Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel but Beach Average Staff were excellent and overall the experience was very good. downside - the beach is not swimable with the coral/rocks - would have been good to know that before booking. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schimmliges Zimmer in einem sonst guten Hotel Eigentlich ein sehr schönes Hotel mit gut ausgebildetem Personal aber schimmliges Zimmer und steinige Beach July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ultimate Opulence We travelled to Koh Samui for a family vacation during these summers. Located at a distance of about 1 hour drive from airport. Secluded from the crowd, this property is widespread and offers the perfect private holiday extravaganza. It comprises of spacious rooms, beachfront villas and suits with private pool, balcony overlooking sea and white sand beaches. What more u want it offers us such a varied amount of setting in terms of location.. This premises features great sunset view, five island and nearby AngThong National Marine Park. One stop place for describing Samui heritage. A variety of accommodation choice cliff view, beach Villa and ocean view, one among the most memorable holiday for us as we stayed there for five days in June 2015 & opted for a updrade to beachfront pool villa offered to us (here gold ambassador IHG membership really helps & the treatment melted out was definitely no less than a celebrity status ). Villa was quite spacious, clean and beautifully crafted overlooking the white sand beaches of Bay. I must say baggi service is extremely quick no wait of more than 3-4 minutes. The housekeeping staff ensured that the room was immaculate twice a day and comfortable for us. To start with it, the staff greeted us warmly with a refreshing drink & orchid band. The entire team was too courteous, helpful having excellent security measures making us comfi and safe at all times. I am amazed to see how humble, friendly, supportive the staff at this IHG property is. It just amused me to see how attentive they are for the smallest for the details and before me coming up, the problem is already taken care off. Alas!! We Couldn’t takeoff our eyes of that beautiful lobby setting and watching waves of sunkissed turquoise sea in a cool refreshing air. Amazing entertainment room for kids called planet trekkers and swings. Excellent wifi connection was & had a hassle free checkin & checkout. Our beach holiday was relaxing and rejuvenating .They had common swimming pools with different locations like cliff view and beach ocean view too with bar . We enjoyed every bit of it and wish we could stay longer with that serene lobby view and enjoying beauty of nature. We had sunbathed holiday experience which is worth much more than it was…… Every staff member you come across would make you feel like a part of family and home, and they never let go off any chance in asking you about your comfort. The have a lot of affection and warmth for the guests. Always wearing beautiful smiles on their faces they made us more delighted and cheerful. Very importantly staff here takes great pride in their work, and even a director level person would not shy off to personally drove you back to your villa in baggi. Thanks Mr. Krishna. This review and our memorable holiday wouldn’t have been possible without thanking Ms. Ta (Beach & Activity manager) for being like a family and assisting in our local tours, & activities, like a private speed boat tour to Ang Thong national Marine Park. Always around for help whenever needed even if was playing with my daughter, arranging amazing lunch packs for us according to our tastes during our speed boat tour, arranging for little things without even us asking for it. You are definitely missed by my wife & 4 year old daughter. Mr. Benjamin for putting in all the efforts to make our stay memorable. Mr. David & Head Chef Tao who did a great job in overseeing the fid that match our taste & preference. They even allowed us in kitchen so as to know my preferences of food. Our day started with lavish breakfast mornings, lunch at flames and would end with sumptuous dinner at Amber restaurant July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 风景极美!酒店很赞! 选择洲际之前就做了很多的攻略,之所以明知道远也要去是因为风景太美!去了以后果然大堂的景色就震撼到我们!太美了!后悔没有早点去洲际,那里适合待在酒店住几天不出去!因为风景美,地点也实在远,去市中心太不方便了!我们自己打车要600株单程,酒店的车要1500株!然后酒店的沙滩是适合欣赏不适合下海的,可以酒店有7个游泳池!虽然我们只去了其中2个,但是也已经很棒了!下次再去苏梅,我还会选择洲际的! June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel - exceptional kind staff if you are looking to spend a holiday in paradise do not hesitate to book this one June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply paradise i love this hotel. absolutely quite (if no indian wedding takes part ;)) in a dream bay with unbeatable views on 5 Islands, wonderful villas and great food. far from the noise and the stress of the major beaches but with good infrastructure around Too many nice people to mention Stephan the GM doing an exceptional job recruiting a team wich makes u feel like returning home. The club manager Laura is very professional as well as super kind - she is always helpful and a big "++" as well as her team is (especially Steve and Fah from the butler team). I will return to this hotel whenever it is possible as it is one of the most beautiful places in the world with absulutely kind people Thank you very much IC-Team June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Location and Fantastic Staff First impressions mean a lot, and the view from the lobby was just stunning, every member of staff we encountered was very courteous and helpful, we honestly felt like nothing was too much trouble. There was always someone around to help whenever we needed it, and even if we mentioned things in passing someone would take care of it, for example we were just talking about the sun beds outside our room saying we wish they were a bit padded, next think we know they have been changed for different ones. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay at this resort, the management team are always on hand, as far as I remember at least once a day one of the team would stop as we were passing and ask how we were enjoying our stray, and if there was anything we needed. If you are looking for a nice romantic getaway, this is the place for you, the hotel never appeared too busy, the location and views were stunning. The hotel is set into the side of a cliff, so it is quite a walk to / from the beach depending on where your room is, but they provide golf buggies to drive you around if you prefer, we never had to wait longer than 10 minutes for a buggy and most of the time it was just a couple of minutes wait. If you can afford to splurge a little, I would recommend paying for a Club level room, it costs more but it comes with so many additional benefits including transfers from the airport, breakfast buffet, afternoon tea, cocktail hour (2 hours actually), inclusive soft drinks from your mini bar, plus tea and coffee through our the resort, (There may be others I can’t remember) but all in all those benefits are fantastic, plus you get quite a good room as well. Out butler (Steve) was fantastic, and the club manager (Laura) was also amazing, both were very flexible and accommodating, always willing to help out with any little thing we needed, even to the extent that we dragged Steve out shopping with us as we felt nervous with the language and wanted some inside knowledge to find the best shops. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone, and would love to come back some time in the future. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 無敵景觀,環境整潔,員工熱誠服務。 抵達酒店剛下車走進大廳,第一眼的景觀令人震撼,大廳挑高泰式建築,全景開放式的設計,加上玻璃圍牆的視覺穿透,泰式古典又時尚,隨處可見泰式臥椅,令人立刻慵懶度假開始。 酒店令人意想不到,沒有擾人的蒼蠅蚊子,環境衛生整理極佳。 員工處處以客為尊,服務用心周到,可見品牌要求管理嚴格。 距離市中心區稍遠,鬧區逛街及夜間活動不便,好在蘇美島不大,交通不難,但此處可以清幽獨處遠離塵囂,是一處欣賞美景,度假休���的好地方。 要離開的當天,已經在不自主思考,再來此一次。 June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:05:42.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_USMKS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort

  • 295 Moo 3, Taling Ngam Beach
  • Koh Samui , 84140
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-77-429100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Chinese

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Guests are not permitted to have pets or animals, even temporarily, anywhere in the resort. If a pet or animal is seen or evidence of the pet or animal is found anywhere in the resort, the guests is responsible for any damages.
  • Local Time

    2:08 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards