Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    3:49 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service needs improvement The hotel was great. Front desk staff was not friendly and not very accommodating to IHG members. Had to stand in long line at check in and no one acknowledged me in the IHG member line. They said that there was no one available for members. November 17, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service! Room was not ready Tried to check in at 4pm but was informed that the room was not ready because a large group checked out late! November 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Favorite Hotel! I thoroughly enjoy staying at this particular Crown.....the staff is amazingly sweet, and the comfort level is wonderful. I love having the food right there and not having to leave the hotel if you don't want to. Thank you for all you do! November 12, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not to standard There was mildew in the bathroom on the ceiling and around the tub. The tub was peeling really bad and the water pressure was poor. The water was completely shut off one morning, therefore not allowing for me to be able to shower and wash my face and brush my teeth before going to work. There wasn't even a toilet paper holder in the bathroom. This room wasn't up to par and I had to stay in it for two weeks for work purposes. The conference room that my organization used for the two weeks we were there was freezing cold. We asked on numerous occasions to have the air turned down in the room and management assured us that it would happen, but it never did. As much money as this hotel makes by my agency alone, I feel that there should be more bathroom stalls in the lobby. We always have to wait in a ridiculous line to use the restroom or try to run to our rooms to use the bathroom. November 11, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Ever The absolute worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. Second day the elevators stopped working, third day no water from early morning to late afternoon, the toilet sounded like it was going to explode every time you flushed it, the air conditioner made weird noise, the TV only got 3 channels, there was a hole in the wall of the room, the towels and sheets were stained, the shuttle was unreliable and ran about every 45 minutes. We actually waited for an hour and 15 minutes even though it is supposed to run every 15 minutes. We were there for a conference the first day we couldn't even get the water refilled. They ran out of paper towels in the restrooms. The restaurant ran out of salad dressing. The list just goes on and on. November 11, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Guest Service Experience When I called to make the reservation I was transferred to central reservations multiple times, even though I specifically told the hotel that I needed to make the reservation with them. It took 7 phone calls to finally get my reservation. Then, when I got to Atlanta I took the MARTA from the airport to the hotel, you guys said you had a shuttle that could pick me up and take me from there to the hotel. After calling three times and waiting for 45 minutes I ended up having to get a taxi. When I got to the hotel I had a very brief check in but the staff was very short and not welcoming. I was thanked for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and when I was offered the welcome amenity I requested the points. I have yet to see those points come to my account. The room was fantastic but the service was awful! I could never get ahold of the front desk when I called down. I would often sit on the phone and let it ring, it would pick up and then next thing I knew there was nothing, like I was hung up on. If it weren't for the location of the hotel I would've left after the first day. November 10, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was there for Business and it was next door to where I needed to be which was great. Other than that, Internet would not work in my room (the phone in my room did not work to report it) - when I headed downstairs the elevator spent 10 minutes opening and closing without moving while I was in it. The next night I worked late and when I got back I went to the Bar/Restaurant after waiting to be helped for 15 minutes with no luck I headed upstairs to order room service, again no working phone in my room so I had to leave to find something to eat. The room next door must have taken a shower at 11pm but it sounded like my room sprung a leak - I shut the bathroom door after making sure it was not my room and 20 minutes later the noise stopped and I was able to try to go to sleep. Location was great, experience with the hotel - not so much! November 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service was excellent. The only problem was with the shower and hall carpet was wet. November 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff and clean, comfortable rooms I travel often and have stayed on many properties. The staff of Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia were exceptional. They went out of their way to see that any request was taken care of promptly and courteously. The room was spacious, clean and had a lovely decor. The value for dollar was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel, and will stay there again when visiting Atlanta. November 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Natural Oasis in Convenient locale I came to spend an afternoon and night prior to taking a medical board recertification exam 1 mile away. Despite being almost directly across from the Perimeter Mall, the hotel backs up to a wooded area with patios, a footbridge and fountain which made for a tranquil fall afternoon. Room service was prompt and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. Staff was pleasant. November 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was very nice. The room was very spacious. We were able to check in very early which was so helpful. We did have a bill error with parking and they took care of that right away. There was a large amount of guest at the time and the common areas were a bit messy. But that was due to the amount of guest using the common area. I still think they should have been prepared and have staff on hand to keep up. The mall across the street was very convenient and a nice starbucks within walking distance. Overall it was a nice hotel and we would stay at it again. November 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you for the help from customer service and the front desk in meeting my needs. November 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel! Clean, updated and great customer service! November 3, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two fire alarms at the weekend and no water one morning Hi, I stayed for 11 nights which included a full weekend. Fire alarms went off on Saturday and Sunday. I also had no water in my room on Tuesday morning. When I spoke to staff on reception they advised me that there was nothing they could do. November 3, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Diffident staff, shabby room, no water one morning! Diffident staff, shabby room, broken ice machine, no water one morning! November 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execelent Facility It was very nice and excellent hotel in the Sandy Spring City. I enjoyed staying there. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Every day Room was very clean (specially Washroom). October 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EPL Overall pleased with stay at this site. Would recommend this hotel for business or leisure. October 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and bed comfortable I had a good time staying at this hotel. The staff here are friendly and helpful. Hotel located near the shopping mall which makes the stay more convenient. I would recommend this hotel if you happen come into this area. October 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but kind of strange experience Strange place. We bought the "Romance Package" for a short honeymoon night after our wedding. Weird thing was, none of the staff seemed to be familiar with a "romance package" there. I had to explain to them we were supposed to get wine and strawberries and the next morning an in-room breakfast as part of the large amount we had paid up front for the package deal. I wondered if we had even got any part of our "package" if I hadn't kept calling them. Workers had to keep putting me on hold to ask other staff what I was talking about. Then when I checked out they tried to charge us for the in-room breakfast. The woman I spoke to on the phone later was very nice about refunding me for the room service. But why did I have to track them down to get them to do that? The hotel is fine, clean, and decor is sophisticated with an extremely nice forest in the back with paths and water falls, etc. The room was nice enough and the food was okay - not great but not bad either. I just would have preferred not having to be the one to continually inform them of what their own special deal was supposed to include! I don't have time to keep checking up on and questioning what I have already paid for! October 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was a excellent hotel. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Helpful staff. Our stay was a great experience. October 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a convenient location. The Crowne Plaza at Perimeter Center Atlanta is a nice hotel. My room was very clean and equipped with a comfortable bed, good working shower, temperature control worked well, good work space in room, responsive Internet access, good breakfast with full menu, nice bed linens, towels, washcloths are of good weight / thread count, in room lighting is good and convenient. Good stay for me - twice. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is excellent. Worth giving it a try if you are staying there or even as a local. October 27, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No In Room Dining and No Toilet Paper I arrived to no toilet paper and no in room dining menu. I ordered a club sandwich and asked that they bring a menu when they deliver. They didn't. I had no toilet paper in the room. I left a note the next morning for housekeeping. Nothing was replenished. I called the front desk and got a roll delivered. I was there for 3 days and the two dispensers in the room were never filled. There was also a lightbulb that continued to flicker on and off in the room I had two key cards. Upon arriving after work, neither worked; had to go back down to get them turned on again. The last time I stayed the phone didn't work. I called the front desk with my mobile and asked to speak to room service - on two separate days. I stay here because I can walk to my work; but housekeeping is terrible and no one appears to pay attention to details. October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Facility Enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, location was ideal, not in the heart of Atlanta, yet close enough to the malls etc all the greenery was just beautiful. Staff was pleasant and kind. However, I ordered breakfast from the restaurant down stairs, not the one near the lobby, the one down stairs, the cashier needs some customer care training. (Maybe she was having a bad day) but after ordering breakfast to take back to my room, she brought the hot coffee with all the individual items. I asked for a bag, as I had ordered take out, plus I was going to the 10th floor and she returned with a scrunched plastic bag, looked like one that was pulled out from the bottom of someone's purse. When I asked about the bag, she said that was what she had. Very curt. Please.... October 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice property with nice atrium and rivers flowing throughout property inside and outside! Nice bed I would recommend this hotel. Shuttle within 2 miles October 27, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bath Rooms The room was not clean and the bath tub was full of someone elses hair!!! October 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great gardens Enjoyed sitting in the lobby in comfortable chairs and walking in the gardens with beautiful fountains. It was a very relaxing common area. October 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean room and bed Enjoyed my stay and will definitely come again. The only recommendation would be to place an additional phone by the beds. There was a phone but it was across the room on the desk. While it was wireless, it still meant having to get out of bed for the wakeup calls. October 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We loved our stay here for two nights and Troy (front desk worker) was very nice and helped us get connecting rooms with family when other staff would not accommodate this for us. He was awesome!! October 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTED I never give reviews but after this stay I felt the need to do so. Staff was rude, Had hair in sheets, called to get new ones and phones were down . We went down for more and they sent only 2 top sheets. For two beds. Went BACK down and ask for 2 fitted and 8 pillowcases and maid brought 2 more top sheets and 4 pillowcase not to mention left without even offering to change them ! Came back to our rooms after a long day the second night at 3:30 am and both room keys were deactivated. Finally at the end of the trip at checkout the lady at the desk was VERY rude ! Wont be back ! October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy atmosphere We came in for the Susan G Komen 3 Day and were very impressed with the ease of the staff accommodating such a large crowd- very helpful, very friendly, always smiling- October 21, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>