Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 632 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Cleveland Clinic

By

18 April 2016

club

We had to come for some heart problems I have been having to the Cleveland Clinic. This hotel is adjacent to the Clinic. Our stay was excellent. Will be a returning customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Hello, poppy75~ Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. It's wonderful to know you had an excellent stay, and we will look forward to having you back! I hope all went well for you at the Cleveland Clinic. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel and Staff

By

16 April 2016

club

Most of the staff we came in contact with were very helpful and pleasant. The only issue I had was the bed was a little to hard for me, but I prefer a softer bed. The overall experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear myself11111, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. I'm sorry to hear that the mattress was more firm than you would prefer, but I am happy to know that you had an excellent stay overall. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 April 2016

club

I had a very nice room. Had a hard drive up in cold rain and fog. Met with a warm happy staff. Room was already warm. Internet service was great. Got a great night sleep and wonderful breakfast. Would recommend it to everyone. Bathroom was great. No problem with getting hot water for shower right away. Check out was fast and correct total.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello, Flyboy130~ As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's wonderful that you had a great experience! I'm pleased that you had such warm service, and were able to get a good night's rest after a long drive to Cleveland. Thank you for your kind review! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Don't eat there

By

15 April 2016

Facility is great. Hotel staff better than average. Restaurant selection is very limited, pricey and service is terrible. Would be a good spot if you were on expense account or wealthy but for fixed income folks, this is not the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Hoo4Cubs, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry that you found the choices at the restaurants limited and pricey, and that you experienced poor service. I will pass your comments along to our Director of Food and Beverage, so that he can address these issues with his team. We do monitor our pricing, and compare it to similar restaurants in the area, with the aim to remain competitive. We will surely keep your comments in mind for future decisions with our restaurants. Thank you again for this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort

By

14 April 2016

I had to return to the Cleveland Clinic for a heart checkup after surgery. It was a wonderful relief to stay in the comfort of the InterContinental Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello, SWC.FYI~ As a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It is heartwarming to know that we were able to provide you with great comfort during your checkup at the Cleveland Clinic. I hope that all went well! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

13 April 2016

The room was clean and good size. the staff was efficient and welcoming. My only concern was that the front desk hostess spoke with such a heavy accent that it was hard to understand her. The Restaurant , Table 45, was very good and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Nancy1370, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for reviewing your stay that the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It is wonderful to know that you felt welcomed, and that you had excellent service at Table 45! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 April 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Intercontinental Cleveland. The staff was very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The only bad thing was the noise (sirens) from outside that can be heard at all hours. It's not the hotel's fault, but being attached to the Cleveland Clinic, you can hear sirens a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello,billygoat760~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am happy to know you had a great stay with us! I'm sorry the sirens took away from your stay. I do hope that they will not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great service

By

11 April 2016

A pleasureable stay. Convenient to other locations.
Staff very nice. Beautiful hotel. Nice bar and Restuarants,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Gianna1, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's nice to hear you had such a pleasant stay! I hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for an unexplected trip to the Cleveland Clinic

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed here while our daughter was receiving treatment at the Cleveland Clinic. We were very pleased with the service provided by the staff. Staff were courteous and efficient at check-in, despite us arriving at 2am without a reservation. They were also very understanding that we were a little shell-shocked from bringing our daughter to the hospital and were very patient with us.
The room was clean and comfortable, we were able to turn the temperature down to our preferred comfort level (something we find difficult in many hotels), and appreciated the abundance of high quality towels provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Mary0101, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! It is heartwarming to know that our staff was able to provide you with such compassionate service during what was undoubtedly a stressful time for you. I am glad that you were able to be so comfortable in your accommodations as well. I hope that everything went well at the Cleveland Clinic. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

excellent and connected to Cleveland Clinic

By

07 April 2016

club

A great hotel to stay in if you need to be near the Clinic. A great room, a great staff and is actually connected to the Clinic so if you make the trip back and forth at night you will be indoors. Very convenient. The IC is top quality in all respects. I will be staying there again. The only drawback is there is no refrigerator and microwave in the room. But they do have a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear March 2016, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. And, thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I am pleased that you had such an excellent stay, and that the staff provided you with great service. While it is true that the rooms do not have small appliances, we do rent them to our guests as needed. Please ask at the Front Desk when you check in, if you are interested in having them the next time you stay. We'll look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 April 2016

club

Parents of a student, my husband and I have been in different hotels in town. This hotel was the best stay we ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Matthea, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay while visiting your student! I hope you will stay with us the next time you come to visit. Warm regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland clinic convenience

By

07 April 2016

club

Great amenities and cannot beat the convenience of the hotel to the Cleveland clinic hospitals.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Hello, Barretb2~ Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. It's wonderful to know that the location of the Hotel on the Cleveland Clinic campus was convenient for you. I'm sure you were pleased to be able to use the Skyway. I'm happy you had a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less