Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 638 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

comfortable room, bed

By

30 April 2016

This hotel makes meeting medical appointments at the Cleveland Clinic easy. The overall hotel is lovely; the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows provided a good night's rest. The Cleveland Clinic had a TV channel that played soothing music and guided imagery for further relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Travelers2day, As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It's wonderful to know that you were so comfortable, and able to relax, during your visit to the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sure that is a very important aspect when traveling for medical reasons. I hope we will see you back the next time you visit the Clinic, or if you come to Cleveland for a fun trip! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

28 April 2016

club

We only stayed one night but would've stayed longer if needed. An extremely friendly staff, clean, well stocked room, and a great breakfast buffet with an equally friendly and responsive staff. Will stay again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Hello, Stevette~ Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased to know you had such a great stay and service! We'd love to have you stay again. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

poor welcome

By

26 April 2016

we stay in because in Cleveland clinic !!

poor bad stuff in check in or out ,
becareful they have duty night manager
me be throw you out if you ask him something
about your stay in the bad hotel..

Complaint
Reference No. 98684091
Cleveland Reference

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear yassafiy, I'm very sorry to hear that you had a poor check in experience. We appreciate that you contacted one of our IHG Representatives to discuss the issue. I have reviewed the complaint, and see that you expressed you have received an acceptable response to the issue. Please know that your feedback is very important to us, and that you can reach out to us here at the Hotel at anytime- before you arrive, during your stay, or even once you have departed. Thank you for your review, and for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

stressful time

By

22 April 2016

club

Nice place to stay during a stressful time - extremely accessible to Cleveland clinic offices and hospital floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear CSB2, As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. I am pleased that we were able to provide you with a nice stay and easy access to the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sure it was hard to travel away from home for medical reasons. I hope all went well at the Clinic, and also that you might have a chance to stay with us again, for more leisurely reasons. We would be happy to host you again! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Complaint on dried creamer

By

21 April 2016

I only have one complaint. I enjoy my morning coffee with CREAM. I was very disappointed with the DRY CREAM packets. You provide delicious coffee, but the dry cream spoiled my coffee experience. Cream cups would be a great addition. Other than this (which I feel is important) my stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear golf lover 63, Thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay, but apologize that you did not like the creamer packets. Please know that we would be happy to bring cream to your room. Next time you stay with us, please either let the Front Desk know your needs at check in, or contact Room Service. Thank you for your valuable feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic

By

18 April 2016

club

We had to come for some heart problems I have been having to the Cleveland Clinic. This hotel is adjacent to the Clinic. Our stay was excellent. Will be a returning customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Hello, poppy75~ Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. It's wonderful to know you had an excellent stay, and we will look forward to having you back! I hope all went well for you at the Cleveland Clinic. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

There is no other

By

18 April 2016

near and in the Cleveland clinic
best location
poor staff check in + out

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear yassafiy, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. While I am pleased that you find our location on the Cleveland Clinic campus to be convenient, I apologize that you had a poor experience with check in and check out. I will be sharing your comments with the Front Desk Manager, so that she coach her staff and bring about improvements. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel and Staff

By

16 April 2016

club

Most of the staff we came in contact with were very helpful and pleasant. The only issue I had was the bed was a little to hard for me, but I prefer a softer bed. The overall experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear myself11111, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. I'm sorry to hear that the mattress was more firm than you would prefer, but I am happy to know that you had an excellent stay overall. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 April 2016

club

I had a very nice room. Had a hard drive up in cold rain and fog. Met with a warm happy staff. Room was already warm. Internet service was great. Got a great night sleep and wonderful breakfast. Would recommend it to everyone. Bathroom was great. No problem with getting hot water for shower right away. Check out was fast and correct total.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello, Flyboy130~ As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's wonderful that you had a great experience! I'm pleased that you had such warm service, and were able to get a good night's rest after a long drive to Cleveland. Thank you for your kind review! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Don't eat there

By

15 April 2016

Facility is great. Hotel staff better than average. Restaurant selection is very limited, pricey and service is terrible. Would be a good spot if you were on expense account or wealthy but for fixed income folks, this is not the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Hoo4Cubs, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry that you found the choices at the restaurants limited and pricey, and that you experienced poor service. I will pass your comments along to our Director of Food and Beverage, so that he can address these issues with his team. We do monitor our pricing, and compare it to similar restaurants in the area, with the aim to remain competitive. We will surely keep your comments in mind for future decisions with our restaurants. Thank you again for this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort

By

14 April 2016

I had to return to the Cleveland Clinic for a heart checkup after surgery. It was a wonderful relief to stay in the comfort of the InterContinental Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello, SWC.FYI~ As a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It is heartwarming to know that we were able to provide you with great comfort during your checkup at the Cleveland Clinic. I hope that all went well! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

13 April 2016

The room was clean and good size. the staff was efficient and welcoming. My only concern was that the front desk hostess spoke with such a heavy accent that it was hard to understand her. The Restaurant , Table 45, was very good and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Nancy1370, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for reviewing your stay that the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It is wonderful to know that you felt welcomed, and that you had excellent service at Table 45! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less