Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Le Moana Bora Bora

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的旅程 我们住的是水屋,非常干净漂亮,可以直接下水,水很浅很干净。整个度假村不大,但是有非常好的沙滩,每周有3天的晚餐是有演出的,非常有特色。服务很赞 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful resort We had a fantastic time at the Intercontinental Bora Bora Le Moana. We traveled to the resort for our honeymoon and can't wait to come back to this hotel in the future. We would most definitely recommend this hotel to everyone looking for relaxing Bora Bora vacation. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bungalows, clear water, and incredible staff Bora Bora is breathtakingly beautiful! The moment we arrived at the resort, the staff made certain that we received the "red carpet" treatment. They were always smiling and ever ready to help you in any way they could. The accommodations were incredible!!! The bungalows were excellent and the water pristine! I have never seen water as clear. Their snorkel equipment was in excellent condition and made snorkeling a great experience. This will definitely be a "do-over" vacation~we want to go again! A BIG thanks to all the staff who ensured that my husband and I had a wonderful time! 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Le Moana Interesante calidad-precio del hotel para el alojamiento. quizá el único pero es la relación calidad-precio del restaurante, calidad buena per precios muy muy elevados. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Beautiful Place We went to Bora Bora to spread my late father in law's ashes. Stayed at the Intercontinental La Moana Resort. This is a very nice resort with friendly staff. We had an excellent time and would stay here again as well as recommend staying here. 12 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What makes a dream holiday Travelling across the breath takingly beautiful waters, what a welcome to Bora Bora - One beautiful bronze warrior blowing a welcome from his shell horn. (What a shame he wore a cap and reflector sunglasses). I had dreamt for 20 years to spend by 50th birthday in a bungalow over the waters at Bora Bora and this welcome was a magical way to start. After we spiked the welcome drinks with a splash of Vodka, we heard the ins and outs of island/resort offerings. Walking in to our bungalow - BAM - a queen size bed...... not what you want to see when you are travelling with your counsin and a specific booking instruction some 6 months prior of King Twin Singles is requested. Bungalow overall was clean and tiday but realy needs an update and reflected a tired room. The staff are really fabulous and have a great warmth of personality about them, nothing is ever too much trouble. For me a once in a life time experience 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jablonski, Palmyra, NY The resort was, as expected very beautiful and convenient to local shops. The staff very pleasant, courteous and respectful. The general manager was very accommodating and generous to provide a bottle of champagne to celebrate our 30th Anniversary. It was also very nice that she personally introduces herself to guests upon their arrival. The air conditioning worked, however is the only thing that that did not achieve expectations. On the plus side, it was a pleasant atmosphere opening the blinds and doors with the gentle breeze. The resort grounds were very well manicured and beautiful with the different plants and flora. The view....words cannot describe it. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel on Bora Bora Our stay at the InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora was everything we thought it could be. I loved the location right on the main island in a quiet lagoon with lots of coral and tropical fish (not many hotels can boast that). The overwater bungalow was outstanding (I read a review that said this hotel was older than the Thalasso and thus the facilities not as new and nice, but I never once felt that the facilities were anything other than perfect). The staff was very friendly, the concierge incredibly helpful, and the food and drinks were tasty. My only complaint was that I had to wait until the day before departure to find out if I could get a late checkout (which I could not). I would have preferred to just know one way or another from the beginning or been given the option to purchase a late checkout--I can't imagine hotels like this don't really know what their upcoming reservations look like 5 days out. Otherwise, though, this was an awesome stay and I would definitely choose this hotel if visiting Bora Bora again. 07 September 2014
2 3 4 next>>
Le Moana Bora Bora
  • Matira Point
  • Bora Bora , 98730
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-604900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:00 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards