Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    11:14 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,房间宽敞舒适 对房间很满意,宽敞明亮,舒适度整体佳,客房卫生也很干净,各方面的配套设施也很全面,能让人缓解一天的疲劳,前台接待有问必答很热情 September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 亲切愉快的会员入住享受 办理时候前台的服务员非常nice 认真询问我们旅行的目的和想去的地方并积极提供意见和建议 同时作为会员给我我们房间升级和酒店酒廊赠饮,不过由于时间关系到退房都未使用 服务非常周到 非常值得入住 September 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比不错 入住的39楼的走廊和房间的地毯有味道,作为高级酒店出现这种情况是不应该的,但同时朋友入住的37楼和33楼都没有这种味道,不知道是什么原因,估计是39楼地毯很久没清洗了。 September 8, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not awarded IHG POINT I don't understand why I was not given the IHG point, ask around staff no one can reply me September 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 酒店及周圍環境好,房間舒適,已經入住四次了,很滿意!下次再來,早點精美,感謝酒店貼心服務,更提供美好的葡萄酒 September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A regular visitor I have stayed in this Crown Plaza several times since its opening, and some of the front desk staff know me. It is a nice touch, which is so uncommon in busy Hong Kong. This Crown Plaza is new, with spacious rooms, in a quiet part of Kowloon. I like the running trails on the waterfront nearby, and the subway is directly in front of the hotel, making it easy to get into the east side of HK island quickly. The staff are attentive, the rooms are large and clean, and so far, this hotel experience has been good for my business travel in HK. The streets around the hotel are mostly residential blocks , so they are not packed with people like they are in Central, Causeway Bay or TST. So if you want a quiet place to come back to after a day's work, you will like this hotel. September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好 酒店服务非常好,交通方便,就在地铁站上面,房间安排在30楼,景观非常好,房间也非常舒适,就想整天待在酒店不出去了,呵呵,下次过来还会选择这里的! September 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good services and good value The location is convenient just next by the MRT stations. The supermarket n restaurant also next by hotel. Front desk staff is friendly their services can compare with intercontinental hotel but some of the staff their English is not very well especially the top floor restaurant. Room size is quiet good but no view :-( The only thing need to improve is wifi speed is slow, overall is prefect I'll come back again. September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 东区性价比最高的酒店 位于将军澳地铁站上方,和购物中心无缝连接,除了地铁,也有公交直达机场,衣食住行非常方便。酒店自营的餐厅出品不错,可惜对住店客人乃至小童并无折扣。 September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for family holiday Quite spacious room for 2 adults & 1 teenager. Clean room, bed & pillow are comfortable. Good bathroom which has separated shower room & bath tube. location connected to mall & mtr station, easy access, & lots of dinning choice at mall. Suitable for rainy season visit. September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境舒适 酒店的环境舒适,交通方便,临近地铁,便于出行!旁边就是购物商场,方便购物.酒店的工作人员态度也非常好,办事效率很快,也很耐心!总体非常满意! August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable experience from your staff Hi, I had a great stay in Hong Kong last weekend, your thoughtful and attentive staff helped to make it just so. Miss Candy at the check in desk was delightful, such a warm and friendly welcome, we even joked about football and I expect when I return again this weekend I will have to hide in shame as Man Utd lost 4- 0. Esther who works in the Cielo bar was also very thoughtful, she very kindly charged my iPhone for me while I sat in comfort with a drink. Great team & great service. Thanks Crowne Plaza. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店好新好干净、会员还有免费WiFi性价比高,一家三口度假好舒服还享受了早泳,附近有好多可逛街的店铺 August 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 积分换的房间,感觉还可以 希望能改善客房卫生间的排水问题,洗个澡,水都蔓延到整个卫生间连客房的地毯都弄湿了。当时已经晚上12点多,这个比较郁闷·都不敢洗澡了。退房时告诉了客服。对待白金会员的招待没有铜锣湾的皇冠假日好,只送单早,也没有行政待遇,希望能改善一下。 August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General My flight was early in the morning. Your staff tried to clean the rooms early and I could have my room at around 9:30. Room was very clean. Please keep it. August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境新鲜,位置方便,住宿舒适,服务需更加提高 1、对于会员住宿,希望不要有直接与间接预订的区别来决定会员积分。只要住宿了,就可以积分,可以考虑因预订价格不同,积分不同。否则,客户心理会很不舒服。 2、对于赠送服务,酒店应提高服务人员的认识程度,不是赠送的就是低质量的,这决定着今后客户是否还会继续入住带来价值 3、对于安全的教育,希望在客户办理入住时就有一些告知或者宣传,特别对于高层、超高层酒店,如何逃生需要让客户放心入住 4、房间配备的Elsafe的智能锁系统需要检修,在我入住期间,通过Elsafe锁定了门,但不需要密码,即可打开客房门。 5、对于带小孩的客人,应该提供相应的服务,包括矿泉水数量、拖鞋数量等等,提供相应的便利,更加人性化。 August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INTERCONTINENTAL STANDARD The hotel is marvellous....very high quality furnishings and bedding, comfortable bed, good view (of other apartments!!). Excellent breakfast and attentive staff. My only complaint was the minuscule size of the club lounge. So small. But the very charming attendants, Polly and Gladys did their best to overcome this with superb service. Just make sure when you come that you have done your research. The Crowne Plaza is no where near Kowloon and if you want to stroll around, forget it!! It is in the middle of no-where!!!! But great to chill out and do nothing!! August 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 酒店位置方便, 處於將軍澳地鐵站上蓋, 去銅鑼灣只要20分鐘, 去旺角只要30分鐘,去各區買購物都很方便. 再加上環境優美, 床铺舒适.值得推荐的酒店. August 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住登记比较慢 入住登记比较慢。床铺舒适、干净,服务一流。游泳池的水非常干净、清澈。房间隔音效果很好。每天的客房卫生做的非常好。 August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 服务周到 和地铁直接相连,交通极其便利。旁边就是商场,购物餐饮一应俱全。酒店早餐丰盛,服务周到,室外泳池也很棒! August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and modern My stay was actually one of the best I had with any Crowne Plaza. A nice upgrade to a Suite for my Platinum status was very nice, and I really enjoyed the spacious room! Everything was tidy, and modern, the lounge at the highest floor also had good atmosphere. I absolutely loved it here, and I hope to go back again soon. August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,服务退步 不知道是否因为周末客人太多的原因,CI时前台没有表现的很热情,不过这是小问题。 问题在于我是白金会员,但是他没告诉我房间有没有给我升级~ 而且我听朋友说白金会员会赠送早餐,前台也没有提示。不过说到早餐,真是不吃也罢。选择比较少,好东西不多,而且早餐的crew喜欢反复确认房间号码,很怕你是混进来吃饭的。虽然坐下后问了要咖啡还是茶,点过之后却没有人拿过来,也不知道这问有什么意义。 房间硬件依然是很不错的,很新很大。 August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Deluxe Suite is a perfect choice for gathering!! The size of the room and the amenities was great! You can enjoy a great in room dinning with your visiting guest!! August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞整洁,床铺舒适。 酒店服务热情,给人以宾至如归之感。酒店设施齐全,周边交通、购物、就餐等非常方便,虽说酒店位置有点偏,但与将军澳地铁站咫尺之距,我已经入住两次,下次来港,九龙东皇冠假日酒店还是我的首选。 August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,交通便利,服务一流 酒店位置虽然相对市区来说有点点偏,但位于将军澳地铁站和巴士站上盖,交通还是相当便利(我们要去西贡玩,楼下就有一辆巴士直接总站到总站,非常方便)。 户外泳池够大,孩子玩得开心。 中午在酒店吃了自助餐,食物品种虽然不算多,但食物品质不错,有位男服务员还提醒我们因为是2大1小,可以享受小孩免费的优惠,非常贴心,可惜忘记他的名字了。 总的来说,是一家很值得推荐的酒店,下次再去还会继续住这里。 August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to interrupt a long journey home We were returning to Australia via Hong Kong and decided to spend two nights in Hong Kong. The Crowne Plaza Kowloon East is a 20-30 minute taxi ride from the Kowloon Airport Express Station, but taxis are4 cheap and the hotel is worth the ride. In addition the MRT stop is less than 200m from the front door and only takes 25 minutes to get you to the last Hong Kong stop, the Macau Ferry Terminal. Our room was on the 42nd floor and huge and very well appointed. Staff were fantastic and included breakfasts were superb. Our only complaint was that its hard to just have a small meal or snack in the hotel other than having room service. We tried getting a small meal around lunch time to eat on the deck on the 47th floor on a Sunday and were told that the only option was having the full Italian buffet lunch on offer. August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, amazing service. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. The room was immaculate. The staff made everything effortless. Food was excellent.i can't wait to go back. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 泳池OK 带着妻子、女儿和朋友一家入住皇冠假日酒店,小朋友们最喜欢的是酒店里的泳池,当然我们也跟着一起享受在水中的感觉。三天中有二天都在泡澡了,开心之旅! August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二個家 感覺就是家!!所有東西就像完全貼身而設,每一位員工都表現出他們最專業的一面! This is the only choice i will stay every time when i back to Hong Kong. August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service Fünf Sterne, super Komfort sehr freundliche Bedienung, sehr gute Erreichbarkeit mit der U-bahn August 11, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>