Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cali

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cali
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Nice Staff

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great
Nice rooms, allows to sleep and rest

Congratulations to the Restaurant Chef

Read More
Read Less

Very great experience

By

19 January 2016

club

I had a great time during my stay here. Very professional staff and they knew english which was great for me as I don't always speak great spanish.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear guest. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Norma, A. General Manager´s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt 13.01.16

By

17 January 2016

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal welchen den Check Inn Vorgang unkompliziert gestaltete.
An der Bar musste man erst nachfragen ob man bedient werden könnte aber egal das Getränk war in Ordnung.
Der Check Out Vorgang ging genau so reibungslos von statten wie der Check Inn Vorgang.
Insgesamt sehr problemloser Aufenthalt

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Norma, A. General Manager´s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in Cali

By

16 January 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with the Intercontinental hotel in Cali. The location was very convenient. The hotel was in excellent condition, the staff friendly, polite and helpful. The food was great. The pool, spa and exercise area were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Norma, A. General Manager´s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Boda perfecta!

By

15 January 2016

club

Realicé la fiesta de mi boda en el salón Farallones del Inter, desde el primer día que me contacté la atención muy perfecta, siempre sentí que conté con el apoyo y asesoría de ellos para organizar mi evento. La cena estuvo deliciosa, recibí muy buenos comentarios de mis invitados igualmente sobre la atención de los meseros para cada mesa. Las instalaciones estan muy bonitas, modernas, limpias. Además del buen servicio que recibí del Inter, recibí como detalle una habitación decorada con champagna y fresas para mi noche de bodas!!! Definitivamente recomiendo al inter para realizar bodas y cualquier otro evento!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Estimado Huésped. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Norma, A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

15 January 2016

Me fue muy bien con la atención del servicio en general.
Me gustaría que evaluaran los costos de la comida.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Estimado Huésped. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Me gustaría informarle que sus comentarios acerca de los costos de la comida, fueron enviados directamente a la Gerencia del Hotel para ser evaluados. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Norma, A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción

By

14 January 2016

club

El hotel se encuentra en buen estado general, las habitaciones son cómodas y cuentan con todo lo necesario para una buena estadía. El desayuno es variado pero algo falto de personal especialmente los fines de semana.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente!!

By

14 January 2016

club

Muy modernas las instalaciones. Atencion excelente. Comida exquisita. Muy completo sauna, turco, spa, jacuzzi y piscina. Muy buena la ubicacion.

Read More
Read Less

MANEJO DE PROBLEMAS

By

12 January 2016

- NO SE ME INFORMO QUE PERDERIA LAS MILLAS LANPASS GANADAS POR LAS NOCHES EN EL HOTEL, SI NO DABA MI NUMERO DE SOCIO AL MOMENTO DEL CHECK OUT.

- ME PRESTARON UN CORRAL EN MAL ESTADO.

- MI HABITACION TENIA UNA CAMA DOBLE PARA 2 ADULTOS, LA CUAL PARA MI GUSTO, TIENE UN TAMANO INSUFICIENTE PARA UN DESCANSO COMODO.

- INSUFICIENTE MOBILIARIO EN LA PISCINA, SINO SE GUARDABAN SILLAS Y ASOLADORAS CON TOALLAS DESDE LAS 8AM, SE ACABABAN EN MINUTOS Y DESPUES A QUIEN LLEGARA A LA PISCINA TOCABA TIRARSE EN EL PASTO CUAL PASEO DE OLLA, MALA IMAGEN PARA UN HOTEL 5 ESTRELLAS.

- AUSENCIA DE PERSONAL DE RECREACION PARA NINOS.

- EXCELENTE DESAYUNO.

- MUY BUENA HABITACION DE UPGRADE.

Read More
Read Less

amabilidad del personal

By

12 January 2016

el personal del hotel siempre están listos a ayudar, y una de las cosas que mas me gusto es la amabilidad del personal, se rien, y eso lo hace a uno sentir en su casa

Read More
Read Less

Calidad en la atencion

By

12 January 2016

club

El hotel cuenta con todos los servicios que un huesped puede necesitar. Es ideal para pasar una temporada de vacaciones. Se destaca por el profesionalismo y la calidez humana de su personal.

Read More
Read Less

experiencia

By

11 January 2016

Desde que se baja uno del carro que lo trae al hotel, recibe una atencion excelente. Al registrarse y en general en toda la estadia y hasta que se va le deja a uno la impresion de estar en su casa y ser tratado como una persona especial

Read More
Read Less