Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1770 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    93

kathy's weekend

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

great stay in downtown chicago, great hotel and staff, can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service / Location but . . . . details

By

01 July 2016

Recently stayed here for 3 nights; service at the desk during the stay was great; room was excellent and spacious, and bed was fantastic. Should have rated a 4 or 5 but for a few details: (1) came in one night and spied a rather large cockroach ambling in a first floor hallway just outside of an entrance to Michael Jordan's bar, and (2) forget several articles of clothing in a drawer when I left, but after being shuffled to several different extensions to inquire about it, was told nothing was found.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear LLane19, I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered while a guest here at our hotel. Please if you could reach out to one of our managers on duty, we would very much like to hear more about your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a candid review and bringing these issues to my attention. I assure you they are already being looked into. We hope you will not hesitate to visit us again and allow us to show you an even better experience in the future. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

29 June 2016

club

Great location to shopping and block from Navy Pier with amazing service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel room with a great view.

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

The room was nice and everything was working fine. The bed though was a little too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Elmerr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room with a view and had a great stay with us despite the soft bed. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed small room

By

29 June 2016

Courteous staff; comfy beds; nice linens but room was very very small. While it had 2 double beds, more than 2 people would have been impossible to accomodate.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a candid review of our hotel. I apologize that you found your room to be on the small side. We do have larger rooms available, and suites if needed. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our front desk when you are unhappy with your room. We will always try to be accommodating. We appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to improve our services and take great pride in providing out guests with a pleasant experience. We hope you will join us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

29 June 2016

I arrived really late in the evening and everything was taken care of. This will be my choice hotel when in Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us enough to make us your home here in Chicago. We truly value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Loved the hotel on the magnificent mile! Great location and friendly service made for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Spartanfan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the service and location. Please join us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

My All Time Favorite Hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

Love this Hotel. Always recommend it for it's history, beauty, cleanliness. Staff is outstanding. The bar and restaurants are fantastic. AND there's even a Starbucks in the lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mnabakowski, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

The beds were so comfortable and the location was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Inorred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be perfect! We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

21 June 2016

club

It's really convenient to Chicago Booth - as I was on a business travel there. It also really close to shopping mall and boat dock. Great location and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear DC, Thank you so much for your review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, service and location. We hope you will consider visiting us again on your next trip to Chicago. Perhaps for leisure next time around. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 June 2016

Right in the heart of the city! Great location, service and price. Parking was easy. Gym and pool services were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear RHack80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting from Peoria. It looks like you were able to enjoy a lot of the city and take advantage of several of our amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

19 June 2016

Nice place but too expensive. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less