Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful Honeymoon!

By

28 July 2016

We used our IC Club Rewards point from our wedding at the IC Chicago to book our stay at the IC. The property is incredible and the service superb! The property is lovely, but would have been out of our price range without club rewards. It was a once in a life-time experience. Gorgeous!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 July 2016

会员识别,贴心服务,宾至如归的感觉
老公生日还送了生日蛋糕。我们两个人感觉是在重渡蜜月。
唯一不好就是位置有点偏僻,晚上吃饭选择相对少,如果不是租车出入有点不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
親愛的 SHAN1016, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

17 July 2016

club

This is a beautiful, comfortable property. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the Club benefits. Steve the butler was so lovely.

Read More
Read Less

the service and the manager are in the top of all hotels

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

I believe this hotel and the management team are one of the best in the whole hotel business.

I believe the living experience in this resort will become one of my impressed memory in my life

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear jaspercwj, Thank you again for choosing our resort and taking your valuable time to share your wonderful review. It is a real pleasure to have you with us. I am extremely happy to read that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the hotel location, hospitality service provided by our team members. Your encouraging words brought many smiles among us – certainly a wonderful compensation for all the hard work by the team. The entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort, hopefully in not too distant future. Warmest regards, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

For relaxation

By

14 July 2016

The hotel is good if you like to stay in the hotel and not go around the city since this hotel is about 40 minutes from the main strip. that would not be a problem since you can always take a taxi but the cost of the taxi from this hotel is ridiculous since it would charge not by the trip but the person which I found a hotel next door charged me for the trip less than would cost me per person from this hotel! I think since the hotel is so far they can provide a shuttle at a lower fee to keep the customer pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Filipe777, Thank you for taking your time to share your comments. It is a real pleasure to have you and your family with us. My sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your stay with the transportation service. Rest assured that I will be seing how can we postion our transportation pricing. I am sorry that this did nor represent value for you. Again, please accept my apology and I hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warmest regards, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel / resort

By

14 July 2016

club

thank you so much to all the staff for making our holiday special. they went out of there way to help us and were always warm and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

12 July 2016

club

If you have the opportunity to stay at the Intercontinental Samui, don't hesitate. It's a beautiful property in a stunning setting. The staff were amazing and couldn't have been more helpful. It's set away from the busier parts of the island, so it's a tranquil experience. Lovely villa, quiet beach very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

11 July 2016

酒店地理位置比较偏僻,私密,也因此导致出行不便。要买个生活用品需要从外调度车子过来,单程起码1200泰铢,价格太高了。酒店的餐厅食物价格也相对高昂了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
親愛的 jingjing0530, 感謝您抽出寶貴的時間來分享您的意見。這是我們的榮幸與您和我們在一起。 我們會仔細的審視您所提出的每個問題,以試圖改善我們的產品和服務的質量。 再次,請接受我的道歉,我們全體人員都期待您的回來與我們有個難忘的假期。 如果您有任何進一步的評論,請不要猶豫與我聯繫。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁舒适

By

08 July 2016

club

接客人的司机就表现出非常的礼貌热情,薄荷味的毛巾让人清凉;大堂的海景让人惊艳,整个海湾映入眼帘,太美了;整个房间整洁舒适,很有度假的感觉,我很喜欢

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
親愛的 gplsh, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

truly accommodating and caring staff

By

05 July 2016

Travelling with 2 young children and 2 babies (6mths), we were able to all share the Family room; great size, love the bunk bed for the kids!) without being forced into one or two large villas as you do at most other resorts. The staff is truly caring- quality service and help with everything- nothing too much to ask. Almost didn't see the kids due to the kids club

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Break

By

02 July 2016

Excellent quiet location, fantastic views, great room with comfortable bed. Staff were knowledgable and helpful. great facilities with good pool.
Food was only average and a bit pricey, but okay for a few days.
I needed to wind down and this fitted the bill.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

01 July 2016

环境非常优美,酒店内设施 环境都非常不错。就是距离机场市区有点远,非常适合家庭度假休闲。

服务非常到位,特别耐心,亲切,让人记忆深刻

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
親愛的 frankie111, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Kan Wai Kit 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less