Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per stay, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    4:03 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed with this hotel. Wifi in room was so slow it was almost unusable. That's unacceptable in this day and age. When calling the front desk, no one ever answered the phone. It would just ring for 10 minutes and then we would give up. This happened multiple times when booking and also during our stay. I finally had to resort to emailing. They never responded to the email so I had to find the managers email address online and email him. The key cards were messed up multiple times. We stay on the executive level and the first time the key worked to the club lounge but not the room. Then we went down to have it fixed and it worked for the room but not the club lounge. Third time was the charm and they finally got it right after wasting over 30 minutes messing with keys. Hotel is somewhat dirty although not terrible. The staff is inattentive. I was in the hotel for a conference and they already told the group of attendees that we would not be back to this hotel. Not to be too judgmental but there was also a cross-dressing/transvestite conference in the hotel at the same time. They have a right to hold a conference but with some of the things I saw in the lobby and on hotel property I would've been mortified if my kids were with me. Just a bad overall experience. I've been happy with Crowne Plazas in the past but certainly not this one. Usually if there is an older or outdated hotel that can be made up for with OUTSTANDING service and happy employees. That didn't happen here. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a transformation I stayed at this property several times last year and always felt that the rooms needed to be renovated. Well, now they have been renovated and the result is excellent. The rooms have a fresh look with new carpet, wallpaper, and new furniture. This has been quite a transformation, which was desperately needed. I am now looking forward to return to this property on subsequent trips! July 14, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel stay in my life. The lobby is pretty, clean and deceiving. The tooms were very dirty especially the bathroom. Our toilet seat actually fell off and sat on the floor the entire 5 days we stayed. The shower curtain had holes ripped in it and the shower was dirty looking. The faucet handle was also broken. Our coffee was never refilled, glasses were not replaced and our room was never cleaned until close to 5pm. The beds were terrible! We stayed for 4 nights and we slept terrible all 4 nights because the beds were so uncomfortable. We will never stay in this hotel again and were thrilled to finally check-out. July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay except missing my Wall Street Journal in the am... Very nice stay in a very nice hotel. Please start offering the Wall Street Journal so we may stay updated while away from home. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service; friendly helpful staff; Comfortable beds Excellent customer service; transport system available to pickup from Marta Station promptly. Front desk assisted my daughter who was traveling on the Marta from the airport for the first time. The young man stayed on the phone to help her identify were she was traveling as the Marta schedule changes after 9 pm. He assured her that the hotel shuttle would pick her up once she arrived at the Dunwoody station. The breakfast was great and had a wide selection of items to choose from on the buffet. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Location was ideal for our Family Reunion. Close to mall, Wal-Mart and Marta system. July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room all good nice clean room Nice staff kind only one thing i'm Platinum member breakfast hour too short closed 10am and no meat ( bacon, sausage ) my feeling not happy for Platinum member breakfast. July 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location and executive suites My stay was from July 3-6 which was during the 4th of July weekend. I'm not sure if the hotel is usually this crowded, but during the holiday it seemed much busier. Even though its in a beautiful location and area, it seemed to be the socialist hotel. Which wasn't a big ordeal for me, just meant the lobby was always crowded with people. If you want perks and be treated like royalty book executive suites.I want to thank Umi that worked in the 15th floor lounge for showing my family great hospitality. She was very nice and informative about the area. I have one suggestion to Mgmt: Perhaps there should be housekeeping that works all shifts even over night. A couple of times I road the elevators during the night and there were empty cans in the elevators and the floor of the elevators was always dirty..I'm not sure if the pool temp. can be regulated, but we could not swim in it because the temp was way too cold. Also the lobby needed some touch up during the night. Over all my stay was nice and I will stay there again... July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The front desk staff were very helpful and took their time out to help me understand the Marta. I loved the fact that they had a shuttle that could take you to the station. The beds were only a full size but pretty comfortable. I wish I had more time to explore the beautiful garden. All in all a good experience. July 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center The number of treadmills were adequate but the additional equipment was dated. I was disappointed in the overall size of the room (especially with the number of guests using it). Had to wait to use cardio equipment in the morning. Inadequate strength training equipment. Inadequate core training equipment. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice forest like scene in the back No problems.great for receptions.very nice lobby area July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I couldn't have found a better hotel. It was the best experience I ever had staying at hotel. July 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service My room was clean the whole time. My first night, there was no water however FD suggest me to use the shower on the 2nd floor. I have used the shuttle bus with no AC and the driver was not friendly and not stopping on every stop sign driving so fast. I didn't use it after that and preferred to walk to the vicinity rather. The driver also said to drop me off to the mall within 5min but waited for half an hour..he was just suddenly disappear.good thing about it, there was a bellman who went and look for him. July 5, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here! Bad Experience all the way around. Very disappointed on the service that was provided. I will not stay here again. July 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Sound issues in Crowne Plaza Ravinia, Atlanta Don't stay near the elevators, or it will sound like a Las Vegas slot machine and you won't be able to sleep. July 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst IHG stay yet I have been an IHG member for around 5 years now and always stay at their hotels for work and personal outings. This was by far my worst experience with any of their brands over the last 5 years. The toilet didn't work, for all 3 days I was there, the bathroom door wouldn't close, the tv stopped working after day one, and the bathroom was dirty with wood chips and paint everywhere. Have to say I am really disappointed. I will continue to be an IHG member but I doubt if I may ever stay in another Crowne Plaza again. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The food and beverage was wonderful. Staff very accommodating July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff! I stayed at this hotel in mid July and loved it. All the rooms have refrigerators and are clean. What I enjoyed most was the rainforest and the patio space. The hotel is one of the largest hotels I've been to ask about the clubhouse on the top floor. The hotel has several restaurant within the hotel along with a gift shop making it ideal for someone who didn't want to leave the hotel! A group of us ate at the Italian restaurant it was so good! The hotel is in a convenient location there's a mall, metro stop, and eatery all within in walking distance. The hotel offers free shuttle service to locations with a 2 mile radius, the only down fall is the wait time. Lastly, I had a lot if difficulty with accessing the Internet and it was very slow, the was annoying but all the other hotel's amenities made up for it! Oh, I also had trouble with hot water when I showered in the morning but just decided to take showers at night instead, this wasn't a big problem for me. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, with very helpful staff and a comfortable stay you won't be disappointed! July 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight with teenage girls Adrienne, at the front desk, did an awesome job of helping me create a wonderful experience for my daughter's 13th birthday. First she worked with me to switch room types to better accommodate my needs, she then suggested times for me to come back to take a look before finalizing. Once in the room, the girls and I had a blast, but found the need for more linen. The linen took longer than I expected, but I shared my concerns with Adrienne and she addressed them right away. Thanks to Adrienne and Crowne Plaza, my daughter had a wonderful 13th birthday celebration! July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway The Room was very nice great view comfortable beds July 2, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't go back Shower head was leaking water on the shower roof which caused the paint to peel in bathroom. Made numerous complaints and no one came to fix it. Also refrigerator leaked water and didn't work. I was there for a conference in the military and would never go back July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yellow Ribbon I stayed here with a large military group and the service was great. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and the WiFi was reliable and fast. The hotel is near a MARTA station and a mall with restaurants that was convenient. The only minor issue was that the room had a refrigerator but no microwave to warm leftovers. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by updating was great The updated rooms and hallways were great. Hotel stff at front desk efficient but noone wasworking the Rewards members line. had to wait for someone to finish the other line to check in. July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion This is a good hotel for hosting a family reunion. It provide all meals, pool and bar. July 1, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; average quality Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia definitely met my needs. But I wouldn't rate as the best IHG hotel I've stayed with. The hotel has a few rough edges, as follows: - had to ask twice if they had given me the correct room rate - elevator to 10th floor was so, so slow (had to wait for a long time for elevator to arrive; not ideal if trying to meet someone quickly in the lobby). I remember one morning, a lady also waiting for the elevator received a call from a friend (also staying at the hotel) asking "Where are you?, We've been waiting for you for a long time." Had I known, I would have asked for a room on 2nd or 3rd floor (where I could have taken stairs when short on time). - received a certificate for a full breakfast; however, I was not permitted to use the certificate for a two-egg breakfast. Instead, could only have the scrambled egg breakfast buffet. Disappointing. - Walls between rooms are a little thin. Or maybe the desks are on opposite sides of the same wall ... as I could hear the entire phone conversations of the guest in the neighboring room. - The bedside phone was so dirty, and didn't work. Thankfully, the second/desk phone (also dirty) did work. June 30, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay The employees don't seem to care about anybody except for the valet worker named Sail. He was the only one that really tried to help!!!! My room was left open one day when I came back from housekeeping. When I called the front desk no I am sorry. I will mention that to the housekeepers. Taking a shuttle is almost imposible. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small town girl first time in a big city I enjoyed everything about this hotel during my week long stay for IHG FOOT Training. Even though I did not have my luggage for 2 of those days they checked every time I asked them to. Everyone seemed eager to meet, greet, and visit. Two Thumbs WAY UP!!!!! June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I'd like to commend Angel at guest services desk who went over and above her duties. She was very friendly and helpful. Whenever she saw me and my elderly mom, she made the extra effort to ask how we were and provided excellent service. This is a first class hotel. The only con was the bed height was a little hard on me and mom because we're both short. do you have a bed stool available? Thanxs for the wonderful stay. June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Grounds The hotel was perfect for every member of my large and extended family. June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Horrible Wifi Quality This hotel is beautiful and I loved staying there, except when it came to internet access. The internet is absolutely horrible, the wifi virtually nonexistent. I read reviews before I arrived that management was going to fix the problem, but it is still not working like it should. I really hope this gets fixed because this is an amenity that I'm sure the majority of guests use during their stay and it's unacceptable for me to have internet that is VERY slow or unaccessible. My room, the lobby, and ballroom area are all beautiful! Loved the aesthetics of the hotel. Would recommend someone to stay here once the wifi problem is fixed. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Enjoyed our stay! We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Easy to get around, and love the shopping areas nearby. Very friendly staff especially the front desk. June 25, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>