Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Loved the hotel - easy to get in and out in regard to driving. Food was excellent and easy access to the garage to retrieve my car. Loved the layout - not much walking required. 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first visit but not our last... Room, service, hospitality, etc. was great! This was our first visit to INTERCONTINENTAL Buckhead and it should not be our last. Each employee was welcoming and attentive to our needs. 18 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently wonderful! My husband and I love to stay with this hotel because it is consistently wonderful! Our room is always clean and the linens and bed are so comfortable. We always enjoy the entertainment in the Bourbon Bar and tend to only eat and drink there at the hotel. It is within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. The staff has always been courteous from the parking attendants to the waitstaff at Bourbon Bar and Southern Art. The Ham Bar is to die for and a late night slice of pretzel pie and coffee while listening to the blues band was exactly what we wanted in a relaxing weekend. Thanks again for a great stay! 16 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I thought that the stay at the Intercontenental Buckhead Atlanta was a great experience. I was very pleased with the Staff especially the Bell Cap service and the waiters and waitresses at the continental breakfast buffets. The waitress that served our family should be commended for her professionalism. I am looking forward to the opportunity to stay in the hotel in the near future. I am definitely interested in receiving information about discounts for myself family members and friends. 15 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I was here at the Intercontinental Hotel - Buckhead-Atlanta,GA for Two nights....The service was great, Rooms were Awesome very clean & the beds were amazing so comfortable its like sleeping on a cloud! I ordered late night room service around 2am the wait was 20-30mins and it came in 20mins like they said. The only thing i did not like was whenever i would try and call down to the front desk, it takes a long time for them to pick up the phone...it wasn't just 1 time it was pretty much every time. When i first checked in they were cool about not putting a credit card down i left 50$ down for incidentals....Therefore the phone in my room should work like they said i called & told them my phone is not letting me dial out long distance or local calls i was trying to make a local call they said ok i turned it on it will work now so i tried..did not work i called about 4 times 4 different people kept on saying ok its on now & it never worked the whole time i was here that really made them look bad. Overall this was a great place i stayed in 4 diff. Intercons & this is the nicest i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY! 14 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall ambiance Well located in Buckhead. Happening lobby bar with music. Enjoyed Saturday breakfast with excellent service in the restaurant. Went to a post-wedding brunch on Sunday. All lovely. 14 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious and comfortable stay I really enoyed the level of service I received during my stay. From the gentleman who greeted me when my taxi arrived to the woman behind the counter and the concierge who helped me locate a restaurant. Everyone was above and beyond friendly and helpful. The staff all around we a 15/10 for me. I would recommend this hotel to friends and I would most definitely come back for another visit. 13 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exorbitant phone call cost I travelled over from the UK and had a fantastic experience overall. The friendliness of the staff was a particular highlight. I was, however, shocked and very disappointed at the cost of calls to the UK from my hotel room; just to make a call (i.e. having hung up within seconds of voicemail being activated) cost over $20. My total bill (I had to use the room phone as my mobile mysteriously did not work) for calls, totalling no more than about 8 minutes, was over $120. 13 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable exceptional experience My stay at the Intercontinental Buckhead was memorable in every way. This was the hotel of choice for my granddaughter's wedding guests and she couldn't have picked a better hotel. The staff, from the parking attendants, desk clerks, reservation assistants, bellmen..actually everyone with whom I came in contact were excellent. They were knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful in every way. I certainly would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to experience excellence. I can't say enough about our stay there. Thanks to everyone for making this occasion a very special one. 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel The derby on the big screen was an unexpected plus. Great band and late bar. Be back soon. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed your staff were the most pleasant and helpful people. Also the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever stayed at in a hotel. I literally wanted to take it home with me. Also the restaurant Southern art was yummy. I was there for the route matche conference and this was the best hotel they have had, i recommended to them to use your hotel in the future. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly Memorable Experience I spent a considerable amount of time online looking for a romantic getaway for me and my wife's 10th wedding anniversary. Intercontinental had the best price on a "romance" package: rose petal turndown, champagne, and late checkout the next day. The staff (front desk and room service) was courteous and professional, and the room was just as it was described. We would definitely recommend the Intercontinental, and look forward to staying there again. 09 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Home away from Home Great Location Great Service Very Clean Excellent Location 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very elite establishment with personable service Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, Restaurant and refrigerated items a bit pricy, but overall excellent. 07 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We came in town for a Braves game and weren't sure where to stay. This location is perfect. The tunnel is right down the street within walking distance along with multiple shopping and dining options. We decided to eat downstairs at Southern Art because it was raining and we were very tired from driving. I recommend making reservations to guarantee a table. The pork cheeks are excellent! They have a wonderful valet service that takes your bags right up to the room. They were very kind and friendly to us upon arrival. The room was wonderful. The bathroom and view of Peachtree Rd was my favorite part. Beautifully decorated and VERY clean. The only thing that I did not like about my stay was the WiFi charge. I thought it was a little tacky to charge $10 for something so slow. Other than that complaint, the staff was more than welcoming and helpful. I would have given my review 5 stars if it weren't for the slow expensive WiFi. We will be staying here again when we get our tickets for the make-up game. 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and view of Atlanta skyline Beautiful and very clean. Loved the spacious bathroom layout with side room for the shower. The only downside for me was the additional cost for the WiFi on each device. 04 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to Resolve Billing Issues I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the past couple of years and there has been a problem with the bill each time. The first two times, I caught the error before leaving and it was resolved before I checked out. But I didn't notice the extra $40 charge for internet before leaving after my most recent stay. I called the hotel directly a couple of days later and they kind of dismissed me and said they would look into it. I still have no resolution and I feel like a relatively small issue has really ruined the experience for me. Even though the hotel is lovely and comfortable, I would have trouble recommending it based on the consistent issues I've experienced. 04 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great Experience Wonderful weekend at a beautiful hotel! Staff was extremely friendly and stay was memorable. Will be back for sure! 03 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Hotel We attended a conference at this hotel. The room was very nice, comfortable, and quiet. The food service was very good for a conference and the breakout session rooms were spacious, nice, comfortable, and had nice acoustics. The front desk and bell staff were also very nice. I would advocate for a repeat visit to this hotel for our semi-annual conference. . 02 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like a luxury home away from home We returned for our 10th anniversary, and the staff on the Ambassador floor remember use from the same time the year before. It felt like come to visit old friends. Love this place! 01 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to Club Level In order to receive the king bed we requested, we had to upgrade to the club level. It was money well spent. The breakfast and snacks were plentiful and delicious. The club lounge was very comfortable and welcoming. Patricio in particular was friendly and helpful. 27 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Internet, Poor Bathroom, Good Room Service The internet was extremely slow even though I used the high speed version. Some pages did not even load. Its free though however I would pay just to get it to work! My iphone worked just fine in the same room for web browsing. The stand up showers get clogged with water and take several minutes to drain. So you're basically showering in a pool of dirty water. Room service was excellent. Food was hot and delicious. 27 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice but not without its flaws My check-in process was not easy. Lines were long and had to wait about 10 minutes to speak to an employee. Once I did get to speak with an employee she was very courteous but gave me a room key that didn't work. I went up to the 10th floor only to find that my key was not working for the room I was assigned. Had to go back downstairs and wait in line again for another 10 min. I also parked myself in the underground deck. I should have been issued a parking key to get me in and out of the garage. When I left to go to dinner, I found that my parking key did not work. Had to go back to the front desk to get one issued. After all that was out of the way, I really enjoyed my room. Nice view of the city. Bed was very comfortable, too. Overall good, but not great experience. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Front Desk Staff This was my first time visiting the ATL......and it definitely wont be my last! My boyfriend decided to surprise me with this little getaway but got some facts confused(commonly done with men) and the young male staff memeber at the front desk fixed it without any hassles. The food at the restaurant inside was great! I wanted to taste southern cooking and i was very impressed with my red snapper I decided t have late night. The entire staff went out of their way to accommodate my boyfriend and I. Keep up the impressive work! 26 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Needs work Beautiful hotel and room but housekeeping needs improvement. Small issues that bugged me were: -The light in the vanity mirror was out, -Empty tissue box not replaced,which was a big deal since pollen count was very high, -Bathtub plug did not work, -Room barely cleaned on one occasion (iron/ironing board left out), -Old soap left in watery soap holder, -Turn down service provided one out of three nights For a high-end hotel like this I expected more attention to detail. 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ATL with the Intercontinental was AAAAAA The ATL Intercontinental was the greatest mix of luxury, service and class during my stay. The staff went out of their way to make my stay a most memorable one. Thanks and I will be back. 20 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with friendly staff Excellent staff from valet parking to front desk, and the bar staff . Well trained in the hospitality business . The food was excellent from breakfast to dinner. I usually write lot of negative things about places ,I have stayed at, but this hotel exceeded my expectations . Try it for yourself. Like to see free wifi for all guests in the future. 20 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous room and lobby and great service I only spent 1 night here and it was my first stay here, but a beautiful property and wonderful staff. Can't wait to stay here again. Also enjoyed delicious meals at both the Bourbon bar and Southern Art. 18 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended For the price, the noise from our neighbors was a bit excessive. BUT, everything else about this hotel is wonderful. Great service, food, comfort, etc. The only place we stay in Atlanta. 18 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel This is a beautiful property with an excellent location. It is close to shopping, dining, and a Marta Station. The rooms are comfortable and spacious and the service is good. We live in north Georgia and do frequent "in-town" staycations here. Check out the spa, pool, and hot tub. 18 April 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    8:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs