Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:28 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight with teenage girls Adrienne, at the front desk, did an awesome job of helping me create a wonderful experience for my daughter's 13th birthday. First she worked with me to switch room types to better accommodate my needs, she then suggested times for me to come back to take a look before finalizing. Once in the room, the girls and I had a blast, but found the need for more linen. The linen took longer than I expected, but I shared my concerns with Adrienne and she addressed them right away. Thanks to Adrienne and Crowne Plaza, my daughter had a wonderful 13th birthday celebration! July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway The Room was very nice great view comfortable beds July 2, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't go back Shower head was leaking water on the shower roof which caused the paint to peel in bathroom. Made numerous complaints and no one came to fix it. Also refrigerator leaked water and didn't work. I was there for a conference in the military and would never go back July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yellow Ribbon I stayed here with a large military group and the service was great. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and the WiFi was reliable and fast. The hotel is near a MARTA station and a mall with restaurants that was convenient. The only minor issue was that the room had a refrigerator but no microwave to warm leftovers. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by updating was great The updated rooms and hallways were great. Hotel stff at front desk efficient but noone wasworking the Rewards members line. had to wait for someone to finish the other line to check in. July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion This is a good hotel for hosting a family reunion. It provide all meals, pool and bar. July 1, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; average quality Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia definitely met my needs. But I wouldn't rate as the best IHG hotel I've stayed with. The hotel has a few rough edges, as follows: - had to ask twice if they had given me the correct room rate - elevator to 10th floor was so, so slow (had to wait for a long time for elevator to arrive; not ideal if trying to meet someone quickly in the lobby). I remember one morning, a lady also waiting for the elevator received a call from a friend (also staying at the hotel) asking "Where are you?, We've been waiting for you for a long time." Had I known, I would have asked for a room on 2nd or 3rd floor (where I could have taken stairs when short on time). - received a certificate for a full breakfast; however, I was not permitted to use the certificate for a two-egg breakfast. Instead, could only have the scrambled egg breakfast buffet. Disappointing. - Walls between rooms are a little thin. Or maybe the desks are on opposite sides of the same wall ... as I could hear the entire phone conversations of the guest in the neighboring room. - The bedside phone was so dirty, and didn't work. Thankfully, the second/desk phone (also dirty) did work. June 30, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay The employees don't seem to care about anybody except for the valet worker named Sail. He was the only one that really tried to help!!!! My room was left open one day when I came back from housekeeping. When I called the front desk no I am sorry. I will mention that to the housekeepers. Taking a shuttle is almost imposible. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small town girl first time in a big city I enjoyed everything about this hotel during my week long stay for IHG FOOT Training. Even though I did not have my luggage for 2 of those days they checked every time I asked them to. Everyone seemed eager to meet, greet, and visit. Two Thumbs WAY UP!!!!! June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I'd like to commend Angel at guest services desk who went over and above her duties. She was very friendly and helpful. Whenever she saw me and my elderly mom, she made the extra effort to ask how we were and provided excellent service. This is a first class hotel. The only con was the bed height was a little hard on me and mom because we're both short. do you have a bed stool available? Thanxs for the wonderful stay. June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Grounds The hotel was perfect for every member of my large and extended family. June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Horrible Wifi Quality This hotel is beautiful and I loved staying there, except when it came to internet access. The internet is absolutely horrible, the wifi virtually nonexistent. I read reviews before I arrived that management was going to fix the problem, but it is still not working like it should. I really hope this gets fixed because this is an amenity that I'm sure the majority of guests use during their stay and it's unacceptable for me to have internet that is VERY slow or unaccessible. My room, the lobby, and ballroom area are all beautiful! Loved the aesthetics of the hotel. Would recommend someone to stay here once the wifi problem is fixed. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Enjoyed our stay! We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Easy to get around, and love the shopping areas nearby. Very friendly staff especially the front desk. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New to the Crowne I am loyal to another chain, but my high school reunion was located in this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise. The rooms were decorated beautifully and very clean. The bed was comfortable and loved everything about it. The location is perfect for Perimeter mall. Easy walk and a free shuttle. Close to starbucks, movie theater... I will be back. The sundeck needed some updating, but not too bad! June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Atlanta Perimeter st Ravinia The hotel is excellent. The location and specifically the wooded outdoor seating is excellent. The hotel layout and design is great. The food is very good also. I was impressed with the hotel and it's staff. One minor complaint is that the water is not filtered and there is the taste of chlorine. A filtration system should be installed for the water and ice, June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Accomodation Staff I love the way you staff responded to our needs. Everyone was pleasant (with the exception of one woman that was at the checkin counter who always had a sour look on her face and made me feel that i was interurpting her). When I asked for directions to a meeting room I was escorted to the room or within pointing distance. Everyone greeted me with "Good Morning" or something else pleasant (with the above exception who instead just looked at me as if to say what do you want). I think the unpleasant woman at the checkin counter stood out so much because every one else was so kind and pleasant. She should be working in an office and not with people. I needed a new key and she gave me one that didnt work and when I came back she offered no apology but just ordered the pleasent woman that was working with her to make me one. The nice one had long hair and always had a smile while the other one had a short cut and never smiled. Both were African American as am I. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a relaxing atmosphere I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The atmosphere was wonderful, and the hotel staff was extremely pleasant and kind each and every day. I loved the décor of my room and was pleasantly surprised to find a refrigerator in the room as well. I had no problems whatsoever during my stay at this hotel. And in fact the next time my family is in Atlanta, we will be planning to stay at this hotel. June 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi situation is still horrible This is the third time I've stayed now and the wifi situation is still terrible! Great hotel other than the internet connection. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Quality Service Every aspect of this hotel was perfect, from the moment I arrived late in the evening. I was greeted and helped about the property (my first time) to where I needed to be at all times. Check in was quick and easy, and my room was beautiful! Very clean exterior and interior, with plenty of options in terms of food June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel has got to be one of my best experiences ever! Great staff! Everyone was friendly and on top of things. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza The Crowne Plaza Hotel is located in the center of restaurants, malls, and hospitals. The hotel staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and beautiful. The outside and inside gardens are simply amazing. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed in executive double room and was extremely pleased with the room and club lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and fitness room area had a lot of equipment. The gardens outside were amazing and gave a woodsy feel even though you were in the middle of Atlanta. I would definitely stay here again and will make this my new favorite hotel in Atlanta. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location and value for a weekend stay. The only issue was the Club Room on the 15th floor was dirty. June 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly Cheap Hotel This hotel costs a fair amount, but overall everything was fairly cheap. It seemed like there was a lot of water damage throughout. The initial room I was in smelled terrible and must have had water leaking into the carpet that then made mildew grow, which resulted in a terrible smell. Also, there was water dripping from the ceiling outside of the conference rooms on two different occasions. The "gym" facilities were extremely minimal (a room with no windows), one stretching mat, and seemed to be kept very warm. The stairwells were almost impossible to find and were not clean at all. The doors leading to the stairwells were not labeled at all. The rooms did have mini fridges and coffee makers. I think they were supposed to have irons, but mine did not. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Location The hotel is beautiful and the staff members are friendly and helpful. Downfalls are the really slow elevator and the pool that was under maintenance. I would stay here again if I visit the Perimeter again! June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish can stay longer Love the garden, water falls and tranquility of this hotel. Located in a very strategic location. I wish I can stay longer. June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience!! I was not expecting much from Crowne Royal but I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. I got upgraded to a Hospitality Suite. Ordered in room service which was great, the staff were very friendly and eager to help. Had a great time and will definitely be back whenever I am in Atlanta. June 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Post-business trip I really appreciate the staffs' friendliness and how they are really accomodating when I needed some stuff. I was slightly disappointed when 1# my room placement was at the very end of the 3rd floor #room 366# and 2) I had two queen size beds instead of one king size. The room placement affected the water temperature. I was told by the staff the let the water run for 10-15minutes #the water temp was hot even though I set it on cold#. I find it wasteful considering I am from California and we are experiencing some historical drought. The bed issue was disappointing but I just made the best out of the situation. I just hope that next time, it will be addressed right away rather than being disappointed because I had a different expectations. The swimming pool was under construction on the same week of my stay. It was fixed by late Thursday/Friday but it would have been great if it was available by the very beginning. Other than that, I appreciate how it was convenient for me and other associates to be able to show up at our conference 5-10minutes instead of rushing to a different location! June 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Met all of my minimum expectations Elegant, clean and comfortable. The only thing not available was the swimming pool. June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The pool was closed which disappointed my kids, but they did everything to make up for it. There was a shuttle to take us to another hotel to use the pool. Also, we were upgraded to a corner room that was much nicer than the room we stayed in the last time we were at this hotel. Last but not least we were given access to the club lounge. The kids loved it. June 12, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>