Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:21 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy service The building is beautiful and the food was great. However, the service was lousy. The shuttle was spotty and we frequently had over an hour wait. Not good considering they only do a two mile radius. I got different stories from everyone at the front desk and the two people who said they would find my IHG rewards member number and attach it to my portfolio never did; I finally found a manager that did it. Though it was too late by then to recognize my platinum status and I did not receive the extra checkin bonus points. Room service didn't come until 5 one night and was surprised when I wanted her to do it (needed towels/shampoo). I have had good luck with IHG hotels in the past, and will continue to stay at them, but this one's people skills are lacking. August 26, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel I stayed 5 nights for a business meeting. The meeting rooms were decent and the bed was fantastic. It was like sleeping on a cloud. All of the staff I encountered were professional and seemed to really like their jobs. August 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless internet access still slow Hello, Last time I've been in this hotel in april, the network was really bad, it wass almost impossible to work over the internet. Now it improved a bit bu it is still weaker than the Staybridge connectivity 1 mile away! I had plenty of same comments from colleagues. T. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had the opportunity to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Atlanta Perimeter for eleven day in July. This hotel was a delight. I had a corner room so it was larger than most. The beautiful landscaping was breathtaking. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The lunch buffet had many items to chose from and a variety of deserts. I have stayed at many Crowne Plaza but the Crowne at Ravinia is tops in my book. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Personnel was very helpful and attentive. Helped from finding a cup of coffee in between meetings, to providing newspaper at the end of the day, and printing the (plane) boarding ticket the night before. Thank you! August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking through the Website Advisable When you book through the website and you are an IHG member, you and your travel companions could be treated to breakfast on Crowne Plaza and invitation to drinks on the Club Floor. Nice touch when you are on vacation. August 20, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff excellent, bed comfortable. Top down general communication issues. The Crown Ravinia is very impressive looking. The housekeeping staff was excellent, and the rooms were thoroughly, even meticulously clean. They were not stingy about leaving new soap/shampoo, etc., either. The bed was probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. But I sort of got the strong impression that the hotel was being shoddily run. Housekeeping was cleaning rooms at 6:00, 7:00 p.m. -- they were obviously working hard, so I think they were probably understaffed. Understaffing seemed to be an issue in general. I had a minor issue (another guest's room service was delivered to my room by mistake) and it took several call attempts to reach the front desk. A colleage had an actual issue in her room -- overflowing toilet, and after trying for about 20 minutes to get through to someone, she had to physically go down to the desk so she could inform someone. I was part of a conference with about 500 people or so attending -- all of the restaurant staff seemed completely surprised, as if no one knew we'd be there. They were quickly swamped and overwhelmed at meal times. Service was indifferent at best. So it seems as though there is a lack of communication and maybe some issues higher up the food chain. tldr; They did not seem to really have their act together. August 19, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This should be called a MOTEL! This place is so questionable and unclean! When I checked into my room, the first sight I see when I walk in is hair all over the floor and walls in the bathroom coupled with a dirty toilet! The staff questioned me when I called to have cleaning services and gave me a hard time. This was right after I checked in and entered the room for the first time. Additionally, their water has an awful aftertaste; like they have an old pipe or something the water is sourced from in the building. The staff does bare minimum and the waiters in the downstairs restaurant are rude. Food is horrible. I would never recommend this place to anyone! August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and experience I've been to Atlanta at least twice a year for the last 4 years. I've stayed at several hotels including the Ravinia. This is my first stay since they updated their decor. The rooms are chic and modern and very clean. The staff is by far some of the best staff I've encountered. Customer service is excellent. I was stung by a bee walking back to the hotel and they brought me everything I needed to take out the stinger and clean the area. Service with a smile. I will be staying here as often as I can. August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel in great location Great hotel. Room was clean, large and well appointed. Garden was wonderful. August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff but Shuttle Service Can be Slow The staff are very nice and most try to be helpful. Should note though that if you are going there and plan to rely on the local shuttle service, you should plan for long wait times. August 18, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love the bedding! The bedding felt great and the room service was excellent. Great food in restaurants. The cleaning lady was a bit slacking, although I still tipped her. I had to ask her for a roll of bathroom tissue and she never placed new rolls of tissue on the handles during my three day stay. She wasn't great at providing new glassware or plastic for ice bucket. Although the bedding felt great, I woke up to a baby roach crawling in my bed. Hotel should upgrade pest control. August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property The suite was beautiful and well designed and appointed. The staff was attentive and considerate. August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quite room Rooms were recently updated and clean. Able to work and sleep comfortably. Good work our facility. August 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel was the choice for American Bridge Assoc. (ABA)Summer Tournament - good choice - which I attended. Ideally located to Interstate, malls, restaurants ('choice' and fast foods#. The hotel had good food, nicely presented with variety. My one complaint was with room service. Breakfast #omelette, toast, home fries# delivered with NO butter, salt, pepper, catchup. One would think that these condiments would be placed on tray BEFORE delivery. Once complaint was placed, the staff corrected the situation. But, by then, the food was cold. Not major, but annoying. I would definitely return to this property. August 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The concierge had answered all of my questions. Provided me shuttle during the day. Afternoon was spotty, depending on traffic and the different pick up locations. So they weren't able to come on time or at all. I enjoyed using their fitness health club. The club lounge was great. I loved that. August 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 7 years because that's where annual meetings are held. It's a nice hotel, but it seems to be deteriorating! The entrance is nice, but look to the sidewalk and it's full of old gum. Door hands were filthy. Husband and son went to swim but were disgusted by the amount of hair and goo in the pool. Room was pretty decent, except for bathroom door. It was smeared with what appeared to be make-up and other dirty products. Air conditioner was super loud. Could not turn it off or else room would get too hot. TV was dark and some channels were difficult to see. PROS: Bar service was great! Parking was easy to get in August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and attentive front desk personnel. Enjoyed stay except for fact that our room was not made up for the second night. When we brought it to the attention of the maid, she said she would take care of it. She didn't. August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I loved my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was just what I expected from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I will seek out a Crowne Plaza hotel every time I travel! August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and great staff This hotel has so much to offer in the ambience alone. The rooms are clean and spacious and the grounds are beautiful with a walking/running park or you can just sit and read, take pictures or just simply relax. The settings is ideal for and outside event or wedding. Handicap and family friendly. Guest free parking and valet service is available. The staff is both helpful and friendly. This hotel is conveniently located across from a mall and near several restaurants, banking and grocery store. Totally accessible to the main highway and local public transportation. August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Staff... sensory experience, blending the amenities of a resort with the flair of a boutique hotel August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC! Thoroughly enjoyed myself! The outdoor areas were so calming. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The beds at this facility were wonderful. The food in the restaurant (buffet) was excellent for the price paid. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel!!! Beautiful clean hotel. No complaints at all! Shout out to HUGO the bartender in The Mix though. He was amazing, truly put the cherry on my stay, thanks HUGO!!! August 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast For some reason the breakfast cook can't cook scrambled eggs without making them too running or watery. It is a little disturbing to open the lid and see standing liquid where the eggs should be.....it isn't rocket science, eggs aren't going to dry out if done correctly. August 12, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Horrible Experience I waited a while to submit this review so that I could be as objective as possible. If only the person that I talked to in order to make the reservation told me the same thing that the front desk person told me. I asked for 2 beds. I was not told in the reservation process that if I agree to a standard room, I may or may not get two beds. There are 4 in my family. I ended up sleeping on the floor for 2 nights. The first night I asked for extra blankets and sheets which never came. We did not receive towels we requested either. The staff was very polite with me. I was polite with them too. The occasion that brought me there was a very happy one. I also understand that the staff at the hotel only follow directions that they are given. I am very disappointed with my experience at your hotel. I feel that I was cheated and disrespected. August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ravinia Crowne Plaza My recent stay at the Ravinia was enjoyable and a decent value. The grounds are extremely nice. The hotel has been renovated recently and is in good shape for an older hotel. I did have some issues with the telephone during the stay. The staff responded quickly but the follow-up was a little slow. Overall, I think this is a nice hotel and a great value relative to the competition. August 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel that I ever stayed at! TOP NOTCH AND SUPERB! I have stayed at many hotels. This was the BEST one yet. I rated everything excellent except for value. I would have liked breakfast included or as an option instead of a local restaurant. The 24 hour pool was the best thing EVER! The bed was just like or even better than Kalahari, I did not want to get out of bed! WOW VERY IMPRESSIVE. August 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Fresh, bright, and attractive room. Greenery in and across from lobby creates a great ambience. Easy access. Enjoyed pool. Nice breakfast. August 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great front desk service and shuttle facility. As I need to visit customer office which is less than 2 miles distance from the hotel, they were just a call away to pick and drop me at the location. Hospitality and service is good. August 4, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>