Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club floor Atlanta Ness was the best staff we have ever had . Very personal. Made our visit special.. 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Buckhead Love the ability to jump on Marta from the airport and be one block from the hotel 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing I stayed at the hotel for a quiet weekend getaway, and was not disappointed. The room was quiet, comfortable, and well-appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the restaurant was stellar. I've decided to make the Intercontinental my destination every year for my annual getaway. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for working with us~ Everything about the hotel, the location, the cleanliness, helpfulness, all was really wonderful. Esp was their help with my handicapped mom. We came for a family wedding and needed to switch rooms (for handicapped access). It was done quickly and easily. After the first night, I realized the bed was just too high for my mom. The front desk had engineering there in minutes to take the bed frame off the bed. That act was really appreciated and made all the difference for her and us to feel she was safe and secure. Thank you for all your help. We also got to the restaurant right at 11 a.m. and only wanted the a la carte menu. They also were most helpful in letting us order as we wished. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel run by amazing staff We had nothing but the best when we stayed with ICBuckhead. Thank you for making our conference the best yet. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I was very pleased with my stay. The rooms was immaculate, and everything was in perfectly in place. The bed is made with down comforter and down pillow-top so you are surrounded by comfort. I look forward to returning to the Intercontinental in Buckhead. 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food quality at club level sub par and hours limited. Room service menu limited. 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Even I arrived way too early I got after a reasonable wait a room. Nice Hotel staff. 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay in Atlanta, Buckhead What a perfect hotel, and was wonderful place for a weekend of wedding activities....Even the health club was excellent, and the staff went above and beyond to be helpful! 31 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep at a hotel Overnight stay on long drive through Georgia. Best sleep had at a hotel. Friendly staff. Close proximity to two malls! Very delicious breakfast! 30 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was awesome and very friendly! This was one of the best places that we have stayed in years, I would definitely stay here again! 26 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service beautiful hotel Awesome stay, great friendly staff and service. Great location, beautiful hotel, rooms are spacious and nice 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, room was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable, nice big TV with lots of channels. I would stay at this hotel again. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff was awesome! Especially Kyle and Kamilla. I felt welcome from the time I checked in to walking out the door leaving. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with comfort in mind We stayed for two nights for a conference that was held at the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a detailed eye for extras. Meals were delicious and we had several opportunities to interact with staff since we used the conference rooms as well. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and eager to make our experience positive. The hotel is in walking distance to fine dining and essential shopping. We will definitely stay here again. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and luxurious My husband and I were in Atlanta for a fundraising gala. From the moment our cab pulled up to the hotel there was hotel staff available. We were shown to our room and it was spotless. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Floor Worth It We stayed on the concierge floor and basked in the attentiveness of all of the staff. This was a get away from everything trip for us and we enjoyed every minute of pampering. The concierge (Monet) pointed us in the exact right direction for exploring boutique shops and great local food. No matter that it seemed Kenneth was always on duty, he was happy and welcoming every time we saw him. In fact, the whole staff was helpful and, because we must have looked lost half the time, they offered to help up find were we were going. My only comment would be that the food/snacks that were offered seemed to be inadequate for the number of people who were there. We will keep Buckhead at the top of our list for fun getaways. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room, haphazard service I was part of a conference and had a wonderful corner room. The staff was friendly and helpful in all respects. If I have one complaint, it was that the check-in staff did not advise me of any options, e.g., become a member and receive a newspaper and room upgrade, etc. It was disappointing to also have such haphazard turn down service. Perhaps I am spoiled by my many trips to 4star hotels overseas... 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missing toilet paper and drawer knob The only issues were so minor it feels petty to state them. There was a knob missing from the bedside table. The cleaning staff took the toilet paper on one day and didn't replace it. They kept folding down the bed on the wrong side. Even when I folded it down as I'd prefer it, they remade it and folded in down on the opposite side. I would have liked to sleep on that other side but there was no electical outlet for my CPAP machine. It would be nice if the staff took notice of such things. The concierge was fantastic. Extremely helpful. The front desk guy was hard to understand, and slow/extra careful. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, great, great. My wife and I wanted a micro-vacation close to home to celebrate our anniversary. We decided on the Intercontinental Buckhead and what a great choice it was. The valet's were spot on, check in was fast and friendly, the restaurant/bar was elegant and well stocked, house keeping was excellent. Breakfast the next morning was the best part (Miss Anne, we love you. You were the very best part of a great stay). The place is close to shopping and the best dining spots in the city so we will definitely stay again. I have stayed at other premium hotels in Buckhead in the past and been sorely disappointed. Not this time. Loved it. 15 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was great. The rooms, the staff, the concierge level were all excellent. The staff was especially attentive. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional This is a great business travel hotel. They understand why we are there and what our objectives are as business people. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta's best conference and comfort hotel I stayed here whilst attending a conference related to Franchising and I have to say I was delightfully surprised by the property, the rooms and everything else related to the hotel. From Kenneth (?) who met my taxi and got me to the front desk to everyone else, the stay was fantastic. I thoroughly enjoyed the deep soaking tub in my room and the exquisite feather mattress topped bed for a restful nights sleep. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! The room was very comfortable; and the staff was top notch --- friendly, responsive, professional. The reason for 4 stars (not 5) was because I heard a lot of doors slamming outside the room. I don't know if it was other guests or perhaps a housekeeping closet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again -- but perhaps request a room away from a storage/housekeeping closet. 11 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied Guest I arrived at the hotel on a Friday for a three day conference where I was a vendor. I shipped my packages ahead of time to the hotel so I wouldn't have to lug them on the plane. On arrival early Friday evening, I was informed only one of my three packages had arrived - even though they were all guaranteed for an early Friday arrival. I asked for help from staff employees no less than 15 separate times throughout that night and all the following morning. Not once could I convince an employee to leave their post to search for my packages - when I was so sure they were there.. (At the time, I could not find my tracking numbers...) The next day, Saturday, I was informed by a bellman that he had seen them sitting in the back since the previous day. I finally received them at noon on Saturday. Unfortunately by then, I had already lost so much valuable marketing time. A manager assisted me in my complaints by comping my room service. Granted, that was kind, however, I was out a full day of marketing and my room should have been comped for the first night as well. I have since found the tracking receipt and can prove my packages had arrived well before me. I'm currently waiting on a call back from the manager... 10 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice establishment but disappointed Overall, the hotel's interior decor and furnishings were pleasantly remarkable and comfortable and the staff took excellent care of our needs. Other than that, we were not very impressed with the fact that parking was expensive and inconvenient, and unless you wanted to pay for valet - which after nearly being "cut-off" in a guest vehicle by one of their valet drivers in the garage - I will never use. As a new IHG Member I expected wi-fi internet without incurring any fees and furthermore, having to pay to print my boarding passes in the Business Center seemed a bit ridiculous. With all the competition, hotels of this caliber should offer these services without fees, especially to their rewards members regardless of their reward level. I am now a frequent traveler to Atlanta and unfortunately I will be hard-pressed to stay at this hotel and recommend it to the 100+ associates we have that travel there each month. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10/5/13 We had a great stay for a family wedding! Staff were very friendly and attentive. It was a true pleasure! Thank you! 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classic & Chic! My husband & I stayed here for our 7 year wedding anniversary weekend getaway and WOW! As soon as we walked in, it was like we were walking into some fairy tale castle! The decor & staff were absolutely amazing! We paid for the package with the Intercontinental Club included in it & I am glad we did! The breakfast was delicious & there is complimentary snacks & drinks up there daily with a yummy dessert in the evenings!!! Thank you Dana for the wonderful surprise present in our room and to all the staff for such an exquisite anniversary experience! :) 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Creeper in the room Upon checking in the bellman helped us to our room. I tipped him and placed my wallet down on the night stand. The bellman proceeded to stare it down walked over to the night stand and made a call down to the front desk while motioning in a circle over my wallet and saying that he was sorry for hovering over it. I was not impressed and it was the first impression that we had after having been given the run around at the front desk about the room that we would be staying in. We were placed in a handicap room and had to move the following day. We ate in the hotel restaurant and were very pleased. the food was amazing and the service was fantastic. 08 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bar, Service problems in room I checked in late and had a nice bowl of soup and beer at the bar (very good energy). I ran into problems though in the room. First, the alarm clock was set to the wrong time and I could not figure out how to reset it. Second, when I got up early in the morning to do work, the internet was not working (wireless or wired). Third, and for the first time in my memory of hotel stays, there was no toilet paper on the holder in the bathroom. Otherwise the location is good and the room was fine, but unfortunately it was not a good stay. 07 October 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    8:28 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs