Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

难忘的度假

By

25 July 2016

地理位置非常好, 景色无比动人, 而且员工的服务也专业、贴心, 非常满意。 给我们的这次旅程增色不少, 难忘的一次回忆

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的Guilu, 请接受来自 l'InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort的真诚问候。 衷心地希望您度过了一个美好并安全的回程之旅。非常感谢您利用您的宝贵时间对您的入住体验进行反馈。 我们非常荣幸地阅读到您的反馈。并且我们向我们的全体员工分享了这份愉快的信息。 非常开心地了解到您度过了一个美好的假期,并且满意我们的服务。 我们衷心地希望可以再有机会在我们美丽的酒店欢迎您的到来。 如果您有任何疑问,我们将随时为您服务。 Laurence Lévy Directrice Générale/总经理
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort in Bora Bora

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a beautiful property. The staff couldn't be more helpful and professional--always providing service with warm, genuine smiles. The only downside is that the villas are outdated in comparison to other resorts in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear db295 , Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time share this review. You may be assured that your valuable comments have been taken into account and are receiving my personal care. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team. We look forward to welcoming you or your family or friends in a near future. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

景色美丽, 服务一流

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

景色非常美丽的一家酒店。 这次出行同时入住了thalasso和moana两家度假村, 都是水屋入住, 想告诉大家, 虽然thalasso的房价要贵了不少, 但moana绝不逊色。 海水很清很浅, 还有专门的一块coral garden, 鱼非常多, 很适合浮潜。 而且员工也是一样的亲切周到, 给客人的感觉非常好, 力荐

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
亲爱的匿名, IA奥兰纳洲际波拉波拉乐莫阿纳度假村! 希望你做出了愉快的旅行回来,我要亲自感谢您抽空分享您的逗留之后你的经验的时间。 它与我们读到你温暖的意见,让他们迅速与整个团队共享的乐趣。 通过您的访问非常荣幸,我们很高兴听到你喜欢的酒店和服务。 我们期待着在波拉波拉再次欢迎您。 在此期间,我们请你相信我们的祝福的保证。 劳伦斯·利维 总干事
Read More
Read Less

非常完美的一次体验

By

19 July 2016

在borabora选择moana,是非常明智的一个决定, 跟了我们一个完美假期的体验, 无论是酒店的景观, 还是员工的服务, 都给我们留下了深刻的印象, 谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的先生龟鹿, IA奥兰纳从洲际波拉波拉乐莫阿纳度假村! 我们相信你有一个安全,舒适的回老家一趟。 谢谢你的好心!我们真诚地感谢您抽空阅读我们的度假胜地的时候了!我们非常努力地工作,以确保所有客人都享受着他们和我们呆在一起!再次感谢您分享您的经验,我们希望你再回来1天! 此致, 劳伦斯·莱维 总经理
Read More
Read Less

perfect resorts for a perfect holiday

By

19 July 2016

We'd been planning for this Tahiti for quite a whlie, and choosing Le Moana is one of the best decisions we've made for this trip. We were well welcomed by the manager Ms Laurence, my Ambassador indentity was well recognized and treated, and even our room was upgraded to overwater bunglow! Staff there is very friendly and well trained. Mr. William at the beach showed us how to weave bags , to make coconuts pulp, to make raw fish and so on during our stays. My daughter really likes him. And many of the staff could recognize me and they greet to me all the time.
We'd love to go back to Le Moana if we have the chance, and we'd still choose this wondelful resorts in the paradise.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Valuble guest from Tianjin, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our resort! We work very hard to ensure that all guests are enjoying their stay with us! Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope you’ll be back again one day! Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, deficient service

By

18 July 2016

Ok experience given the fantastic location and nice rooms (although a bit dated). We were quite disappointed with service level, part of the staff seemed to be tired from tourists at times; we did not feel welcome. Breakfast buffet was a bit limited.
So all in all not good value for the price paid (during high season). However, manager Laurence took the time to listen to our concerns and provided a reasonable solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Gb77, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. I would like to thank you for having taken the time to fill out our guest comments form, and I sincerely apologise that, in your experience, we have fallen short your expectations. The matters you have raised has been investigated thoroughly with the staff and Department Heads involved and are receiving my personal attention. Whereas those matters you experienced are not common in our property, we’ll seriously consider it for improvement of our services. Comments such as yours are vital to our continued success and I thank you for your helpful suggestions. Once again, I would like express our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

machi4321

By

15 July 2016

muy buenos los cuartos de over wáter, especialmente los que miran al este.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Caro machi4321 Iaorana, Esperamos que você teve uma viagem segura e confortável de volta para casa. Nós gostaríamos de agradecer-lhe por seu tempo compartilhando esse comentário. É um verdadeiro prazer para toda a equipe para ler seus comentários quentes. Muito satisfeito por saber que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia conosco, e que você amou a propriedade. Parece que você fez apanhar o verdadeiro espírito do Le Moana e cada minuto de sua estadia conosco. Ficaríamos muito felizes em recebê-lo de volta.   Com os melhores cumprimentos, Mrs Laurence Levy Director Geral
Read More
Read Less

30th Wedding Anniversary

By

14 July 2016

club

We stayed for 7 days and 6 nights in a Horizon over the water bungalow to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. The location was amazing! It was the most beautiful location my wife and I have ever been too! We have been to many islands in the Caribbean and all of the Hawaiian islands and Bora Bora is by far the most beautiful of all!!! Our bungalow had a western unobstructed view, making for a great view of the lagoon and sunrises. The upper deck was perfect for sunbathing and eating meals outside but could use more privacy. The lower deck made it easy to access the water and see the coral and fish directly beneath the bungalow. The glass coffee table inside the bungalow with a direct view of the coral and fish beneath the bungalow was a very nice touch. We were able to snorkel with stingrays and eagle rays as they swam by our room, in addition to all the amazing varieties of fish. The Le Moana service/staff was outstanding in all departments. All the restaurant staff were fantastic, especially JB, and Ine a waitress. They were always very welcoming and gracious. They learned our needs and anticipated them when ever they were serving us. The food for breakfast, lunch and dinner was also very good and the prices were reasonable considering the location. The breakfast buffet was included in our package. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The AC, hot water and a TV all broke down during our stay but were promptly fixed after we called. The toilet area had a bad smell but the ventilation kept it to a minimum. Not sure if that was just our bungalow or if that is an issue with all of the over the water bungalows. The free unlimited availability of the water activity gear (snorkel/fins, kayaks, paddle boards etc) was a very nice amenity. We stayed at the IHC Tahiti in a motu island over the water bungalow after Bora Bora and the activity gear were only free for 1 hour. When paying for an over the water bungalow I would expect the water gear to be included. The free wifi was also nice but I would expect that at any hotel at that level. Shopping in town was okay. We expected more shops, but the shops that were there were adequate. We were able to find what we wanted. We ate out for dinner twice during our stay. Our dinner at Lucky's just outside the resort was good, well priced and a short walk. We had pizza and a shrimp cocktail. Our dinner and experience at Bloody Mary's was very good. We had the crab and Ahi tuna appetizers and the Sword fish and Ona for our entrees. We made our Bloody Mary's reservation through the concierge and they provided a shuttle to pick us up and bring us back after dinner. We did one excursion during our stay. We did the snorkel cruise with Pure Snorkeling by Reef Discovery. Our guide Tea Evanu (sp?) was awesome! We stopped 5 times. Two stops were for fish at 2 different coral reefs. One stop was for Manta rays but we couldn't find them. One stop was for Eagle rays which we saw and was great. One stop was for Black Tip reef sharks which was amazing. We saw up to 7 sharks, many of which got as close as 3-4 feet to us. It was a little scary but very cool and I would highly recommend Pure Snorkeling! We would definitely come back to Le Moana, the only drawback is the 13 hours of flying and hassle of connecting flights and the expense to reach the resort from Dallas TX. Overall we had an amazing experience at Le Moana, making it the best vacation we have ever taken in our 30 years of marriage and made our anniversary trip one we will never forget! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Hamer, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to share your experience regarding your say. We take the opportunity to congratulate your once again for your 30th Anniversary. It was a real pleasure hosting you. The maintenance matters you have raised will be investigated thoroughly with the staff and Department Heads involved and are receiving my personal attention. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team. We look forward to welcoming you or your family or friends in a near future. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Great Service

By

12 July 2016

Great Service, and great custumer service. I would love to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear family Vetch, Thank you very much for your warm comments. We would love welcome you back ! Maururu Roa Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Hotel Happiness

By

05 July 2016

Had always dreamt of Bora Bora for a honeymoon destination, but understand it is expensive. Our stay at the Le Moana Bora Bora made our dream a reality!

The cost was fair to the other hotels and the food was very good, as well as the accommodations … Kayaking, Snorkeling, Paddle Boarding all for free with beautiful hotel resort views.

Hotel staff were always working, and had the kindest attitude at all times. The rooms are beautiful and HUGE! You can't go wrong staying at a villa over the water or on the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Lauren Iaorana, Thank you for taking time to let us know your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant and that your dream became reality. Thank you for recommending our lovely property, we shall share your review with our team.Your comments regarding the staff attentiveness is greatly appreciated. Thank you and look forward to welcoming you & your family again for your next visit Maururu roa Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Concierge and cocktails

By

27 June 2016

The concierge was very helpful in booking safari trip and snorkeling.
The cocktailbar was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Gil45, We hope you had a nice trip back home. We are taking the opportunity to thank you for your kind comments that we have already shared with the department concerned. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best sunny regards and maururu for staying with us. Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

intiment resort a spectacular view

By

23 June 2016

a great resort with a helpful location on the main island in bora bora. This resort is much more tailored towards couples than families. For an anniversary getaway it was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Kinoons Iaorana, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations again for your anniversary. I am happy to read that you find our property a great resort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm and maururu regards, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less