Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Hong Kong

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Thomas Leung
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

GIFTS

Never give a book or a clock as a gift because a 'book' means losing and a 'clock' means 'paying your last respects' in Cantonese.
LUXURY AND PRESTIGE IN HONG KONG
Internationally renowned, this Hong Kong hotel offers both business and leisure travelers the highest levels of service in a friendly, yet elegant five-star hotel environment. Luxury guest rooms and suites offer spectacular city, harbour or garden views, tempting you to explore this unique city. Equally tempting are the wide selection of world-class dining outlets at this Hong Kong hotel, together with the indulgent health and beauty facilities, including the outdoor heated pool, gym and spa.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel offers a wide selection of world-class dining options, from award-winning Cantonese classics to authentic Italian cuisine, prepared by we...
  • Amenities & Services

    Located along the waterfront of the magnificent Victoria Harbour, the hotel offers spacious guest rooms with stunning harbour views, a 24-hour fitn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

  • 70 Mody Road
  • Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong
  • Front Desk +852-2721-5161

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Italian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    2:03 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Hong Kong Dollar HK$ (HKD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good combination The hotel just located on a MRT station complex, very easy to access in a few minutes just by walk. Contrast to the congested concrete jungle image of Hong Kong, here is spacious strutural even the building is high enough. MRT mall is also a good place to shop everything you need. About 10 stations to Central or Tsin Sha Tsui in about 25 minutes, still acceptable. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得你入住 虽然不是 在尖沙咀、铜锣湾、旺角,但是这个地方非常方便,地铁将军澳出口就是酒店,酒店的会所活动多,尤其是游泳池,针对房客是免费的,水质非常安全,楼下有吉之岛、百佳超市、食肆选择丰富,酒店性价比高、是香港五星级酒店中最值得优先选择的,以后每次带孩子去香港,只选择这家 July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only hotel i will stay in the Kowloon side!! Professional Staff: Ms. Pamela, Ms. Wincee and Mr. Mark. An excellent Chinese Restaurant ( Tze Yuet Heen ) with good quality Dim Sum and meal! An awesome swimming pool that you can enjoy a wonderful sun bath! July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with Great People and Great Service Hongkong hospitality that starts from the doorsteps of Crowne Plaza to the check-in counter with friendly and efficient staff..Total comfort and experience that make you think you would like to stay in the hotel forever...The hotel provides anything you want.. with style and taste so unique you would always look for Crowne Plaza anywhere you go... July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温馨舒适 还不错的一间皇冠假日酒店,很舒适。交通也很方便,就在将军澳地铁站上盖。有很好的性价比,是商务和休闲都不错的选择。下一次到香港,还会考虑住这家酒店。 July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I spent 3 nights at the Crowne Plaze. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The extra packages offered are very good value for money and the rooftop bar is beautiful. I will definitely stay there when I fly thought again. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Good location for me. Mrt is just on the ground floor. Company is only four mtr stops away. Good price, large room, very comfortable. July 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, as it's situated right next to a great shopping mall and the MTR station. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好 在香港能有这样舒服的酒店而且性价比很高,服务效率非常高,服务互补意识非常强,房间卫生很好,而且就在地铁囗非常方便 July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The check in was easy, but it was made even better by the young lady in the Cream coloured uniform who helped me to find my long lost membership details. I had tried many times to resolve the issue with Crowne Plaza in Shenzhen but no results, your lady found the problem and sorted it for me and provided all the information I needed to complete my details and record points to my membership. The head Concierge was extremely helpful and whisked me through check out even though there was a queue. As these members of staff impressed me so much I am returning to the hotel in August and September. I can stay where I like, but I like the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hong Kong best! July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice hotel with comfort and tranquil atmosphere. Will come again. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 性价比高,47楼餐厅风景超美! 房间布置舒适,物料设施齐全... 地处地铁口,比邻商场,方便.... 下次再来香港的首选!!! July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 工作人员服务 前台工作人员不是很热情,作为会员也没有感到特别关注,但是还算有问必答,有求必应,而对于游泳池停开也感到遗憾,没有体验到酒店的服务设施 July 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Buen Hotel Esta bueno el hotel, es lejos de la isla de Hong Kong pero tiene una estación de metro ahí mismo, el cual es sumamente eficiente, pero los trayectos son bastante largos. July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is fine, do not know what to mention apart We stayed in Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East just for one night, in the middle of our trip to get some rest out of the city. And this was exactly what we needed. The hotel location is far from the main streets but easy to access by MTR, just 5 minutes walk from station. At arrival we were informed that due to some reasons our booking was upgraded to get the corner room and would like to say it was awesome. The room was big (huge if say based on Hong Kong standards) and very well equipped, interior design is cool. Can say nothing specific on sleep quality - we just did fall asleep and the next moment I do remember is wake up. With panoramic view on the underlaying buildings. Thank you very much for the comfort and restful stay. July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, property and service. Easy access to MTR. 4 transfers on MTR from airport to Hotel which takes a little over 1 hour travel from Airport to Hotel. Easy check-in and exceptional IHG platinum recognition. Room was big and very clean. Great views from the roof top Cielo restaurant. Pool was nice, This hotel is the best overall Crown Plaza hotel that I have stayed at. Great service from check-in to checkout. Breakfast has good with many items. Thanks for a great stay. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel In evry aspect Very good hotel. Only minua is that hotel is quite far from city Center but it is easy to come With public transportation. June 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,check out很快 性價比高。只是check in 速度較慢,check out很快。交通方便。近地鐵及商場,附近食肆較多,價錢合理。 June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel its a very good place to stay with a reasonable price and all June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 仍然是我在香港的首选 陆续已经是第四次入住这家皇冠假日,仍然是感觉很好。 因为酒店虽然相对偏僻,但是房间很大,而且即便是去港岛也只是20min地铁而已~ 首先在入住时就会及时识别会员,根据情况进行升级,送上欢迎饮料。其次在房间里,客房服务也能及时满足。特别是连住两天,第二天也会补充拖鞋,这点特别温馨。 但是也有不足的,礼宾的几位似乎不大会主动同客人打招呼,如果能够更加热情些,会让客人更有宾至如归的感觉。 June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Dieses Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Für Hongkonger Verhältnisse haben wir es für eine günstige Zimmerrate buchen könne. Das Zimmer ist aureichend groß und beinhaltet ein großes Badezimmer mit separater Dusche, Toilette und Badewanne. Die Einrichtung war modern und alles funktionierte einwandfrei. Das Frühsütcksbuffet dürfte keine Wünsche offen lassen, es wir vom Pancake bis zum Spiegelei alles angeboten. Die Dachbar Cielo bietet neben einem guten Service auch zusätzlich eine schöne Aussicht. Der Pool rundet das ganze Anegbot sehr gut ab. Da das Hotel direkt an einer Metrostation liegt, stört auch nicht die etwas längere Fahrtzeit ins Zentrum von Hongkong. Man benötigt nach Kowloon oder Hongkong Island Centrum etwa 25 Minuten mit der MTR, die Kosten betragen pro Fahrt etwa 1,10 Euro. Wir würden nächstes Mal wieder das gleiche Hotel wählen. June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Very solid hotel and excellent value for the money in Hong Kong. Location is what it is - the near suburbs. With the MTR so convenient this still makes it reasonable for business downtown, but too far away if you plan to be in and out of the hotel and downtown frequently several times a day. But at this price point you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel. Most complete gym I've seen inside a hotel before, and a nice pool - again hard to find in any hotel downtown and impossible at this price point at least. If you have flexibility in schedule and don't need to be on the Island or TST the whole stay, this is a very solid choice. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店环境 环境非常好,楼下就是很大的购物中心周围环境宜人,交通及方便。最喜欢酒店的观景平台,不舍得走了。房间很新,床很舒服。还收到了送给会员的红酒,下次还住这里 June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Hong Kong While a bit off the main part of Hong Kong, this was one of my most pleasurable stays in Hong Kong thanks to the excellent staff and accommodations of the Crowne Plaza, Kowloon East. Great staff and the hotel was more than expected. Will stay again on my next trip to Hong Kong. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property I actually stayed there twice recently. I had a club room with access to club lounge. The facility is very clean, the staff is friendly and attentive and the location is next to shopping mall. I would definitely return to this property the next time I travel to Hong Kong. I want to thank Ruby in reservations for providing an upgraded club room. It was great and we enjoyed it very much. I also want to thank Polly in club lounge for being so helpful and nice. Polly was so professional and I felt she really cared about making our stay the best. Polly made us feel special the whole time we were there. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,环境很好 虽然地图上看上去很远,但实际上很快就能到了。 G卡也给升级了方便,赞。 服务人员服务很好,在我们到之前已经准备好了房卡等东西,CI很快。 June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Great Views The hotel was excellent. The room, food, and ambience were all appealing. The hotel is located above a mall, which is nice. The pool area, though small is packed with great features including a really nice sauna. I will stay here again. June 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seems to have slipped since last visit. Breakfast buffet was more limited in choices than last visit. Bacon was soggy and undercooked. Fruit choices few. Bread choices less than previous visit...no fresh breads to slice. Fried eggs done in a sea of oil at breakfast and served with it. Room was not vacuumed during 4 day visit - or if it was, it did not pick up threads and small debris on the carper (center of room and near desk). June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 个人感觉 在香港来说房间算很大了挺不错的,我觉得床垫有点软了可能是因为自己腰不太好吧,房里的冰箱锁上的不能自由使用,交通方便 服务不错。 June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务员服务热情,专业。 刚到酒店时服务员帮忙抬行李,并马上办理入住手续,办理过程中交代了住酒店的注意事项,很快就办好了入住手续,服务员待人接物,热情大方,得体,专业给我留下了深刻印象。 June 20, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>