bad that we called to get another room. And we were promptly offered a different room at a higher floor. The room was better than the first but was still below standards. After reading the other reviews, I might have been given the two bad rooms in the hotel because no one else seems to mention the dated rooms except maybe the visitor from San Diego. On the other hand, the service and professionalism of the employees was superb. They made the stay bearable. Despite the level of service, I would not be able to stay at this hotel again nor could I recommend it to anyone. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Memorable Stay Good location and easy access to many shopping areas and local transport. Nice view and a good way to retreat for a nice getaway to relax and recharge. Good staff who are dedicated and offer good service. 27. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff Very sad to leave felt like home away from home, made my first visit to Japan from South Africa, a very memorable experience, many thanks. Best regards. John 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stilvoll Sehr guter und freundlicher Service. In den höheren Etagen einen tollen Ausblick, auch bei den Zimmern zur Stadtseite. Die Lounge ist abends gut besucht. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The friendly staff and beautiful rooms made all the difference. The hotel is a landmark in Yokohama which is a beautiful site to see. The views from our room were amazing. If I had any complaints, it would be that the breakfast was just average compared to other luxury hotels I've stayed in. Overall, it was a great experience. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overall stay Had a bay view on the 28th floor. Room was very comfortable, except for the carpets being subpair, having a dark path (dirt) and a couple large stains. Club lounge attendants were very polite and swift. The common areas were very clean and the hotel had a nice restaurant selection. The staff at this hotel at excellent and very attentive. I would stay at this hotel again. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 服务人员热情贴心,房间质量有待提升 服务确实很好,除了有时有英语沟通的困难,整体上很好。 房间比期待的要小,景观不错,家具比较陈旧,电视频道较少,卫生间有时有异味儿 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms not to the standard of other Intercontinental hotels I have stayed w Service was very good as is the location. I thought the level of luxury in the rooms and the fact that the airconditioning in the rooms and lobby was poor created a less than standard experience when compared to other Intercontinental hotels. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel but too expensive Many nearby hotel that provide the same quality but at a more affordable price. 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff and excellent location Excellent location for morning jogging and evening leisure. Very friendly staff and good club facilities. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Yokohama Experience Great room and view from the room; great location; very good food, very good experienced staff members. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff and Outstandin Concierge Our stay has been outstanding. Ate at the French restaurant and would highly recommend the filet. It melted in your mouth. Staff was wonderful and friendly and went out of their way to make your stay memorable. However the pool and fitness charged extra which was really dissapointing 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very flash hotel, great stay Simply a great hotel with friendly / helpful staff. Great location, well appointed. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great sunrise views with excellent personalized service Its a pleasure beeing welcome at Yokohama Grand Hotel for professional and/or personal stays. Attitude of the personnel is great, efffective with lot of attention. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, but a few things... Didnt get the opportunity to make clear a couple of things I would call issues at this property; the air conditioning doesnt go low enough or sometimes is ineffective, the staff are aware as often I returned to my room in the afternoon to drawn curtains. There doesnt seem to be a bar / F 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good value Enjoyed every minute, I recommend for everybody staying in Yokohama, will be back 26. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but crowded hotel is getting old and feels like it. shower tap was stuck and needed to be fixed. mattress is of poor quality. staff is friendly and very helpful but feel that they are short staffed. checkin took more than 20 mins that seems unacceptable. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Big Room in Japan Good Location and Easy Transportation to Tokyo. Nice View! I recommend this hotel for Tokyo visitors at least a night to walk along quite Yokohama bay! Spacious room! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wireless Internet Wireless Internet in my room was unreliable, and signal was sometimes lost making skype difficult to use. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, great srvice and room condition Hotel had comfortable bed, had great service and the room condition was good. However, I had to change room because the original room was old and bad smelling. New room was very good. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay in Yokohoma Excellent Hotel, Great Breakfast and friendly service. Great views of the Harbor 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet, comfortable and wonderful service We stayed three nights in the quietest hotel we have ever experienced. The staff was very pleasant and eager to help in every inquiry or need. We were upgraded to a higher floor room and were very pleased with our room. The room was large and the bed large and comfortable. The hotel is very conveniently located making it easy for us to get to Tokyo, Hakone and Kamakura by train. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Yokohama. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great View, Service, and Sleep! Great View I was booked on the waterfront side of the hotel and had a stunning view of the water. Later on, one of the staff members told me that we could see the Queen Elizabeth (the cruise ship) dock later that evening. The view was so breathtaking that I could just stare onto the horizon and just relax. Great Service I wanted to switch from double to a king size bed and be set up on a higher floor. My requests were immediately met by the front desk. Even though the staff member's were not native English speakers, we had very interesting conversations! Great Sleep If you were to cover the curtains, you wouldn't even know that it was daylight outside. My king size bed... Honestly, it was the first time that I experienced such heavenly wonders. I didn't know this type of mattress existed! With the combination of the thick curtains and cloud nine bed, it was the best sleep of the year. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by disappointing - no upgrade as Ambassador member - didn't earn any points for this stay, don't know exactly why - one little little tiny smoking room for the whole big building - far away from restaurants and bars - as an Ambassdor member you receive a coupon during check-in with big letters: Welcome Drink.. and in small letters: for 1 coffee or tea (a real Welcome Drink wouldn't cost that much in Japan, especially when you look at the price you pay for your stay# - have chosen this hotel, as I had so many good experiences elsewhere in an Intercontinental as Ambassador member #San Francisco, Chicago, Doha..) , but this hotel doesn't recognize your membership at all...obviously there are too many visitors/traveleres, why they aren't capable to keep the promises for the membership. Not the fault of the employees, but sad for the Ambassdor members. 9. April 2014

InterContinental Yokohama Grand

  • 1-1 Minatomirai Nishi-Ku
  • Yokohama , 200-8522
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-45-2232222

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet is not allowed to stay except service animal.
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:02 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • JAPANISCHE YEN ¥ (JPY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 4 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken