Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    12:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SCC 2014 From start to finish....the Crowne and its staff were awesome !! September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the remodeled hotel ! The remodeled hotel and rooms were wonderful, as well as beautiful ! I really appreciated that Crowne had mini refrigerators in the rooms now. Service was great as well, but I had a few issues with the cleanliness of my shower/tub. I could clearly see and identify mold below the lower soap holder as well as several more spots of it along the edge of where the tub met the wall. Perhaps the cleaning crew did not have the products necessary to kill mold, but in such a first class hotel, guests should not encounter mold when bathing,...room 532. September 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6th Visit yields the most progress yet This was my 6th visit to the hotel in as many years and it was clearly the best, ever! The new rooms are fabulous! What a thoughtful combination of style, color, and practical design. I loved the new furniture, the safe and fridge wardrobe, the lighted makeup mirror and the full length mirror in the foyer. Great redesign! But the best part was seeing and interacting with the staff. I can remembrer some of them from my very first visit. A hotel (or any business, for that matter) that can keep its staff must be doing something right! These folks work to get it right and they do. This is a great hotel and I look forward to returning. Caitlin Grant September 10, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - wrong weekend! We loved the hotel and the staff! Very attentive and it is a great location and good value for the dollar. The problem was there was a convetion being held that created a very inappropriate atmosphere for our 5 year old child. Consequently, we spent all the time at the hotel in our room and did not get to enjoy all the great amenities of the hotel. :( If you have children I would recommend you verify the convention business at the hotel before booking. September 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, friendly bartenders and concierge, very comfortable bed and nicely appointed room but room maintenance requests were not attended to Although overall I was pleased with the hotel the primary deficiencies had to do with room maintenance requests. Specifically I indicated that the room thermostat was not responding and it was never fixed - I had to turn the system off to avoid being too cold. Also I requested a light bulb over the hall mirror to be replaced and it never was. Finally the only TV channel that I wished to view while there, CNN, never had a signal and I missed a very important program that I had planned to see. September 10, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not interested in a repeat disappointing experience in too many ways to explain again September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel experience Great location, friendly staff, good room service, easy to find. Would stay again. September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Have stayed here many times and it has always been great. Hotel is very convenient to restaurants malls and the Marta. Will always stay here when in Atlanta. September 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Friendly The hotel staff is always nice and friendly with each visit I make. Felicia who is front desk was wonderful with helping with my check in. The In-house dining clerks Hanna and Martha are the best ever!! I enjoy each visit, especially being greeted by name and updates by the House Concierge Brandy!! I love this place!! September 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOMS GREAT SERVICE WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY WOULD RECOMMEND HOTEL GREAT FOOD September 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Facilities I stay at this location every year over the Labor Day weekend and although generally very satisfied with the venue I am constantly disappointed in the dining facilities here. September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value A short trip from downtown. Had the romance package. Great deal, included bottle of house wine and breakfast in bed every day. Free onsite parking. Right across the road from a nice mall and Nordstrom Rack. September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay I stayed here for a business trip. I was only here the one night but I really liked it. The lobby and the grounds are very pretty - lots of vegetation and nice to walk around. I arrived a bit late and was pleasantly surprised to find that the room service went until 1am, so I was able to get a decent dinner. The food was delivered quickly and was good. The front desk staff was good humored and courteous, even at the late hour I arrived. I strongly recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good time had because of attentive staff Best hotel staff in a while. They made up for rigid kitchen service rules. Gettig food when needed to meet schedules was often difficult. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and bed very good staff good food good bed clean quiet good location parking good September 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor maintenance We had a hot water leak from our bathroom faucet. Called guest services and two men came up very quickly. They went into the bathroom and turned on the shower and turned it back off and came into the room and announced that it was fixed. I was confused and walked into the bathroom and the water was still running. There was no way they could have not seen or heard the leak! One of the men said then that they would have to go get something to fix it and that was the last we saw of them. We reported it two more times and it was still leaking when we checked out four days later. Our phone also didn't work so I called guest services from my cell phone. A man came up very quickly, diagnosed the problem, left to get something, and came back and fixed it. This is how minor maintenance issues should be handled. September 4, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Staff was not the best. I am a IHG Gold member so internet is free. I had to ask for the WiFi code,,it was not offered. Paid for the Executive Suite and was not informed of the Happy hour times until I asked about it, then they gave me the wrong time so I missed it. Cable tv didn't work all the time. Informed the front desk of a torn shower curtain and it was never addressed. September 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by minor suggestion Rm 839 needs a touch up on the paint in the bathroom on the door jamb. September 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bridge Tournament at Crowne Plazq This is an excellent hotel for this event. The availability of bell boys, bell carts, and valets was not adequate for the event on the first day. Many people at the tournament were waiting for the shuttle during the dinner hour (around 5:00 - 5:30). Sometimes the wait was up to 30 minutes. September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff is tremendous, the overall experience was great. September 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 TV did not work - 2 nights no tv because of satellie dish I understand some disruption but 2 nights? toilet holder - none - paper role on top of the toilet?? this property needs a serious makeover: Thank Bob August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip loved it staff was very friendly and accommodating and very attentive to our needs August 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great except the water in the room was luke warm to scalding hot no cold water. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience The property is beautiful with walking paths and plant every where. The staff is friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. August 28, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel in the chain I arrived at the hotel at 5 Pm, had to wait for about 1 hour for the room. The suite we reserved was poorly laid out. The wet bar at one end and the refrigerator at the opposit end. The cable was snowy, not HD. The phone did not work. Cereal was in the desk. Bathroom tissue is mounted out of sighting an unusual location. Ice machine on the floor did not work. I called to report these issues, had to use my cell phone sine the room phone did not work. Could not speak with a manger until I had the person for priority club contact them. Could not call the valet to get my car. All in all it was a miserable experience. I guess I will stay at another hotel next time if this is the best a Crown Plaza can do. August 26, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy service The building is beautiful and the food was great. However, the service was lousy. The shuttle was spotty and we frequently had over an hour wait. Not good considering they only do a two mile radius. I got different stories from everyone at the front desk and the two people who said they would find my IHG rewards member number and attach it to my portfolio never did; I finally found a manager that did it. Though it was too late by then to recognize my platinum status and I did not receive the extra checkin bonus points. Room service didn't come until 5 one night and was surprised when I wanted her to do it (needed towels/shampoo). I have had good luck with IHG hotels in the past, and will continue to stay at them, but this one's people skills are lacking. August 26, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel I stayed 5 nights for a business meeting. The meeting rooms were decent and the bed was fantastic. It was like sleeping on a cloud. All of the staff I encountered were professional and seemed to really like their jobs. August 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless internet access still slow Hello, Last time I've been in this hotel in april, the network was really bad, it wass almost impossible to work over the internet. Now it improved a bit bu it is still weaker than the Staybridge connectivity 1 mile away! I had plenty of same comments from colleagues. T. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had the opportunity to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Atlanta Perimeter for eleven day in July. This hotel was a delight. I had a corner room so it was larger than most. The beautiful landscaping was breathtaking. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The lunch buffet had many items to chose from and a variety of deserts. I have stayed at many Crowne Plaza but the Crowne at Ravinia is tops in my book. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Personnel was very helpful and attentive. Helped from finding a cup of coffee in between meetings, to providing newspaper at the end of the day, and printing the (plane) boarding ticket the night before. Thank you! August 20, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>