Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Yokohama Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 413 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

横浜の旅

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

山下公園、港の見える丘公園、外人墓地、中華街、赤レンガ倉庫、元町、関内、みなとみらい、移り変わっていく現在進行中の横浜をゆったり堪能できるくつろぎのホテル。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best intercontinental I ever stayed

By

15. April 2016

Perfect location and style. I loved the view to the yokohama bay. Very friendly staff. Very quiet and clean room. A really nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ゆったりとした室内

By

14. April 2016

club

お部屋がゆったりとしていました。
ベットサイトに利用可能なコンセントおよびソファー近くに利用できるコンセントがあると便利だと思います。

探しまわってしまいました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just soso

By

14. April 2016

位置好,海景不错。服务一般,大堂经理也没笑容,很生硬。另预定备注了入住当天小朋友生日,看了护照也没任何反应,要么你就不要让我备注。不像日本的酒店,甚至不如上海,南京的假日酒店服务,给日本人民丢脸了

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at InterContinental Yokohama Grand

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

My family have spent a great time at InterContinental Yokohama, the staffs are very friendly and professtional, the Hotel is well located and very easily to go anywhere, it is one of landmark of Yokohama, great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素敵なロケーション

By

14. April 2016

club

日常を少しだけ離れて、素敵な時間をすごせました。
夜景を眺めているだけで飽きません。

部屋でPCを使用し少し仕事をしようとしたのですが、LANケーブルの不具合で少し苦労しました。
wi-fiがあるので問題にはなりませんでしたが。

朝食も美味しかったです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地點佳 服務友善 早餐非常棒

By

14. April 2016

club

非常滿意 地點佳 交通方便、外頭就是未來港、皇后廣場、LandMark
飯店大廳令人舒服 服務友善 早餐非常棒且多樣性
窗外景色非常漂亮 床鋪舒適

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。我们非常荣幸可以听到您欣赏上在我们的酒店住宿还有我们的服务能达到您的期望。我们期待着您能再次选择我们为您服务。 此致
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Iconic Hotel

By

13. April 2016

I stayed here because the photos of the hotel and the location looked fantastic and they were.

A real Grand Hotel with huge reception areas and sweeping staircases.

Staff were extremely polite and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location disappointed about the pool

By

08. April 2016

After visiting Tokyo for a wedding we decided to extend our stay and visit Yokohama as a family. We chose this hotel due to its location and the fact it had a pool, my 4 year old daughter was really looking forward too it after a few days travelling around Tokyo. I was aware the gym and pool were not included in the price but not aware that children were not allowed in the pool at all which was very disappointing. Also we booked a family room for three people and it only had two beds which wasn't ideal. Final we were offered a welcome drink that could not be redeemed on a weekend which meant it was two days before we can redeem it, hardly a welcome drink!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Bez9, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your stay. Especially, we are truly sorry that your daughter could not enjoy the pool. We will take action to improve our shortcomings as much as possible. We appreciate your patronage and feedback which will help us move closer to our goal of providing a great experience for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ホスピタリティ溢れる接客

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

フロント他でのホスピタリティ溢れる接客には、満足しています。  一点、バーが何かの会が催されていたのか、混雑時期だったのか、非常に混んでおり、入れなかったのが残念でいした。 但し、全体的には、非常に満足でした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 私共スタッフの接客につきまして、お褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、大きな励みになります。重ねて御礼申し上げます。 しかしながら、バーをご利用出来なかったとのこと、大変申し訳ございませんでした。次回ご来館の際は、ゆったりとお寛ぎ頂きたいと思います。 今後もお客様にご満足頂けるサービスをご提供出来るよう精進して参りますので、末永いご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring staff and good locatoin

By

03. April 2016

platinumelite

Staff are very caring. They proactively followed up on your needs. In addition, they all speak very good English.

The hotel is conveniently located on the waterfront of Yokohama. Within a reasonable walking distance from Yokohama Station (or alternatively just a short cab ride).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear vingmf, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand and sharing your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service and the location. If you like walking it is good distance from Yokohama Station to our hotel, which takes about 25 minutes. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to Intercontinental Standards

By

02. April 2016

club

Poor levels of service, overpriced food, rooms feel tired and require modernisation, dirty shower, inadequate towels (requested additional towels everyday ) even though they knew the number of persons in room. Very disappointed and won't recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear mkdon, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand for your recent stay in Japan and for taking the time to post your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your recent stay. We will take action internally to correct and improve on these shortcomings. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen