Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% recommended Would definetely stay here again, close to everything. Very good service and location. clean rooms. 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soundproof it is! Good experience with a staffmember in the lounge in the evening. No welcome gift received. Even after asking for it at the Club Lounge the following morning. I am confused. Thumbs up for Housekeeping and Maintenance. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service! My sister and I stayed for 3 nights and we enjoyed superb service in every department. Being greeted by the staff every morning made us feel right at home. Everyone was genuinely pleasant and helpful, especially Rene, Conrad, and Jose. The room was very clean and pleasant and the bed very comfortable. When we visit Miami again, the only place we will stay is the Intercontinental Hotel at Doral Miami. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed Confortabvle bed but only soft pilows are available and I think we should have not only soft pilows. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I love staying at this hotel as I always feel welcome by the staff. From Otis, the bellman, to Diego, the front desk manager to the great staff in the concierge lounge, everyone is so nice. You can't walk past anyone without a pleasant hello, or good evening. The great staff are the reason I return month after month. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All is great but the Bar/Restaurant We were there for 3 days, visited the Bar our first night, where the bartender did not seem to be happy about working late? It was 10:30 and he was already removing the candle from the center of the table when they close at 11:30. Didn't visit it again. The restaurant staff was very nice, but were automatically given 15% tip whether they were courteous or not. I don't think it should be up to the management to put the tip on the bill, as the customer, we should be able to chose ourselves how much to tip. Room was very nice and clean. Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Facilities are very nice. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed.... The bed was so sleep worthy... As an Platinum Ambassador member I was not recognized.... 06 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay....Not what I expected from an Intercontinential Hotel I was in Miami for approx. 36 hours (or less), for an interview. When I arrived early Saturday morning, after a $25.00 cab ride from the airport, I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the lobby. It looked beautiful, however, there were approx. 100 or more people in different small groups in the lobby area (cruise ship/checking out/etc.) Everyone was pleasant, quiet, nice, etc. but after a long journey, I had to wait two hours to check into my hotel room. I do understand this, as I arrived there at approx. 10 a.m., and they have to turn over the rooms. However, there must be more people like me, who really could use a room, or somewhere to sit, etc....Each of the chairs in the lobby were taken, as were all of the ones by the pool. I sat outside on a bench for almost two hours, before I went back up to the Front Desk, and they gave me a room. The man was very friendly and courteous, and gave me the first room they had. I just suggest the hotel keeps 10 or so rooms already set asap so people like me, quickly traveling, have a room, etc. Also, that night, it poured, which was out of the hotel's control, so I went up to my room, watched a movie, and ordered room service. They got my order totally wrong, and it was cold, and the wine wasn't what I ordered, etc. I didn't even want to complain, etc. as I wasn't sure how upset they would be. The man delivering it was fabulous, but the food was horrible. I have had better service, food, etc. from hotels much less than the "Intercontinental." I will not be returning to this hotel. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works like second home Usually I stay there monthly, this hotel has very good location, correct quality service and a kind and totally obliging staff. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A feeling of home at a fine hotel Whenever we visit Miami we stay at the Intercontinental at Doral. The hotel has all of the amenities of a fine hotel, a lovely pool, beautiful rooms, a good gym, wonderful "club" floor and a fine restaurant. What sets it apart is the staff. A manager who sees to it that even the smallest detail is taken cared of. Reservation people who make you feel as though you are the most important guest ever. Maids who leave no request unanswered. In short, staying at the Doral Intercontinental is like being in your own comfortable home. 16 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mejorar limpieza de las habitaciones me he hospedado mas de 5 veces en este hotel pero esta vez la limpieza de la habitación fue muy mala y me danaron mi afeitadora eléctrica y nadie respondió por ella y mi trato como miembro del IHG fue mala. 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Front Desk Staff I stay at the Intercontinental often, but haven't visited for several months. During this stay, Adriana at the front desk was amazing. She recognized me as soon as I came in and addressed me by name. She also let me know that earlier in the day she saw that I was not placed in a room with a king bed (my usual request), and found a better room for me. Adriana is an example of the type of staff that helps frequent business travel much less of a burden and more enjoyable. Thanks to her and the rest of the staff for looking out to the needs and comfort of their guests. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We only stayed for a night in a recent visit to Miami. check in was fast and easy however I was not greeted as a Priority rewards member I usually get a bar or water bottle at any other IHG hotels so I guess I got used to it, I also was told by the check in staff that wi-fi was free as a member however next morning found a $10 internet charge under the door which I took to the front desk and they quickly fixed. Other than that they stay was pretty good, they don't have vending machines but there is a mini market across the street that is open 24/7 and is really convenient. Room felt clean and fresh, beds were comfy however a/c didn't seem to work to well. I will go back to this hotel because the location is really convenient to me. 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay and will return again!!! The staff was outstanding and the beds were comfortable 21 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, even far from southbeach. Less luxury than usually you can see in an Intercontinental, but staff make a diference. 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Eddy was EXCELLENT at the front desk. Very helpful and courteous. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for drivers We took the opportunity to drive around with our rental car. The hotel is easy to access and free parking is a major plus. Hotel is nice and quiet. There is not anything to see nearby but if you dont mind driving its very good location. Breakfast was decent and the beds were very comfy. Big minus for the Wifi-charges. Will book for next time for sure. There is a good drycleaners just oppisite the hotel on the other side of the ave. They even made the ajustments for my suit in 24hrs. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Excelent service. Folks frontdesk help to me to Support me in maps and address. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Name King Bed I spent some days on a business trip in Mexico on my way back home stop at Doral one night before my next flight and certainly can say I slept like a King, very comfortable and quiet room made my stay memorable. Look forward to stay again. Thanks.... 29 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for golf Not quite what I expect with a intercontinental hotel, but quite good. Great for golf and close by the airport. Okay room, small club lounge. Overall I would stay there again. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this hotel due to the location. As a gold member I have stayed previously at the Holiday Inn in Doral amongst other hotels in Miami. I must say the staff were fantastic from the front desk to the concierge everyone made my stay a delight. Even when they did not know the exact area where I was going, they went out of their way to print out directions from the internet. Will be back in 2014! 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First time as an Ambassador The hotel is pretty nice with some great service.. A few minor hiccups while there but they made it right before I left. Overall I would stay here again in the future if ever in the area. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I thought this was a beautiful property. The room was very large and clean. The pool area was beautiful, especially at night. The restaurant prices were way to high though. I was also disappointed that a laptop was advertised as being in the room but we did not have one. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and wifi it wasn`t good that the brakfast wasn`t included the hotel room charge. the price for the breakfast per person ist very expensive. NO wifi included - that`s really bad. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience at this hotel, it's very well located, near the airport. Very comfortable, friendly staff. I am very happy with my reservation. 10 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Eve 2013 Book this hotel out of Miami but close to it and the airport for the convenient location and the price. My room was in club level so i had breakfast and refreshment included. we were in 3 and the room was big enought . My only remarks is related to air conditioning, freezing for my opinion, but i know this is subjective. if i would stay in miami beach during the same nights it would be much more expensive and probably the quality level would be lower. if you plan to shopping around Miami or go to visit the Keys this is a very good starting point . 07 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Service The bed was not totally confortable and the service was good in general. The major issue is that the clean personnel review the personal stuff of guests and eat the snack that you left at the room. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great experience We had a great time and service was very good. Breakfast at the club level was above my expectations. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The happy hour on the 5th floor The only bad thing was one of the servers on the 5th floor happy hour, the 23 and 24 of december....the food was very scare, 1 tray of cheese and some cheese rolls for about 18 people, she was going to the desk and out of the room must of the 2 hours that we had the happy hour.....the services was very bad.....the 21 and 22 was much better....more food the server was present must of the time.....but the 23 and 24th the server was rude and the food, and drinks were not there....a few beers and a half bottle of cheap wine.....we pay 23.00 dollars upgrade daily for that.....not good for such of nice hotel. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Service We had a great stay and found the staff to be courteous and helpful. We would love to thank the Management and Staff for a memorable stay for our 17th Wedding Anniversary short break holiday. 18 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    6:07 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs